Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 30 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
Love It!
9/7/2013

Customer review by xacoleman

5.0 stars 9/7/2013 by xacoleman
by xacoleman

I love everything about this travel system. What you get for the price, cannot be beat! It is so much cuter in person. I love the subtle blue. The car seat clicks into the base very easily, and comes out so smoothly. The handle, on the car seat, is easy to put down and then back up. The cloth on the car seat will be easy to wipe down and keep clean. The stroller is just amazing. Seriously this thing glides around so smoothly. This is my first 3 wheel stroller and I LOVE how easy it is to turn it around. There is a little strap in the back of the stroller so you just pull it until it's in the exact position you want it to stay in. The car seat clicks in and out of the stroller just as easily as it does in the base. Pretty big storage space under the seat of the stroller. And the handle adjusts on the stroller, make it a little easier for taller people. Also the stroller stands up by itself when it is folded up. We love this set!!

Was this review helpful? (48) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xacoleman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
PERFECTION!!
11/10/2013

Customer review by vmbrown1438

5.0 stars 11/10/2013 by vmbrown1438
by vmbrown1438

This is by far the best travel system I have come by in a long time. I love that it has the 3 wheels vs the standard 4 and the tires are not the inflatable kind (which means no hassle or replacements needed - cost efficient). The steering is so easy! And it's light weight (i can lift it up with one hand while the car seat is in the stroller!!). It folds down flat and takes up minimal space in my car. The colors are awesome. The teal can be neutral.. but we are expecting a boy. The instructions were easy to follow. I can not find one negative thing about this purchase. We did site to store and it was ready for pick up in 30 minutes! And you just cannot beat the price!!!

Was this review helpful? (39) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vmbrown1438
El Paso, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT!!!
1/25/2014

Customer review by Lulu1988

5.0 stars 1/25/2014 by Lulu1988
by Lulu1988

I LOVE this stroller car seat combo! This is my third child and I chose this instead of my usual Graco brand. Best switch of my life.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lulu1988
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great purchase
12/16/2013

Customer review by Nana1229

5.0 stars 12/16/2013 by Nana1229
by Nana1229

This is the perfect grow with me stroller/car seat. Very happy with my purchase

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nana1229
New Orleans, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product!
12/29/2013

Customer review by OGmami

5.0 stars 12/29/2013 by OGmami
by OGmami

Recently purchased this travel system. Love the look. Ez to put together. Worth the price!! Runs smooth. Holds my two oldest kids who are 3 & 1, together. Car seat is ez to latch to stroller. Ez to put away & break down with 1 hand! car seat is ez to carry and glad it doesnt make those loud click noises. I love the storage. You can put small items through the front. Overall, i love this item & strongly recommend!! For HI SHOPPERS, even if walmart shows no store availability, you should call to double check -- i found this at the Pearl City walmart without calling. Just a friendly tip***. I was excited to use this before my daughter was born. So, for expecting mothers worried about price, this product is 150% worth it, no hesitations. I love the blue color 4 my daughter. I love using it everyday for walking, shopping & anything.

Was this review helpful? (16) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OGmami
Honolulu, HI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice, easy to maneuver
6/15/2014

Customer review by marilivia

5.0 stars 6/15/2014 by marilivia
by marilivia

This system was fairly easy to assemble and was shipped to my home within a few days of ordering. I would recommend. It was purchased for my new grandchild. His mother likes to walk and run and this stroller maneuvers very comfortably and with ease.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marilivia
Jacksonville, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very useful and easy to use
7/28/2014

Customer review by EjayN

5.0 stars 7/28/2014 by EjayN
by EjayN

I purchased the Baby Trend EZ Ride 5 Travel System, Capri for my daughter and new grand son. She actually picked it out. Its flexible in that it serves many functions. It is also very stylish. My daughter loves it. I also liked that I was able to purchase it online and my daughter was able to pick it up near her home. My son-in-law said that it was very easy to assemble. Thanks.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EjayN
Oklahoma City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very surprized
2/5/2014

Customer review by alagio

5.0 stars 2/5/2014 by alagio
by alagio

this was a gift for my new grandson. i had my son pick it up from the site to store, they where very happy with this model. said it was exactly what they wanted.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alagio
Bella Vista, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The car seat is super small!!!
5/26/2014

Customer review by NotlikingIt

1.0 stars 5/26/2014 by NotlikingIt
by NotlikingIt

I got the stroller as a shower gift. I selected this one after reading the reviews. It is very light and it looks good, but the car seat is so small. My baby is 13 pounds and he is already too tight in it. The fabric is very cheap and gets him hot. We are looking at different strollers after only three months of using it.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NotlikingIt
Would recommend to a friend? No
great stroller & car seat
10/26/2013

