Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best Ever
2/7/2014

Customer review by myrock

5.0 stars 2/7/2014 by myrock
by myrock

In my 80 some years i have bought a lot of wash cloths but never found any as plush as these. They are a little larger and very soft but sturdy. Really, really like them so threw away all the old ones.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
myrock
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Greatwashcloths
5/12/2014

Customer review by MaKell1942

5.0 stars 5/12/2014 by MaKell1942
by MaKell1942

They are large, soft and exactly what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MaKell1942
DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
NICE WEIGHT, LARGE SQUARE
4/28/2014

Customer review by SusanSatisfied

4.0 stars 4/28/2014 by SusanSatisfied
by SusanSatisfied

Was pleasantly surprised at how nice they are. I bought them specifically for removing makeup from face and they work just great. Not too heavy and easy to manage.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SusanSatisfied
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
ADEQUATE/GOOD/GREAT DEPENDING ON WHAT UR SEEKING
6/27/2014

Customer review by rogas1234

3.0 stars 6/27/2014 by rogas1234
by rogas1234

These RSVP cloths are a nice size & very true to size as well, I have not put them into the dryer yet but I would expect since they are 100% cotton that there will be a little shrinkage. The cotton face of these RSVP cloths is not as thick/dense as the Baltic Linen Chelsea Heavyweight Washcloths in the 10pk, White - that I also ordered at the same time - the Baltic Linen Chelsea are a tad smaller in size than the RSVP, which I suppose makes sense since they are denser - when both are damp, you can see ur hand underneath the RSVP cloth but can not underneath the Chelsea cloth. So if you like a good average weight cloth that's also a nice size, I think you'll be pleased with these especially for the price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rogas1234
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bath sheets
2/8/2015

Customer review by cakebaker8

5.0 stars 2/8/2015 by cakebaker8
by cakebaker8

I love these, extra large and extra fluffy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cakebaker8
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
What a Joy to use ! Baltic Linen RSVP Washcloths
2/4/2015

Customer review by ginybug44

5.0 stars 2/4/2015 by ginybug44
by ginybug44

I wish I had bought these wash cloths a lot sooner than I did. I was using wash cloths that were too small and felt rough on my skin and what was worse I kept buying them because they were cheap and I was saving money. Well while browsing one lucky day I found these large ,soft wash cloths made by Baltic Linen that make bath time a pleasure for my family at a reasonable price. It pays to browse.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ginybug44
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Substantial in weight
8/12/2014

Customer review by Pandoracrazy

4.0 stars 8/12/2014 by Pandoracrazy
by Pandoracrazy

Pretty nice washcloths. Large in size, heavyweight. The only reason I did not give them 5 stars is one of the washcloths had a defect in it that was not noticeable until after I washed them. There was a spot in one of them where the fabric was thin and created a hole after washing. But other than that one washcloth, the rest seem fine. Not sure how they will stand up to repeat washings. I've only washed them twice and so far they are fine. Time will tell.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pandoracrazy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good product I think
12/10/2014

Customer review by shopper241

4.0 stars 12/10/2014 by shopper241
by shopper241

Wanted white thicker washcloth. This fits the bill

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopper241
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Too large hard to handle
2/2/2014

Customer review by Bugaboosneezie

2.0 stars 2/2/2014 by Bugaboosneezie
by Bugaboosneezie

Much too big

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bugaboosneezie
Suffer ny
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.