Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

30 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

30 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 28 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews
Basket
7/17/2013

Customer review by classic1500

4.0 stars 7/17/2013 by classic1500
by classic1500

I bought this as a gift, but it looks nice, and seems to hold quite a few things. One thing I found, you need to be careful if you set it on any finished surface, such as a table top, don't pull or push it, lift it straight up, and set it straight down gently, because it will put deep scratches on anything you set it on if it gets pushed or slides across it.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
classic1500
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what I was looking for
1/15/2014

Customer review by okgigi

5.0 stars 1/15/2014 by okgigi
by okgigi

I had looked at a similar basket for 4 times the price, but this one is better because it has handles. I thought it was described as black, but it is brown which was exactly what I wanted! Lovely addition to my open shelving TV cabinet to hold DVDs and CDs. Since this is an expensive piece of furntiture, I will be adding felt to the bottom to avoid scratching the surface. A happy find!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
okgigi
Norman OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Medium Chicken Wire Basket in Black
10/19/2013

Customer review by JackieBird55

5.0 stars 10/19/2013 by JackieBird55
by JackieBird55

The Black Chicken Wire Basket with lining was just what I needed to store, in my case, potatoes in my pantry instead of on the shelf. The basket is like the little one at the grocery store, but larger. I would recommend this product to friends that's for sure.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JackieBird55
Bowie, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Also great for a Hermit Crab cage
10/24/2013

Customer review by edit2555

5.0 stars 10/24/2013 by edit2555
by edit2555

This is a LARGE basket with ample size for towels, etc. I purchased mine to use as a Hermit Crab cage! I was going to make one but a roll of similar length of chicken wire cost $20 and then I needed to cut wood etc. This basket has about 1" chicken wire holes which is small enough to keep the crab inside. The edges are smooth and secure. Teddy the Hermit Crab likes it too! He's been climbing on the chicken wire just like we had hoped. Great purchase.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
edit2555
Atlantic City, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Huge basket, Great Price
8/24/2013

Customer review by hausfrauC

4.0 stars 8/24/2013 by hausfrauC
by hausfrauC

These aren't carried in my region, so I was basing my purchase off measurements and seeing it in a picture in someone's home. The basket is a fantastic size for the price. Quality is pretty good. The liner fabric could be a little thicker, as I can see it being very prone to wear quickly. Mine showed up with a small tear in the fabric already, but it wasn't large enough to warrant a return and wait for its replacement.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hausfrauC
Lawrence, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great price for size!
2/24/2014

Customer review by refinisher1273

5.0 stars 2/24/2014 by refinisher1273
by refinisher1273

These baskets are awesome. Perfect size and look just like the pic. The handles are brown (not black) which was great for me. Love them!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
refinisher1273
mcguire afb, nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great basket
3/3/2014

Customer review by cappyrou

5.0 stars 3/3/2014 by cappyrou
by cappyrou

This is not the basket that I was searching for at the time...which was the chalkboard basket which came available after this one came to me. Wouldn't undo this purchase as it is a great carry-all basket! Happy I ordered it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cappyrou
dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wow!!
11/24/2013

Customer review by viciousnutsnatcher

5.0 stars 11/24/2013 by viciousnutsnatcher
by viciousnutsnatcher

I purchased this basket to collect eggs because it was large and cheaper than every other website I checked. Who knew baskets were so expensive? It is enormous! Which is fine..but it will be used to collect vegetables instead..seems durable...canvas seems tough and it can be washed. Great price..you can't beat it especially since its humongous.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
viciousnutsnatcher
Sanford, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
country girl LOVES this basket!
8/31/2013

Customer review by tine785

5.0 stars 8/31/2013 by tine785
by tine785

This basket is much more than I anticipated for $10. It's larger, and most attractive in my country-style home. Way bigger than what I use to gather eggs! ;)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tine785
Salina, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect!!
3/31/2014

Customer review by ShellC104

5.0 stars 3/31/2014 by ShellC104
by ShellC104

I bought this basket for my bathroom hoping it would fit rolled up towels and it does, perfectly! I rolled up 6 regular size bath towels and stood them up in it and they fit perfectly! And it looks so cute!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShellC104
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Huge basket for the price
1/14/2014

Customer review by kdcperez07

5.0 stars 1/14/2014 by kdcperez07
by kdcperez07

I was looking for a basket to keep my husband's cycling stuff in since he keeps throwing it all next to the door when he comes inside. I measured the cardboard box I had been using temporarily for the same purpose and this basket was the perfect size. A basket this size would cost twice or three times as much anywhere or be inferior quality if the same price. However, this basket is really nice, seems pretty sturdy. So, it's a great price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kdcperez07
East Peoria, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/18/2013

Customer review by Efont

5.0 stars 9/18/2013 by Efont
by Efont

Beautiful! I wish I would have ordered more and that the smaller ones were still available. Great buy. Perfect for my kitchen. Definitely my style.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Efont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice quality
3/28/2014

Customer review by Atrecess

5.0 stars 3/28/2014 by Atrecess
by Atrecess

Very nice basket at a great price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Atrecess
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Nice, Rustic Basket
12/2/2013

Customer review by msjones58

5.0 stars 12/2/2013 by msjones58
by msjones58

Saw this basket at a friend's house, love it, and decided that for the price, it was well worth it. I ordered two.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msjones58
Meridianville, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute basket
5/12/2014

Customer review by amc0808

5.0 stars 5/12/2014 by amc0808
by amc0808

Cute wire basket with wooden handles. Looks black in the picture but more like a dark, dusty, brown color. Overall a great product for the price and I would purchase again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amc0808
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great baskets
2/14/2014

Customer review by lovemy3littleones

5.0 stars 2/14/2014 by lovemy3littleones
by lovemy3littleones

Such an awesome basket for the price. Bought 12 for a built-in we have in our family room. Using them to hold cars, books and toys for our kids. They're strong. Just glued some felt to the bottoms so they don't scratch the wood.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovemy3littleones
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great look and storage
2/14/2014

Customer review by MoJunkFairy

5.0 stars 2/14/2014 by MoJunkFairy
by MoJunkFairy

If you like the industrial and rustic look, this bin is great. Bought with the galvanized bins to give an alternate look.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MoJunkFairy
Cuba, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
For decorative use only
9/5/2013

Customer review by ShaggyMoose

4.0 stars 9/5/2013 by ShaggyMoose
by ShaggyMoose

A very light weight basket. Not for magazines. Used for washclothes to dry hands in the bathroom and into the basket until laundry day. Same use for kitchen towels. Baskets are nice for decorative purposes rather using large hamper. One for hand drying, one for kitchen towels. No cross contamination with towels used for other body parts :) Very rustic in styling.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShaggyMoose
Elk Grove, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Disappointing ! Bad product
5/24/2014

Customer review by Whatelseliar

1.0 stars 5/24/2014 by Whatelseliar
by Whatelseliar

I ordered this product online. The product looked good on the picture but when I got the package, I was disappointed. It looked so bad , every single detail, cloth, steel materials and it felt so rough.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Whatelseliar
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love these baskets
12/29/2013

Customer review by shopathomespecialist

5.0 stars 12/29/2013 by shopathomespecialist
by shopathomespecialist

Great baskets at a great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopathomespecialist
Princeton KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews