Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-16 of 16 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

COMFORTABLE GOES WELL WITH JEANS/BLUE DENIM
9/3/2013

Customer review by DressLover215

4.0 stars 9/3/2013 by DressLover215
by DressLover215

very comfortable, good alternative to $60 go walks. get your regular size.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DressLover215
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/12/2013

Customer review by catturtlefish

5.0 stars 8/12/2013 by catturtlefish
by catturtlefish

I bought these DENIM slip on sneakers earlier in the summer and LOVE THEM so much I went back to buy another pair. Unfortunately, when I checked a few Walmart stores there weren't any left in denim or my size.........so I went online and bought 2 pair. Had to have extra pairs...They are comfortable, fashionable and a great price.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
catturtlefish
Wildwood Crst, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Please tell me these are coming back in stock !!!!
12/23/2013

Customer review by GIRLCALI

5.0 stars 12/23/2013 by GIRLCALI
by GIRLCALI

I want all the colors....PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE !!!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GIRLCALI
CALIF.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
9/30/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/30/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have narrow feet. My friend has wide feet. They fit us both; so we both ordered more. I can slip into them and even take my morning walk with really good support.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Bakersfield, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/12/2013

Customer review by okgigi

2.0 stars 8/12/2013 by okgigi
by okgigi

Having already purchased the gray shoes in the store, I ordered the denim ones on-line. I kept them and am wearing them, but wish the description had included that the "denim" is sparkly denim, not just plain blue.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
okgigi
Norman OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
As good as Skechers
8/31/2013

Customer review by Nammykim

5.0 stars 8/31/2013 by Nammykim
by Nammykim

I'm typically a Skechers kind of girl and have been wanting a pair of the go fit/walk fit style, but didn't want to spend $60 for them. Did find a pair on sale at Kohl's, loved the fit, style, etc. BUT... then on a recent trip to Walmart I found the Danskins brand and bought the gray pair. LOVE LOVE LOVE these, great fit, comfortable, cute...and less than $20 a pair. Now I've ordered the denim, so,cute! May go ahead and order another pair to put back for next season. I would highly recommend trying them... Very nice shoe. Getting ready for a vacation, both pair will be going with me!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nammykim
Bloomington, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Danskin shoes
12/4/2013

Customer review by rdml

5.0 stars 12/4/2013 by rdml
by rdml

Very comfortable and fashionable. Great value.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rdml
Houston TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great sneakers for the price.
1/18/2014

Customer review by gdtburns

5.0 stars 1/18/2014 by gdtburns
by gdtburns

I love this sneakers it fit great and feels great. I brought a gray pair I wish I would have brought more. I like fact it look great on with jeans or shorts. Very comfortable shoe. I hope they bring them back this year.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gdtburns
vineland, New Jersy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Super Comfortable Shoe
3/10/2014

Customer review by WMW2

5.0 stars 3/10/2014 by WMW2
by WMW2

I cannot say enough wonderful things about this shoe. It is stylish. It is one of the most comfortable shoes I have ever bought. Colors that I found were grey, coral, and denim. I bought 2 pair of the grey and 1 pair of the denim, but am sorry I missed out on the coral. The size is true. I wear a size 7 and got the 7 in these and it fits well. Comparable shoes in other stores would be over $50. I am the type of person who buys multiple pairs of the same shoe so that I can be assured of having that shoe for many years. If I can find the coral, I'll buy several of those. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THE LOOK, PRICE, AND COMFORT OF THESE SHOES!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WMW2
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great for Feet
11/27/2013

Customer review by flipflopflu

5.0 stars 11/27/2013 by flipflopflu
by flipflopflu

These are comfortable yet sturdy for women who want to pamper their feet with a casual shoe

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flipflopflu
Bristol, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
love these sneakers!
8/13/2013

Customer review by Kathleen712

5.0 stars 8/13/2013 by Kathleen712
by Kathleen712

I bought these in all three colors. They are so lightweight and comfortable. Great quality and the price is fantastic!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kathleen712
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/17/2013

Customer review by Lshauna

5.0 stars 9/17/2013 by Lshauna
by Lshauna

Very Comfortable, Stylish & Great Price This is the same shoe that Skreecher makes. So glad I seen these Danskins Shoes. Plan to buy another color.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lshauna
Starkville, Ms.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Runs small.
11/25/2013

Customer review by ilovecoles

3.0 stars 11/25/2013 by ilovecoles
by ilovecoles

These run small. I have the black that I bought a while ago.They don't have the innersole and fit fine. The denim I can barely get my foot in.Had to take the innersole out in order to wear them. Cute shoes though.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ilovecoles
pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
danskin slipon sneakers are a great value.
10/27/2013

Customer review by lmp151

5.0 stars 10/27/2013 by lmp151
by lmp151

i purchased one pair in black now i have five pair , they fit good look good,they or comfortable,and or a fraction of the cost of the go fit walkers by skechers that i had been eyeing for months,thanks walmart, that's how to keep a loyal customer happy,with happy feet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lmp151
hensley ark
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
They are the very convenient shoes.
11/15/2013

Customer review by GrVlad

5.0 stars 11/15/2013 by GrVlad
by GrVlad

This is a very light and convenient pair of shoes especially fits for those who have some feet problem.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrVlad
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Too small
12/31/2013

Customer review by charley7

4.0 stars 12/31/2013 by charley7
by charley7

I ordered this shoe online, I also ordered a grey pair. I ordered both in size 6.5, the grey pair fit but the denim pair was too small, I had to return it. I gave it 4 stars because it is a great shoe, if you try it on in the store to get the right size. I ordered online because they were out of my size at the store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
charley7
Homestead FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.