Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 198 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

198 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

198 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
155
4 stars
32
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
1-20 of 191 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 191 total reviews
1-20 of 191 reviews
Magpie
7/3/2016

Customer review by Magpie

5.0 stars 7/3/2016 by Magpie
by Magpie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am 2. My Gigi gave me this horse. I can already ride the horse and I like feeding him the carrot. My Dad assembled quickly. I love having birthdays

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Magpie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top of the line product and quality
1/1/2016

Customer review by Candace

5.0 stars 1/1/2016 by Candace
by Candace

My four year old son loves this horse! He really enjoys the realistic sounds and feeding it the carrot while brushing the mane. He is constantly pretending he is in a horse race. I was nervous about the size and quality because my son is big for his age and weighs 48 pounds; but, the horse is even sturdier than I expected. He should be able to play with it for several years. The price reflects the quality and I know this product is built to endure lots of playtime. A fair amount of assembly was required but the instructions were easy to follow. I assembled it by myself, however it would have been easier and quicker with two adults. Overall, great product and I would definitely recommend this to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Candace
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Radio Flyer Blaze Interactive Spring Horse Ride-On
5/26/2016

Customer review by Dayhiker

4.0 stars 5/26/2016 by Dayhiker
by Dayhiker
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The 3 grandkids ages 1-3 1/2 loved it and even the year old was able to make it rock. We never did get the interactive part with batteries working though. That would have given it an "Excellent" rating.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dayhiker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
2/10/2016

Customer review by Momof1

5.0 stars 2/10/2016 by Momof1
by Momof1

My son got this for his 2nd birthday. He loves it! Very sturdy & well made. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momof1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
We hit the jackpot with this gift for our 3 yr old
8/14/2014

Customer review by Jennifer021704

5.0 stars 8/14/2014 by Jennifer021704
by Jennifer021704
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We purchased this for our daughters 3rd birthday. I was a little concerned that she may be slightly to old for this kind of toy and then when I picked it up in the store the box was pretty small and I was concerned it was not big enough. Upon assembly which was relatively easy (Less than an hour) we seen that it was perfect. We made the mistake of giving it to her first and then she wouldn't get off to open the rest of her gifts. We have had it a week now and while it was priced a little high, it was definitely worth the money, she loves it and we couldn't be happier. It's light enough that she can push it around to where she wants it and the rubber on the legs protects our wood floors from scratches when she pushes it around.

Was this review helpful? (49) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jennifer021704
Ocala, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Radio Flyer
1/14/2016

Customer review by OhSoSatisfied

4.0 stars 1/14/2016 by OhSoSatisfied
by OhSoSatisfied

My grandson loves his horse so much he falls asleep on it.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OhSoSatisfied
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Making Memories
12/7/2015

Customer review by HappyNana

5.0 stars 12/7/2015 by HappyNana
by HappyNana

Every little boy/girl needs a riding horse and that was true for my children and now grandchildren. The look on their faces says it's a toy that doesn't last for a few hours but a lifetime of memories...riding anywhere their imagination can take them. I bought the radio flyer for the first time over 30 years ago. There was no doubt I would buy the well-constructed, beautifully colored riding horse again. My children remembered their horse "whinnie" and now my grandchildren are off to lands unknown on their steed "Glitzy Glop Gordon." Recommend this easy to put together product?...Oh Yeah!!!

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyNana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I purchased the Radio Flyer for our grandson.
7/9/2016

Customer review by gramps

4.0 stars 7/9/2016 by gramps
by gramps
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

When looking for a rocking horse for our grandson we wanted safety as a top priority. This horse was very easy to assemble and is sturdy to keep him safe. He has enjoyed countless hours of rocking and feeding his Tigger.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gramps
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Rocking horse
5/22/2016

Customer review by aniqa

4.0 stars 5/22/2016 by aniqa
by aniqa
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the cutest rocking horse, my grandson is going to be 2 in June and I got this for his gift, he loves riding those in the mall or grocery stores. Got it put together though it takes 2 people to do it and this one was a bit short on one piece we had to cut off both pieces to get them to work. but its the cutest rocking horse ever! He will love it and I recommend it to anyone with kids or grandkids. Worth the money!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aniqa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Really great product.
5/27/2016

