Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 243 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

243 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

243 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
202
4 stars
35
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 242 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 242 total reviews
1-20 of 242 reviews
Very nice booster seat!
9/14/2016

Customer review by Red and black seat

5.0 stars 9/14/2016 by Red and black seat
by Red and black seat

Our children are very comfortable sitting in their new seats!! Very easy to put together!!

Red and black seat
Review of Graco AFFIX Youth Booster Seat
9/13/2016

Customer review by MomofBoy

3.0 stars 9/13/2016 by MomofBoy
by MomofBoy

We just started using this product and are fairly happy with it. It is pretty basic but fine so far.

MomofBoy
Excellent Car Seat
9/9/2016

Customer review by David H

5.0 stars 9/9/2016 by David H
by David H

Bought this for my 1 year old. Easy to install and adjustable heights. Supports weight up to 100lbs, hopefully this will be the last car seat he needs.

David H
Good value and feature
9/1/2016

Customer review by jem1

4.0 stars 9/1/2016 by jem1
by jem1

Just what I wanted in features (extra latching)...would rather of had grey/black, but for latching feature and price. Red is okay.

jem1
Love it. Perfect for our growing grandchildren
8/28/2016

Customer review by Papa Radar

5.0 stars 8/28/2016 by Papa Radar
by Papa Radar

Just bought it for growing grandkids. Way to assemble Nd easy directions.

Papa Radar
Best bet
8/25/2016

Customer review by Lore4

5.0 stars 8/25/2016 by Lore4
by Lore4

Fits great into car and has the latch system on the back for added protection. Not to wide so perfect when using with other car seats

Lore4
Wonderful transition from convertible seat to boos
8/23/2016

Customer review by Kel84

5.0 stars 8/23/2016 by Kel84
by Kel84

I bought this last week and my daughter loves it. It doesn't take up a lot of room and it is evidently comfortable. Will be ordering a second one shortly for a gift.

Kel84
Great booster seat
8/18/2016

Customer review by Pat13

5.0 stars 8/18/2016 by Pat13
by Pat13

It fits the need for a car seat for our 5 year old who is still small enough and needing effective restraint. It was very easy to install.

Pat13
My Ideal Booster Seat
8/7/2013

Customer review by Mel0380

5.0 stars 8/7/2013 by Mel0380
by Mel0380
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this booster seat! I love that it has the latch system so my son cannot slide it off the seat. The back can recline with the seat so when we travel he rests comfortably. It is lightweight so when I need to move him to the rear seat or my husbands truck it is easy. We originally had the Graco Nautilus because it would grow with him. It was great as a harnessed carseat but as a booster it was heavy, bulky and didn't recline as a highback booster so he looked like his neck was breaking when he slept. I absolutely love the Graco Affix!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mel0380
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Granddaughter's Booster Seat
8/12/2016

Customer review by GeorgiasNana

5.0 stars 8/12/2016 by GeorgiasNana
by GeorgiasNana

Simple but sturdy and I'm confident it will keep my granddaughter safe.

GeorgiasNana
Very nice and the red/black color is perfect
8/6/2016

Customer review by alexisandevansmom

5.0 stars 8/6/2016 by alexisandevansmom
by alexisandevansmom

I bought this for my 4 yr old son and the fabric is very nice and the color is easy on the eyes. I like that is has anchors, too, but the seat is not too heavy like some other brands.

alexisandevansmom
Great latch system booster, secure,safe,comfy
3/28/2014

Customer review by MyChildsSafty1st

5.0 stars 3/28/2014 by MyChildsSafty1st
by MyChildsSafty1st
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this Booster seat online for my four year old b/c I was ready to get rid of the big bulky car seat that we had but, couldn't fathom the thought of my child being in a seat that's held in ONLY by the seat belt. Best money I've ever spent!!!!! It's very simple to assemble and install the latch system is awesome. You can install it with the latch straps loose and just pull from the front and it's in so tight it may as well be glued to the seat.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MyChildsSafty1st
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy to install, kids love it
7/11/2016

Customer review by Virginia S

5.0 stars 7/11/2016 by Virginia S
by Virginia S

Bought two to take on a trip. Lightweight enough to get through the airport and check with my luggage, super easy to install in the rental car, by myself, and avoid the ick factor of a used seat. Price was less than renting them too. My kids say they are comfortable and they love the cupholder and armrests. Took them about a week to get used to buckling in themselves, but now that they have the hang of it they love it. The accessory tray is pretty useless, too small and not really accessible, but we don't mind.

Virginia S
Easy to install and safe
7/25/2016

Customer review by BossMan

5.0 stars 7/25/2016 by BossMan
by BossMan

Very easy to install, safe, comfortable/ Child loves it and very excited to be in safer seat.

BossMan
Love the latch system!
7/2/2016

Customer review by Mingo

5.0 stars 7/2/2016 by Mingo
by Mingo

We bought the backless Affix for our older daughter and have loved the way the seat installs. The latch system is genius. Wish it was this easy for all car seats. We decided to get the version with the back for our younger daughter because she tends to fall asleep in the car and the side supports help her do that safely. It will also be super easy to take off the back when necessary. The back height is easy to adjust too and it fits well in our Passat. Well done Graco.

Mingo
Easy to assemble and install
6/2/2016

Customer review by Lauralulu

5.0 stars 6/2/2016 by Lauralulu
by Lauralulu

This seat we bought for my parents to use in their car. We wanted something inexpensive, lightweight, and easy to install as well as safe. I found this on the car seat lady's blog as one she recommended. I was able to assemble it myself. No tools required and instructions simple yet thorough and easy to understand. Installing the seat took only minutes with the latch system. And my daughter loves it. The seat is soft and padded well. Easy to adjust the height. Has a cup holder and pretty neat little tuck away compartment which my daughter will undoubtedly fill with toys. This seat I would highly recommend.

Lauralulu
Daughter Loves It!
5/23/2016

Customer review by Rachel24

5.0 stars 5/23/2016 by Rachel24
by Rachel24

I bought this for my 4 year old daughter who is on the small size for her age, but still fit the requirements of the new seat. She loves having a "big girl" seat that she can use the seat belt like mom & dad in. I like that it isn't as closed in as her previous car seat, I can pass things back to her and she can now reach down and pick up things more easily. It's the little things like that which make a difference in day-to-day life that I wasn't even considering when I bought this seat. She can now reach the window button, so no more asking me to roll it up/down, just giving her that little bit more of independence. Overall I'm very pleased with this purchase.

Rachel24
Great seat
7/4/2016

Customer review by Sarah

4.0 stars 7/4/2016 by Sarah
by Sarah
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My kids don't like that they seated straight, but that is safer anyways. Great seat! Very light weight. I just don't like how the back disconnected take from the seat so easily. When transferring them from one car to the next, high probability of disconnection. It looks exactly like the picture.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sarah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Loving it!
6/14/2016

Customer review by tlsea

5.0 stars 6/14/2016 by tlsea
by tlsea

I purchased this seat for my 6 1/2 year old son and we both love it! It is big enough for him to have plenty of growing room which is important to us as he will need to use a highback booster for at least a few more years. He has cerebral palsy and needs the extra support of the highback booster and he feels comfortable and safe in this one! It is also super easy to attach to the vehicle latch system and light enough to transfer between vehicles with no problem.

tlsea
Best Big Kid Seat
6/29/2016

Customer review by LadyKaty

5.0 stars 6/29/2016 by LadyKaty
by LadyKaty

Absolutely love this booster seat, we only want the safest features and were so pleased that this has the latch system. Fabulous head restraint in side impact. My son loves orange so this makes it even better. Easy to assemble, light weight to move, only drawback is the drawer gets stuck on the fabric cover, wish they had second cup holder instead. We plan to buy duplicates for other cars.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LadyKaty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 242 total reviews
1-20 of 242 reviews