Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

69%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-11 of 11 total reviews
69%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Comfortable shoes
10/5/2013

Customer review by dawningtomoro

5.0 stars 10/5/2013 by dawningtomoro
by dawningtomoro

I am very picky about my shoes, but these are well made and very comfortable for running or just being on your feet all day. I even bought a pair for my best friend.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dawningtomoro
West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love at First Fit
9/20/2013

Customer review by Rickyja

5.0 stars 9/20/2013 by Rickyja
by Rickyja

I bought these sneakers for my wife to go jogging in she is absolutely in love with them and there are a perfect fit thank walmart

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rickyja
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not comfortable at all
10/6/2013

Customer review by MissingMyDell

1.0 stars 10/6/2013 by MissingMyDell
by MissingMyDell

Bought these at my local Walmart and they fit fine in the store. It was when I wore them to work that I realized that these shoes are oddly built. I'm in the nursing feels so i walk and stand ALLOT. these do not help me throughout my shift. An hour in and I had to go to the car and get my other shoes.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissingMyDell
Cleveland, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great shoe with plenty of room
12/10/2013

Customer review by nakeia

5.0 stars 12/10/2013 by nakeia
by nakeia

I truly love these sneakers. They are roomy, look good and I received many compliments on them. Until I received these, I never wore sneakers to work. Now I do!! Why? Because they don't look "tacky" and these particular colors go so well with my various colors of slacks.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nakeia
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Feeling Comfortable Worth the Purchase
2/14/2014

Customer review by shopaddict94

5.0 stars 2/14/2014 by shopaddict94
by shopaddict94

These sneakers are so comfortable and they look good. These are a dark grey not black. These are well made and you will not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopaddict94
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great shoe for the price.
1/28/2014

Customer review by QueenRedd

4.0 stars 1/28/2014 by QueenRedd
by QueenRedd

I really needed shoes specifically for work. I'm on my feet in constant movement 8hrs a night. These are very comfortable shoes and true to size. The only reason i gave 4stars instead of 5 is because i don't know yet how long they will last :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
QueenRedd
Augusta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/21/2013

Customer review by sjacks25

4.0 stars 10/21/2013 by sjacks25
by sjacks25

They are nice but they are not the color I wanted I just didn't send them back.I wanted the black and purple I use them for walking and my dance class.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sjacks25
Rochester,NewYork
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Stiff heel
12/3/2013

Customer review by JimDangle

3.0 stars 12/3/2013 by JimDangle
by JimDangle

I ordered these online, but intend to return them. They fit well, except the arch was too low for me. I don't typically notice an issue with the arches of my shoes. Also, the way the heels are made it looks like they would be springy. Instead on the inside they are very stiff & not comfortable at all. I ran around inside the house a little, using a forefoot strike, to try them out & they felt okay.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JimDangle
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Looks no nice and the size I received was wrong
11/13/2013

Customer review by BellaCR

2.0 stars 11/13/2013 by BellaCR
by BellaCR

It doesn't look good quality product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BellaCR
Kensington, MD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value!
4/14/2014

Customer review by Cyclone42

5.0 stars 4/14/2014 by Cyclone42
by Cyclone42

Real nice shoe for the money. Real comfortable. Good quality. Well worth the $13 clearence price I paid for them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cyclone42
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very uncomfortable shoes !
3/10/2014

Customer review by mimimizuno

1.0 stars 3/10/2014 by mimimizuno
by mimimizuno

Dear sir, I tried to walk today & I found that this shoes is worst shoes I ever had. First of all, it is very uncomfortable & never fit my foot at all. I never recommended this shoes to my friend & it does not fit not only for running but also walking!!!! I was 100% disappointed this shop & I'll never buy any shoes in my future... I would like to return this one ASAP. Thanks again, Sincerely yours, The Mizunos

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mimimizuno
Honolulu,HI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.