Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 151 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

151 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

151 reviews | 4 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
67
4 stars
50
3 stars
13
2 stars
5
1 stars
16
1-20 of 134 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 134 total reviews
1-20 of 134 reviews
GREAT value
2/28/2014

Customer review by Coltonhall3

5.0 stars 2/28/2014 by Coltonhall3
by Coltonhall3

After my puppy ate my favorite running shoes, I needed a quick, inexpensive replacement. These sneakers are remarkably light, airy, and ooooooh so comfortable! They easily became my new favorite with a fraction of the cost of my more expensive shoes. Top it all off with the convenience of shopping at Walmart.com, it certainly was a spectacular experience! Shopping at Walmart is always fun, but getting the same values without leaving my home is even better!

Was this review helpful? (46) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Coltonhall3
Brookhaven, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Value
3/10/2014

Customer review by AZCACTUSHOLE

5.0 stars 3/10/2014 by AZCACTUSHOLE
by AZCACTUSHOLE

Being disabled, I have found these sneakers to be very, very lightweight and comfortable. Only drawback was the lack of color selection.

Was this review helpful? (34) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AZCACTUSHOLE
TUCSON, ARIZONA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
WOW! You can still buy nice shoes for 10 bucks
5/4/2014

Customer review by barrry

5.0 stars 5/4/2014 by barrry
by barrry

Another review said they were junk. They must be confused and bought a different brand (or something else). I have some that are 2 years old and the sole is fine. These shoes look very nice, are very comfortable, durable and great for long walks. I just wear them for 5 or 6 months and save the old pair for work. When they get dirty I would rather buy another pair for 10 bucks than try to make them look new again. You can wash them and they look good, but there is nothing better than new, clean tennis shoes. Especially when you can get them for $10. I don't know how WalMart does it. You can't find a deal like this anywhere. I can't understand why people would buy a nice $10 pair of shoes then complain. If they went to the Mall they could pay 10x that or more and still find something to complain about. BUY THESE SHOES!! Trust me, you won't be sorry.

Was this review helpful? (41) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
barrry
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
junk
8/13/2013

Customer review by doctordog2011

1.0 stars 8/13/2013 by doctordog2011
by doctordog2011

my 2nd review on this....1st not printed....soles wore out in TWO weeks....very lightweight and flimsy....its just plain junk....buy something else

Was this review helpful? (20) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
doctordog2011
akron,ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
GREAT VALUE
7/3/2014

Customer review by MRBIGD

5.0 stars 7/3/2014 by MRBIGD
by MRBIGD

THESE ARE EXACTLY THE SAME AS OTHERS COSTING WAY MORE! IF YOU'RE NOT A VAIN TEENAGER TRYING TO BE HIP AND IMPRESS YOUR IDIOT FRIENDS, THEN WHY PAY THE OUTRAGEOUS PRICES OTHER STORES WANT FOR THE SAME EXACT PRODUCT.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MRBIGD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
the perfect shoe
5/20/2014

Customer review by toomanynicknamerestrictio

5.0 stars 5/20/2014 by toomanynicknamerestrictio
by toomanynicknamerestrictio

I got a pair a few months ago, and love them. good winter shoe. nice and warm , also dry. I work at a campus style apartment complex and according to a phone app, I walked about 600 to 700 miles in these shoes on various terrain before the soles went completely bald. That's impressive. I just bought 2 more pairs. they never fell apart or hurt my feet. What a deal. I never got service like that from expensive shoes. I am 40 years old, and care less about wearing a "name" brand.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
toomanynicknamerestrictio
Richmond, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
most economical walking shoe for the money
4/2/2014

Customer review by guruofshoes

4.0 stars 4/2/2014 by guruofshoes
by guruofshoes

for this economical price, a good lightweight shoe to get you thru Spring. Not a good choice if you are looking for a high end walking shoe of exceptional quality though. For basic needs, and price, this shoe is a good fit.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
guruofshoes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good
8/30/2013

Customer review by xttwo2

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by xttwo2
by xttwo2

I'm just glad that Walmart carries shoes that I like at prices a low-wage person like me can afford. ( $10 dollars and less ) The white Belmar shoes; I particularly like.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xttwo2
MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/21/2013

Customer review by keggar63

3.0 stars 10/21/2013 by keggar63
by keggar63

It's a nice feeling shoe, but, the tongues on them are too short, in my opinion. And, the back of them, against the ankle, are a little too short too. Other than that? They feel pretty good on my feet.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
keggar63
Parkville, Mo.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/21/2013

Customer review by baileynboots

1.0 stars 9/21/2013 by baileynboots
by baileynboots

very cheap looking shoes,not at all like pictured on the website. the fit is very stiff and the shoe itself is very lightweight and thin. do not buy this shoe!

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
baileynboots
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Why are these being clearanced?
6/1/2014

Customer review by mkichaell

5.0 stars 6/1/2014 by mkichaell
by mkichaell

I've never ordered shoes online before but for 7 bucks I thought hey why not. They took a little longer than I expected to arrive but it was worth the wait. These shoes are so light I didn't know I was getting shoes by the weight of the package. Light and so comfortable right out of the box. I had never experienced that before. I always had to wait for a wear-in period. They look nice, feel nice, and the price was nice. I'm just disappointed that I couldn't order more pairs for when these wear out. Which they will because I'll be wearing them a lot. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mkichaell
Brockway, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Returned them!
7/6/2014

Customer review by Scott54

1.0 stars 7/6/2014 by Scott54
by Scott54

Not very sturdy in my opinion, however for $10.00 what did I expect?

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Scott54
Louisville Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love these sneakers!!
8/25/2013

Customer review by ShannonA

5.0 stars 8/25/2013 by ShannonA
by ShannonA

Wow, I did my 3 plus mile walk in these and they are so comfy. I have a health condition that causes my ankles to swell on occasion and these shoes where fantastic. I don't do any running so I can honestly say I do not know if they would hold up through all that, they probably would! For ten bucks you cannot beat these. I'm a woman, but I order the size 10 mens because I have large feet.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShannonA
Renton, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Walking Show
9/14/2014

Customer review by Cals1

5.0 stars 9/14/2014 by Cals1
by Cals1

Quick Shipment. Shoe is lightweight; surprisingly comfortable for a budget shoe. This is the 2nd pair I have bought in the last 2 years; and walk anywhere from 2-5 miles per week; on average. Can't go wrong for the price; even if like me; you need another pair in the next few years.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cals1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Happy Feet!
5/25/2014

Customer review by thetagold

5.0 stars 5/25/2014 by thetagold
by thetagold

I gave these to my oldest son. He wears them all the time and actually told me how good they feel. He definitely likes them and even thanked me for getting them for him.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thetagold
Florence KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best running shoe's you can buy for $10
7/19/2014

Customer review by al386

5.0 stars 7/19/2014 by al386
by al386

I did not except a lot for $10 but I was short on funds so I bought them. They are supper light and made very well. They are as well made as shoe's I have paid $40 for. I don't know how they do it but good job Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
al386
Brooklyn, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
bought by choice
10/21/2014

Customer review by 1622F

5.0 stars 10/21/2014 by 1622F
by 1622F

these shoes are a perfect fit for my needs and my budget. They are light weight durable and last as long as they are fresh. Even 200 dollar sneakers stink out before they wear out. I buy these every month and as long as they are available and affordable, I'll buy'em and recommend them for every day or casual. Thank you Wal-Mart.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1622F
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/30/2013

Customer review by PHILDOUG

4.0 stars 8/30/2013 by PHILDOUG
by PHILDOUG

GREAT PRICE DELIVERY SERVICE TO HOME GREAT PRICE

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PHILDOUG
ROCK HILL, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice shoe
9/14/2013

Customer review by 60dish

4.0 stars 9/14/2013 by 60dish
by 60dish

This shoe is a great value. I normally wear a size 7, but since it wasn't available, I ordered a 7 1/2. It fits fine! I

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
60dish
Tionesta, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/2/2013

Customer review by Breezzee

4.0 stars 10/2/2013 by Breezzee
by Breezzee

It's 10 bucks so you can expect about $10 of quality. They look good but don't last too long. So for something cheap and good for 3 months. This is the shoe.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Breezzee
Oak Park. IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 134 total reviews
1-20 of 134 reviews