Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 226 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

226 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

226 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
170
4 stars
41
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 stars
6
1-20 of 225 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 225 total reviews
1-20 of 225 reviews
Love it!!!!
12/21/2013

Customer review by Wesleylp

5.0 stars 12/21/2013 by Wesleylp
by Wesleylp
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I absolutely love this set. I bought it for my grandson and he sits in it all the time, he even cries if you try and not use it for his snacks as well as eating meals. :) I would recommend this to any parent, grand parent and friends of toddler kids.

Was this review helpful? (51) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wesleylp
Grand Rapids, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fantastic highchair! Grows with the child.
1/5/2014

Customer review by 4x4Chevy

5.0 stars 1/5/2014 by 4x4Chevy
by 4x4Chevy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is wonderful! My grandson really likes it.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
4x4Chevy
Fairplain, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Review
10/23/2014

Customer review by SKW4Shopper

4.0 stars 10/23/2014 by SKW4Shopper
by SKW4Shopper
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product was very easy to assemble. I just got it for my son recently and he enjoys seating in his high chair. You can convert to so its age appropriate. The cleaning is easy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SKW4Shopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
1/6/2015

Customer review by RicheeB

5.0 stars 1/6/2015 by RicheeB
by RicheeB

I purchased this high chair in April of 2013. I like to try the product out before writing an review. When I first looked at this high chair I honestly thought it looked weird. I had other high chairs in mind which were more expensive, but after reading up on this high chair I decided to give it a try. It was pretty inexpensive and it converts into an toddler table which is an major plus when you think long term, or have other children. When the high chair arrived it was wrapped securely and easy to open. My brother and I actually put the high chair together in ten minutes. I was pretty surprised how quick the process was. The tray is easy to attach and easy to remove. The tray doesn't slide onto the high chair which is great for me because I hate those types of high chairs. The high chair doesn't rock or move when my son decides to get a little wiggly. I did replace the cushion because it is very thin. I've had this high chair for a while now and I haven't had any problems out of it so far.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RicheeB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Functional Chair
10/25/2013

Customer review by yellowrose60

3.0 stars 10/25/2013 by yellowrose60
by yellowrose60
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have one main issue with this chair, the security straps that came with it are not long enough to go around my Grandson's waist, and we have them all the way out. Why they made them so small, especially since this chair is suppose to go to toddler size, I'll never know. I don't know if we can get replacement straps or not. Other than that issue, it is a very functional chair for the price.

Was this review helpful? (28) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yellowrose60
Fairmount, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
1/22/2016

Customer review by Tisa

5.0 stars 1/22/2016 by Tisa
by Tisa

only thing it only go up to 40 pounds.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tisa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Better Than I Expected
4/13/2014

Customer review by Cofam5

5.0 stars 4/13/2014 by Cofam5
by Cofam5
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

At first, I didn't like the look of this high chair compared to others. From looking at it, the back of the chair looked uncomfortable, their was minimal padding and it didn't fold. However, I was impressed by the possibilities to use this item for a longer time. My child is 9 months and most of the big items I purchased are too small already. I really like this chair or should I say set. My child can sit at the table with us or the top can be removed and he sits closer to to me when we go to relatives houses. He is also able to view all around him since the back height is lower. I thought the table would be useful later, but it has proven to be more than just a way to keep the high chair off the ground. I can keep items like baby wipes nearby to clean the chair and my child right after feedings. The tray is also completely removable. The only thing that could be better is that the padding is only attached by the middle seat belt extension and easily moves every time I put my baby in the chair. Everyone gives me compliments on how they wish a chair like this was made when their children were babies.

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cofam5
Garland, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
remove the pad...........
11/19/2013

Customer review by GoonieForLife

4.0 stars 11/19/2013 by GoonieForLife
by GoonieForLife

bought two of them........ have twin boys that are extremely messy eaters........ would have given 5 stars if the seat pad had a better design....... very hard to remove and clean with pad..... decided to cut pad off and throw away, this product is perfect now....... w/o the pad, it is very easy to clean..... still have it set up high, havent used a table yet but am very pleased with this purchase......... Merry Christmas and God bless

Was this review helpful? (23) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GoonieForLife
Gonzales, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
This highchair ROCKS!
12/11/2013

Customer review by mommasView

5.0 stars 12/11/2013 by mommasView
by mommasView
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This chair has it all! When we are reading books or playing, we use the table and chair feature! But at meal times my lil man can still be up high with us! If your a mom on the go like me then you can appreciate the fact that its easy to put together AND easy to take apart! Plus when time to clean it you just wipe it down! My son actually enjoys sitting in it! And when friends are over the table works out great! Just the right size!

Was this review helpful? (28) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommasView
Birmingham AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
SUPER user-friendly, changes with child-LOVE that!
8/27/2014

Customer review by Fizgig13

5.0 stars 8/27/2014 by Fizgig13
by Fizgig13
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I absolutely love that it changes with my child. I adore the "stages" products that do this. I think it's the best idea ever. I'm still in the infant stage right now so I can't say anything for durability but I can't wait to be able to use this in all its forms. The setup took me literally about 2 minutes from taking it out of the box to showing it off to my husband "Look what I just did!" it was SOOO easy! it's easy to clean, it's simple to use...nothing bad about it. It doesn't fold up or anything unless you take the top off and slide it underneath but the base doesn't get any more compact, it will take up the same amount of floorspace no matter what. So if you value compact-ness that may be an issue for you. Not a deal breaker for me though I think it's totally worth it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fizgig13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this chair
12/12/2015

Customer review by Mytra

5.0 stars 12/12/2015 by Mytra
by Mytra

My son is 6 months old and is just beginning to feed himself this chair is his new best friend I like the fact that it seperates as a high chair to a table and chair as his age and skill level of eating progresses I love a bang for my buck and item that you can buy that turns into something else and its very sturdy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mytra
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not sure if I like it
7/3/2014

Customer review by mom2bando

3.0 stars 7/3/2014 by mom2bando
by mom2bando

Im still not sure if I want to keep it...It was easy to put together and i like the fact it converts but there is way more cons then pros I do not like the gap between baby and the very tiny tray! The tray is so tiny! It sticks way out from the wall so in my small house it looks very akward the seat is very small and my 5 month old looks like he wont last very long in it. And the seat strap is way to small and not long enough. The tray would have to be lifted forward to get it off that means all the food will fall in babys lap. Will probualy be taking it back

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mom2bando
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Great buy for the money
12/5/2015

Customer review by HLopezCa

5.0 stars 12/5/2015 by HLopezCa
by HLopezCa

I'm a grandmother with a very active grandson. It is sometimes hard do do something and keep an eye out for wherever my grandson is crawling to.I purchased this product for two reasons. 1) to place my grandson in the chair with something for him to entertain himself or eat, and 2) because this product is multi-functional. I like to have things that serve more than one purpose and this is it. It is not only great for the price, my grandson can use it for years to come.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HLopezCa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
HIGH CHAIR
12/9/2015

Customer review by MIMI

5.0 stars 12/9/2015 by MIMI
by MIMI

LOVE THIS CHAIR; EASY TO ASSEMBLE. I WILL BE USING THIS AT MY HOUSE FOR A LONG TIME, THIS CHAIR HAS MULTIPLE USES. I AM ONLY USING IT AS A HIGH CHAIR FOR NOW. THE PRICE IS GREAT! THE ONLY NEGATIVE THING I CAN SAY IS IT IS A LITTLE BULKY GIVEN THE TABLE PART. I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS FOR ANYONE.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MIMI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome chair
12/13/2015

Customer review by DebD

5.0 stars 12/13/2015 by DebD
by DebD

Super easy to use,many functions,from high hair to a table and chair etc. We all love this, great bargain to.And best of all easy to clean.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DebD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Affordable and exactly what I was looking for!
11/24/2015

Customer review by MommaBear

5.0 stars 11/24/2015 by MommaBear
by MommaBear

I have a two year old niece and I am her caregiver most days. I didn't want to spend a lot of money on a high chair so I was looking for another option and this item serves two purposes. Yes, it's a high chair when it's mealtime. She can sit at the table with me during meals. On the other hand, this 3 piece item turns into a chair and table set when its arts and crafts time. It was super easy to assemble, no tools required. In addition, it is easy to connect the pieces into a high chair and easy to take apart for arts and crafts time! Literally, it took seconds!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommaBear
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This great chair is both sturdy and lightweight.
9/16/2013

Customer review by Mammy4321

5.0 stars 9/16/2013 by Mammy4321
by Mammy4321
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product has far exceeded my expectations. It was extremely easy to snap together, and, because of the angle of the legs, it is very sturdy. It was far less expensive and far better made than any of the other feeding stations/highchairs I had looked at. Another bonus is that it is light in weight and easy to move from one location to another. As the child gets older, this unit can easily snap apart to become both a chair and a table for either eating or playing. All in all, I am EXTREMELY pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful? (24) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mammy4321
Salem, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Read no further!! This is the highchair for you!!!
11/14/2013

Customer review by Walker10102012

5.0 stars 11/14/2013 by Walker10102012
by Walker10102012
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I LOVE this chair!!! My son is one year old and even loves to sit in it, whether he's eating or watching morning cartoons. Its very sturdy, so there's no worry about your baby tumbling over. It also has waist belt in it for extra security. It took seconds to assemble, which was VERY nice. And clean up is a breeze!! I cant wait to use it as a table and chair for my little boy to play at! I would DEFINITELY recommend this product to anyone I know that has a child or is having a child.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Walker10102012
Minford, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
High Chair
12/10/2015

Customer review by InfantToddler

5.0 stars 12/10/2015 by InfantToddler
by InfantToddler

This item was bought as a gift for my grandson, and it will work well as he becomes a toddler.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
InfantToddler
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mini-Meal
12/11/2015

Customer review by TJones

5.0 stars 12/11/2015 by TJones
by TJones

Awesome Product idea!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TJones
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 225 total reviews
1-20 of 225 reviews