Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 47 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

47 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

47 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
28
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
7
1-20 of 44 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 44 total reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews
Estroven Weight Management
5/16/2015

Customer review by ladyjb12

5.0 stars 5/16/2015 by ladyjb12
by ladyjb12

Here's to being very thankful for this product. I'm currently 50 years old. I started going thru menopause in my late 40's, not realizing that I started having hot flashes one day & it wasn't that often at that time, but as time passed on I realized a month later I was actually having hot flashes. I dealt with the hot flashes for about 6 months to a year, trying to meditate, eat healthy & exercise. Well, after about a year of this, I gained weight still & the hot flashes became intense & I was so miserable, I then prayed more. I was never one to take pills of any kind at anytime. So I was watching television one night & this commercial advertising this product just kept repeating itself & I said to myself, ok Lord, this must be you telling me to try it. So the next day I went to Walmart to purchase and I have been using this product for about a month already. I must say, with a good diet, exercise & the Estroven, I am a happy woman. I'm loosing weight and the hot flashes have reduced themselves; on a scale of 1 to 10, the hot flashes are about a 6 as oppose to a 9 before. I've already purchased my 2nd box of Estroven. I hope this helps someone because I am truly in heaven right now. Best of luck to you.

Was this review helpful? (104) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ladyjb12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A wonderful weight loss product for women!
4/1/2016

Customer review by Feeting

5.0 stars 4/1/2016 by Feeting
by Feeting

This product seems to show results in moderate weight loss and relaxes the body at the same time.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Feeting
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Saved my life
2/19/2016

Customer review by KarenM

5.0 stars 2/19/2016 by KarenM
by KarenM

I couldn't sleep. Night sweats were frequent and intense. The next day I'd be walking around miserable like a zombie from lack of sleep. I only wish I'd known about Estroven sooner! Haven't had a night sweat or a hot flash since.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KarenM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Relief in a box
7/21/2016

Customer review by Ladyleoluv

4.0 stars 7/21/2016 by Ladyleoluv
by Ladyleoluv
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Ive been using this product for a couple months now and I feel better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ladyleoluv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Relief from the dreaded hotflashes
4/14/2016

Customer review by calilly

5.0 stars 4/14/2016 by calilly
by calilly

I love this product. When I first started experiencing hot flashes I knew I didn't want to use synthetic chemicals to control them so I tried Estroven and I found relief. You need to take it for at least 60 days to build up the core ingredients in your body but I found I had relief in about 30 days. The weight management portion is questionable I don't know that it helps maintain weight. It may for others where it does not for me. It may be due to my thyroid issue that it is not able to work for me in that aspect. But holding back the hot flashes it does so I will continue to use this product for relief.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
calilly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Weightloss
1/16/2015

Customer review by WildRogue

5.0 stars 1/16/2015 by WildRogue
by WildRogue

Since taking Estroven Weight Management. I have lost a lot of weight and has leveled out my moods .

Was this review helpful? (96) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WildRogue
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It works
6/8/2016

Customer review by CJ1960

5.0 stars 6/8/2016 by CJ1960
by CJ1960

I have been taking them for about a year now and it helps be feel much cooler. Not sure about my weight but it helps the hotness.

CJ1960
North Las Vegas, NV, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works great!
6/9/2016

Customer review by Laura86

4.0 stars 6/9/2016 by Laura86
by Laura86

My family and I are glad that I started buying this months ago!

Laura86
Hillsboro, NH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It worked Great for me.
7/22/2013

Customer review by Dakotacabin

5.0 stars 7/22/2013 by Dakotacabin
by Dakotacabin

It seemed to me that just a couple of days after I started using Estroven Weight Management that the night sweats stopped. So far after a couple of weeks NO MORE NIGHT SWEATS. It is great. As far as the weight management goes we will see as time goes on. But I will keep taking it as sleeping through the night is a huge huge plus for me.

Was this review helpful? (71) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dakotacabin
Laguna Hills, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Hot Flashes came back - Love Estroven Mood&Memory
7/11/2013

Customer review by Cphop

1.0 stars 7/11/2013 by Cphop
by Cphop

I have been using Estroven Mood & Memory and then I couldn't find it in the stores, so was excited to try the Weight Managment - as I need it. But after two weeks on these pills my night sweats and hot flashes have come back and I'm really noticing after a month that I am getting really teary and moody again. Well if anything it really showed me how well the Mood & Memory one worked. So Ordering on line from Walmart, as I can't find it in any stores right now. I wouldn't recommend this one - Weight Management. Sorry.

Was this review helpful? (52) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cphop
Grand Prairie, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Disappointed
2/17/2014

Customer review by NeeNeeNoodle

1.0 stars 2/17/2014 by NeeNeeNoodle
by NeeNeeNoodle

I will say that the Estroven Weight Management DID ease my hot flashes and night sweats, however it did NOT help with the weight. In fact, it did just the opposite. I was puffy and gained almost 10 pounds even while walking every day and watching food intake. I will cease use of this product immediately and try to find another natural remedy for flashes.

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NeeNeeNoodle
Monroe, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Highly recommend it!
4/30/2014

Customer review by Geovanela

5.0 stars 4/30/2014 by Geovanela
by Geovanela
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've been using it for awhile, estrogen has help me with irritability, lack of concentration, and I sleep better. This is my first time using weight management. I trust this product!!!

Was this review helpful? (30) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Geovanela
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Weight Managment Some/Hot Flashes No
7/17/2013

Customer review by show

1.0 stars 7/17/2013 by show
by show

When I saw the Estroven Weight Management Supplement, I thought what a wonderful concept! Something to help with the hot flashes and weight...couldn't wait to purchase. I've taken the mood and menory and would notice the difference within a couple of weeks. Unfortunately the only thing this has done is help crave my appetite. The hot flashes are horrible especially at night. Not wanting to waste money I will finish this pack and return to the mood and memory. This is not for me!!!

Was this review helpful? (34) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
show
Lillington, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
this seems to be the only one that works
4/26/2016

Customer review by judyS

5.0 stars 4/26/2016 by judyS
by judyS

I dont seem to lose weight but it does help me with the very bad hot flashes. hope it still works now that you have changed it to once a day.

judyS
Indiana, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Did not assist with weight lose
11/15/2013

Customer review by DixieLand59

1.0 stars 11/15/2013 by DixieLand59
by DixieLand59

I've tried several of the Estroven products and decided to try the Weight Lose product since I was happy with the other Estroven products I've used. I have to say I was very disappointed. In addition to this product costing more at my local Walgreens, I did not experience any weight lose in the months that I've used this product nor did I experience any other benefits in assisting with moodiness, night sweats, or increased energy. I'm going back to the Memory & Mood Estroven which worked much better for me.

Was this review helpful? (17) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DixieLand59
House Springs, MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works
10/27/2015

Customer review by Bella

4.0 stars 10/27/2015 by Bella
by Bella

I've used this product now for two months and I can feel the difference .

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bella
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/20/2016

Customer review by wizabc

5.0 stars 4/20/2016 by wizabc
by wizabc

I have been using this product and have maintained an appropriate weight for my frame.

wizabc
brookville pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wait for it......
4/9/2016

Customer review by Suez

5.0 stars 4/9/2016 by Suez
by Suez

Instructions state be sure to use at least 2 months. Started working very well at the 6-7 week mark.... wait for it..... So worth it!

Suez
Albany, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
life savor
10/10/2015

Customer review by okeydokey15

5.0 stars 10/10/2015 by okeydokey15
by okeydokey15

This product has saved me from dealing with sever Menopause symptoms. It also has helped with me losing 17 lbs.

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
okeydokey15
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great stuff!!!!
3/17/2016

Customer review by Salmon queen

5.0 stars 3/17/2016 by Salmon queen
by Salmon queen

I have been using this for close to a year, my hot flashes and night sweats are now a thing of the past, as is my need to feed. My appetite is solidly under control and I'm taking in only the foods that are good for me and not even being interested in the usual flotsam and jetsam of processed foods, fast food or treats. This had made a great difference in my overall feeling of wellness and happiness.

Salmon queen
Red Bluff, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 44 total reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews