Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 44 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

44 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

44 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
34
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 43 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews
Very cute!
8/21/2013

Customer review by fred1130

4.0 stars 8/21/2013 by fred1130
by fred1130

I have this toaster in orange. It is a burnt orange color (it matches the orange Rachel Ray cookware, which was the plan!). It is very cute and functions well. Be careful with the bagel option. It tends to brown the bagels much quicker than the toast. All in all, good buy! I wish they had more of the DOTS appliances!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fred1130
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love my Bella Toaster
11/14/2013

Customer review by Zonk72

5.0 stars 11/14/2013 by Zonk72
by Zonk72

This toaster is a colorful addition to my kitchen and works as good as it looks. Thumbs up!

Was this review helpful? (9) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Zonk72
Houston, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent toaster!
3/16/2014

Customer review by Barregirl

5.0 stars 3/16/2014 by Barregirl
by Barregirl

Excellent toaster! Toasts quickly and evenly and looks nice doing it. I purchased the white dot and I love the look in my kitchen.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Barregirl
Barre, VT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice surprise.
10/25/2013

Customer review by CatptainJackFan

5.0 stars 10/25/2013 by CatptainJackFan
by CatptainJackFan

Surprised at how evenly it toasts compared to more expensive toasters. Definitely satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CatptainJackFan
Torrington, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice bella toster,
3/13/2014

Customer review by bigshermsbl

5.0 stars 3/13/2014 by bigshermsbl
by bigshermsbl

great product sharp look

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bigshermsbl
st.louis, mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Stylish and easy to use
5/12/2014

Customer review by Lovetocook64

5.0 stars 5/12/2014 by Lovetocook64
by Lovetocook64

Great color. It works well-have used for bagels and toast. Not too large for the counter either.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lovetocook64
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Red Toaster
10/22/2013

Customer review by CR613

5.0 stars 10/22/2013 by CR613
by CR613

We have the coffee pot and the toaster. I love both of them! They are better than expected and pretty in the kitchen.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CR613
Minnesota, Mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It works
8/7/2014

Customer review by GreatestChefOfToast

5.0 stars 8/7/2014 by GreatestChefOfToast
by GreatestChefOfToast

It's a toaster, it works.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GreatestChefOfToast
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Toaster
8/12/2014

Customer review by MAF1608

5.0 stars 8/12/2014 by MAF1608
by MAF1608

Love it looking for more items I'm the burn orange family good buy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MAF1608
CHARLOTTE, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great selection for single individuals
10/21/2014

Customer review by jpick22

5.0 stars 10/21/2014 by jpick22
by jpick22

I am addicted these days to the small, pre-cooked waffles - because I'm too lazy to make my own waffles. Every morning, it's either waffles or pre-made pancakes, (which do not require any toaster use). I prefer my waffles to be a bit "toasty" and "crunchy". My old toaster (of many years) became quite ill and was finally offered to the re-cycle bin. My selection of this particular toaster was made, after a good amount of time was spent, comparing specifications and features. My life (for over 30-years) as a kitchen products designer was valuable in making my final selection of this particular 2-slice toaster. It's feature-packed specs and overall simplicity of operations and color selections available, all played a part in my final selection. It arrived quickly and nothing about it has disappointed me.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jpick22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
bright red toaster
12/26/2014

Customer review by Happygmashopper

5.0 stars 12/26/2014 by Happygmashopper
by Happygmashopper

I read all the reviews on this toaster before I made up my mind as to which toaster to buy. I am not disappointed. I love the wide, self adjusting slots for homemade bread I cut kind of thick, toasts pretty evenly. it does an excellent job with bagels, love the bagel button, just the inside of the bagel gets toasted. I chose the red and it is a beautiful deep red, fits my kitchen décor perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Happygmashopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bella Dot Toaster
1/15/2015

Customer review by jhuyt

5.0 stars 1/15/2015 by jhuyt
by jhuyt

I love the color of my toaster, it fits in perfectly with my kitchen aid mixer ( same color). It is easy to use, toast bread perfectly, I love the way it hugs the bread so gently while toasting. Easy to use .

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jhuyt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good toaster for the price!
7/16/2014

Customer review by flausa

4.0 stars 7/16/2014 by flausa
by flausa

No problems so far, I have just been using it for a couple of weeks. Only time will tell if it will last. Toasts well and looks good. Good value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flausa
punta gorda fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love Bella Toaster
10/29/2013

Customer review by MichelleH

5.0 stars 10/29/2013 by MichelleH
by MichelleH

I cant believe you got the color right for my decor in my kitchen this toaster is way past awesome the look the feel and awesome wide slots this will get lots of use and will for a long time to come I thank you for this awesome gift ! Thank you thank you so much

MichelleH
Saint Louis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great looking toaster, and it works!!
7/26/2013

Customer review by FLgirl

5.0 stars 7/26/2013 by FLgirl
by FLgirl

I put my new red toaster right next to my Bella red coffee maker and I'm very pleased with the way they look on my counter. I also have a Kitchen Aid red stand mixer which fits right in with them. The toaster and coffee maker from Bella work great every time! I plan to buy more Bella products since they are stylish and never fail me.

FLgirl
Largo, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
popup
6/21/2013

Customer review by alibop

5.0 stars 6/21/2013 by alibop
by alibop

i have the purple one,it's such a fun and cool color.i had a toaster oven before this,and it always burnt my toast.now with the bella,it cooks even and just right.

alibop
oshkosh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Beautiful and efficient
6/21/2013

Customer review by Diane

5.0 stars 6/21/2013 by Diane
by Diane

I bought the toaster in red about a month ago. I love the red color and it matches my other red appliances. The toaster looks great on my countertop and it toasts bread very well. Simple, easy to use, something the whole family can use. My kids think it's cool looking and so do I. Something efficient, but pretty too.

Diane
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love my rockin' toaster!
7/22/2013

Customer review by kclarkmadismom

5.0 stars 7/22/2013 by kclarkmadismom
by kclarkmadismom

I've been so impressed with my Bella Dots toaster. It looks great in my kitchen and hasn't burnt a single slice of toast!

kclarkmadismom
Statesville, NC, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Lots of Color and Goes the distance!!
7/17/2013

Customer review by galet74

5.0 stars 7/17/2013 by galet74
by galet74

Initially bought this toaster ONLY for the color because I could get it to match the decor of my kitchen. It was super reasonably priced and it came in every color of the rainbow. It ended up being the best toaster I have ever owned. It toasts fast and evenly. It has wide slots to accommodate bagels or thick sliced bread. The only thing that would make it better was if it had some sort of "crumb" drawer or something to get the crumbs out in a way other then flipping it upside down.

galet74
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
great toaster
7/17/2013

Customer review by jendee

5.0 stars 7/17/2013 by jendee
by jendee

great toaster and it looks great on the counter. Very stylish and toasts evenly. Love it

jendee
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews