Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 141 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

141 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

141 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

79%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
72
4 stars
31
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 stars
23
1-20 of 118 total reviews
79%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 118 total reviews
1-20 of 118 reviews
LOVE the Chromebook
7/2/2013

Customer review by SpendtotheEnd

5.0 stars 7/2/2013 by SpendtotheEnd
by SpendtotheEnd

I have read a lot of your questions in the Q&A section below. Before buying, you need to educate yourself on what a chromebook is and does. Basically, the chromebook is an internet-browser that looks like a small laptop. It contains the operating system called "Chrome OS" which was created by Google. This is a cloud-centric device. You CANNOT download software onto it; you can only use web applications and exensions available through the Chrome Store. Many are free. For those of you who have apple products, tablets, BlackBerry, or android smartphones, you are already familiar with "app stores". You must be connected to the internet to utilize the majority of the chromebook's functions. This particular Acer chromebook has Wifi it does not have 3G. That means you must be in a Wifi hotspot...either via your router, or in a public place that allows you to connect to Wifi many coffee shops, libraries, hospitals, airports, and other public areas offer free Wifi for guests. When you turn the machine on, it will scan for Wifi, and offer to connect to the strongest signal. The chromebook does have a few offline capabilities. For example, you can read and respond to Gmail while offline offline #this function is available as an app#. And there are some other offline functions. But for the most part, internet connection is needed to perform most functions. So keep that in mind before purchasing. For those of you who are already using Google's products and services , i.e. Gmail, Google Calendar, Google Drive#, the chromebook will be an easy transition for you. You MUST have a Gmail email address in order to activate the chromebook , but Gmail is free, so you can easily set up a Gmail account. Some of you are asking about Facebook, YouTube, Skype, etc. There are specific web apps for Facebook and YouTube in the Chrome Store, and YouTube app is already installed on the chromebook when you receive it. As far as Skype is concerned, you can access Skype by signing up for an Outlook.com account. On Outlook you can have Facebook, Twitter, and Skype integration. But there is also a comparable web app to Skype called "Google Hangouts" which you can install via the Chrome store. That said, your friends would also have to be using Google Hangouts in order for you to talk to them using this app. The chromebook is simple, and has built-in virus protection. That means that you don't have to worry about installing anti-virus software. And since you cannot download anything onto it, you can't get a computer virus. That said, there are still some web apps/extensions you can download to protect yourself while internet surfing and browsing. Chrome OS also updates itself everytime you turn on the machine; so you don't have to worry about running updates. In order to print from your chromebook, you need to use Google Cloud Print, which is also an app. But you also have to have a cloud-ready printer. If you have a classic printer, you might still be able to use it, but you will need to check with your manufacturer to see if it is compatible with Google Cloud Print. Some models are, and some aren't. When I bought my chromebook, I chose to purchase a new printer that has built-in wireless, and is specifically compatible with Google Cloud Print. They are not expensive, and you can find them on Walmart.com. As far as storage is concerned, Acer now has a 16GB SSD #solid state drive#. But as a perk, this chromebook also comes with 100GB of free storage in Google Drive for up to 2 yrs. It's "cloud storage". Once you get your chromebook, you need to go to Google Drive to activate it. This chromebook also comes with some free interent passes to use while flying. If you use Chrome on multiple devices, you can "sync" everything. For example, if you use Chrome on your PC and save something to Google Drive, you will be able to view it on your chromebook, and vice versa. Chrome is also available for android, so if you download Chrome on your android, you can also view everything on your phone. Because everything is stored via the internet, you can always access your info on multiple devices with an internet connection. This sync feature is ceratainly handy. The chromebook has USB ports, so you can use an external mouse if you wish, as well as a portable hard drive. It also has an SD card slot, so you can save things to an SD card if the card is standard format. The chromebook does NOT have an optical drive. Battery life is about 4 hours during normal use. Remember, the chromebook is small; it only has an 11.6" display. One can argue that it's simply a glorified tablet with a keyboard. But I find that a chromebook can do MUCH more than any tablet can do, at an unbeatable price-point. In fact, since I've owned chromebooks, I don't even like using my Windows PC's anymore. 90% of what I need to do on a daily basis, I can do on a chromebook. Samsung and Acer are the two popular manufacturers of chromebooks -although HP also has some offerings. Acer just removed the 320GB hard drive and replaced it with a 16GB SSD...that is the model I am reviewing here. I deem this Acer a great value, as they added the SSD without raising the price. In my opinion, the Acer has a more vivid display than the Samsung, and a sturdier chassis. You can also expand the memory and SSD. I think this Acer gives you more bang for your buck. Why is it so cheap you ask? Again, it is not a conventional PC. It has more limited functionality. And you cannot download software. However, I find that I can do just about anything on the chromebook that I normally do on a Windows PC. There are work-arounds, and you just need to find a comparable app or extension from the Chrome Store to assist you. If you go to Google's Play Store, and then go to "Devices", you will see the chromebooks that are available, and get a good overview. You can also go to the Chrome Store and look at the apps available before you purchase. Personally, I highly recommend this Acer Chromebook with the 16GB SSD. It's convenient, portable, user-friendly, has a super-fast startup, and will free you from the burdens of Windows. Cloud computing is the way the world is headed. Ditch your slow, outdated PC and get on trend. If you have any questions, I can try to help you. Just post a comment under my review and I will respond.

Was this review helpful? (595) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SpendtotheEnd
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 50 contributor
Awesome computer
7/10/2013

Customer review by kgb80

5.0 stars 7/10/2013 by kgb80
by kgb80

The Acer chrome book is a great computer for someone looking for a computer to do internet browsing, light gaming, and light productivity. It is not for serious gaming, or serious productivity. Too many bad reviews on chromebooks from people who do not understand what they are buying. It is basically a very fast internet only machine, that also uses tons of apps (chrome app store) to play games and do word processing, spreadsheets, etc... Due to the fact it doesn't run a bulky OS like windows, it doesn't need much processor power to breeze through websites quickly. Its actually much faster than my Toshiba intel I5 on the internet. It boots up from power off to internet ready in under 10 seconds, and standby to internet ready as fast as you can open the lid. However I tried it out at best buy, and due to the fact they have so many machines running on the wifi at the same time it seemed slow in the store. Trust me it is very fast on a good wifi. I don't even use my laptop anymore, chromebook can startup and get me what I need before my laptop even gets to the boot screen. It's painfully slow to use anything else now unless I have to. Since it is cloud based, everything is auto updated and configured. No reason to do any maintenance, or setup on anything ever. No matter how much you download or use it, it does not affect the computers speed. Literally you can not do anything besides physically break it to make it go slower, since everything is stored in the cloud, not on your physical computer. It actually just keeps getting faster with every update. It is the only computer I have ever used that gets faster as you use it. No worry about viruses/malware because there is no real operating system to infect, no old files to clean out, no registry to maintain, it is all cloud based. HD 1080p video runs smooth with no frame rate issues, even in full screen. The webcam is great, and video chat works with no issues. The speakers are a little quiet for my taste, but you can hear everything just fine. You can download music,pics,files,etc... but not any exe. files. The chrome book only runs internet based apps, and apps from the chrome store. The chrome store has a great selection of apps to meet almost every need. So no playing any games or programs you need to download and run like warcraft. Internet based, and app based games work great though. Kind of like a tablet in that respect. While it only has a 16gb SSD hard drive, you pretty much only need it to temporarily hold files while you transfer them to the cloud, that is where all your data is stored. The 320GB hard drive is larger but much slower. I opted for the smaller faster 16gb SSD one as I store everything online and it allows the machine to run much faster. Only downsides are 1. You can't pin favorite websites to the desktop, you have to start the browser then pull them off favorites. I'm sure that will be addressed soon as it seems to be a common complaint. 2. Also you need to have a wireless cloud based printer to print directly from chrome book. Otherwise you need to transfer your file to a different PC to print. While it has USB ports, it has limited plug and play, they won't work with printers...yet. USB mice, cameras, cell phones, hard drives all seem to work fine though. 3. It doesn't work with Java, but then again not much is in Java anymore so it probably doesn't matter. 4. Volume a little low for my taste, but still very audible. While it is not for everyone, if you're looking for a computer to just browse the internet, watch videos, app and internet based gaming, do word and spreadsheets, video chat, etc... this is the one to get. It is stupid simple to use, auto updates and maintains itself, does everything you probably need it to do quickly and efficiently, and if it doesn't do it there is probably an app for it. It's like a fast tablet PC with a large screen, more power, keyboard, and full browser.

Was this review helpful? (116) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kgb80
san antonio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Excellent Laptop/Tablet
7/12/2013

Customer review by HopefulForKnowledge

5.0 stars 7/12/2013 by HopefulForKnowledge
by HopefulForKnowledge

After doing research for over a year and owning a tablet as well. This was a great change for me. Its hassle free. No more updates, and systems slow down. This does everything you normally do with your regular laptop and more. No one really disconnect from the internet. Just because you are using other programs is always there. This little darling takes the middleman out of the equation. You can save things in your cloud drive or flash drives and sd cards. You won't be able to installed new programs. To tell you the truth, I haven't installed a new program in over 12 years. I can watch Netflix, Crackle and Prime Video with out any problems. I love my chromebook.

Was this review helpful? (96) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HopefulForKnowledge
Deltona, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Email and web surfing champion!
7/4/2013

Customer review by kygolf

4.0 stars 7/4/2013 by kygolf
by kygolf

My wife is not computer literate and doesn't want to be. However, she does use email and wants me to teach her how to surf the web. She's not into using MicroSoft applications nor storing a lot of data. She just wants to be able to email and surf the web. When she becomes more proficient, there are many free Google Apps that she can use to do a myriad of tasks. So don't be fooled, this computer will do more than just email and surf. But for email and surfing, this computer is PERFECT for her and she loves it. Up and running in less than 10 seconds. She also loves the smaller size because it doesn't take up too much room on her desk. This morning, without me teaching her anything about the computer, she had it turned on and was checking her Gmail account! That's how easy it is to use. Then, with a little coaching, she surfed the web and made her first online purchase, a pair of white dress shoes. Our son would say getting Mom to do that was a miracle! You do have to have a WI-FI signal (modem and router) to use this computer because almost everything is done on the web. CON: The computer we purchased yesterday from Walmart had a flaw in the touch pad. The bottom left corner had some interference and was difficult to press. We took it back today and got another computer and it's just fine. The flaw is why I rated it with 4 stars instead of 5. The trick to buying a computer is to know what you intend to use if for before you buy. All in all, this is a great buy for $199.00.

Was this review helpful? (77) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kygolf
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Basic computer for simple use!
12/2/2013

Customer review by Morgase

4.0 stars 12/2/2013 by Morgase
by Morgase

I bought this computer after giving my full powered HP laptop to my husband for his work through school! I decided to buy this knowing I would only be using it for simple things like internet browsing, emails, ect...I knew I would have to learn the rules associated with a chromebook!! So far, I can say it can be disappointing trying to figure out how to set up an appropriate printer, deciding whether to pay to have music on your chromebook knowing you can't use itunes or preloaded stuff! You can't download files unless they go to google files so I had to get used to that and not being able to play my game club games! I now have to only play google games so there is some getting used to things!! I still have an iPad that I use more so I do some trading off! I've only had it a few weeks so still am trying to learn as much as I can about if I can still do it and how! The good thing is it's always ready to go, so far hasn't had any problems with overheating, is easy to set up from the box and start typing and was inexpensive to buy! My bookmark from my previous computer showed right up and i think in time, we'll get along just fine.

Was this review helpful? (41) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Morgase
Clinton, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Chrome Book Laptop Ever
8/31/2013

Customer review by Cool23Girl

5.0 stars 8/31/2013 by Cool23Girl
by Cool23Girl

I have had so many laptop computers but they all just seemed the same to me but this is something much more different and much more awesome first I searched on Walmart's website to see witch computer I wanna buy but all the other ones looked so boring and looked kinda slow to have so I came across this one and read about it and actually liked it and the price was just great loved it so gwwdmt to Walmart today and bought it. It's fast it's great it's a little heavy but not that heavy the screen size is perfect and I just love it so much it's the perfect computer for anyone I'm so happy that I bought it I'm going to stick with this one for a good long while.

Was this review helpful? (89) (29)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cool23Girl
Monticello, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 500 contributor
Great notebook for the elderly just learning.
8/31/2013

Customer review by tygerlil

4.0 stars 8/31/2013 by tygerlil
by tygerlil

I had a fear of computers until I found this littlle beauty.Now I'mgoing all over the net. I am 72 and work 50 hours a week and can't wait until I get home and play with my new toy. If you have a great fear of computers as I did you have to try the baby. This ACER is so easy to learn and navigate. As the saying goes "Try it you'll like it" Thanks ACER for a great product, and very thin,small and sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (35) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tygerlil
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Surprised
9/16/2013

Customer review by dns2128

5.0 stars 9/16/2013 by dns2128
by dns2128

When i first saw this i thought it was small and useless. i started playing with it in the store and was surprised. now it does take some getting use to. my husband has a mac and i am more familiar with that than the new windows 8. i hate windows 8 btw. now the operating system is good once you get use to it. you can get an app on this thing for anything. i mean you can get quickbooks for business for free. the google version of office is good and just the same. don't be worried about the format it saves in in case you were worried about that because they are compatible and if not they have an app to change it and its easy as pie. over all i use this computer for school and just general searching and researching. this is a great computer for anyone doesn't matter if its school home or office. unless you are trying to play a lot of games or make movies are what not. might need something bigger. however if you want to try the new google chrome os give it a shot its really not bad it is so much better than a pc. and the apps are free unless most with a mac.

Was this review helpful? (43) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dns2128
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Chromebook
10/31/2013

Customer review by JacquelynR

1.0 stars 10/31/2013 by JacquelynR
by JacquelynR

I really want this chromebook to function like it should. BUT... the internal microphone does not work at all! You figure for the price it would work as its a basic function to communicate to family and friends?? No mic output? Not too happy and feel shafted on the quality. You should buy this if you only want to web surf and watch videos, not to talk to family and friends... since it does not support skype or chat programs outside of google chrome browser.

Was this review helpful? (25) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JacquelynR
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/27/2013

Customer review by uncleplatt

5.0 stars 7/27/2013 by uncleplatt
by uncleplatt

Amazing speed for such a small item. Priced right and does exactly the things I wanted. Easy to connect to internet. Good product for the price!

Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
uncleplatt
winchester
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Chromebook is more than what I thought it would be
8/10/2013

Customer review by CBSMITH101

5.0 stars 8/10/2013 by CBSMITH101
by CBSMITH101

Chromebook has everything for that basic computer person in your life whether it is you or that person I think the chromebook does everything you need. I also think that everyone who is a die hard google fan should have a chromebook by now.

Was this review helpful? (20) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CBSMITH101
Cisne, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Wonderful Computer Worth The Buy !!!
1/5/2014

Customer review by Naruto7

5.0 stars 1/5/2014 by Naruto7
by Naruto7

Have had this computer for about 2 weeks and I LOVE it and it is a great size computer if you are going to be traveling.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Naruto7
NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor
Great little computer.
8/10/2013

Customer review by opelikanana

4.0 stars 8/10/2013 by opelikanana
by opelikanana

I really like my Chromebook. Had to get used to it not being Windows but I've gotten past that now. I have found myself using it more than my bigger laptop. So far no problems.

Was this review helpful? (20) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
opelikanana
Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent service and product
1/1/2014

Customer review by bevchap

5.0 stars 1/1/2014 by bevchap
by bevchap

Laptop arrived on time and set up was extremely easy. Excellent service and excellent product...would recommend highly walmart.com!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bevchap
hempstead, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Horrible and difficult to use
10/5/2013

Customer review by lilpiggy37

1.0 stars 10/5/2013 by lilpiggy37
by lilpiggy37

Google OS has got to be one of the worse OS ever. I would rather being going back to old school Windows 3.1 than use this. Everything has to be on Google cloud (and they give you 2g free for 2 years), even printing. You would have to set up your printer to work on the cloud before you can print. What's the point in having the USB ports then? I would have to say the only thing marginally user friendly is Google doc, but it won't insert pictures or clip arts. I say don't ever get any of the Chromebooks, no matter how inexpensive it is.

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lilpiggy37
Clovis, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Disappointed!!
1/28/2014

Customer review by treed561

1.0 stars 1/28/2014 by treed561
by treed561

I purchased this laptop yesterday and absolutely loved it! Well it's not a laptop, its a Chromebook, a little more functional than my iPad at an amazing value. I bought one for my 20 year old college student last fall and was impressed.. so I decided to get one for myself! I charged it and used it last night for a few hours. This morning I could not get past the "Chrome" screen. I intended to exchange it. As I was putting it into the box, I noticed the "call Acer" sticker. They walked me through a reset but it still didn't work. After spending a day on the phone with Acer, here is what I have learned.. DON'T BUY THIS!! Apparently Google did an update to the operating system within the last 48hrs and it is causing the Acer 710 Chromebooks to not work! The only option is to send it to Acer to be updated and get it back within 3-4 weeks. That IS NOT an option and I am appalled that they would sell such an item. Acer advised me to get the 720 model...but really? I'm supposed to spend another $150 for something that might not work when Google decides to do an OS update?? REALLY?? My 20 year old's is not working either, I guess I will send it in. As for me, I will purchase a different computer. I didn't expect much for $199 but darn..it should at least work! Now, in all fairness..they are working on this and it MIGHT get resolved soon, but no one knows at this point. I've opted for a refund at this time. How could they sell such a non-working item? It is absurd!!

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
treed561
Miami
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Not a great laptop for college students
1/26/2014

Customer review by tlans001

1.0 stars 1/26/2014 by tlans001
by tlans001

I purchased this laptop for the Spring 2014 semester. This laptop is a nightmare. I need Adobe Reader to open some pdf files and am unable to download the files due to Adobe not being supported by Android. The computer suggests going to the Google Store to find an app to support Adobe and what do you know? Those downloads aren't supported either! I need to download Blackboard IM for one of my classes and cannot download it either. I really, really do not like how there is not a copy and paste option as I must use control + c and control + v to copy and paste. If you are thinking about purchasing this laptop for school and are dazzled by the low price- move along! A device that is supported by Windows will meet your needs better than this hunk of junk.

Was this review helpful? (14) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tlans001
Alma, AR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for me, maybe not for everyone
3/12/2014

Customer review by Cece04

4.0 stars 3/12/2014 by Cece04
by Cece04

First I gotta say I ordered this item and the touchpad didn't worked, it'd stop moving and then the chromebook would reboot... a lot. I replaced it and this one works just fine. It works great for me because I already have a desktop, and I mainly work on it, I wanted the chromebook just to take my job with me, maybe take some notes in class. It doesn't have MS Office but it has some apps to replace Word, Excel and PowerPoint. So far I've been using it to view ppt presentations, and it's ALMOST as good as, apparently the "ppt-like app" doesn't recognize some images, watermarks, symbols and certain inserts from the original file. The text is good but it was hard to read because of the lack of watermark effect and some formulas were missing because of the symbol inserts. Anyway, I can always open these files in my PC so its OK. Maybe not so much if this is the ONLY tool you got. *Internet is great, starts up inmediately, good size, long lasting battery charge.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cece04
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great purchase!
8/17/2013

Customer review by buddah606

5.0 stars 8/17/2013 by buddah606
by buddah606

If you are looking for a fast & reliable way to surf the net without a tablet....this is for you! I've had it for a short amount of time but I have no regrets. This is very light to carry around. The start up is within seconds. You can add apps and I love doing video calls/txt with my google account.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
buddah606
Hialeah, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Google for students to do homework
11/13/2013

Customer review by Okimas

3.0 stars 11/13/2013 by Okimas
by Okimas

Small and good for students video is good

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Okimas
Markham, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 118 total reviews
1-20 of 118 reviews