Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 189 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

189 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

189 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
141
4 stars
35
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 stars
6
1-20 of 188 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 188 total reviews
1-20 of 188 reviews
Love it!!!!
12/21/2013

Customer review by Wesleylp

5.0 stars 12/21/2013 by Wesleylp
by Wesleylp

I absolutely love this set. I bought it for my grandson and he sits in it all the time, he even cries if you try and not use it for his snacks as well as eating meals. :) I would recommend this to any parent, grand parent and friends of toddler kids.

Was this review helpful? (25) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wesleylp
Grand Rapids, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Functional Chair
10/25/2013

Customer review by yellowrose60

3.0 stars 10/25/2013 by yellowrose60
by yellowrose60

I have one main issue with this chair, the security straps that came with it are not long enough to go around my Grandson's waist, and we have them all the way out. Why they made them so small, especially since this chair is suppose to go to toddler size, I'll never know. I don't know if we can get replacement straps or not. Other than that issue, it is a very functional chair for the price.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yellowrose60
Fairmount, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This great chair is both sturdy and lightweight.
9/16/2013

Customer review by Mammy4321

5.0 stars 9/16/2013 by Mammy4321
by Mammy4321

This product has far exceeded my expectations. It was extremely easy to snap together, and, because of the angle of the legs, it is very sturdy. It was far less expensive and far better made than any of the other feeding stations/highchairs I had looked at. Another bonus is that it is light in weight and easy to move from one location to another. As the child gets older, this unit can easily snap apart to become both a chair and a table for either eating or playing. All in all, I am EXTREMELY pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mammy4321
Salem, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This highchair ROCKS!
12/11/2013

Customer review by mommasView

5.0 stars 12/11/2013 by mommasView
by mommasView

This chair has it all! When we are reading books or playing, we use the table and chair feature! But at meal times my lil man can still be up high with us! If your a mom on the go like me then you can appreciate the fact that its easy to put together AND easy to take apart! Plus when time to clean it you just wipe it down! My son actually enjoys sitting in it! And when friends are over the table works out great! Just the right size!

Was this review helpful? (15) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommasView
Birmingham AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
remove the pad...........
11/19/2013

Customer review by GoonieForLife

4.0 stars 11/19/2013 by GoonieForLife
by GoonieForLife

bought two of them........ have twin boys that are extremely messy eaters........ would have given 5 stars if the seat pad had a better design....... very hard to remove and clean with pad..... decided to cut pad off and throw away, this product is perfect now....... w/o the pad, it is very easy to clean..... still have it set up high, havent used a table yet but am very pleased with this purchase......... Merry Christmas and God bless

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GoonieForLife
Gonzales, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Better Than I Expected
4/13/2014

Customer review by Cofam5

5.0 stars 4/13/2014 by Cofam5
by Cofam5

At first, I didn't like the look of this high chair compared to others. From looking at it, the back of the chair looked uncomfortable, their was minimal padding and it didn't fold. However, I was impressed by the possibilities to use this item for a longer time. My child is 9 months and most of the big items I purchased are too small already. I really like this chair or should I say set. My child can sit at the table with us or the top can be removed and he sits closer to to me when we go to relatives houses. He is also able to view all around him since the back height is lower. I thought the table would be useful later, but it has proven to be more than just a way to keep the high chair off the ground. I can keep items like baby wipes nearby to clean the chair and my child right after feedings. The tray is also completely removable. The only thing that could be better is that the padding is only attached by the middle seat belt extension and easily moves every time I put my baby in the chair. Everyone gives me compliments on how they wish a chair like this was made when their children were babies.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cofam5
Garland, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not sure if I like it
7/3/2014

Customer review by mom2bando

3.0 stars 7/3/2014 by mom2bando
by mom2bando

Im still not sure if I want to keep it...It was easy to put together and i like the fact it converts but there is way more cons then pros I do not like the gap between baby and the very tiny tray! The tray is so tiny! It sticks way out from the wall so in my small house it looks very akward the seat is very small and my 5 month old looks like he wont last very long in it. And the seat strap is way to small and not long enough. The tray would have to be lifted forward to get it off that means all the food will fall in babys lap. Will probualy be taking it back

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mom2bando
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Fantastic highchair! Grows with the child.
1/5/2014

Customer review by 4x4Chevy

5.0 stars 1/5/2014 by 4x4Chevy
by 4x4Chevy

This is wonderful! My grandson really likes it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4x4Chevy
Fairplain, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great simple, no-frills combo.
1/12/2014

Customer review by loves2buyonline

5.0 stars 1/12/2014 by loves2buyonline
by loves2buyonline

I am loving this chair! While not as sturdy as the fancier high chairs, and only to be used after a baby is able to sit up unassisted, this chair is sufficiently stable, and so much easier to clean and use. The tray is plenty big enough to serve a meal on, yet small enough to be cleaned in the kitchen sink. The instructions say the tray is dishwasher safe, but I haven't needed to do that. The height is just right for feeding without having to lift my arm up so high that it hurts my shoulder (bad rotator cuff). Cleaning the chair I was using before involved having to take it almost completely apart. The cloth cover had to be washed, the chair and vinyl pad wiped down, and forget about keeping the seatbelts clean! This one wipes down in just a couple of minutes, including the chair pad. When the unit is separated into table and chair, it's just the right size for a toddler. It comes apart and reassembles quickly. There are only a couple of tweaks I'm going to make. I'm going to put adhesive velcro on the bottom of the chair pad to keep it from slipping, and I'm going to get some rubber chair leg caps to use when the unit is separated. We have tile floors, and the chair legs won't scoot as much with caps on them.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
loves2buyonline
Texarkana, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
SUPER user-friendly, changes with child-LOVE that!
8/27/2014

Customer review by Fizgig13

5.0 stars 8/27/2014 by Fizgig13
by Fizgig13

I absolutely love that it changes with my child. I adore the "stages" products that do this. I think it's the best idea ever. I'm still in the infant stage right now so I can't say anything for durability but I can't wait to be able to use this in all its forms. The setup took me literally about 2 minutes from taking it out of the box to showing it off to my husband "Look what I just did!" it was SOOO easy! it's easy to clean, it's simple to use...nothing bad about it. It doesn't fold up or anything unless you take the top off and slide it underneath but the base doesn't get any more compact, it will take up the same amount of floorspace no matter what. So if you value compact-ness that may be an issue for you. Not a deal breaker for me though I think it's totally worth it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fizgig13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great 1st high chair!
9/23/2013

Customer review by Milledeb00

5.0 stars 9/23/2013 by Milledeb00
by Milledeb00

This three in one high chair is exactly what I need for my small grandchildren. It will grow with them and have multiple uses. It was very easy to assemble. I have already recommended it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Milledeb00
Cushing, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Read no further!! This is the highchair for you!!!
11/14/2013

Customer review by Walker10102012

5.0 stars 11/14/2013 by Walker10102012
by Walker10102012

I LOVE this chair!!! My son is one year old and even loves to sit in it, whether he's eating or watching morning cartoons. Its very sturdy, so there's no worry about your baby tumbling over. It also has waist belt in it for extra security. It took seconds to assemble, which was VERY nice. And clean up is a breeze!! I cant wait to use it as a table and chair for my little boy to play at! I would DEFINITELY recommend this product to anyone I know that has a child or is having a child.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Walker10102012
Minford, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Chair
8/25/2014

Customer review by sarahlisa00

5.0 stars 8/25/2014 by sarahlisa00
by sarahlisa00

For the price you can't beat this chair! Purchased as a spare seat to have at grandma's house and this one is perfect. Took 5 minutes to build, feels sturdy and seems like something we'll get a lot of long term use out of.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sarahlisa00
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good but not absolutely great here is why
3/22/2014

Customer review by Parent247

4.0 stars 3/22/2014 by Parent247
by Parent247

Awesome features and stability... But a major thing that should have been thought of by these guys The tray is NOT adjustable.. A big gap between my sons chest and the tray unless your kid is massively obese there will be a 6" gap All the darn food onto his lap when he eats instead of the tray if it were adjustable to his chest there wouldn't be a problem!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Parent247
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
1/22/2014

Customer review by Nannyandgreatgranny

4.0 stars 1/22/2014 by Nannyandgreatgranny
by Nannyandgreatgranny

I use these ( I bought 2) for my great-grandsons that visit me and they are great, Not bad to look at either, the only thing I have against it is the seat cushion (not able to remove). But, I will buy another one when my 5 month old great grandson can visit.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nannyandgreatgranny
Gosnell, Ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
wide seat but short straps.
2/10/2014

Customer review by Queenscouple

3.0 stars 2/10/2014 by Queenscouple
by Queenscouple

straps too short and does not extend. baby will outgrow before he's 10 months and my baby's slim.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Queenscouple
Queens
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
1/23/2014

Customer review by newmomma113

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by newmomma113
by newmomma113

We purchased this for our 1 year old daughter and absolutely love it. It was very easy to set up. The tray is a nice size and the whole chair is very easy to clean. I love that it has multiple uses though we have only used it as a highchair at this point the table makes a nice shelf to hold much needed wipes and utensils. It is light weight plastic but feels very sturdy. The footprint is large and it doesn't fold at all but that isn't a problem in our house. We use it at least twice a day. I took the little chair pad off to clean it but haven't put it back on for a few days because it isn't really necessary. I can see our little girl using this for a long time to come. The only downside I see at this point is that the table legs are wide which might be a little annoying when we use it as a table and chair. Otherwise great chair at a great price!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newmomma113
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome !!
10/1/2013

Customer review by BriAnna12

5.0 stars 10/1/2013 by BriAnna12
by BriAnna12

I had doubts because I bought it online but it is sturdy and I love the many ways it can be used. My son loves it cause now he can reach the table like his father and I. We use it daily and it's perfect for us.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BriAnna12
Box Elder, SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
We love this chair!!
2/2/2014

Customer review by bimpzig

5.0 stars 2/2/2014 by bimpzig
by bimpzig

The highchair is awesome!!! My daughter is 7 months old and uses it 3 times a day and she fits it perfectly! I did put some velcro on the bottom of the seat pad because it was moving around so much, but other than that it is perfect. My 6yr old also uses the high chair as a table and chair for doing her homework and fits into it perfectly with even a lil room to still grow, so I know my youngest will get years of use out of this!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bimpzig
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
7/10/2014

Customer review by GotBreasts4Milk

5.0 stars 7/10/2014 by GotBreasts4Milk
by GotBreasts4Milk

The product is amazingly easy to assemble. Just a few simple clicks together and voila. The high chair is sturdy for my very busy 8 month old and is secure. It has a safety belt just in case. The tray is easy to put on and take off. The plastic is very easy to clean and not a lot of grooves for little messes to build up in and create crud. But the cloth on the inside is not easy to remove, which could be a good thing. I just don't like that point because I want to wash it quickly and it is a process to remove. Great chair. We are enjoying it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GotBreasts4Milk
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 188 total reviews
1-20 of 188 reviews