Customer review by ToyaDenise

5.0 stars 10/26/2013 by ToyaDenise
by ToyaDenise

i love it

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ToyaDenise
atlantic city, nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
extremely dissapointing.
4/25/2014

Customer review by ad14

1.0 stars 4/25/2014 by ad14
by ad14

I found this travel system in one of the stores close to me and was extremely excited to purchase it. I loved the overall style, color, and size and couldn't wait to put it together and start using it once my baby arrives. I got the stroller home and I am very glad I opened it before my baby comes. The front wheel did not lock. I understand that unfortunately sometimes products are defective so I lugged it back to the store and took the chance on exchanging it for another one of the exact same model. My hopes up once again, I brought that stroller home and once again it was defective. The frame was bent when I took it out of the box, so there was no chance of the back axle of wheels fitting. I once again had to return this travel system. I'm very disappointed because I was thrilled to find and purchase this but will not risk buying a third one, or anything else from this brand again. Way too much energy, work, and time wasted on this item that I had much higher expectations for as an expecting mom.

Was this review helpful? (11) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ad14
Would recommend to a friend? No
awesome product!
2/23/2014

Customer review by verypleasedaunt

5.0 stars 2/23/2014 by verypleasedaunt
by verypleasedaunt

Absolutely adorable! I needed a great gift for the baby shower I was throwing my sister and my soon coming nephew. This was perfect and with very little, very easy assembly

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
verypleasedaunt
Dyersburg tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Received Damaged
8/27/2013

Customer review by Suri13

2.0 stars 8/27/2013 by Suri13
by Suri13

Nice looking stroller but we received it with a rip in the fabric of the seat. Dissappointed, needless to say. Found that a bad sign for durability and fabric quality so returned it and went for a different brand.

Was this review helpful? (13) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Suri13
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
got this today hate it
12/17/2014

Customer review by joanna2014

1.0 stars 12/17/2014 by joanna2014
by joanna2014

I dunno why every one is rate this so well it is very cheap made the canape dont even stay closed its mostly cheap plastic the wheels look like thy could snap right off at any moment the car seat does not fit in the stroller proper at all very cheap for a baby trend brand

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
joanna2014
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love everything about this system!!
10/24/2014

Customer review by sk88rz

5.0 stars 10/24/2014 by sk88rz
by sk88rz

I love this system and I am so glad that I got it! The base for the car seat is super easy to put into the car and can be used either with the LATCH system OR with a seat belt - either way works! The car seat connects quickly and easily to the base in the car AND with the stroller. The stroller has super smooth rolling wheels and can be folded up with one hand. I am so glad that I bought this set. I even bought an additional base for the car seat for Grandma's car - and you can buy it from Walmart.com also and it fits ALL EZ Flex Loc car seats by Baby Trend. I have had compliments from other people also on the print of this set, and my baby seems to be perfectly fine with it as well. Also, someone gave me one of those baby canopies but the canopy on the car seat is perfect so I haven't even had to use the one that was gifted! All in all I am very pleased with this purchase. It was also very easy to put together and out of the box.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sk88rz
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
best bang for your buck!
5/13/2014

Customer review by Annie81012

5.0 stars 5/13/2014 by Annie81012
by Annie81012

Very nice stroller. Best bang for our buck! Came with stroller and car seat. Took only minutes to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Annie81012
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE it!
2/3/2015

Customer review by yangmama85

5.0 stars 2/3/2015 by yangmama85
by yangmama85

1. compact 2. easy to maneuver 3. assembly wasn't hard 4. lightweight 5. LOVE the adjustable handles 6. good sized basket compartment 7. cute designs We previously bought the expedition jogging travel system from this brand but I personally found it to be way too bulky for myself and our trunk. Being I'm a short 4' 11" gal.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yangmama85
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
IN LOVE!
6/17/2014

Customer review by Chalupa77

5.0 stars 6/17/2014 by Chalupa77
by Chalupa77

I had been looking for a decently priced three wheel stroller. I was skeptical because I've never really heard of Baby Trend brand but honestly I am so glad I choose this travel system! Its absolutely amazing! Its gorgeous and very well padded comfy for baby, although I have not used this yet since I am due in July I cannot wait till do! Highly recommend it ! I bought it in store didn't want to risk a defective one due to other reviews I have read.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chalupa77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/17/2013

Customer review by rogmendo09

4.0 stars 8/17/2013 by rogmendo09
by rogmendo09

I love everything about it, cant wait til my baby is here so I can actually use it!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rogmendo09
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
You get what you pay for...
2/8/2015

Customer review by Roxy

3.0 stars 2/8/2015 by Roxy
by Roxy

All in all this car seat and stroller is not bad. It was really easy to assemble. The three wheels on the stroller make for an ride. The only con that we have noticed is on the car seat. The insert for the head rest had to be taken out to bring out little one home from the hospital. It made it too tight for him. I am going to try again to see if it will work with him in it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Roxy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews