Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great high chair!
10/17/2013

Customer review by AussieRaven

5.0 stars 10/17/2013 by AussieRaven
by AussieRaven
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this high chair. A great size for people who don't have room for a full size high chair or even for a spare to use for going out or to keep at Grandma's house. I've been using mine since my little boy was a few months old, using the recline feature. I was able to put him in there while I was doing things in the kitchen and still able to see him. The good thing about this high chair is that it is light, easy to move and the seat pad cover is removable for washing and spare covers can be purchased separately for around $20 I bought the Snugabear high chair as well as a Scatterbugs replacement cover which is shown in my pics! I would definitely buy this high chair again and recommend it to others.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AussieRaven
Bloomington, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The second chair we owned
12/11/2015

Customer review by Floralski07

5.0 stars 12/11/2015 by Floralski07
by Floralski07

This chair is great for feeding babies. I did not like the idea of a conventional high-chair because it is not very stable and can be pulled down by my baby (they have that in his daycare). So I like the fact that this SpaceSaver High chair can be tight to any dinning chair that is heavy and unattractive enough so the baby would not try to pull it. The fisher chair has height and back-rest adjustments, which are convenient. The removable tray is dishwasher safe and can be easily washed, so did the padding and harness stripes. All in all, this is a great chair that is cute and meet our needs. We bought a second one as a back up. Highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Floralski07
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great high chair
8/13/2013

Customer review by PEDS1

5.0 stars 8/13/2013 by PEDS1
by PEDS1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love this light weight easy to move high chair. Great from infancy to toddler.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PEDS1
Modesto,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/16/2013

Customer review by LVRMommy

4.0 stars 9/16/2013 by LVRMommy
by LVRMommy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Since having our son, we have fell in love with Fisher Price products, with that being said we decided to go with a Fisher Price high chair when the time approached. I love that the high chair fits our dining room chairs and that the high chair reclines and the height is adjustable. My only complaint is that the backing looks and feels cheap, as if I touched it too hard it would snap off. I do love the 5 point safety harness, it's a plus with a wiggle worm son. The tray is easy to clean and take off when you only have one hand to use. Overall, I have enjoyed this product but wish the backing was better made.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LVRMommy
Albemarle, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product, easy to put together.
1/21/2014

Customer review by Jibeane

5.0 stars 1/21/2014 by Jibeane
by Jibeane
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love this booster seat, we have a small house and didn't have too much room for a full high chair. This was a great product that fits easily on one of our dining room chairs. It is really easy to put together and my baby seems comfortable and secure in the seat. The incline is great for little ones as well.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jibeane
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect compact high hair!
2/7/2014

Customer review by Thihaynes23

5.0 stars 2/7/2014 by Thihaynes23
by Thihaynes23
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This item looks nice and the recline option is perfect for small babies. I wish the back was a little taller. I feel like my child may outgrow this. But I can always use it a a booster so that is nice. Tray comes off easily and chair wipes clean easily. This product fits perfectly in my dining room chair.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Thihaynes23
New Orleans, la
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Snugabear High Chair
10/28/2015

Customer review by Mimi

5.0 stars 10/28/2015 by Mimi
by Mimi

Great space saver!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mimi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great chair!
1/21/2015

Customer review by CJandAri

4.0 stars 1/21/2015 by CJandAri
by CJandAri

I love this chair !! I use it for my almost 2 month old so I can keep an eye on her while trying to get things done in the kitchen. The only thing is that the seat cover doesn't have much padding, I just took some old pillowcases and stuffed them under the cover to make it more comfortable for my baby.. Other than that the chair is great and the chair goes great with her snugabear bouncer!!! Love it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CJandAri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
6/23/2014

Customer review by bargainshop33

5.0 stars 6/23/2014 by bargainshop33
by bargainshop33
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love this seat. I use it for my two month old (without the tray for now) , and he is harnessed in well and reclined. I love that he can sit with us at the table during meal time and that the chair will grow with him so we can utilize the tray eventually and put the chair in the upright position when he is ready for that.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bargainshop33
OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A good sturdy high chair.
6/3/2015

Customer review by Dimechick

5.0 stars 6/3/2015 by Dimechick
by Dimechick

The straps adjust easily. The tray is nice and big and cleans up easily.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dimechick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Space saving chair
2/7/2015

Customer review by Andreramo

5.0 stars 2/7/2015 by Andreramo
by Andreramo

I loved this chair it comfortable and does not take up so much room like the traditional high chair

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Andreramo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy to put together
7/8/2014

Customer review by Audrina24

5.0 stars 7/8/2014 by Audrina24
by Audrina24
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love this! I could assemble it myself without having to ask my husband for help. My daughter is eating solids but can't quite sit up on her own yet so this is perfect to get her started and to last through the years.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Audrina24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great space-saver high chair!
5/10/2014

Customer review by ms79

5.0 stars 5/10/2014 by ms79
by ms79
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We have one at home and gave one to each of our baby's grandmas so they could use it when babysitting. Works great, easy to clean and great for small kitchens. Free standard delivery from walmart.com took only 2 days!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ms79
Mechanicsville, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice product
7/28/2014

Customer review by Nimesh

5.0 stars 7/28/2014 by Nimesh
by Nimesh
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We love this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nimesh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.