Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 2781 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

2781 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

2781 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
1-20 of 2780 total reviews
Would recommend to a friend



1-20 of 2780 total reviews
1-20 of 2780 reviews

Customer review by cmprone

5.0 stars 9/10/2013 by cmprone
by cmprone
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Soft. Fit great. Love them. I feel better than Huggies. Great value.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Salisbury, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Quality Great Price

Customer review by grannyloveswalmart

5.0 stars 9/21/2013 by grannyloveswalmart
by grannyloveswalmart
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Excellent value.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LUVS is all I buy

Customer review by mogarcia00

5.0 stars 8/4/2014 by mogarcia00
by mogarcia00

Got a small pack of luvs for my baby shower and since then LUVS is all I buy. They are way better than all the others.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Love Them!!!!!

Customer review by jlthorne06

5.0 stars 3/30/2010 by jlthorne06
by jlthorne06

The first time that I tried Luv's Diapers was 7 years ago when my first son was a baby. Now I use them for my 7 month old. I loved them 7 years ago and I love them now. For the quality and the price; I see no reason to look at any other diapers.

Harpursville, NY

Customer review by Mommy1

5.0 stars 4/7/2010 by Mommy1
by Mommy1

I just had my little boy 3 weeks ago and have every brand of diaper you can think of from baby showers. I have tried all of them and none of them compare to this brand! Pampers didn't fit snug, Huggies leaks every time I put one on him, but Luv's is a great fit and has great leak protection. I have not had to buy any yet but I hear they are a great price also! Bottom line: AWESOME DIAPER!

Atlanta, GA

Customer review by kaia

5.0 stars 3/2/2010 by kaia
by kaia

I have been using Luvs diapers on my baby for about five months now. She is eight months. I love them we have tried Pampers, Huggies, and Parent's Choice and Luvs is by far my favorite!!!! They hold good, no leaks even when my baby sleeps all night and is soaking wet!!! They fit her really good and also we have to be careful because she has sensitive skin but we have not ever had any promblems with Luvs. They are by far the best. Plus they are money saving.

Boaz, Alabama
Great Discovery

Customer review by Lovely

5.0 stars 9/23/2010 by Lovely
by Lovely

When my first child was born (she's now almost 3) I spent too much money on Pampers and Huggies. I had a friend, who worked in a daycare when she was in college, tell me to try Luvs. She said they are cheaper and are better than Pampers or Huggies. I gave Luvs a try and have never gone back to the more expensive other brands. I have tried private label (store brand) and don't like them at all. I save so much money by buying Luvs. Our household luvs Luvs!


Customer review by Kimmikakes

5.0 stars 3/30/2010 by Kimmikakes
by Kimmikakes

I usually used Huggies for my son...and I decided to try LUVS because you get more for your money. They work absolutely wonderful!!! He has not woke up in the morning in a puddle and we could not be happier. We give it " A Bottom Up"!

Statesville, NC

Customer review by prettymommaof2boys

5.0 stars 6/24/2010 by prettymommaof2boys
by prettymommaof2boys

OK now seriously. These diapers are pretty awesome. Besides being cheaper, they work better than any other brand. I do not know to emphasis that more in words. Try them, you too will agree.

Big Spring, Texas
Perfect for my Petite Princess and my pocket book

Customer review by singlemomof1

5.0 stars 10/20/2010 by singlemomof1
by singlemomof1

I absolutely adore luvs diapers they are perfect for my little girl every other diaper was way too big around the waist and legs. these fit her perfect and she can move about and run and play without any leaks. Which is good cause when your little and have a whole world to explore leaks and extra messes only slow baby and mommy down. As a single mom i can't afford to but pricey diapers and other things also so with luvs being so cheap it has help me out tremendously!

Mobile, Al
We really luv Luvs

Customer review by Sat7

5.0 stars 5/18/2010 by Sat7
by Sat7

I wanted to thank you for making a great product. We love Luvs brand diapers because they fit incredibly well and are well made. They kinda look like 'Pampers' but aren't as expensive as Pampers.

Keeping it IN!

Customer review by Chasenit

5.0 stars 1/17/2011 by Chasenit
by Chasenit

LUVS RULES...... It amazes me just how great these darn diapers are! My baby is extremely active and busy, no mess slows her down and Luvs keeps up-just right now she left me a 'gift' that once again proves how awesome Luvs are!! Looking forward to #2 in May--Guaranteed we will have LOTS of Luvs on hand for him, too! We have not gotten into the 'new' packaging yet......holding my breath that they are as good as we are used to!!!

Rapid City SD

Customer review by Lilo

5.0 stars 12/30/2010 by Lilo
by Lilo

I have Tried so many other brands of diapers but they always seem to leak. Thats why I Use Luvs diapers I have never had a problem with them at all! plus they are so affordable.

Love these diapers!

Customer review by KellBug

5.0 stars 6/25/2010 by KellBug
by KellBug

You are the best diaper for the price! They never leak, and smell good! :)

trusted like no other

Customer review by Mommytobe17

5.0 stars 11/6/2012 by Mommytobe17
by Mommytobe17

My experience with luvs brand diapers goes all the way back to the birth of my first child. I found they were a few dollars less than the leading brands huggies and pampers, but did the job twice as good. The diapers are great for busy trips during the day, or holding their own through the night. Now, that I will be expecting my second child I know exactly where to turn to for those little accidents. Luvs is the way to go!!!

Buffalo, New york
best diapers in my book!

Customer review by lena1210608

5.0 stars 4/26/2010 by lena1210608
by lena1210608

These are the best diapers really!...I have never had a leak problem and the price is about 3-4 less than the OTHER diapers that leak. Times are tough in this economy so we have to save every dollar we can ......Im sticking with LUVS till my baby is potty trained! :)

Baytown Texas

Customer review by BusyBee

5.0 stars 6/30/2011 by BusyBee
by BusyBee

I am a first time mom and I received four packages of Luvs at my baby shower back in 12/10. I didn't like the papery feel, but they were amazing I had no complaints! I have used other brands along with Luvs, like Pampers and Huggies, I love those brands as well. I have had a leak or two with huggies because I forgot to change her before bed, but its abound to happen some time. I still use Luvs I love the new print (apparently there are two styles: monkey and blues clues) the monkey one is SUPER absorbent I've had no problem. The new style of blues clues I agree it has a cheapier feel to it, but it still does it's job. Overall! I have no complaints Luvs has done an outstanding job!

Tallahassee, FL
I love luvs!!!!

Customer review by tasha

5.0 stars 12/29/2010 by tasha
by tasha

I have two kids , one is 7 months and one is 5 years. I have tried everything and luvs always has been the best fit and price!

Arlington Tx
LOVE the new Luv's

Customer review by nickeyp1980

5.0 stars 1/12/2011 by nickeyp1980
by nickeyp1980

my 6 month old daughter is teething and we all know the mess that has... and these are the only diapers that keep it all in! I LOVE the new LUVS!!!!!

Hubert, NC
NIght diapers

Customer review by SLPB

5.0 stars 3/2/2010 by SLPB

Your product is so much more affordable and just as good as the competitors regular diapers. However, I wish you'd create a nighttime diaper that's widely available, because my daughter just goes too much at night to use your product. This means we have to have buy the Luvs for the daytime and another brand for nights.

1-20 of 2780 total reviews
1-20 of 2780 reviews