Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Helped my stomach flu
1/1/2014

Customer review by doontoonkc

5.0 stars 1/1/2014 by doontoonkc
by doontoonkc

I have had stomach cramps, bloating, gas, nausea, diarrhea since December 28th. Last night got a fever of 100.3. I had been reading online about probiotics so sent a friend to Walmart to pick me up some more chicken noodle soup and to try this product "TruBiotics". I took one pill and two Tylenol last night and went to bed. Today my fever is gone and so far no stomach cramps or diarrhea after just ONE pill. I am surprised how great I feel today. i will continue to take "TruBiotics" daily it helped my intestinal issues.

Was this review helpful? (24) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
doontoonkc
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product for those with digestive issues
10/27/2013

Customer review by kmouse1

5.0 stars 10/27/2013 by kmouse1
by kmouse1

My 14 year old daughter had to have her gall bladder removed. She had a lot of trouble with abdominal pain when she ate. TruBiotics has worked wonderfully for her.

Was this review helpful? (24) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kmouse1
Santa Monica, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A definite "life-changer"
7/27/2014

Customer review by ChocFULLONutz

5.0 stars 7/27/2014 by ChocFULLONutz
by ChocFULLONutz

I'm a youthful 64, as of today. A couple of years ago, I was continuously experiencing extreme gas problems, bloating and tiredness on a daily basis, My health guru, Dr. Oz, mentioned how the daily use of probiotics addressed each and every one of my issues. Not knowing anything about probiotics I went on one of my internet "hunts", truly not knowing exactly what I was looking for. Then, in a flash of a second, I saw it; I saw the word "BAYER". I knew it; I FELT it; these were the ones for me. Throughout my life, it was this brand of aspirin that miraculously worked on any/all the headaches, pains, anything I ever had, and they worked quickly too; so, I bought them. Within 24 hours, ALL the gas and bloating were totally gone (and has never returned, unless I ran out of these little white miracle pills). Within a week, I gained the energy that had somehow gone on a long, one-way trip years ago. Walmart sells them at a lower cost than anywhere else. I strongly recommend these to all.

Was this review helpful? (26) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChocFULLONutz
Johnston, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
Be Tru to your stomach!
2/6/2015

Customer review by ongbak

5.0 stars 2/6/2015 by ongbak
by ongbak

After having stomach problems, I started taking TruBiotics capsules and it has a made a huge difference in the way I feel!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ongbak
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great daily suppliment
6/18/2015

Customer review by UMMA

5.0 stars 6/18/2015 by UMMA
by UMMA

This daily probiotic really works. Was having digestive issues and did the Align 28 day program. Problems were resolved but needed to keep up with a supplement. TruBiotics was from a manufacturer I trusted. Great side effect - my heartburn is completely gone.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UMMA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bought for baby yeast rash
11/3/2013

Customer review by HoustonGrandma45

5.0 stars 11/3/2013 by HoustonGrandma45
by HoustonGrandma45

Bought this for my grandsons diaper yeast rash. She used it like baby powder & it made him feel better right away & rash was alost all gone by morning. Well worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (6) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HoustonGrandma45
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.