Customer review by Nellie

5.0 stars 5/27/2016 by Nellie
by Nellie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This rocking horse is sturdy. It has a base on the bottom so kids can step on. My husband was able to put it together in an hour. Every time kids are over they fight over this toy- very popular.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nellie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great horse
7/4/2016

Customer review by Happyfather

5.0 stars 7/4/2016 by Happyfather
by Happyfather
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Assembly is pretty quick.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Happyfather
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome!
6/28/2014

Customer review by AwesomeHorse

5.0 stars 6/28/2014 by AwesomeHorse
by AwesomeHorse
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a great toy for a toddler. I have a 2 year old that simply loves his horse. He can easily get on and off without any problems. The assembly was easy. The instructions were clear and to the point and all parts were labeled. It even included a tool for easy use. Overall, I feel that its a gift worth while thats going to bring happy times to my son!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AwesomeHorse
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this item!
6/18/2016

Customer review by Klassyl8y

5.0 stars 6/18/2016 by Klassyl8y
by Klassyl8y
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This horse is wonderful yet difficult to put together!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Klassyl8y
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
BEST ROCKING HORSE
1/15/2016

Customer review by KJ56

5.0 stars 1/15/2016 by KJ56
by KJ56

GREAT ROCKING HORSE MADE WITH QUALITY AND A GREAT PRICE

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KJ56
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Blaze
2/5/2016

Customer review by Rhydensauntie

5.0 stars 2/5/2016 by Rhydensauntie
by Rhydensauntie

This was a gift for my great nephew so I asked his mom to review it Since I wasn't there. Here's what she said: It was pretty easy to put together. Simple instructions. Safety is is good too. Only bummer is that he's not tall enough to grab the handles and pull himself up. So he has to grab the covered springs. Otherwise it's pretty awesome. He loves it. My great nephew is 2 and average height. She sent me a video and he was riding like a mad man and grinning from ear to ear.

Was this review helpful? (8) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rhydensauntie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful ride for a three year old.
7/22/2013

Customer review by HOLLOWMETALMAN

5.0 stars 7/22/2013 by HOLLOWMETALMAN
by HOLLOWMETALMAN
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought it for my great grand daughter, she loved it from the start. Well built, sturdy material, I felt safe giving it to her. Of course I told her dad to check all the screws for tightness and to just examine it for safety reasons, but it is an excellent product. Where ever she is riding at in her imagination, I trust her Radio Flyer Blaze Spring Horse will get her there and back safely.

Was this review helpful? (19) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HOLLOWMETALMAN
Des Moines, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/1/2013

Customer review by amyinsantafe

4.0 stars 10/1/2013 by amyinsantafe
by amyinsantafe

Horse was delivered to store 2 days before I expected it so right then we were happy. I assembled it alone within an hour, used the very handy tool included...use it! Follow the easy to use instructions and you shouldn't have any issues. Seems like one of the two bars for the legs is slightly longer, use longer one in front. Only problem is the plastic the body is made from is soft so it got a dent on its ear somehow. Also, carrot worked for awhile, less than 2 hours after I assembled, and then stopped working meaning the horse does not detect it. Rest of the sounds horse makes work fine. All in all, my grandson loved it at first sight.

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
amyinsantafe
santa fe nm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Radio Flyer Blaze Interactive Spring Horse Ride-On
2/15/2016

Customer review by Nana

5.0 stars 2/15/2016 by Nana
by Nana

Excellent!! No complaints here!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Radio Flyer Blaze Interactive Spring Horse-On
1/17/2016

Customer review by Sara

5.0 stars 1/17/2016 by Sara
by Sara

I am very happy with this purchase. I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sara
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Purchase
9/30/2013

Customer review by PrivateInfo

5.0 stars 9/30/2013 by PrivateInfo
by PrivateInfo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 2yr old grandaughter just loves this Pony. She can't get on it by herself yet, but once on and with supervision, she really gets rockin'. Very happy with the sturdiness and this product will last for many years.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PrivateInfo
No California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 191 total reviews
1-20 of 191 reviews