Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 37 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

37 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

37 reviews | 4 out of 5

81%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
6
1-20 of 36 total reviews
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews
Perfect for the fulltimer.
1/21/2014

Customer review by Travelinhoofer

5.0 stars 1/21/2014 by Travelinhoofer
by Travelinhoofer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Clothes are cleaner than they were at a new laundromat. So quiet, could watch TV and not be bothered by noise. A little difficult to secure while traveling; but, it's possible. (When cleaning the lint filter in the agitator, TURN first, then lift out. An added feature, we now have an area to display magnets.

Was this review helpful? (76) (18)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Travelinhoofer
Acton, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
i love this little washer
1/26/2016

Customer review by frankie

5.0 stars 1/26/2016 by frankie
by frankie

i had problems with the hose adapter. i have to use it at a washer hook up and it does not adapt to that. no one in town could hook me up. but a guy at a hardwear store cut the hose and refitted with the correct end to fit the faucet in my home. PERFECT! the end at the washer also leaked. i just jiggled it the first few times and now it never does that anymore. it gets the clothes cleaner than a regular washer. i like how i can chose how much i want to wash because i like doing colors separately. all my pinks or all my blacks. so if there are only 3, it is a tiny wash. if i want to rinse twice, i do. the spinner really almost dries things. I suppose if you follow the instructions and use it several times if will fully dry. i do find that things are wrinkled though and will need to be steamed. i am happier than if i had bought a usual kind of washer. i didn't realize what i was getting until i used it. i lucked out here. this is for someone who cares about their laundry and takes patience with it.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
frankie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Danby
6/5/2015

Customer review by HappyLaundress

4.0 stars 6/5/2015 by HappyLaundress
by HappyLaundress

Works very well, though I'm still learning. I had to check and make sure it was running properly the first time. The sound the agitator makes is a whirr (pause) whirr (pause). After a few calls, my husband found a YouTube video of one in operation. Yea! Anyway, it was packaged well, and easy to unpack and set up. Only disappointment was that it had a dent in the side. Not a tragedy. Obviously came that way from the factory in China, and probably why I got it at a discount. I'm thinking about adding a washer (little rubber ring) to where the water tube goes into the top. I have to be really careful that it doesn't leak. The spinner is wonderful, just don't try to fold and stack the clothes into it like shown in the directions. LOL! Won't work, but I found that if I just kind of drop the wet laundry straight down into it, shmush it around to even it and make sure the little plastic disc is set flat on top, it spins quietly and properly. I bought a portable dryer, too; and this all I need. :) Thank God.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyLaundress
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Happy!
12/21/2015

Customer review by RobG

5.0 stars 12/21/2015 by RobG
by RobG

I am 71 and downsizing, This washer is just what I needed! It is what I would call a modern version of a wringer washer only a lot better! I am by my self but if I had a family I would buy two of these. They are so easy to use a child can use one. Once one gets in the hang of using the washer they can get there washing done much quicker with in reason. I have mine in my bathroom, use the tub for the drain, ( I set a small bucket of water on the drain hose to help hold it in place; * just a tip; the side of the tub is to wide for the curved part in the drain hose that would hold it in place.) The facet on the bath lavatory was larger so the connection that came with the washer was the correct size for this facet. Was to larger for the facet in the kitchen.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RobG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Don't waste your money
10/12/2015

Customer review by jje3324

1.0 stars 10/12/2015 by jje3324
by jje3324

I ordered this washer less then a month ago and have had problems from the beginning. The bottom of the washer had a slight dent it in but everything else looked ok. After hooking up the hose to fill the tub, it began leaking water everywhere. So I decided to just fill by hand with a bucket until I could get the replacement parts. The wash cycle worked fine, no problems. The spin tub, however, made an extremely loud banging noise. It was not over filled with clothes, as I had only started with 2 t-shirts, some underwear and socks to test it out. After trying to readjust the drum (it was off balance) it would start to spin fine then start banging and go off balance again. I readjusted the drum the following evening and tried to wash a second load but it completely stopped spinning all together. Needless to say, I am returning this product for something else. Do not waste your money on this product, go with something else!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jje3324
Would recommend to a friend? No
Not a new one
1/13/2015

Customer review by noonooee

1.0 stars 1/13/2015 by noonooee
by noonooee

I looked for a compact washing machine and found this, I had one before and liked it a lot. but this one, when I opened the package I saw some defects on the machine, but thought these are some poor quality assembly and shipping defects. First of all, I could not find the adapter to connect it to the washer hookup at home depot. I was so excited about having the machine, so connected it the kitchen faucet and washed my cloth it worked at beginning but the pump in the washer did not work. It did not rinse the clothes, I checked the dryer it worked well, the pump worked for the dryer but not for the washer. I contacted walmart and set up a return pick up with fedex. thanks God I did not through away the boxes, they came and took it and walmart refund my money. I am disappointed with Danby and happy that I bout this from Wamart. The returning process was easy and they helped to set up every thing.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
noonooee
Would recommend to a friend? No
Brilliant Concept
11/21/2013

Customer review by Katybug55

5.0 stars 11/21/2013 by Katybug55
by Katybug55
Top 250 contributor

I LOVE THIS TWIN TUB (Wash Tub & Spin Tub) WASHER! Here's why: 1. I save lots of water & detergent. Because wash & spin tubs are separate, multiple loads can be done in same water - least soiled to dirtiest. During spin, put drain hose in wash tub to recoup water between loads. Timesaver: Spin & Wash loads at same time. 2. I determine the exact water temp I want. 3. I can soak - much more effective than longer wash agitation 4. Spins 2x faster than single tub washer - Hang dry clothes (No Drip) in less time. Don't need juice guzzling electric dryer that fades & shrinks clothes. I use a ceiling clothes drying rack. Clothes are up out of the way where hot air rises & dries clothes faster. (Google: Laundry Lift) 5. It has a full length agitator - not bottom impellers that tangle clothes. 6. It has a built-in "Scrub Board" to pre-treat and rub out stubborn stains. 7. It does not have an electronic control board with pre-determined function settings - HUGE PLUS FACTOR for me. Previously, I had a Whirlpool Duet Washer/Dryer Set. The electronic control board quit - twice! I got rid of the washer. Here's two examples of a Max Wash Load 1. A Queen Sheet Set (Fitted, Flat, 2 Pillow Cases) 2. Four large thick 100% cotton bath towels. The Danby Twin Tub has been given undeserved low ratings by irritated people who didn't know it's NOT AUTOMATIC. You can't turn it on; then, leave & come back to a completed wash load ready to dry. Each step requires hands on operation: Fill, Wash, Drain, & Spin. But, you can leave to do other activities between cycles. If you need a portable washer that will clean a large amount of clothes using a small amount of water, the Danby Twin Tub is the model for you. I LOVE THIS WASHER!

Was this review helpful? (203) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Katybug55
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor
Perfect for apartment living.
7/10/2014

Customer review by AptLife322

5.0 stars 7/10/2014 by AptLife322
by AptLife322

**ATTENTION FELLOW AMERICANS** This will most likely be a new concept for you, as it was for me, but this washer has a 2 tubs. One for washing and one for spinning the water out. This means you must manually move the laundry from the wash tub to the spin tub, hence the term "Twin-Tub". Absolutely love it. I bought this to replace the Kenmore portable washer that the control board went bad on after many years of service. Thus far, has exceeded all of my expectations. It is very lightweight (I carried it into my apartment by myself, up a flight of stairs). The wash action is surprisingly robust and really get the dirt out fast. The spinner runs around 1400 RPM and gets much more water out than the spin on my old washer. Today, I wore to work a shirt I washed last night, spun it dry, and let sit with the rest of the load until morning (don't want to bother the neighbors downstairs with a dryer clanking at night). Grabbed the shirt out of the basket this morning and it was just barley damp so I threw it on and put the rest of the load in the dryer. Somewhere between home and work (30 mile drive), it completely dried, no wrinkles. I can fit more laundry in this thing and wash one load while spinning another. Makes for fast work. You can compare the difference between a regular style washer and a twin tub to the difference between a automatic transmission and a stick. Both get the job done, just one is more fun to use. I see why these are so popular elsewhere in the world, especially where water is scarce because you can spin out the wash water from a load and back into the wash tub for the next one.

Was this review helpful? (101) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AptLife322
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spinner side is effective!
2/16/2015

Customer review by Thrifty

5.0 stars 2/16/2015 by Thrifty
by Thrifty

The spinner side of the machine is possibly seen as an odd design, but it is extremely effective. This is not a small washing machine. Keep that in mind. It washes as much as a regular sized machine, but I divide the load to spin on the spin side since the washing side is larger than the spinning side. So, the machine is not an all-in-one design. It washes on one side and spins in a highly effective manner on the other side. It's energy efficient and effective both.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Thrifty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Limitations, but more convenient than a laundromat
11/20/2014

Customer review by LongShot49

4.0 stars 11/20/2014 by LongShot49
by LongShot49

I use this washer/spinner in a full time travel trailer (30 ft.) and it does a good job of doing the weekly clothes/sheets laundry job. Much more convenient than spending the day at the laundromat, and I can do other stuff while it runs. Also, it only weighs about 60 lbs, an important consideration when limited to a GVWR. It does use about 30 gallons of water for the wash and two rinses (10 gal each) and a good bit of 120VAC so it's only useful when connected to park services. Not really a problem but don/t plan on using it while boondocking. The laundry comes out clean and the spinner gets things dry enough to hang without dripping; a little more than damp but drier that a regular washer with a spin cycle. Overall, a very useful appliance.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LongShot49
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this little machine
7/6/2015

Customer review by Gina

4.0 stars 7/6/2015 by Gina
by Gina

This washer takes up very little space. Can get all the washirng done in very little time using a very small amount of water. Great for camp! The only thing we had to do was change the casters on the bottom. The casters on it only rolled one way, because I keep it in a closet I needed the rollers to roll all around as it would tear up the floor trying to move it around to the kitchen. Had a danby washer for twenty years and I was really pleased when I found this one on line at Walmart.com The staff at Walmart loaded it into the truck do me. Very friendly staff.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
6/11/2014

Customer review by katiebird1

5.0 stars 6/11/2014 by katiebird1
by katiebird1

After days of research I found Danby was the best to go with and here's why: first, they offer an in-home service warranty for one year. All others are carry in, meaning if it breaks you schlep it into the car and into a service center. Two, it's one of the only ones in this price range that has an agitator. Review after review I found that others that didn't have an agitator ended up with tangled clothes. Three, it has an overflow protection. I didn't see any others that offered this so I figured this is probably a good feature being that I"m in a 2nd floor apt. And lastly, the spin tub spins twice as fast as all others and being that I planned to hang dry all my clothes this was a huge plus! I love this little machine, it holds a lot more than I expected. I washed 4 pants (two of those jeans), 10 shirts, a pair of socks, couple pairs of underwear and four hand towels and I felt like I could fit more (without the clothes going over the agitator which is a no-no) but I erred on the side of caution. It was almost a full load for me and in fact I didn't have enough space to dry everything (going to purchase a bigger clothes rack). My clothes came out really clean! The spin cycle worked really well for me. You can't fit everything at once unfortunately, but I was able to fill it to the top and after 3 min. of spin my clothes were only damp and some even practically dry! What I love about this machine: The spin tub, manual modes (I control everything and I like that, including water which can help save water!), It's pretty quiet, agitator, 1 year in home service warranty (I also bought an extra 3 years through walmart for $29.99), comes with a connector piece for your faucet and it fit for me, has rollers to move around and it's not too heavy. Geez, I feel like I could go on. What I dislike: The rollers only move in one direction; forward or backward not sideways (easy fix if you get new ones from home depot), bigger than most because of the extra spin tub, spin tub only fits some of your load at a time (but since it only spins for 3-5 minutes it's really not a big deal or a waste of time). I'm so glad I bought this little machine. The price of $299 makes it pay for itself compared to laundry mat costs and when I move to a bigger place with a bigger machine I plan to give this to my daughter when she goes off to college!

Was this review helpful? (51) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
katiebird1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very happy with this washer.
7/10/2014

Customer review by MBMF

4.0 stars 7/10/2014 by MBMF
by MBMF
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Have this machine hooked up in my spare bathroom upstairs where my bedrooms are and 95% of my laundry. Saves me having to haul everything down, 2 floors, to the basement. I can easily handle my clothes for the week in one or two loads. It is great for things that need just a light washing. Wish I had thought of getting it sooner.

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MBMF
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Portable Washer for Apartment
6/15/2014

Customer review by BillUnit

5.0 stars 6/15/2014 by BillUnit
by BillUnit
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my daughter who has a small one bedroom apartment. She was tired of feeding the laundry mat $$$. The machine is super quiet and does an excellent job washing medium size loads of laundry. The spin dryer section almost dries clothes and it take little time on a clothes rack after only a short time in the spinner. Easy to hook up, easy to use, works excellent. Was a bit over packed with two levels of boxing and lots of styrofoam, but I guess that is a good thing, not a scratch on it. :)

Was this review helpful? (51) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BillUnit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Simple to use and very quiet.
8/24/2014

Customer review by JQ50

4.0 stars 8/24/2014 by JQ50
by JQ50

I bought this for my apartment so I could quit using the laundromat, and since I don't have a hookup for an automatic washer, needed something I could roll up to the sink. This works very well for that, but it is not a washer that you can load and leave. You fill the wash section, add detergent (it uses very little), then either drain the wash water while the clothes are in the wash section, then add fresh water for rinsing, or remove the clothes to the spin section and spin, then rinse in clean water in the washer section and spin again. All this takes some time and attention, but the clothes come out very clean and the controls are simple to use. Simple often means less to go wrong, in my opinion. The spin is very fast and the clothes are ready to hang out or go in the dryer. The drain hose, however, needs improvement, and the fill hose easily falls out of the inlet if the washer moves at all while you're adding water. My kitchen floor is very clean today with the first use of this washer. The drain hose simply will NOT stay in the sink without holding it there or fastening it somehow, which I haven't figured out yet. Thus the clean floor. A different type of hose (this is slippery plastic) and some means of anchoring it would be very useful. All in all, this is a good machine otherwise.

Was this review helpful? (19) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JQ50
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
2/11/2015

Customer review by Sunny

5.0 stars 2/11/2015 by Sunny
by Sunny

I live in apartments with no washer/dryer hook ups and this is perfect I feel like a kid using it very easy to use BUT keep in mind this is not a washer you can walk away from you're in charge of every step filling the tub draining it filling again to rinse as many times as needed then passing it over to the spin tub the spin tub works amazingly fast and almost dries the clothes so we hang out clothes on a drying rack also I was surprised to see how much clothes u can fit for a small portable washer

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sunny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful Product
7/29/2015

Customer review by KentuckyBuckeye

5.0 stars 7/29/2015 by KentuckyBuckeye
by KentuckyBuckeye

Awesome machine. Exceeded my expectations! Does a better job than my complex's coin op machines and has larger capacity!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KentuckyBuckeye
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A good value, but know what you're buying.
6/10/2014

