Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 118 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

118 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

118 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

59%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
31
4 stars
28
3 stars
16
2 stars
17
1 stars
26
1-20 of 113 total reviews
59%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 113 total reviews
1-20 of 113 reviews
I use this to control my weight.
8/5/2014

Customer review by RICKEELEETEE

5.0 stars 8/5/2014 by RICKEELEETEE
by RICKEELEETEE
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This blender makes great vegetable and fruit smoothies. The blending action reduces prepared fruits and vegetables to a drinkable consistency when mixed with almond milk. I use this blender twice a day and enjoy it's compact size and ease of operation.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RICKEELEETEE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bella Blender
1/15/2014

Customer review by Joedirt357

5.0 stars 1/15/2014 by Joedirt357
by Joedirt357
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a great product for making smoothies, salsa and sauces we use it once a day for 4 people. We purchased this one is to replace one that is starting to die, they last about 3 ½ years or so. Great price for a great product.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Joedirt357
North Pole, AK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Blender!
10/21/2013

Customer review by Christiew22

5.0 stars 10/21/2013 by Christiew22
by Christiew22
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I really enjoy this blender! I make a smoothie every morning and love that I can just take the cup with me. It blends things really well. I use frozen fruits and I do sometimes have to take it off and shake it or stir it real good but other than that it works great.

Was this review helpful? (17) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Christiew22
oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lid started breaking off into my drinks.
10/20/2013

Customer review by LAGuy2

2.0 stars 10/20/2013 by LAGuy2
by LAGuy2

The product worked fine with light use for a year. Then, the black plastic lid began to have small pieces break off into my drinks. As the lid started to deteriorate, it also began to leak. Going to throw it away now.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LAGuy2
los angeles
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
My Rocket
2/4/2014

Customer review by Jeannie1411

5.0 stars 2/4/2014 by Jeannie1411
by Jeannie1411
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've only had my rocket for two weeks, and, I really love it! It only takes a couple of minutes in the morning to cut up my fruit in the cup and turn up-side-down and blend. You can also cut up your fruit at night or make the entire drink at night and refrigerate and take with you in the morning. Again, I really love this product, it is "Outstanding" for the price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jeannie1411
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Leakage defect must return
2/17/2015

Customer review by VnessaNVa

2.0 stars 2/17/2015 by VnessaNVa
by VnessaNVa

I am so upset and disappointed because this item was purchased with a plan and goals and the purpose was to utilize it for a healthy meal change. However, I will have to return this blender due to its leakage issue. Every time I blend my veggies or fruits I have a mess in my bag and when I take it to work for travel and also a mess inside the blender area. The cap is on properly the leak is a common known defect by the company who will pretend they never heard of this annoying issue. This problem is common among these blenders because I read the other reviews from disappointed customers like myself. I like the blender and it's very convenient but the leaking mess is no good and I must discontinue usage and return. I will try another brand, thumbs down to the Bella Blender.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VnessaNVa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Very Bad
2/3/2014

Customer review by MRKRP

1.0 stars 2/3/2014 by MRKRP
by MRKRP
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Iam very upset with the product,i was expecting more about the blender.....I fixed everything properly and it was ready to start,but it didn't work at all......I tried for the whole day.....but no use...So returned the product by next day.....

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MRKRP
Herndon,VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Burned up in the 1st couple of minutes so outdone!
12/28/2013

Customer review by 980monroe

1.0 stars 12/28/2013 by 980monroe
by 980monroe
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Maybe I got a dud but it worked for a minute or two and started smoking. Never started again. Took it back

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
980monroe
monroe
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great blender
6/11/2014

Customer review by khitho

5.0 stars 6/11/2014 by khitho
by khitho
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

good for the money

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
khitho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So nice, I had to get a second one for my office
1/28/2015

Customer review by Rishelle

4.0 stars 1/28/2015 by Rishelle
by Rishelle

I previously had the Faberware one just like this. This is the same one and the Cups from my Faberware fit with this one so they are interchangeable. It is pretty loud but it gets the job done nicely. The only con is that the "lids" have no seal and are therefor useless. They leak. At least the blade lids have seals. No, you cannot blend your protein shake, slap a lid on the puppy and throw it in your purse. it will leak. I learned the hard way. First thing I did when i opened this box was test lids... still leak. You would think after a year they would come out with a new version with lids that have a seal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rishelle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It does the job
5/28/2014

Customer review by MolliePollie

5.0 stars 5/28/2014 by MolliePollie
by MolliePollie

This is my second blander I've purchased (to have it at my Mather-n-law's house) and I still like it. I use it mostly for smoothies and to bland baby food. It's cheap and it works well, there is no reason to buy an expensive blander for one serving smoothy and to pure baby food.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MolliePollie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Can't beat this $20 smoothie machine!
2/28/2015

Customer review by TexasMom101

5.0 stars 2/28/2015 by TexasMom101
by TexasMom101

This little smoothie machine is a rocket!! It chops all my fruits up to make it all drinkable. Who needs to spend a $100 for a smoothie machine. Not my family! I've had it a month and we've used it countless time and have had no issues.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TexasMom101
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great house warming gift
7/21/2014

Customer review by goodforbeans

4.0 stars 7/21/2014 by goodforbeans
by goodforbeans
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my cousin. It's a great space saver. Excellent for blending up small things and grinding coffee. We only used it to grind some coffee beans, but we both noticed that it worked way better than either of our coffee bean grinders.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
goodforbeans
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love It!
1/19/2015

Customer review by TricyF

5.0 stars 1/19/2015 by TricyF
by TricyF

This blender is a wonderful time saver! It blends my smoothies in a fraction of the time it takes using my large kitchen blender. So glad I made this purchase!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TricyF
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great blender
2/12/2015

Customer review by UTkids

5.0 stars 2/12/2015 by UTkids
by UTkids

It's quick, blends very well, and easy to clean. It's about half the price of other blenders and works just as well if not better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
UTkids
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
powerful, easy and attractive.
2/27/2015

Customer review by SandyL

5.0 stars 2/27/2015 by SandyL
by SandyL

Great for making health shakes. Comes with exta cups and a chopping blade great for mincing ginger and garlic.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SandyL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Leaks!
2/4/2015

Customer review by LinLou

1.0 stars 2/4/2015 by LinLou
by LinLou

When trying to use the blender to make a coffee drink, the base leaks. I am sure it would be fine for thicker drinks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LinLou
Would recommend to a friend? No
Easy to use
2/24/2015

Customer review by castlekeep

5.0 stars 2/24/2015 by castlekeep
by castlekeep

Quick and easy way to make smoothies and iced coffee.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
castlekeep
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Too small
2/9/2015

Customer review by Magg

2.0 stars 2/9/2015 by Magg
by Magg

The glass blender is too small...the image shows as it was bigger

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Magg
Would recommend to a friend? No
great value
1/24/2015

Customer review by grammy12342

4.0 stars 1/24/2015 by grammy12342
by grammy12342

Second time around for this product. Stands up to hard and frequent use

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grammy12342
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 113 total reviews
1-20 of 113 reviews