Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 158 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

158 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

158 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
106
4 stars
43
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 158 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 158 total reviews
1-20 of 158 reviews
Very sturdy product.
8/19/2016

Customer review by nealsmom78

5.0 stars 8/19/2016 by nealsmom78
by nealsmom78

This is a carseat which looks well made & has all the hallmarks of a quality product. Our grandchildren have both used it & feel very secure.

nealsmom78
Another great seat
7/26/2016

Customer review by macsmom

4.0 stars 7/26/2016 by macsmom
by macsmom

Our first two seats for our daughter were Graco, so naturally we picked them again. This one arrived in the biggest box I've ever seen -- it was HUGE! If you have a small car, this is not the seat for you. Luckily, ours was going in an SUV and fit just fine. My daughter loves having the extra space since upgrading from her carrier carseat. Plus, two cup holders mean she can have a horse and a ball ride along with! (Does anyone actually use cupholders for drinks?) I wish the harnesses adjusted as easily as our other seat, but since it doesn't need adjustment often we'll be able to make it work.

macsmom
Comfortable
8/1/2016

Customer review by Momofboys061315

4.0 stars 8/1/2016 by Momofboys061315
by Momofboys061315

Bought this for my son. The price was affordable it was a good find

Momofboys061315
Great features!
7/28/2016

Customer review by Valentineswife

5.0 stars 7/28/2016 by Valentineswife
by Valentineswife
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my 4 month old son who grew out of his infant car seat and he loves this seat! He seems so comfortable riding in it and he falls asleep every time he's in it!

Valentineswife
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's not Red!!
8/30/2013

Customer review by MamaCota

4.0 stars 8/30/2013 by MamaCota
by MamaCota
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

before purchasing this car seat I emailed walmart to see if it was pink or red. they were quickly to respond that is was for sure red and black. after purchasing this I took it out of the box inside the house and it did look like a dark red. however, when I went to go install it in the car it was more like a dark pink. I think the sunlight brought the color out more. love the car seat it self!! I actually went to walmart and changed it for the green and black one. (i have a boy!)

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MamaCota
mesa, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
comfortable for baby
6/29/2016

Customer review by casta

3.0 stars 6/29/2016 by casta
by casta

this is comfy for baby but its very big! i hope it will fit in the cab etc.

casta
Light and Easy!
6/15/2016

Customer review by 1st Timer

5.0 stars 6/15/2016 by 1st Timer
by 1st Timer

Instructions were easy to follow, lightweight to install, easy to install and just did a long trip and my child really seemed to enjoy it!

1st Timer
Love the comfort
6/13/2016

Customer review by Queen J

5.0 stars 6/13/2016 by Queen J
by Queen J

I bought this car seat from a garage sale for my son for long trips and he love the comfort of it

Queen J
Baby is safe & Mommy is happy!
5/17/2016

Customer review by Lita5

5.0 stars 5/17/2016 by Lita5
by Lita5

My little one is tall for a one year old, and this carseat offers all the comfort & safety that I could ask for. In the six months that we've had our Graco My Ride 65 LX, it's been easy to take in & out of our cars, as well as adjust the straps to grow with baby. All in all, this was a GREAT purchase that not only merged affordability with safety, but didn't compromise in style!

Lita5
Easy to Install
5/10/2016

Customer review by DNDhr57

5.0 stars 5/10/2016 by DNDhr57
by DNDhr57

WE bought this car seat for our car as grandparents. It is very easy to install and provides great features for safety and use.

DNDhr57
Very Happy!
4/23/2016

Customer review by denise29

5.0 stars 4/23/2016 by denise29
by denise29

I bought this for my son after he grew out of his infant car seat. He was a large baby and we knew we needed a car seat to fit him comfortably as he grew. This car seat is great! There is plenty of room for him and he is comfortable and happy with it. The fabric is easy to clean and the two cup holders are really nice to have for a toddler. He is 18 months old now and still has lots of room. We are very happy with our purchase!

denise29
GREAT NATURAL RECLINE, VERY COMFORTABLE
2/11/2014

Customer review by hayleybritt

5.0 stars 2/11/2014 by hayleybritt
by hayleybritt

After a bad experience with a car seat that sat rigidly upright, I want to kiss this car seat on the mouth. It's the lazy boy of all car seats (though it doesn't recline quite as much as a lazy boy). The recline is just enough so that my daughter can sleep peacefully without the dreaded head flop forward situation, but it doesn't recline so much that she feels like she's in a hole. Please note: There is no reclining mechanism. I am only speaking of the natural recline when installed in the forward facing position. This car seat is good stuff. Get it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hayleybritt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Great customer service
9/19/2015

Customer review by Krista87

5.0 stars 9/19/2015 by Krista87
by Krista87

I bought this car seat for my son earlier this year and I loved that it would allow me to be able to do extended rear facing with him. A few months after we bought it my son got sick in the car and all over himself and the car seat. Having experienced this with my daughter several months prior I knew bag the straps couldn't be submerged in water and all that you could do to clean the straps was to use warm water and a cloth with a bit of dawn soap to clean them. I got the straps as best as I could be there was still vomit in the particles of the straps that just would not come out. I called graco and explained what had happened and because the car seat was still under warrenty they sent me another one free of charge and also sent me labels to send back the other one! The customer service is wonderful and very helpful!

Krista87
Great seat!
2/15/2016

Customer review by Dd Mama

4.0 stars 2/15/2016 by Dd Mama
by Dd Mama

Purchased this when my daughter outgrew her infant seat. One of the reason I purchased this particular seat over other brands is because it had a few more inches for children's height and my daughter is in the 100th percentile. She is now 2 and few months and still rear facing comfortably. The only reason I didnt give 5 stars is because the seat is rather wide. It still fits nicely in my Pilot, in the middle, however it doesn't for well in my mazda. It's a comfortable seat and serves it's purpose well. Consumer reports also gave the seat great reviews.

Dd Mama
Very Comfy & Stable
6/19/2015

Customer review by Pavan_Glb

5.0 stars 6/19/2015 by Pavan_Glb
by Pavan_Glb

Had this imported from the US after i saw great ratings everywhere. And i have not been disappointed! Have been using this for a month now. Features that stand out for me - - The baby loves and is quite comfortable in it. - Easy to install. - Built quality is quite good - Is quite stable (didn't wobble even when the car went over a big pothole) - It's got one of the longest age/weight range. Can use it right from birth till the kid is about 30 Kgs. Have seen people mention that this can too bulky. Before i bought this, i took the car seat dimensions and roughly saw if it can fit in our car. Also this might not work in some (very) old model of cars that have obsolete seat belt design . So i would recommend quickly checking in the user manual (downloadable online) if your car seat belts etc. are compatible.

Pavan_Glb
Good, not great
3/16/2016

Customer review by anonymousmg

3.0 stars 3/16/2016 by anonymousmg
by anonymousmg

This was hard to use without expert guidance. Now that we have had a few consultations with carseat safety specialists, we were able to install it in a way that makes it easier to use.

anonymousmg
Love this Car Seat!
3/20/2016

Customer review by PMiley

5.0 stars 3/20/2016 by PMiley
by PMiley

I love that it can convert from a rear facing to a forward facing seat very easily.

PMiley
Easy!
3/9/2016

Customer review by Jejeffery88

5.0 stars 3/9/2016 by Jejeffery88
by Jejeffery88

Easy to adjust straps and put together! Secures firmly to the car and super safe my son loves his new car seat!!!

Jejeffery88
easy to use and love the color
2/18/2016

Customer review by GrannyO

5.0 stars 2/18/2016 by GrannyO
by GrannyO

I purchased this car seat for I watch my grandchildren and want to still run to the store and not be stuck at home! love the black and lime green color and easy to lock the straps into the harness. make my life easier!

GrannyO
Very Happy
2/25/2016

Customer review by JacklynEmery

5.0 stars 2/25/2016 by JacklynEmery
by JacklynEmery

Our son don't scream any more when put in his car seat. Loves his new one. Fall's asleep every time!

JacklynEmery
1-20 of 158 total reviews
1-20 of 158 reviews