Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-15 of 15 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Must drink plenty of water
11/30/2015

Customer review by Nana

5.0 stars 11/30/2015 by Nana
by Nana

I have being using TruBiotics for 2 months now. Since 2014 I suffered from many different digestive problems due to a tumor, the symptoms did not disappear when it was removed. Constant diarrhea, bloating, cramps, acid reflux, to mention a few. It didn't matter what I ate or drink, I was always afraid I will end up running to the bathroom or in pain. Not anymore, 4 day's after starting taking this product I saw changes. Now I'm not afraid of going out and eating or drinking anything. I was bloated for a while and I did had some abdominal pain for two day's but that was it. Something I did notice about TruBiotics is that you must drink plenty of water and I mean it, you must, otherwise you will have abdominal pain and bloating. After realizing this I increased my water intake and I'm perfectly fine.

Was this review helpful? (93) (23)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
my favorite
5/31/2016

Customer review by Happy

5.0 stars 5/31/2016 by Happy
by Happy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I like this probiotic because it has a small container that is easy to take with me on a trip.

Was this review helpful? (8) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Happy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
TruBiotic
5/25/2016

Customer review by limeybear

5.0 stars 5/25/2016 by limeybear
by limeybear
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

an easy to take capsule.

Was this review helpful? (5) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
limeybear
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product for those with digestive issues
10/27/2013

Customer review by kmouse1

5.0 stars 10/27/2013 by kmouse1
by kmouse1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 14 year old daughter had to have her gall bladder removed. She had a lot of trouble with abdominal pain when she ate. TruBiotics has worked wonderfully for her.

Was this review helpful? (64) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kmouse1
Santa Monica, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Helped my stomach flu
1/1/2014

Customer review by doontoonkc

5.0 stars 1/1/2014 by doontoonkc
by doontoonkc

I have had stomach cramps, bloating, gas, nausea, diarrhea since December 28th. Last night got a fever of 100.3. I had been reading online about probiotics so sent a friend to Walmart to pick me up some more chicken noodle soup and to try this product "TruBiotics". I took one pill and two Tylenol last night and went to bed. Today my fever is gone and so far no stomach cramps or diarrhea after just ONE pill. I am surprised how great I feel today. i will continue to take "TruBiotics" daily it helped my intestinal issues.

Was this review helpful? (75) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
doontoonkc
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great daily suppliment
6/18/2015

Customer review by UMMA

5.0 stars 6/18/2015 by UMMA
by UMMA

This daily probiotic really works. Was having digestive issues and did the Align 28 day program. Problems were resolved but needed to keep up with a supplement. TruBiotics was from a manufacturer I trusted. Great side effect - my heartburn is completely gone.

Was this review helpful? (42) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
UMMA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Relief
10/3/2015

Customer review by cjr50

5.0 stars 10/3/2015 by cjr50
by cjr50

I have been taking the TruBiotics for a little over a month now. It has worked like a dream for me. In the past I had so much gas, bloating and upset stomachs and was miserable most of the time. I decided to try these and was amazed at how well they worked. The first week it didn't seem to do a lot but then it started. One day I realized my stomach felt good, no bloating and no gas. Hope they don't stop making these because they really do work. Give it a try at the price it is well worth it.

Was this review helpful? (47) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cjr50
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
TP every day for me cause it works
11/15/2015

Customer review by Calvin

5.0 stars 11/15/2015 by Calvin
by Calvin

TP WORKS FOR ME

Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Calvin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Be Tru to your stomach!
2/6/2015

Customer review by ongbak

5.0 stars 2/6/2015 by ongbak
by ongbak

After having stomach problems, I started taking TruBiotics capsules and it has a made a huge difference in the way I feel!

Was this review helpful? (24) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ongbak
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
TruBiotics
4/28/2016

Customer review by NL92007

4.0 stars 4/28/2016 by NL92007
by NL92007

Hard to tell what probiotics do for you unless there is a noticeable difference in your digestive system. I guess they can't hurt.

Was this review helpful? (2) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NL92007
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Trubiotics
11/11/2015

Customer review by Ralph

4.0 stars 11/11/2015 by Ralph
by Ralph

Seems to be working

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ralph
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good product
10/23/2015

Customer review by jerseygirl

5.0 stars 10/23/2015 by jerseygirl
by jerseygirl

good source for healthy body

Was this review helpful? (10) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jerseygirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
9/24/2015

Customer review by Sandy

5.0 stars 9/24/2015 by Sandy
by Sandy

Trubiotics is a great product. It is easy to take and helps keep your system in check

Was this review helpful? (15) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sandy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bought for baby yeast rash
11/3/2013

Customer review by HoustonGrandma45

5.0 stars 11/3/2013 by HoustonGrandma45
by HoustonGrandma45
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this for my grandsons diaper yeast rash. She used it like baby powder & it made him feel better right away & rash was alost all gone by morning. Well worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (41) (53)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HoustonGrandma45
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
True biopics
1/9/2016

Customer review by Theresa

3.0 stars 1/9/2016 by Theresa
by Theresa

It only works fair. Not as good as other probiotics.

Was this review helpful? (5) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Theresa
Would recommend to a friend? No