Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

16 reviews | 4 out of 5

5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great doll for girls who want to play as mommy
11/23/2013

Customer review by SMDAR

5.0 stars by SMDAR

My 3 year old is very excited about the doll. Doll is very interactive, whenever my daughter hears doll saying "Mommy where are you I am hungry", she starts thinking what I should feed my baby. Make sure diaper is on before you feed food or giving something to drink to the doll. My daughter enjoys feeding the baby, making her bed and sing lullabies to the baby, only thing she ask help for is for changing diaper as the diaper really gets soiled. Doll comes with extra diapers and some food packet, sippy cup bib etc. Food serves around 3 servings. My kids try to feed whatever they eat. We had some extra doll dresses so my daughter changes the dress atleast twice a week. She feels proud to share the doll with her friends. Two weeks back she took her doll to her preschool and she has so many stories from school too. All the kids got excited to see talking doll saying different sentences. I would definitely recommend for the little girls who wants to play mommy game.

Was this review helpful? (27) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SMDAR
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Staff sparks
Top 250 contributor
8/23/2013

Customer review by McDeborahyHzLtC

4.0 stars by McDeborahyHzLtC

My 4 year old daughter loved playing mommy to this doll. She cries when she is hungry and wet. There are man interactive features to this doll and I would recommend it for any little girl who likes to play mommy.

Was this review helpful? (28) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
McDeborahyHzLtC
9/5/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars by An anonymous customer

My daughter really liked this toy. she was feeding it and playing with it. the only thing is that it was very heavy and it was hard for my daughter to carry around. it did come with a lot of little extras, like a bottle, diapers, etc.

Was this review helpful? (29) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Beautiful doll
12/6/2013

Customer review by Shorty523

4.0 stars by Shorty523

The doll does exactly everything it says it will. She is bigger than what I expected. My daughter loved it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Shorty523
Meriden,CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/26/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars by An anonymous customer

My 4 year old had a tough time with this doll. Getting the food into her mouth was a real challenge. She keeps asking, "Is she eating??" The food isn't going anywhere unless it is chased down with water. She wasn't thrilled with the idea of changing her diaper after it was filled with the food/water combination either. All in all, I'd say it's not worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (18) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Exactly what your little girl wants!
1/8/2014

Customer review by Stexy99

5.0 stars by Stexy99

It was exactly what my little girl wanted. I'm so happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Stexy99
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great doll & playmate for little girls
1/24/2014

Customer review by 1MotherT

4.0 stars by 1MotherT

My little girl was so happy when she received this doll for her birthday. She said it was the best present ever. She enjoys feeding her and especially changing her diapers. She pushes the button for her to talk so that she can respond to the doll's requests. Very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
1MotherT
Newark, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Horrible Purchase... Didn't work at All!!!!!!!!
12/10/2013

Customer review by jac1984

1.0 stars by jac1984

I bought this doll for my daughter who is 7. The doll would not eat, drink or go potty because the food and water never went down. She waited for 3 days and doll never go potty. The water and food would leak out of her mouth. And end up on the dress stained it. So, I cleaned up the doll and got a refund. It was horrible b/c my daughter had wanted this doll for about a year and after all the mess, she was so very disappointed. I would not recommend buying this doll. The refills on diapers and food I checked for online isn't worth the 7 bucks just for a few packs of food and I think 6 diapers are 7 dollars... Way too expensive for a doll that won't work properly.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jac1984
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Doll brought joy to granddaughter
12/18/2013

Customer review by sacine

5.0 stars by sacine

It was my first attempt at sending doll to be picked up my son said all went well thank you Grandma

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sacine
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product.My daughter loves it.
3/28/2014

Customer review by rasani

5.0 stars by rasani

This doll is full of fun for small kids. She looks so real, the doll function are very realistic. She's durable an easy to clean. Her language is age appropriate.Such an amazing baby doll. Really looks like a real toddler and the features of this product are great. My two year old just loves this doll and adores it. She gets very excited when the doll talks and asks for kisses.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
rasani
Sunnyvale, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Staff sparks
Over priced doll
3/9/2014

Customer review by Mom788

3.0 stars by Mom788

This doll is way over priced! With that said, my daughter loves it. It can be a bit of a mess but she plays with it a lot.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mom788
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Granddaughter made a mess
12/30/2013

Customer review by ginnys

5.0 stars by ginnys

Santa Brought this doll to my granddaughter who is 7. She loves this doll. with that being said... she over feed the doll and it made a huge mess. Mommy wasn't happy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ginnys
Wa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/23/2013

Customer review by ladyjjwHTdFl

4.0 stars by ladyjjwHTdFl

She loves this doll because she has the white version @ home. She found the pacifier

Was this review helpful? (9) (65)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ladyjjwHTdFl
awsome for the doll lovers
12/18/2013

Customer review by elder5

5.0 stars by elder5

Smooth transaction and FAST pick up. Great experience. Will definitely do again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
elder5
cocpnut creek
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful doll for little girls
12/24/2013

Customer review by NeverSummer

5.0 stars by NeverSummer

I buy this doll for a little friend and we love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NeverSummer
Englewood co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very cute!
12/25/2013

Customer review by JustMarriedintheBronx

4.0 stars by JustMarriedintheBronx

While my daughter might have made a mess with the food and it really made a mess when it pooped.....this doll did exactly what it said it would. You feed her and she definitely poops. Her face is adorable as well as her giggles. I like the fact that the Hispanic version of this doll comes with an option to speak Spanish. The one downside is she has to be cleaned out but it can be easily done by squirting water into her mouth with the sippy cup. Hold her over the sink as you do this because she really goes!! Cute toy, worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JustMarriedintheBronx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.