Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 53 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

53 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

53 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

70%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
16
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 stars
9
1-20 of 43 total reviews
70%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews
Don't be fooled by the Price 1 Bottle=1 Week
6/25/2013

Customer review by cabreras

2.0 stars 6/25/2013 by cabreras
by cabreras
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It has been 2 weeks, since I have started taking this. And I am on my 2nd bottle already..I was shocked that I have to take at least 4-6 pills a day for it to even be effective. So the low price is really not so low because you have to take twice as much for it to be effective. 1 bottle will last only 1 week if you take it as prescribed it will be less than that. they suggest taking 2-4 capsules 3x a day??? I'm going to finish up the other bottle I have then switch to a different brand. I don't think this one is working, I have not lost any weight and i still have cravings. The first week my cravings where gone but after that they came back, I'm not giving up just yet I still have one more bottle so hopefully within 1 month time frame it will help.

Was this review helpful? (454) (82)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cabreras
mount airy, nc
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Try it
2/23/2014

Customer review by SimbaOne

4.0 stars 2/23/2014 by SimbaOne
by SimbaOne

There are 30 capsules per bottle and at 6 per day, it will last only 5 days. Now, while that seems like a lot of money, consider the effects. I immediately had an almost euphoric sense of well being, not drugged out. I'm positive my energy level increased without being jittery. There wasn't any craving for sweets at all. I had to remember to eat. So I'd only been on it for 5 days BUT thinking I could save money, I decided to buy a Vitamin Shoppe brand and believe me, I just took two of those pills and they don't have ANY effect on me at all. I will stick to this brand till I lose my muffin top. I think they would sell a ton of this particular product if there were more pills in each bottle. It's an excellent product with no bad side effects to speak of at all. For me, it works.

Was this review helpful? (124) (32)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SimbaOne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A bit pricey but worth it!
10/2/2013

Customer review by Superstar808

4.0 stars 10/2/2013 by Superstar808
by Superstar808

I was a bit hesitant to try this product but since I have my mood has been better, my appetite has been curbed and I've lost a few pounds with it. I was however a little surprised that you have to take so many during the course of a day. So really what only costs you $10 actually ends up being about $60 for a month's supply. On the plus side, you do increase your daily water intake which helps with weight loss. I also like that the capsules are vegetarian. I have a very sensitive stomach and have had bad reaction to other brand's capsules. These ones don't irritate me at all. I would recommend this to anyone who just needs a jump start in weight loss.

Was this review helpful? (203) (33)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Superstar808
Maui, HI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome! Great results!
8/15/2013

Customer review by lylbyt24

5.0 stars 8/15/2013 by lylbyt24
by lylbyt24

I've been taking this for 3 months now and have lost 25 lbs! I take it 3 times a day with water. It's the best product I've ever used to help curb the appetite and sweet cravings! Love the mood enhancement as well! Overall A+.... I didn't see a lot of results the first 30 days but after that... the lbs are falling off!!

Was this review helpful? (439) (36)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lylbyt24
Vernon, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/25/2013

Customer review by canbedone

5.0 stars 9/25/2013 by canbedone
by canbedone

Been taking 2 Garcinia Cambogia tabs in the morning and 2 green coffee tabs in the afternoon along with eating 2 skinless chicken breast with lemon flavor and green veggies and lots of water but also in between hrs eat fruits and other vegetables in the morning and evening, and exercise 2hrs daily and have loss 22lbs since Sept 1st 2013 and this month it's over yet. I have talked with friends about it and it works for them too. We all are helping each other to accomplish our goals. Everyone bodies are different but stick with it and you'll see results. always eat home cooked meals for it's always better for you than eating fast food or buffets.

Was this review helpful? (267) (59)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
canbedone
Covington, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good product with no apparent side affects.
9/16/2013

Customer review by JdeeL

4.0 stars 9/16/2013 by JdeeL
by JdeeL
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Dosage says 2-4 capsules 3 times daily. I prefer to start new products on a low dosage until I am familiar as to how it works with me. So far, I have noticed some decrease in volume of desired food and some reduction in body mass in my midriff area. I do think if I step up the dosage, I will see better results. I would recommend this product and I will continue to use this product. I appreciate Walmart making this product available and at an affordable price.

Was this review helpful? (225) (30)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JdeeL
Coarsegold, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome so far.
8/12/2013

Customer review by Kecky15

4.0 stars 8/12/2013 by Kecky15
by Kecky15

I've been taking this product for a week now and I am down 2lbs with no change in my diet. I take one in the morning and 1 at night and it seems to work for me!

Was this review helpful? (200) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kecky15
Lakeville, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/10/2013

Customer review by Yarwra

5.0 stars 9/10/2013 by Yarwra
by Yarwra

The product does work as stated. I lost eight pounds in two weeks taken twice a day. I think what people have to remember is that it works different on each person. you may not see weight loss but you may see a difference in how your clothes fit. the other thing Is don't start eating more fats thinking its ok it doesn't work that way.

