Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 183 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

183 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

183 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
143
4 stars
29
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
1-20 of 176 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 176 total reviews
1-20 of 176 reviews
Top of the line product and quality
1/1/2016

Customer review by Candace

5.0 stars 1/1/2016 by Candace
by Candace

My four year old son loves this horse! He really enjoys the realistic sounds and feeding it the carrot while brushing the mane. He is constantly pretending he is in a horse race. I was nervous about the size and quality because my son is big for his age and weighs 48 pounds; but, the horse is even sturdier than I expected. He should be able to play with it for several years. The price reflects the quality and I know this product is built to endure lots of playtime. A fair amount of assembly was required but the instructions were easy to follow. I assembled it by myself, however it would have been easier and quicker with two adults. Overall, great product and I would definitely recommend this to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Candace
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Making Memories
12/7/2015

Customer review by HappyNana

5.0 stars 12/7/2015 by HappyNana
by HappyNana

Every little boy/girl needs a riding horse and that was true for my children and now grandchildren. The look on their faces says it's a toy that doesn't last for a few hours but a lifetime of memories...riding anywhere their imagination can take them. I bought the radio flyer for the first time over 30 years ago. There was no doubt I would buy the well-constructed, beautifully colored riding horse again. My children remembered their horse "whinnie" and now my grandchildren are off to lands unknown on their steed "Glitzy Glop Gordon." Recommend this easy to put together product?...Oh Yeah!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyNana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Radio Flyer Blaze Interactive Spring Horse-On
1/17/2016

Customer review by Sara

5.0 stars 1/17/2016 by Sara
by Sara

I am very happy with this purchase. I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sara
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BEST ROCKING HORSE
1/15/2016

Customer review by KJ56

5.0 stars 1/15/2016 by KJ56
by KJ56

GREAT ROCKING HORSE MADE WITH QUALITY AND A GREAT PRICE

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KJ56
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Radio Flyer
1/14/2016

Customer review by OhSoSatisfied

4.0 stars 1/14/2016 by OhSoSatisfied
by OhSoSatisfied

My grandson loves his horse so much he falls asleep on it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OhSoSatisfied
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Blaze
2/5/2016

Customer review by Rhydensauntie

5.0 stars 2/5/2016 by Rhydensauntie
by Rhydensauntie

This was a gift for my great nephew so I asked his mom to review it Since I wasn't there. Here's what she said: It was pretty easy to put together. Simple instructions. Safety is is good too. Only bummer is that he's not tall enough to grab the handles and pull himself up. So he has to grab the covered springs. Otherwise it's pretty awesome. He loves it. My great nephew is 2 and average height. She sent me a video and he was riding like a mad man and grinning from ear to ear.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rhydensauntie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
We hit the jackpot with this gift for our 3 yr old
8/14/2014

Customer review by Jennifer021704

5.0 stars 8/14/2014 by Jennifer021704
by Jennifer021704
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We purchased this for our daughters 3rd birthday. I was a little concerned that she may be slightly to old for this kind of toy and then when I picked it up in the store the box was pretty small and I was concerned it was not big enough. Upon assembly which was relatively easy (Less than an hour) we seen that it was perfect. We made the mistake of giving it to her first and then she wouldn't get off to open the rest of her gifts. We have had it a week now and while it was priced a little high, it was definitely worth the money, she loves it and we couldn't be happier. It's light enough that she can push it around to where she wants it and the rubber on the legs protects our wood floors from scratches when she pushes it around.

Was this review helpful? (42) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jennifer021704
Ocala, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Timeless treasure
11/29/2015

Customer review by Grandma

5.0 stars 11/29/2015 by Grandma
by Grandma

This rocking horse has proven to be the best loved toy all the way back to when I was a child. Now, as a grandma, I have purchased one for each of our three grandchildren - the youngest is getting his for Christmas this year. My other two grandkids played with "Blaze" constantly and nothing ever broke. The video pics that we have taken of the kids on the horse will remind us of years past. It is the best toy bar none.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grandma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Radio Flyer Hobby Horse
12/1/2015

Customer review by Nonni

5.0 stars 12/1/2015 by Nonni
by Nonni

Great product with excellent directions for putting it together, (all parts were labeled well for easy assembly). Grand children were very excited to get it and will enjoy it for many years. It is cute too, has a nice head. My only suggestion would be to offer a pouch to keep the carrot and comb in, but I'm sure we can come up with something for that.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nonni
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Grandkid loves it!
1/3/2016

Customer review by Mercedes

5.0 stars 1/3/2016 by Mercedes
by Mercedes

I was searching for this exact thing online for Christmas and could not find it. (Probably because I didn't know it was called a "spring horse.") Unexpectedly, I saw it at Walmart and ordered it online so it could be shipped directly to the recipient. I remember how much I enjoyed these as a child, and how much my kids loved it. I got it for a grandchild that has a lot of energy. It's a good fit!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mercedes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sweet Ride
11/30/2015

Customer review by buddypal

5.0 stars 11/30/2015 by buddypal
by buddypal

Easy to assemble. Product was prettier than the online photos. A couple of red paint chips on frame. Nail polish fix!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
buddypal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Radio Flyer Horse
12/29/2015

Customer review by Castbrer

5.0 stars 12/29/2015 by Castbrer
by Castbrer

This horse is a great traditional riding toy that every child will enjoy. It does require a second pair of hands to assemble the horse to the base, but other than that it was easy. Great quality that will hold up to a child of 60 lbs. I purchased two of these for my two year old grand daughters. The age limit for this toy is 2-6 years or up to 60lbs. I honestly think this toy is a bit too tall for a two year old without assistance. They loved it tho.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Castbrer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sturdy
12/31/2015

Customer review by Mempho

5.0 stars 12/31/2015 by Mempho
by Mempho

Very sturdy. Much sturdier than the plush kind like we had before. Don't let Santa wait until Christmas Eve night to put this together, though, because it takes longer than the plush kind as each piece of the plastic horse is separate, and the metal bars have to be installed through the body of the horse. Worth the extra time because this horse is built to last.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mempho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome!
6/28/2014

Customer review by AwesomeHorse

5.0 stars 6/28/2014 by AwesomeHorse
by AwesomeHorse
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a great toy for a toddler. I have a 2 year old that simply loves his horse. He can easily get on and off without any problems. The assembly was easy. The instructions were clear and to the point and all parts were labeled. It even included a tool for easy use. Overall, I feel that its a gift worth while thats going to bring happy times to my son!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AwesomeHorse
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Item
1/2/2016

Customer review by Bigbob014

5.0 stars 1/2/2016 by Bigbob014
by Bigbob014

Well engineered, Well Built, many good features.....looks great...sounds are fantastic, the great-great granddaughter loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bigbob014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Pleased !
12/31/2015

Customer review by ALane

5.0 stars 12/31/2015 by ALane
by ALane

I bought this for my grandaughter for Christmas. She loved it! She likes the way it sounds when she rides it and when she feeds it. It was easy to put together and seems to be of very good quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ALane
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lots of fun!
1/1/2016

Customer review by Mary

5.0 stars 1/1/2016 by Mary
by Mary

My 4 and 2 year old both enjoy this toy. Easy assembly for the most part. Hours of fun.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mary
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dusty
12/26/2015

Customer review by Vldsandiego

5.0 stars 12/26/2015 by Vldsandiego
by Vldsandiego

I brought this for my granddaughter, she's 2. I think it was a little frightening for her at first but after feeding him as carrot and rushing his mane, she was good:). It's well made as expected from Radio. I think she will have many adventures on Dusty:)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vldsandiego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Grandma C
12/26/2015

Customer review by GrandmaC

5.0 stars 12/26/2015 by GrandmaC
by GrandmaC

Papa Al couldn't wait to put it together. Had no problem at all. Everything marked in packages in order of assembly. Our grandson just loved it. Would definitely recommend it to anyone with little want to be Cowboys! Very well built. To

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrandmaC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Gift
12/29/2015

Customer review by Sweetpea

5.0 stars 12/29/2015 by Sweetpea
by Sweetpea

My G baby Bailey loves her horse!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sweetpea
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 176 total reviews
1-20 of 176 reviews