Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 64 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

64 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
48
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 64 total reviews
9/11/2013

Customer review by syrmomof2

4.0 stars by syrmomof2

I like that this booster uses the latch system. It keeps the seat snug in place. We have two of these. One for each child (ages 6 and 8). They love the colors as well as the cup holder and drawer.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
syrmomof2
Syracuse, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
8/21/2014

Customer review by Safechild

5.0 stars by Safechild

My husband and I have used another booster by Graco but it didn't lock in, so it just did not seem very safe. This one; however, locks in and stays in place. I have been very pleased and feel that my daughter is safe.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Safechild
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Graco does it again!
3/28/2014

Customer review by Mom4Research

4.0 stars by Mom4Research

This is a beautiful, well crafted booster seat. My daughter transitioned to it with no problems and loves it. The ONLY thing that I can say about it is that I wish there were a way to keep your child's head from falling forward when they fall asleep, but that is minor compared to the rest b/c it does offer the ability to recline if your car allows you to do that, which mine does not. Regardless, it's beautiful in color, quality, and it's worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mom4Research
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it !!
4/14/2014

Customer review by BooBear18

5.0 stars by BooBear18

I was looking for a high back booster that latched like a car seat, and had the safety and security of a car seat. This fits the bill perfectly !!! The side impact holds up their heads if they fall asleep and my kids love these. I will be buying a set for my husbands truck soon.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BooBear18
Northport, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
big girl booster seat
9/9/2014

Customer review by Ctr914

4.0 stars by Ctr914

My almost three year old loves this seat. She feels like a big girl in this seat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Ctr914
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Car Seat
8/23/2013

Customer review by Friscogurl

5.0 stars by Friscogurl

I purchased this as an extra car seat since I usually pick up my daughters friends from school too. It is such a great car seat,easy to use sturdy and has cup holders. Now the kids fight over who gets to sit in it. Very Happy with my purchase!

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Friscogurl
San Francisco,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great booster for preschooler and beyond
9/17/2014

Customer review by KYMum

5.0 stars by KYMum

I love this car seat for my daughter & she loves it too. I like how it's a booster with a back for now, but once she gets older (and bigger) it can transform to a backless booster. It's a great investment! Also I love how the booster ( whether with or without the back) attaches to the latch system on the van's seat therefore when she gets into the backless booster it won't wobble around while she is climbing into it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KYMum
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
fits perfectly, easy to assemble, great product.
12/8/2013

Customer review by coachj2

5.0 stars by coachj2

As I said previously, great product, fits my great grandson perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
coachj2
Avon Park, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
booster seat
5/20/2014

Customer review by mark1sl

5.0 stars by mark1sl

product fine, price not inexpensive, delivery to home - day late!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mark1sl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Booster
11/5/2014

Customer review by MomOfOneBoy

5.0 stars by MomOfOneBoy

We purchased 4 of these for our cars and our in-laws for our 6 year old daughter. We had the Graco Nautilus but, it was too wide for her to buckle on her own in our vehicles. It was an awesome harness booster, not so much seat belt booster. This affix is great, it has the latch to keep it in place. The adjustable headrest with seat belt guide does its job well. We love the extra head protection for our little one too. The same trusty cup holder from the Nautilus and a great little cubby. Can't complain except the non removable fabric arms.....odd as the bottom only booster has rubber arms. Grapeade is a nice dark grey and purple. We also purchased one Vivi, the light grey/pink. It shows any spills, even water. We have them installed in a Buick Rainer, Chevy Traverse, Buick Enclave and GMC Truck.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MomOfOneBoy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 250 contributor
Booster Seat
8/15/2013

Customer review by Aiden

5.0 stars by Aiden

I love this product good for toddlers. Would recommend to anyone. Would love to win one since I have 2 toddlers at home and is hard for me to take them along..

Aiden
Security
8/15/2013

Customer review by Kirchoffha

5.0 stars by Kirchoffha

I only buy Graco products, they are made sturdy and have my child's safety in mind. This booster seat is great, light weight, it's easy to move between cars. My son calls it his race car driver seat. Any carseat that he doesn't mind sitting in is a winner!

Kirchoffha
love this booster seat
8/15/2013

Customer review by MommyOf2Zs

5.0 stars by MommyOf2Zs

I love this booster seat for my son. The latched seat is a great feature.

MommyOf2Zs
Great booster seat
1/20/2013

Customer review by greatkids

5.0 stars by greatkids

I really love the fact that this booster system had a latch system as I have a minivan and I feel better knowing that the seat is secured even when my kids are not in the car. I have a 4 year old and 10 month old so there are times when the 4 year old is not in the van. This way I know that if we were in an accident the seat won't become a projectile and possibly hit my 10 month old. I have used several Graco car seats and enjoyed each one of them.

greatkids
Great booster
1/19/2013

Customer review by othermom

5.0 stars by othermom

This booster is wonderful. It was very comfortable for my kids. It fit them well and worked great with our van.

othermom
Easy, comfortable
1/18/2013

Customer review by Issie

5.0 stars by Issie

Great carseat, easy to use.

Issie
Best purchase I ever made for my grandkids
1/18/2013

Customer review by Kathyjean

5.0 stars by Kathyjean

Love the way the kids fit in the seat. They like to sit in the seat. They fall asleep in the seat. So I no I did a great job purchase this seat.

Kathyjean
Finally latch booster
12/20/2012

Customer review by Kbrotherton1230

5.0 stars by Kbrotherton1230

This is my 4th child and it was a pain when the older one when into a booster and it moved around all the time. This one stays still beacuse of the latch system when the independent child climbs up in it. Easy to belt and cup and storage holders are large enuf to accommodate most anything.

Kbrotherton1230
Best Booster Seat because of Latch
1/20/2013

Customer review by sugarcat27

5.0 stars by sugarcat27

Just bought this seat today actually. We had a similar seat without a latch and it moved everytime I put my son in the car. It also seemed to move when we hit bumps. Bought this seat with the latch and it is awesome. It stays in place and doesn't move at all. I feel that this seat is much safer and I won't worry anymore about it sliding around in the back seat anymore, Plus my son loves it!

sugarcat27
Great buy
1/19/2013

Customer review by Shelby

5.0 stars by Shelby

Fits in car well, anchors to car, two cup holders which is nice and very affordable.

Shelby
1-20 of 64 total reviews