Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 149 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

149 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

149 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
67
4 stars
34
3 stars
17
2 stars
13
1 stars
18
1-20 of 149 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 149 total reviews
1-20 of 149 reviews
maybelline superstay 24 timeless toffee, great col
6/14/2014

Customer review by ngla

5.0 stars 6/14/2014 by ngla
by ngla

Went on well. not pasty, not gummy, smooth, light. not tight and dry either. loved color.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ngla
la
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 100 contributor
Superstay 24 Color
11/29/2012

Customer review by Peer

5.0 stars 11/29/2012 by Peer
by Peer

I have been wearing this lipstick since it came out, you changed the case on it but it's still the same to me except that the clear lip gloss keeps slipping out (needs to be more secure). But I absolutely love it! Wouldn't wear any other lip color! I do have a hard time finding my colors, stores are always out of them! Thank you!

Peer
I love all products
5/22/2013

Customer review by ieda

5.0 stars 5/22/2013 by ieda
by ieda

I´m from Brasil, these lipsticks are divine and fulfill what they promises. Sadly is so expensive to buy all Maybelline products here.

ieda
Superstay 24 hour lip color
2/8/2013

Customer review by Dakota01

5.0 stars 2/8/2013 by Dakota01
by Dakota01

I love this product I have a habit of biting my lips so most product must be reapplied often, I do have to reapply once during the day but the color is true and doesn't fade run or staian your teeth. Highly recommend

Dakota01
Absolutely the BEST
1/8/2013

Customer review by moushka26

5.0 stars 1/8/2013 by moushka26
by moushka26

The colors last and last; the gloss refreshes it quickly. I get six hours wear with no fading or unevenness. Several makeup artists I know carry these their kits. Wildberry is my go-to, every day color. I will repurchase as long as it's available.

moushka26
Great product.
11/5/2013

Customer review by lg2013

5.0 stars 11/5/2013 by lg2013
by lg2013

I LOVE this product - LOVE IT. Stays and lasts for a long time, does not come off, it is great being able to go out, eat out, and not worry about lipstick. Fantastic Price. Just bring a color expert with you when you buy.

lg2013
Absolute best lip color!
4/14/2013

Customer review by Melly010

5.0 stars 4/14/2013 by Melly010
by Melly010

I used to use a competitor's similiar product but I didn't like the sticky gloss. I tried the 24 Hr.color and loved it. I love the balm. I've tried traditional lipstick but I hate having to reappy throughout the day. 24 hr. color lasts all day!!

Melly010
best lip product ever
9/24/2012

Customer review by Gabbey

5.0 stars 9/24/2012 by Gabbey
by Gabbey

lasts the longest, best color selections of any of the other long lasting formulas I have tried

Gabbey
apply and fly
9/27/2012

Customer review by Ginnylee

5.0 stars 9/27/2012 by Ginnylee
by Ginnylee

I wear this when I know I won't get a chance to stop to check my make up. A light coat for a nice tint and it will last all day.

Ginnylee
Wow. Just. Wow!
10/9/2013

Customer review by hfwindy

5.0 stars 10/9/2013 by hfwindy
by hfwindy

After years of using and being frustrated with a couple of the early two-step lipcolors--after trying and hating all the others I tried--I didn't hold out much hope for this. What a surprise! It goes on nicely, color stays just about forever--usually through meals, and, when it does wear off, it does so smoothly. It's not nearly as drying as others I've tried, either. One trick that makes a world of difference is to use a very thin coat.

hfwindy
MY FAVORITE!
9/15/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/15/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I wear it everyday.I own 4 different superstay lip colors for different occasions, beautiful vivid colors. My favorite part of this lip color is that i hardly ever need to reapply. Another great thing about this product is that it makes my lips feel weightless and flawless. :)

An anonymous customer
Outlasts Dental Surgery
7/25/2013

Customer review by Georgia85

5.0 stars 7/25/2013 by Georgia85
by Georgia85

If applied properly is won't budge. It even lasted through a root canal therapy with no transfer to the dentist's glove. My fave is "Day to Night Brown" & it does just that (and then some). I'm a makeup artist and this is now a staple of mine.

Georgia85
Best long wearing lip color -- EVER
11/13/2012

Customer review by wenfin

5.0 stars 11/13/2012 by wenfin
by wenfin

I'm a firm believer that EVERY woman looks a million times better with color on their lips. A year ago, once my favorite brand of long wearing lip color discontinued their line (Paula's Choice) I called customer service to complain and they promptly recommended this brand. Kudos to them for recognizing how wonderful this product is! I now have 10 different shades of Superstay and cannot be more of an advocate. It lasts, doesn't flake or dry out your lips. I put it on first thing in the morning, everyday, and never reapply. It's the best!

wenfin
Awesome Lipstick
1/23/2013

Customer review by Angel_Slayer

5.0 stars 1/23/2013 by Angel_Slayer
by Angel_Slayer

I personally love this lipstick, while the shiny part of the gloss wears off a little sooner than I would like, the color stays for hours. Even eating and drinking won't remove it.

Angel_Slayer
Finally, a great stay-on lip stick!!
9/12/2012

Customer review by littlejns

5.0 stars 9/12/2012 by littlejns
by littlejns

Thank you, the 10 hour lip stain did not work well for me. I LOVE this lipstick! Not drying like the others I've tried. Well done!

littlejns
Fantastic! Color that lasts and lasts!
9/23/2013

Customer review by Pdonovan

5.0 stars 9/23/2013 by Pdonovan
by Pdonovan

Go buy this product now! It is great. With my fair skin tone, I need the color and this product is awesome! I love it!

Pdonovan
GREAT PRODUCT
3/22/2013

Customer review by dearlins

5.0 stars 3/22/2013 by dearlins
by dearlins

i just bought this lipstick in 110 .... the color is nice! i put it on in the morning then lastnight when i went to wash my face before bed...IT WAS STILL ON!!! I love it!!!! want to try some more colors!

dearlins
Good Stuff
11/3/2012

Customer review by Blue

5.0 stars 11/3/2012 by Blue
by Blue

I love lip color and I work in healthcare so I can't be reapplying at work so this works great. I plan to purchase more shades in the future.

Blue
LOVE THIS...hate the white cap
10/6/2012

Customer review by falina

5.0 stars 10/6/2012 by falina
by falina

I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this product!!! I have several different shades and love the shimmery effect. Please do something about the white cap! It keeps falling off, on all sticks, gets lost in my purse or falls on the floor, ewwwww. Thank you!!!!!

falina
Wonderful
2/24/2013

Customer review by Shinediamond12

5.0 stars 2/24/2013 by Shinediamond12
by Shinediamond12

It lasts for quite a long time. I don't even have to reapply it. This is a great product

Shinediamond12
1-20 of 149 total reviews
1-20 of 149 reviews