Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

7 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

7 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

43%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
43%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Sound on tv is really low!!!
8/23/2013

Customer review by LOWSoundSpeaker

3.0 stars 8/23/2013 by LOWSoundSpeaker
by LOWSoundSpeaker
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

TV often has frozen and we just recently purchased it. Also sound is really low

Was this review helpful? (12) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LOWSoundSpeaker
hollister, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great picture bad software!!
9/24/2013

Customer review by HugeDick

2.0 stars 9/24/2013 by HugeDick
by HugeDick

I hope Toshiba comes out with a really good software update because the pictures on this TV is super fine and the software just kills it. (slow, freezes, not many apps, and hard to update software)

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HugeDick
Orlando, FL. 32803
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Love it
11/21/2013

Customer review by wstrausberger

5.0 stars 11/21/2013 by wstrausberger
by wstrausberger

I owned this TV for two weeks now and love it, its better then expected special for the price. I ordered it online and got it 4 days latter with free shipping. Setting up was easy and the picture and sound was perfect right out of the box . I am glad I got this TV it replaced a 40 inch Phillips TV which is also good even tho its about 10 years old. I just wanted a bigger screen for my living room.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wstrausberger
Summit Hill Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
simply amazing
2/25/2014

Customer review by jbwjr

5.0 stars 2/25/2014 by jbwjr
by jbwjr
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the most amazing television in every way. Not a better tv on the market for the price. The sound and picture quality is simply amazing.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jbwjr
searcy, Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Spanish Soap Opera Effect Galore!
12/26/2013

Customer review by SupaBrotha

3.0 stars 12/26/2013 by SupaBrotha
by SupaBrotha

Decent TV for the price, but that weird Spanish Soap Opera effect is extremely distracting. I basically have to turn off the clearscan feature to get rid of it, but then get blurry pictures instead. Pretty bad trade off. The sound seems to be muffled also. To hear voices you need to turn it up but then get blasting sound from other effects in the scene. The picture quality I think could be tweaked with a software update. Sound I'll have to get external speakers. Hopefully they won't abandon this model and will work to fix the shortcomings.

SupaBrotha
Canton, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? No
OK TV
11/13/2013

Customer review by enginama

2.0 stars 11/13/2013 by enginama
by enginama

Works ok as a TV. Software for the cloud TV and mediashare is not worth it. It's incredibly slow, doesn't support mp4 videos and locks up which requires TV to be turned off to reboot the software. Long and short this TV should have gone through a better software build, it's not an application which is worthy of being pushed out in 2013.

enginama
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Best Picture and TV by Far!!!
12/4/2013

Customer review by Onealj188

5.0 stars 12/4/2013 by Onealj188
by Onealj188

This TV is great best picture i have seen in a TV in a long time and for its size its smooth and clean sports and video games look amazing. the software is spotty at sometimes but when updated no problems perfect sink with laptop wired and wireless. Love this TV.

Onealj188
Bradenton, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes