Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

8 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

8 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

63%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-8 of 8 total reviews
63%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Lovable! Excellent
12/23/2013

Customer review by MinnieRock

5.0 stars 12/23/2013 by MinnieRock
by MinnieRock
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Easy for baby watch the Ipad device and silence.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MinnieRock
Manhattan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
forget the nay sayers
2/10/2015

Customer review by momofc

5.0 stars 2/10/2015 by momofc
by momofc

I love this. my daughter is colicky and also gets bored very easy at 3 months old. There are times where nothing works to keep her quiet, this does work. I find its a clever invention. I use it usually when I need to shower or wash bottles since my fiancee works nights, it keeps her entertained for those 20 mins or So. we pull up baby Einstein animals and she smiles and watches, it's cute. I know they say no screen time under 2, but sometimes you just gotta get things done!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momofc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Technology is not going away
1/12/2014

Customer review by lawerely

5.0 stars 1/12/2014 by lawerely
by lawerely

My son loves this "seat". He enjoys the ipad "option" (stated carefully, not to offend anyone that feels technology should not be used with babies) It's all about parenting ... you have to limit the amount of time spent in front of it. The seat provides a mirror, hanging toys (which my son loves), and the chair eventually can convert to a big boy seat. I am not an advocate of technology consuming a babies life on a consistent basis, as their social skills may lack. It's about limitations. Kudos Fisher Price for being a leader in giving options to help parents balance this. Technology is not going away.

lawerely
Hamburg, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Disgusting product
1/25/2014

Customer review by Sickened

1.0 stars 1/25/2014 by Sickened
by Sickened

This was purchased for me by someone who does not have any children. I threw this product away immediately. I am amazed that FP would put out a product that blatantly goes against what the AAP strongly recommends concerning no screen time for children under the age of two. I would not recommend this product to anyone since I am pretty sure a two year will no longer fit in this seat when it is finally appropriate to allow them to watch a screen.

Sickened
KY
Would recommend to a friend? No
more than just a tech toy
1/23/2014

Customer review by teenyhull

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by teenyhull
by teenyhull

I just have to point out that when an iPad is not in the holder there is a huge mirror. I love my little one having the mirror to look at and engage. When he is older it will be a great way to introduce technology. Don't be so quick to write this one off as purely a tech toy. :) I have a 26 weeker micro preemie who is now 6 months. This is a perfect tool for him! No other bouncers had the mirror which is why I really fell in love!

teenyhull
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Should be taken off the market
11/27/2013

Customer review by esain

1.0 stars 11/27/2013 by esain
by esain

I received this as a gift for my infant. While the seat is very nice, the idea of sitting my infant in front of an electronic device for entertainment is absurd to me. I can't imagine how the next generation might turn out if every baby is stuck in front of an Ipad for entertainment... terrible. This product will be kicked to the curb in my house.

esain
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? No
Awful concept
12/15/2013

Customer review by EllasMommy2012

1.0 stars 12/15/2013 by EllasMommy2012
by EllasMommy2012

Was purchased for me, and immediately returned. I can't teach my child how to play with a ball by placing them in front of a screen displaying a 2d object. This will breed nothing but social awkwardness and neglect. Awful, awful concept for an infant "learning" toy.

EllasMommy2012
Would recommend to a friend? No
Very good buy
12/14/2013

Customer review by Supermum

5.0 stars 12/14/2013 by Supermum
by Supermum

Brought this as my 5 month old loves the ipad, Deff a good buy, am getting another one for my friends baby who thinks its fab, so glad they brought this out couldn't be without it now

Supermum
Would recommend to a friend? Yes