Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

24 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

24 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

79%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
1-20 of 24 total reviews
79%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
Love it!
8/4/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/4/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this toaster! I haven't had it for very long, so this is a preliminary review, but what I can tell you about it is that it's really very nice, it's attractive to the eye, it has a lovely finish on it and the features it has are great. I'm 60 years old and had a very large family and so I've had my own fair share of toasters in my life. In saying that, I tell you that this little toaster is sweet, was at a great price and I just love it! So the bottom line of my review is that I would recommend it to anyone, am very pleased and would definitely purchase this particular toaster again.

Was this review helpful? (41) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Venice, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great buy
1/30/2016

Customer review by Lauraa67

5.0 stars 1/30/2016 by Lauraa67
by Lauraa67

Toaster was a great value. Large toast slots, i only use it to toast bread and it is toasting bread evenly. It is a nice size unit and does not take up much counter space. Slide out crumb tray is a nice feature and works well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lauraa67
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect toaster!
3/30/2014

Customer review by ProudOfTexas

5.0 stars 3/30/2014 by ProudOfTexas
by ProudOfTexas

This is a great toaster! We use it primarily for toast and frozen waffles. We've had a toaster oven for years, so I wasn't sure whether we really needed a standalone toaster, but we use it every day, now. I purchased it primarily for frozen waffles, but it does a great job on regular toast, too. We had recently bought an Oster microwave oven and were very satisfied with it, so we decided to go with an Oster toaster, and we're glad we did. The frozen food button, self-adjusting wide slots, and removable crumb tray make this toaster ideal for us.

Was this review helpful? (49) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ProudOfTexas
North Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Makes a perfect piece of toast.
1/27/2016

Customer review by ParsimoniousPapa

5.0 stars 1/27/2016 by ParsimoniousPapa
by ParsimoniousPapa

No complaints, working as advertised. Attractive design.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ParsimoniousPapa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excelleht Toaster
12/16/2015

Customer review by Kickn

5.0 stars 12/16/2015 by Kickn
by Kickn

This is a great toaster. So far I've only used the toast button, but there's a bagel and a frozen button also. the slots are plenty big and the toaster has plenty of setting for toast the way you like it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kickn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works perfectly!
12/10/2015

Customer review by desertmountain

5.0 stars 12/10/2015 by desertmountain
by desertmountain

This handsome toaster, after only 2 days of use, works perfectly. I keep my bread in the freezer, so used the Freezer button and the toaster thawed and cooked two slices of frozen, homemade bread perfectly. Worked as well with unfrozen bread. As described the toaster automatically extends to hug the sides of the bread once one presses down the lever to toast it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
desertmountain
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Operates and Looks Great
10/20/2013

Customer review by WigginsLakeRoy

5.0 stars 10/20/2013 by WigginsLakeRoy
by WigginsLakeRoy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I had an Oster toaster that I bought at a Walmart in Maryland, it started becoming a little finicky after being used daily for 6 years so I decided to get another one. Neither Walmart store that I went to down here in Pensacola had the Oster so I bought a top of the line Black and Decker. I took the B&D out of the box at home and it was so far outclassed by the Oster that I put it right back in the box and got on the computer to order an Oster. Walmart gave me no problem in returning the unused B&D. The Oster is a class act.

Was this review helpful? (37) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WigginsLakeRoy
Pensacola Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this
1/6/2016

Customer review by nsshawaii

5.0 stars 1/6/2016 by nsshawaii
by nsshawaii

I bought this toaster based on the other customer's reviews and the price, and it did not disappoint. It works great and I would recommend this if you are looking for a simple toaster, it has a lot of great features like a pullout crumb tray and light up indicators.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nsshawaii
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
12/29/2015

Customer review by Chris

4.0 stars 12/29/2015 by Chris
by Chris

I ordered this toaster because the slots were large enough four bagels. Since purchasing it, I find myself using it 2-3 times a week.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chris
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A best buy, for sure!
11/1/2014

Customer review by UncleSam1930

5.0 stars 11/1/2014 by UncleSam1930
by UncleSam1930
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We replaced a toaster that originally cost 3 times the price of this Oster Toaster. The Oster does more than our old toaster and does so with quality toast every time. If you are looking for a great little toaster at a great price, this is it!

Was this review helpful? (20) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
UncleSam1930
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Oster Inspire toaster
12/29/2015

Customer review by DINGDONGDONG

5.0 stars 12/29/2015 by DINGDONGDONG
by DINGDONGDONG

Very inexpensive but looks EXPENSIVE. Sleek design and love the fact that the crumb remover just pulls out from the bottom! Adjusts for different sizes and even for frozen items. Looks great. Love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DINGDONGDONG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great toaster
1/2/2016

Customer review by nednree

5.0 stars 1/2/2016 by nednree
by nednree

Makes perfect toast

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nednree
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works fine. Price was right.
12/27/2015

Customer review by customer

5.0 stars 12/27/2015 by customer
by customer

Does what it supposed to do. It toasts evenly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product, Intolerable Holiday Shipping
12/17/2015

Customer review by Windy

5.0 stars 12/17/2015 by Windy
by Windy

The toaster is a great little product, does what it should very nicely.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Windy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
price
12/11/2015

Customer review by marshfour

4.0 stars 12/11/2015 by marshfour
by marshfour

good value

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
marshfour
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great value for the price
12/10/2015

Customer review by Icme30

5.0 stars 12/10/2015 by Icme30
by Icme30

Works great for the price! Good value!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Icme30
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Toaster for the price.
11/14/2013

Customer review by candycane53

5.0 stars 11/14/2013 by candycane53
by candycane53
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Toaster looks nice and works great. Very happy with the settings and overall performance. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (19) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
candycane53
Willis, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
NICE!
12/7/2015

Customer review by Italstew

5.0 stars 12/7/2015 by Italstew
by Italstew

MY TOASTING DREAMS CAME THROUGH!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Italstew
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome toaster!
4/17/2015

Customer review by michaelj

5.0 stars 4/17/2015 by michaelj
by michaelj
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love my new Oster Toaster. It's reasonably-priced, lightweight, easy to use, and does a consistently great job on ANYTHING…bread, english muffins, bagels, and various rolls. Great item!

michaelj
Chicago, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Hunk-a-Junk
1/11/2015

Customer review by JandLR

1.0 stars 1/11/2015 by JandLR
by JandLR

Had it a month. Only the bagel button works properly...toasts on one side. The other two buttons, toast and frozen, also only work on one side.

JandLR
Tampa, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews