Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

21 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

21 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

71%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
6
1-18 of 18 total reviews
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Weightloss
1/16/2015

Customer review by WildRogue

5.0 stars 1/16/2015 by WildRogue
by WildRogue

Since taking Estroven Weight Management. I have lost a lot of weight and has leveled out my moods .

Was this review helpful? (44) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WildRogue
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It worked Great for me.
7/22/2013

Customer review by Dakotacabin

5.0 stars 7/22/2013 by Dakotacabin
by Dakotacabin

It seemed to me that just a couple of days after I started using Estroven Weight Management that the night sweats stopped. So far after a couple of weeks NO MORE NIGHT SWEATS. It is great. As far as the weight management goes we will see as time goes on. But I will keep taking it as sleeping through the night is a huge huge plus for me.

Was this review helpful? (50) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dakotacabin
Laguna Hills, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Hot Flashes came back - Love Estroven Mood&Memory
7/11/2013

Customer review by Cphop

1.0 stars 7/11/2013 by Cphop
by Cphop

I have been using Estroven Mood & Memory and then I couldn't find it in the stores, so was excited to try the Weight Managment - as I need it. But after two weeks on these pills my night sweats and hot flashes have come back and I'm really noticing after a month that I am getting really teary and moody again. Well if anything it really showed me how well the Mood & Memory one worked. So Ordering on line from Walmart, as I can't find it in any stores right now. I wouldn't recommend this one - Weight Management. Sorry.

Was this review helpful? (44) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cphop
Grand Prairie, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Weight Managment Some/Hot Flashes No
7/17/2013

Customer review by show

1.0 stars 7/17/2013 by show
by show

When I saw the Estroven Weight Management Supplement, I thought what a wonderful concept! Something to help with the hot flashes and weight...couldn't wait to purchase. I've taken the mood and menory and would notice the difference within a couple of weeks. Unfortunately the only thing this has done is help crave my appetite. The hot flashes are horrible especially at night. Not wanting to waste money I will finish this pack and return to the mood and memory. This is not for me!!!

Was this review helpful? (29) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
show
Lillington, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Highly recommend it!
4/30/2014

Customer review by Geovanela

5.0 stars 4/30/2014 by Geovanela
by Geovanela

I've been using it for awhile, estrogen has help me with irritability, lack of concentration, and I sleep better. This is my first time using weight management. I trust this product!!!

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Geovanela
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Did not assist with weight lose
11/15/2013

Customer review by DixieLand59

1.0 stars 11/15/2013 by DixieLand59
by DixieLand59

I've tried several of the Estroven products and decided to try the Weight Lose product since I was happy with the other Estroven products I've used. I have to say I was very disappointed. In addition to this product costing more at my local Walgreens, I did not experience any weight lose in the months that I've used this product nor did I experience any other benefits in assisting with moodiness, night sweats, or increased energy. I'm going back to the Memory & Mood Estroven which worked much better for me.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DixieLand59
House Springs, MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Disappointed
2/17/2014

Customer review by NeeNeeNoodle

1.0 stars 2/17/2014 by NeeNeeNoodle
by NeeNeeNoodle

I will say that the Estroven Weight Management DID ease my hot flashes and night sweats, however it did NOT help with the weight. In fact, it did just the opposite. I was puffy and gained almost 10 pounds even while walking every day and watching food intake. I will cease use of this product immediately and try to find another natural remedy for flashes.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NeeNeeNoodle
Monroe, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Estroven Weight Management
5/16/2015

Customer review by ladyjb12

5.0 stars 5/16/2015 by ladyjb12
by ladyjb12

Here's to being very thankful for this product. I'm currently 50 years old. I started going thru menopause in my late 40's, not realizing that I started having hot flashes one day & it wasn't that often at that time, but as time passed on I realized a month later I was actually having hot flashes. I dealt with the hot flashes for about 6 months to a year, trying to meditate, eat healthy & exercise. Well, after about a year of this, I gained weight still & the hot flashes became intense & I was so miserable, I then prayed more. I was never one to take pills of any kind at anytime. So I was watching television one night & this commercial advertising this product just kept repeating itself & I said to myself, ok Lord, this must be you telling me to try it. So the next day I went to Walmart to purchase and I have been using this product for about a month already. I must say, with a good diet, exercise & the Estroven, I am a happy woman. I'm loosing weight and the hot flashes have reduced themselves; on a scale of 1 to 10, the hot flashes are about a 6 as oppose to a 9 before. I've already purchased my 2nd box of Estroven. I hope this helps someone because I am truly in heaven right now. Best of luck to you.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ladyjb12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Estroven Weight Management
7/9/2014

Customer review by MissGina

1.0 stars 7/9/2014 by MissGina
by MissGina

I have been taking this product for a couple weeks now & it's like I'm not taking anything. Does not show any signs of working.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissGina
Irvine, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Like it
11/9/2014

Customer review by Delleee

4.0 stars 11/9/2014 by Delleee
by Delleee

Makes me feel better. Not that blotty feeling. So far the scale didn't move.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Delleee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Estroven
5/21/2015

Customer review by Barbs

5.0 stars 5/21/2015 by Barbs
by Barbs

I had less hot flashes and i lost 6lbs.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Barbs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great!!!
11/5/2013

Customer review by One2luvof2

5.0 stars 11/5/2013 by One2luvof2
by One2luvof2

love them!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
One2luvof2
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It works
5/21/2015

Customer review by giggles28612

5.0 stars 5/21/2015 by giggles28612
by giggles28612

This is a wonderful product and I highly recommend it. I had to take it for a couple months before I could tell it was working but now that I've got it in my system I don't have to take the afternoon one. For someone like me with minor menopause system, it takes care of the night hot flashes. As far as helping with my weight, I can't tell that it does anything but it's worth taking to be rid of the hot flashes.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
giggles28612
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Seems to work
7/18/2015

Customer review by Ryvao

4.0 stars 7/18/2015 by Ryvao
by Ryvao

So far it has helped to reduce the night sweats and hot flashes. I have not lost any weight since I started taking it 2 weeks now so it is too early to tell. The good thing is that I have not gain any bloating or weight. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ryvao
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Made me worse!
5/17/2015

Customer review by Morningstar

1.0 stars 5/17/2015 by Morningstar
by Morningstar

This product gave me terrible hot flashes and headaches, and didn't help with weight management at all. Perhaps it works for some, but for me it was just awful. I took it for the full 60 days as it suggested to give it time to work, and every day was miserable. I've been off it now for nearly a month and I'm beginning to feel human again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Morningstar
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great product and good alternative
4/26/2014

Customer review by angelina23

5.0 stars 4/26/2014 by angelina23
by angelina23

Good product

Was this review helpful? (1) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
angelina23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great
2/19/2014

Customer review by Kystar77

5.0 stars 2/19/2014 by Kystar77
by Kystar77

is ok for what I bought it for

Was this review helpful? (2) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kystar77
Richmond, Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very good. Great at managing hot flashes.
7/29/2015

Customer review by val77005

4.0 stars 7/29/2015 by val77005
by val77005

Worked really well for me. No more hot flashes with first day of usage. Yay for me. Can't say much for the weight loss part of it, as I notice no difference, but I will continue to buy to keep hot flashes at bay.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
val77005
Would recommend to a friend? Yes