Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

5 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

5 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Happily Ever After
1/6/2009

Customer review by MovieLover2009

5.0 stars 1/6/2009 by MovieLover2009
by MovieLover2009

I loved this movie as a child. Even though it is some 20 years old I still consider it to be one of my favorites. I don't believe it was poorly made considering how long ago it was created. I believe it is a great movie to watch!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MovieLover2009
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun To Watch
7/5/2007

Customer review by SkylineDancing

5.0 stars 7/5/2007 by SkylineDancing
by SkylineDancing

I really enjoyed this movie as a kid. I recommend it to everyone who enjoyed snow white. Its a good sequal for being one really.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SkylineDancing
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
11/2/2013

Customer review by Lai1989

5.0 stars 11/2/2013 by Lai1989
by Lai1989

I absolutely love this movie! I used to watch it all the time growing up. Unfortunately the VHS is old and no longer plays. I wish this movie was available for purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lai1989
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
9/5/2012

Customer review by nunzia2

4.0 stars 9/5/2012 by nunzia2
by nunzia2

My granddaughters really like this story about Cinderella, Prince Charming and what happens to them before they wed. We would like to purchase this movie on DVD but this video has been out of stock online for quite a while. Will it ever be available on DVD soon? Thanks

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nunzia2
livermore. ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
not well made
11/14/2008

Customer review by bronishfamily

2.0 stars 11/14/2008 by bronishfamily
by bronishfamily

this movie is not very well made. the animation is not current- like the dvd cover shows. the story doesnt even really continue as the snow white story. kind of weird. my daughter wont be watching this much.

Was this review helpful? (0) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bronishfamily
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female