Was this review helpful? (258) (42)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Yarwra
Colton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Expensive, but I like it!
7/23/2013

Customer review by alamommy

5.0 stars 7/23/2013 by alamommy
by alamommy

I have been taking this for about two weeks now. I have noticed an improved mood and patience that cannot compare. I have lost 2 pounds, too. Those looking for weight loss need to remember that this is supposed to attack the fat and preserve the muscle. The results will not be on the scale so much as in the fit of your tightest pants. I am hoping that Walmart will start carrying the 90 count bottles, though, since for $9.98 you only get 5 days worth of veggie-caps.

Was this review helpful? (184) (36)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
alamommy
Daphne, Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pure Health Garcina Cambogia
2/1/2014

Customer review by HinkyDinky

5.0 stars 2/1/2014 by HinkyDinky
by HinkyDinky
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I lost 20 lbs. in a short time with no side effects, or feeling hungry. It's all natural, and you can still eat properly and look good. Just take two capsule before meals twice a day, and drink plenty of water. You'll see result in no time. It's the best on the market thus far! Thanks Walmart for giving your customers the best!

Was this review helpful? (131) (23)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HinkyDinky
91913
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Garcinia Cambogia
11/22/2015

Customer review by Cowgirl64

5.0 stars 11/22/2015 by Cowgirl64
by Cowgirl64

This product really works

Was this review helpful? (6) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cowgirl64
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Does what it says
12/22/2013

Customer review by Vernesia

4.0 stars 12/22/2013 by Vernesia
by Vernesia
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This Product is worth the hype but taking a lot of pill is the down side. I had lots of extra energy and with added exercise I have lost 5lbs in less than two weeks, but I'm out of pills already..sad face

Was this review helpful? (85) (20)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vernesia
Tampa Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Good Product
3/26/2014

Customer review by Skepticism

5.0 stars 3/26/2014 by Skepticism
by Skepticism
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I made sure to take in morning on a empty stomach, and continued as label indicates throughout my day it worked it curved my appetite BIG TIME, several days later and I have lost 3 lbs so far. Maybe it's just me but I didn't have any after taste like some other pills normally give you. Love this product.

Was this review helpful? (48) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Skepticism
Somerset, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/2/2013

Customer review by Gmac295

4.0 stars 9/2/2013 by Gmac295
by Gmac295
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Not really a lot to say......Need more time taking it to give a true evaluation. Seems to be working; the more I follow the directions the better the results are.......pretty simple "KEEP ON IT" and it works.

Was this review helpful? (33) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gmac295
Topsham
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good value but...
5/5/2014

Customer review by WalShoppa

3.0 stars 5/5/2014 by WalShoppa
by WalShoppa

Yeah so while this is cheap, and usually buy most stuff at walmart because its usually cheaper, in this case it just didnt seem to work for me. I see here that other reviewers seemed to have resules from this brand of garcinia, but I certainly havent lost a pound. I tried a different garcinia that I picked up on amazon called naturabest, and that one has been working for me. So I would suggest that if you are looking for a garcinia weight loss supplement you do your research on a brand that works even if it means spending a little more.

Was this review helpful? (37) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WalShoppa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Perfect for the first time used. No surprises.
11/12/2013

Customer review by Misque

5.0 stars 11/12/2013 by Misque
by Misque
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I had read about how good the product was and how easy it was to use for all ages. I am very happy with the results. Will continue to use. thanks

Was this review helpful? (17) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Misque
Ruidoso NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Appetite Curber
2/10/2015

Customer review by LadyHawk

5.0 stars 2/10/2015 by LadyHawk
by LadyHawk

Curbs your appetite & does not give you the bloated feeling. I wished you sold it in bigger bottles & for the same price as it really works in loosing belly fat. I have lost 30 lbs in 5 months.

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LadyHawk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I am giving it a try...
9/19/2013

Customer review by Tuca

2.0 stars 9/19/2013 by Tuca
by Tuca

I started taking this product on September 13th, 2 capsules an hour before each meal, which makes 6 capsules a day and tomorrow will be the 8th day, so far I do not see any results, it has not hold my cravings, I still eat the same, no change on mood. I am going to keep with this at least for 30 days and by then I do hope to see a change. I will get back with you in 30 days and let you know if I have lost any weight and I might change my rating, if anyone else is on it, please share your experiences. Thank you :)

Was this review helpful? (30) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tuca
Tampa, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It works!
7/18/2015

Customer review by Savyshopper

5.0 stars 7/18/2015 by Savyshopper
by Savyshopper

I have tried a few of these products and this is the only one that seems to work.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Savyshopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/21/2013

Customer review by MomAnnB

1.0 stars 9/21/2013 by MomAnnB
by MomAnnB
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have been taking this for about 2 weeks and have not lost any weight. I am very disappointed. I purchased 5 bottles and plan to take the rest but I can't forsee it working. I am also taking Raspberry Ketones with Cambogia just like another buyer suggested, but it is not working. I am not doing any exercise so maybe that is why. If anyone has any suggestions pls help. I am taking the Pure Health Garcinia Cambogia Supplement Capsules, 800mg, 30 count

Was this review helpful? (18) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomAnnB
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews