Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Perfect toaster!
3/30/2014

Customer review by ProudOfTexas

5.0 stars 3/30/2014 by ProudOfTexas
by ProudOfTexas

This is a great toaster! We use it primarily for toast and frozen waffles. We've had a toaster oven for years, so I wasn't sure whether we really needed a standalone toaster, but we use it every day, now. I purchased it primarily for frozen waffles, but it does a great job on regular toast, too. We had recently bought an Oster microwave oven and were very satisfied with it, so we decided to go with an Oster toaster, and we're glad we did. The frozen food button, self-adjusting wide slots, and removable crumb tray make this toaster ideal for us.

Was this review helpful? (25) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ProudOfTexas
North Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Operates and Looks Great
10/20/2013

Customer review by WigginsLakeRoy

5.0 stars 10/20/2013 by WigginsLakeRoy
by WigginsLakeRoy

I had an Oster toaster that I bought at a Walmart in Maryland, it started becoming a little finicky after being used daily for 6 years so I decided to get another one. Neither Walmart store that I went to down here in Pensacola had the Oster so I bought a top of the line Black and Decker. I took the B&D out of the box at home and it was so far outclassed by the Oster that I put it right back in the box and got on the computer to order an Oster. Walmart gave me no problem in returning the unused B&D. The Oster is a class act.

Was this review helpful? (18) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WigginsLakeRoy
Pensacola Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
8/4/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/4/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love this toaster! I haven't had it for very long, so this is a preliminary review, but what I can tell you about it is that it's really very nice, it's attractive to the eye, it has a lovely finish on it and the features it has are great. I'm 60 years old and had a very large family and so I've had my own fair share of toasters in my life. In saying that, I tell you that this little toaster is sweet, was at a great price and I just love it! So the bottom line of my review is that I would recommend it to anyone, am very pleased and would definitely purchase this particular toaster again.

Was this review helpful? (19) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Venice, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Toaster for the price.
11/14/2013

Customer review by candycane53

5.0 stars 11/14/2013 by candycane53
by candycane53

Toaster looks nice and works great. Very happy with the settings and overall performance. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
candycane53
Willis, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A best buy, for sure!
11/1/2014

Customer review by UncleSam1930

5.0 stars 11/1/2014 by UncleSam1930
by UncleSam1930

We replaced a toaster that originally cost 3 times the price of this Oster Toaster. The Oster does more than our old toaster and does so with quality toast every time. If you are looking for a great little toaster at a great price, this is it!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UncleSam1930
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Duable
6/14/2014

Customer review by Beboopers

2.0 stars 6/14/2014 by Beboopers
by Beboopers

I expected the toaster to be a little better quality. When I rated the item "fair" it fits exactly I would recommend. It was a little tinie. I always thought Oster products were a little better in quality. I did not fine that with this item.

Was this review helpful? (4) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beboopers
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.