Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 83 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

83 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

83 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

62%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
17
3 stars
13
2 stars
10
1 stars
17
1-20 of 80 total reviews
62%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 80 total reviews
1-20 of 80 reviews
Great Blender!
10/21/2013

Customer review by Christiew22

5.0 stars 10/21/2013 by Christiew22
by Christiew22

I really enjoy this blender! I make a smoothie every morning and love that I can just take the cup with me. It blends things really well. I use frozen fruits and I do sometimes have to take it off and shake it or stir it real good but other than that it works great.

Was this review helpful? (17) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Christiew22
oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I use this to control my weight.
8/5/2014

Customer review by RICKEELEETEE

5.0 stars 8/5/2014 by RICKEELEETEE
by RICKEELEETEE

This blender makes great vegetable and fruit smoothies. The blending action reduces prepared fruits and vegetables to a drinkable consistency when mixed with almond milk. I use this blender twice a day and enjoy it's compact size and ease of operation.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RICKEELEETEE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bella Blender
1/15/2014

Customer review by Joedirt357

5.0 stars 1/15/2014 by Joedirt357
by Joedirt357

This is a great product for making smoothies, salsa and sauces we use it once a day for 4 people. We purchased this one is to replace one that is starting to die, they last about 3 ½ years or so. Great price for a great product.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Joedirt357
North Pole, AK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lid started breaking off into my drinks.
10/20/2013

Customer review by LAGuy2

2.0 stars 10/20/2013 by LAGuy2
by LAGuy2

The product worked fine with light use for a year. Then, the black plastic lid began to have small pieces break off into my drinks. As the lid started to deteriorate, it also began to leak. Going to throw it away now.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LAGuy2
los angeles
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
My Rocket
2/4/2014

Customer review by Jeannie1411

5.0 stars 2/4/2014 by Jeannie1411
by Jeannie1411

I've only had my rocket for two weeks, and, I really love it! It only takes a couple of minutes in the morning to cut up my fruit in the cup and turn up-side-down and blend. You can also cut up your fruit at night or make the entire drink at night and refrigerate and take with you in the morning. Again, I really love this product, it is "Outstanding" for the price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jeannie1411
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great blender
6/11/2014

Customer review by khitho

5.0 stars 6/11/2014 by khitho
by khitho

good for the money

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
khitho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Burned up in the 1st couple of minutes so outdone!
12/28/2013

Customer review by 980monroe

1.0 stars 12/28/2013 by 980monroe
by 980monroe

Maybe I got a dud but it worked for a minute or two and started smoking. Never started again. Took it back

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
980monroe
monroe
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Bad
2/3/2014

Customer review by MRKRP

1.0 stars 2/3/2014 by MRKRP
by MRKRP

Iam very upset with the product,i was expecting more about the blender.....I fixed everything properly and it was ready to start,but it didn't work at all......I tried for the whole day.....but no use...So returned the product by next day.....

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MRKRP
Herndon,VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It does the job
5/28/2014

Customer review by MolliePollie

5.0 stars 5/28/2014 by MolliePollie
by MolliePollie

This is my second blander I've purchased (to have it at my Mather-n-law's house) and I still like it. I use it mostly for smoothies and to bland baby food. It's cheap and it works well, there is no reason to buy an expensive blander for one serving smoothy and to pure baby food.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MolliePollie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product!
6/30/2014

Customer review by BusyMom13

5.0 stars 6/30/2014 by BusyMom13
by BusyMom13

I use this all the time. Mostly to make quick on-the-go smoothies but it has other features too. I liked it so much I bought one for my sister for her birthday and she loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BusyMom13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
powerful, easy and attractive.
2/27/2015

Customer review by SandyL

5.0 stars 2/27/2015 by SandyL
by SandyL

Great for making health shakes. Comes with exta cups and a chopping blade great for mincing ginger and garlic.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SandyL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12 piece Bella blender
4/21/2014

Customer review by luv1em

5.0 stars 4/21/2014 by luv1em
by luv1em

I placed the order for a friend. It came yesterday and she just called to say how delighted she is with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luv1em
MP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy to use
2/24/2015

Customer review by castlekeep

5.0 stars 2/24/2015 by castlekeep
by castlekeep

Quick and easy way to make smoothies and iced coffee.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
castlekeep
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome Product
2/17/2015

Customer review by mende59

5.0 stars 2/17/2015 by mende59
by mende59

Great product and right price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mende59
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy and simple to use with minimal clean up!!
7/23/2014

Customer review by Josiemoe

5.0 stars 7/23/2014 by Josiemoe
by Josiemoe

I purchased this product after I used a friends and I liked it!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Josiemoe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love It!
1/19/2015

Customer review by TricyF

5.0 stars 1/19/2015 by TricyF
by TricyF

This blender is a wonderful time saver! It blends my smoothies in a fraction of the time it takes using my large kitchen blender. So glad I made this purchase!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TricyF
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I am so in love!!!!!!
1/27/2015

Customer review by cutipatootie1

5.0 stars 1/27/2015 by cutipatootie1
by cutipatootie1

I have had this blender for a few weeks now, and I am in love!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cutipatootie1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great blender
2/12/2015

Customer review by UTkids

5.0 stars 2/12/2015 by UTkids
by UTkids

It's quick, blends very well, and easy to clean. It's about half the price of other blenders and works just as well if not better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UTkids
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Can't beat this $20 smoothie machine!
2/28/2015

Customer review by TexasMom101

5.0 stars 2/28/2015 by TexasMom101
by TexasMom101

This little smoothie machine is a rocket!! It chops all my fruits up to make it all drinkable. Who needs to spend a $100 for a smoothie machine. Not my family! I've had it a month and we've used it countless time and have had no issues.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TexasMom101
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/18/2014

Customer review by ditchmedic

5.0 stars 8/18/2014 by ditchmedic
by ditchmedic

I have had mine for about a month or so now. Love it. Good quality. No problems with it at all. And for those of you who gave it a bad rating because they couldn't find replacement parts you didn't look hard enough, they are online at several different sites including Amazon.

ditchmedic
Juliette, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 80 total reviews
1-20 of 80 reviews