Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-13 of 13 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

10/22/2013

Customer review by lovelylittledetails

5.0 stars 10/22/2013 by lovelylittledetails
by lovelylittledetails

This would be well worth it at double the price! It has no chemical odor or sensation, yet works magic on those occasional break outs. You only need a small amount, so it lasts much longer than you would expect.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovelylittledetails
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Staff sparks
The Dr. Lin Spot Corrector delivers as promised.
9/29/2013

Customer review by Loveoneloveall

5.0 stars 9/29/2013 by Loveoneloveall
by Loveoneloveall

Sunday I woke to a red swollen pimple above my upper lip. I had a job interview scheduled for Tuesday. For two days I repeatedly applied the Spot Corrector. Tuesday I woke to a pink mark, easily covered with liquid make-up. I was able to go to the interview, confident of my appearance!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Loveoneloveall
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Fabulous Acne Spot Corrector!
8/19/2013

Customer review by SuperAmma

4.0 stars 8/19/2013 by SuperAmma
by SuperAmma

I got this product for my cousin who has many pimples in her cheeks. She used it and found a great result out of it. The pimples slowly vanishes and it cleared the marks and made the skin tone evenly. Initially, she had an irritation sense but later it was fine. She really like this product and will continue to use.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SuperAmma
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Really good spot treatment
7/19/2013

Customer review by AngMomOfTwo

4.0 stars 7/19/2013 by AngMomOfTwo
by AngMomOfTwo

My teenage son gets random large pimples that get huge. He has tried this spot treatment and it helps dry up and clear the pimple a lot faster. It also helps the skin not appear as red. Great product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AngMomOfTwo
Hayward, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Got rid of pimple within a day
7/11/2013

Customer review by saleetah

5.0 stars 7/11/2013 by saleetah
by saleetah

I was very impressed with how fast this removed the pimple I had. I put this on after a (painful) pimple had popped and the liquid of this spot corrector was clear and did not sting. It healed the pimple overnight and it never came back.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
saleetah
San Mateo, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
7/10/2013

Customer review by Adureviewer

3.0 stars 7/10/2013 by Adureviewer
by Adureviewer

It is the absolute best. I do not have horrific acne, but I do get a pimple here and there and the occasional cyst and this works great.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Adureviewer
Fremont, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
7/5/2013

Customer review by Agood12

5.0 stars 7/5/2013 by Agood12
by Agood12

The Acne Spot Corrector is great because it can be used and it is effective after the first sign of a breakout. The corrector fades acne marks and evens out skin tone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Agood12
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Staff sparks
Got rid of my pimple
7/5/2013

Customer review by camtekkie

5.0 stars 7/5/2013 by camtekkie
by camtekkie

I used this when I got a pimple. With medicine, it's so hard to tell whether something works because of the medication or because of time, but all I know is when I used it in conjunction with the cleanser, my pimple was gone in around 24hrs.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
camtekkie
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Good Spot Corrector
9/10/2013

Customer review by MomShopping

4.0 stars 9/10/2013 by MomShopping
by MomShopping

I have sensitive skin and this is a great spot corrector. I put it on my blemish and within a couple of days it's gone. I don't have any skin reactions after using it. The quality of the product is worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomShopping
San Mateo, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Staff sparks
Top 500 contributor
:( disappointed on the first day
12/16/2013

Customer review by lionessempress

1.0 stars 12/16/2013 by lionessempress
by lionessempress

this product made my face swell i woke up and i couldn't believe it when i looked in the mirror i look like someone punched me in the face and gave me a black eye.

Was this review helpful? (2) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lionessempress
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Works better than I thought it would
7/12/2013

Customer review by Saffron101

5.0 stars 7/12/2013 by Saffron101
by Saffron101

It actually works pretty fast to get rid of new acne that pops up overnight. The bump seemed to dry up within 24 hours. I did find it to irritate my skin a little. I felt a slight stinging sensation when I put it on. I think it has a higher dose of medication in it than other acne medicines. But my skin is sensitive and others might be fine with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Saffron101
San Francisco, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
finally
10/3/2014

Customer review by SharingIsLoving

5.0 stars 10/3/2014 by SharingIsLoving
by SharingIsLoving

5% is perfect. Not drying my skin. Works. perfect consistency. Best Benzoyl Peroxide product out there. One problem is why is it so hard to find now. I used to see it in CVS and Walmart stores. But no more :(

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SharingIsLoving
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not for sensitive skin
8/13/2015

Customer review by kuppycakee

2.0 stars 8/13/2015 by kuppycakee
by kuppycakee

The first night i purchased this i used it. At night my face was so itchy, woke up the next day and my face was red like a roma tomato. I noticed my face was extremely swollen. I thought perhaps it was medication or something i ate. I gave everything i was using a break. I applied aloe gel to my skin and within 2 days i was fine. I stopped this product for about a week and only used it on spots that broke out. Immediately it would clear up. I made a mistake of using it all over my face and went to bed. I regret! I woke up itching my entire face. I got out of bed,looked in the mirror and my face was extremely swollen. I really wanted to like this product. It does a great job on acne. Unfortunately i have sensitive skin and i had a terrible reaction.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kuppycakee
Would recommend to a friend? No