Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 111 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

111 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

111 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
85
4 stars
21
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 111 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 111 total reviews
1-20 of 111 reviews
9/11/2013

Customer review by syrmomof2

4.0 stars 9/11/2013 by syrmomof2
by syrmomof2

I like that this booster uses the latch system. It keeps the seat snug in place. We have two of these. One for each child (ages 6 and 8). They love the colors as well as the cup holder and drawer.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
syrmomof2
Syracuse, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
8/21/2014

Customer review by Safechild

5.0 stars 8/21/2014 by Safechild
by Safechild

My husband and I have used another booster by Graco but it didn't lock in, so it just did not seem very safe. This one; however, locks in and stays in place. I have been very pleased and feel that my daughter is safe.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Safechild
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Graco does it again!
3/28/2014

Customer review by Mom4Research

4.0 stars 3/28/2014 by Mom4Research
by Mom4Research

This is a beautiful, well crafted booster seat. My daughter transitioned to it with no problems and loves it. The ONLY thing that I can say about it is that I wish there were a way to keep your child's head from falling forward when they fall asleep, but that is minor compared to the rest b/c it does offer the ability to recline if your car allows you to do that, which mine does not. Regardless, it's beautiful in color, quality, and it's worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mom4Research
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it !!
4/14/2014

Customer review by BooBear18

5.0 stars 4/14/2014 by BooBear18
by BooBear18

I was looking for a high back booster that latched like a car seat, and had the safety and security of a car seat. This fits the bill perfectly !!! The side impact holds up their heads if they fall asleep and my kids love these. I will be buying a set for my husbands truck soon.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BooBear18
Northport, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
big girl booster seat
9/9/2014

Customer review by Ctr914

4.0 stars 9/9/2014 by Ctr914
by Ctr914

My almost three year old loves this seat. She feels like a big girl in this seat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ctr914
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Car Seat
8/23/2013

Customer review by Friscogurl

5.0 stars 8/23/2013 by Friscogurl
by Friscogurl

I purchased this as an extra car seat since I usually pick up my daughters friends from school too. It is such a great car seat,easy to use sturdy and has cup holders. Now the kids fight over who gets to sit in it. Very Happy with my purchase!

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Friscogurl
San Francisco,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Booster Seat
8/15/2013

Customer review by Aiden

5.0 stars 8/15/2013 by Aiden
by Aiden

I love this product good for toddlers. Would recommend to anyone. Would love to win one since I have 2 toddlers at home and is hard for me to take them along..

Aiden
Security
8/15/2013

Customer review by Kirchoffha

5.0 stars 8/15/2013 by Kirchoffha
by Kirchoffha

I only buy Graco products, they are made sturdy and have my child's safety in mind. This booster seat is great, light weight, it's easy to move between cars. My son calls it his race car driver seat. Any carseat that he doesn't mind sitting in is a winner!

Kirchoffha
love this booster seat
8/15/2013

Customer review by MommyOf2Zs

5.0 stars 8/15/2013 by MommyOf2Zs
by MommyOf2Zs

I love this booster seat for my son. The latched seat is a great feature.

MommyOf2Zs
Great booster seat
1/20/2013

Customer review by greatkids

5.0 stars 1/20/2013 by greatkids
by greatkids

I really love the fact that this booster system had a latch system as I have a minivan and I feel better knowing that the seat is secured even when my kids are not in the car. I have a 4 year old and 10 month old so there are times when the 4 year old is not in the van. This way I know that if we were in an accident the seat won't become a projectile and possibly hit my 10 month old. I have used several Graco car seats and enjoyed each one of them.

greatkids
Great booster
1/19/2013

Customer review by othermom

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by othermom
by othermom

This booster is wonderful. It was very comfortable for my kids. It fit them well and worked great with our van.

othermom
Easy, comfortable
1/18/2013

Customer review by Issie

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by Issie
by Issie

Great carseat, easy to use.

Issie
Best purchase I ever made for my grandkids
1/18/2013

Customer review by Kathyjean

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by Kathyjean
by Kathyjean

Love the way the kids fit in the seat. They like to sit in the seat. They fall asleep in the seat. So I no I did a great job purchase this seat.

Kathyjean
Finally latch booster
12/20/2012

Customer review by Kbrotherton1230

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by Kbrotherton1230
by Kbrotherton1230

This is my 4th child and it was a pain when the older one when into a booster and it moved around all the time. This one stays still beacuse of the latch system when the independent child climbs up in it. Easy to belt and cup and storage holders are large enuf to accommodate most anything.

Kbrotherton1230
Best Booster Seat because of Latch
1/20/2013

Customer review by sugarcat27

5.0 stars 1/20/2013 by sugarcat27
by sugarcat27

Just bought this seat today actually. We had a similar seat without a latch and it moved everytime I put my son in the car. It also seemed to move when we hit bumps. Bought this seat with the latch and it is awesome. It stays in place and doesn't move at all. I feel that this seat is much safer and I won't worry anymore about it sliding around in the back seat anymore, Plus my son loves it!

sugarcat27
Great buy
1/19/2013

Customer review by Shelby

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by Shelby
by Shelby

Fits in car well, anchors to car, two cup holders which is nice and very affordable.

Shelby
Excellent Choice
1/17/2013

Customer review by sweetthangsuz

5.0 stars 1/17/2013 by sweetthangsuz
by sweetthangsuz

We absolutely love the car seat. My 4 year old daughter is so excited to have a new big girl seat. The head rest is extra supportive and makes it more comfortable for her to rest her head for a nap in the car.

sweetthangsuz
Safe and comfortable
6/5/2013

Customer review by GracoFan

5.0 stars 6/5/2013 by GracoFan
by GracoFan

We have several graco products. With 2 children under 6 we are always shopping for the best quality and best price. After a bad rear'end accident 2 weeks ago, we had to buy new carseats and we went for graco again! My son and daughter where safe and secure in their carseats in the back seat. Nothing happened to them, thank God. I drive a mazda 3 and the guy who hit us had a jeep cherokee... playing with his iphone, he did not stopped at the red light, we did and BAM! The previus carseat did not have a latch, and this model does. It is much wider in the bottom, and my son likes it a lot, even when this one does not have the reading lights.

GracoFan
Booster
1/19/2013

Customer review by Nette

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by Nette
by Nette

I have this product for my 4 & 6 year old boys. It fits great in my van and has nice storage bins on each side. It holds their drinks and snacks.

Nette
Love this seat
1/19/2013

Customer review by happy123

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by happy123
by happy123

My now 7 year old just loves this seat..she has been sitting in the same seat since she was 5 years old..she will be turning 8 in Feb and still loves this seat!

happy123
1-20 of 111 total reviews
1-20 of 111 reviews