Customer review by JonOfWinterfell

4.0 stars 6/10/2014 by JonOfWinterfell
by JonOfWinterfell
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Before buying my Danby washing machine I diligently read every review on every seller's website I could find of this product and was led to believe I could not go wrong with it. I'm still happy with the machine overall, but I was surprised that some of my experiences were not more often reported by other users. Perhaps my unit is flawed in some way not obvious from the outside, or perhaps there really is a design flaw, but I'll stick to recounting my experiences with this machine and let you judge the rest. First off: I knew this before purchasing it and I don't consider it a drawback but readers should know, if they don't already, that this is an entirely manual machine. No automated cycles, no walking away and coming back later to clean laundry. I myself find the simplicity to be refreshing after too many years of using laundromat machines with few if any controls over how they are washing my clothes, and it also stands to reason that there are that many fewer components to fail. None the less, this will not be for everyone. This machine will not fill itself, you will have to do that (although it does come with a hose and a convenient place to connect it to the top of the machine.) It comes with an adapter for a standard sink faucet too, but be careful. These components are all plastic and are more easily broken than they might look. You will also have to tell the machine how long to agitate, and when to drain although fortunately it does have a pump inside so it doesn't rely on gravity to drain. However the issues that drew me to give it only a "fair" rating as far as meeting expectations are two-fold: 1) My biggest disappointment was the spin dryer. While other reviewers were raving about it I personally find it to be completely useless. It is indeed much smaller than the washing basin, which is not a huge problem in of itself, but the fact that it cannot handle anything heavier than a couple of socks without unbalancing is pitiful. I have tried and tried again with all sorts of different pieces of clothing in different combinations, I have read and re-read the manual looking for something I'm doing wrong but can find nothing. If I put any garment in the spin dryer heavier than a pair of underwear or a couple of socks the thing will throw itself against the side of the machine with such violence I'm sure I've inadvertently activated some kind of self destruct mechanism. No amount of balancing will solve this. Running even one towel through the spin dryer is ineffective and requires earplugs no matter how carefully I try and balance it. I ended up giving up on the spin dryer altogether, requiring me to wring out each piece of clothing I wash (they are still sopping wet at the end of the wash/rinse cycle) before drying it. My indoor clothes drying scheme was effectively defeated by this failure as it's somewhat time consuming to get the clothes dry enough that they do not drip all over the floor without that spin dryer. So I have now ended up ordering a portable dryer to compliment the Danby, which while not the end of the world was something I was hoping to avoid. 2) This is far more minor, but I find it worth noting that there has been a greater learning curve with this machine than I anticipated, as well as a lot more time involved in its use. I end up washing the clothes often more than one full 15 min cycle to get them thoroughly clean, with a rinse in between and another one or two after. In between each cycle of course I must manually drain and refill the machine. After it all I am noticing my clothes still come out considerably more stiff after being washed in this machine than when I use the traditional washing machines at the laundromat. There is probably a fairly easy solution to the stiffness thing which I know I will eventually discover, and I believe a good part of it is discovering the right ratio of laundry to soap (doesn't seem to be the same ratio required as in a traditional machine,) how long to rinse, and just generally some trial and error. I've noticed already for example that the Danby cleans more efficiently if I don't fill the drum more than half full of clothing. It does the job either way, but it seems faster to just run multiple smaller loads than to keep running one larger load through the wash cycle over and over. All that being said the clothes do come out smelling, looking, and feeling quite clean by the time I get done. In fact, though I can't prove it, I suspect part of the reason I'm having to spend less time washing clothes as I go along is because the machines at the laundromat actually weren't getting my clothes as clean as this Danby is. Or perhaps I'm just getting better at it (wishful thinking.) Still, some might be wondering, considering the hard time this machine and I are having getting to know one another and the spin dryer disappointment, why it is that I would still give it a four star rating. The reason is that I paid $299 for this machine on walmart.com and even for a machine without a spin dryer (which to my mind is basically what I got) that's not a bad deal. I may still be learning how to use it but the bottom line is it is cleaning clothes very well for me and while there are portable washing machines in significantly lower price brackets they all appeared markedly inferior. None seemed to have a full-height agitator or anywhere near the capacity of this Danby. So even though I have since been looking online to see if I could have gotten a better deal on a machine with no (biffed) spin dryer the answer seems to be: not much. So I might as well keep playing around with it and see if I can get the spin dryer to work at some point. If not little is lost financially speaking. (That being said if you should find a less expensive spin-dryer free machine that is comparable in features and user feedback I would recommend going for it over this one.) I can still only run around half of a regular load of laundry at a time but in the world of portable washing machines that seems to be doing fairly well. I can, for example, wash my set of twin XL bed sheets and covers (I split it into two loads as it cleans better but I wouldn't strictly have to) and while I suspect a luxurious thick queen-sized bedspread would be too much for it that's again to be expected in the portable washing machine world. I have had no problems with it damaging clothing, and it has a gentle cycle I haven't even tried out yet. There was no assembly required for me and thus no hoses or clamps to put on wrong or otherwise invite leaks and malfunctions. The manual actually calls for attaching the drain hose, but I'm not sure why as it attaches somewhere inside the entirely enclosed metal exterior which would require considerable disassembling to get to and it was already attached when I opened the box anyway. The instructions call for cleaning all three filters & guards between loads but this has proven completely unnecessary for me. Only the lint filter in the center of the agitator seems to actually collect any dirt, and all three are easy to clean anyway. So all in all maintenance really seems to be a breeze with this machine. As of the writing of this review I have not had it long (only a couple of weeks) but it has been the picture of reliability for me so far. It proved a bit difficult for me to haul around by myself but it doesn't really weight all that much and once it was set up and on its happy little four wheels it is fairly easy to move. The lack of a need for traditional washing machine hook-ups was critical for me and with the Danby I don't feel like I'm giving up much for the convenience. It's a good machine, it really is. For all that it could have been better, I would still recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (37) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JonOfWinterfell
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Idea
2/24/2014

Customer review by Hildago65

5.0 stars 2/24/2014 by Hildago65
by Hildago65

I just received my washer/spinner last week and have used it 3 times. No complaints so far. It does a nice job. Do familarize yourself with the knobs. They aren't complicated, but this is a manual process, especially the knob that turns the drain on and off. My biggest complaint is the way it arrived. The box was badly damaged and the unit was dented in the front. I wish Walmart would use another shipping carrier, because FedEx is brutal. I have read other reviews on another site and everyone complained about how badly the unit arrived via FedEx. I did contact customer service.

Was this review helpful? (25) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hildago65
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
11/12/2015

Customer review by Gary

5.0 stars 11/12/2015 by Gary
by Gary

I am very pleased with this ltem. Iwould recommend it to anyone who lives in an apartment or small house.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gary
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews