Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 37 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 36 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews
I was so relieved..
7/15/2013

Customer review by macman60

5.0 stars 7/15/2013 by macman60
by macman60
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was so tired of taking the air out of the SPACE BAGS only to do it again and again and well you get it.. then I bought these and yes they WORK just remember to pull the thin membrane blue piece of fabric up under the round plastic valve and they stay the size that you started with after taking the air out the 1st time... So we bought MORE.... Great Product ********** Mike_Tina

Was this review helpful? (44) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
macman60
Easley, S.C
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/25/2013

Customer review by Ladylove19682

5.0 stars 7/25/2013 by Ladylove19682
by Ladylove19682

Although I love the concept of these space bags . And the fact that they do save space . I found like many others they do not compress so that they are flat as advertised. I bought two boxes of three for sweaters and they look ugly. But it is okay they do save space .

Was this review helpful? (18) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ladylove19682
missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Love the space saving!
11/14/2015

Customer review by FlipFlopsForever

5.0 stars 11/14/2015 by FlipFlopsForever
by FlipFlopsForever

Great product, was easy to use and held a bunch of small blankets for tight, space-saving storage. Will be buying more of these in the Spring to store all my Christmas blankets! [received as a sample]

FlipFlopsForever
Colorado, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great for storing
10/9/2015

Customer review by Dusty

4.0 stars 10/9/2015 by Dusty
by Dusty

I have always wanted to try the space bags and Now I got too and I have to say they are great. With living in a state that you get all 4 seasons and really cold winters we have a lot of blankets and having to try to store then for the spring, summer and fall can take up a lot of room with totes so now I can get rid of 3 of my 4 totes and know that they are nice and clean for next year. my husband is happy too cause I have more room in my closets. I will be getting some more to use for winter cloth and travel bags that we don't use often.

Dusty
Illinois, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Works great! Love it!
10/12/2015

Customer review by crafty kim

5.0 stars 10/12/2015 by crafty kim
by crafty kim

This Ziploc space saving bag is huge and holds SO much. Love it! Super easy to use. Works great for storing clothes/blankets during different seasons. We have also used it to travel with, so that we can pack more in a smaller space.

crafty kim
Lincoln, NE, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
It Took A Free Sample...
10/8/2015

Customer review by jewelsds06

5.0 stars 10/8/2015 by jewelsds06
by jewelsds06

I've been curious, but a non-believer, about Space Bags since they came on the market. I found the XL Flat spacious, easy to use and much more manageable than the plastic totes I've been using for off-season clothes the past 30 years!

jewelsds06
Ripon, WI
Gender:Female
Love it!
10/9/2015

Customer review by jkailani

5.0 stars 10/9/2015 by jkailani
by jkailani

I received this product, ziploc space bag in xl flat, used to store some extra comforters and bed sheet sets, so easy to use, love it! I will be buying more of them to organize my closets!

jkailani
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Creates space in closet
10/8/2015

Customer review by luftbar

5.0 stars 10/8/2015 by luftbar
by luftbar

The ziploc XL flat bags are great. We had a bunch of towels taking up a whole shelf in our linen closet that now only takes up one third of the shelf and has allowed us to put other things there.

luftbar
Marlborough Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Great for apartments and small homes
10/8/2015

Customer review by Jeannette

5.0 stars 10/8/2015 by Jeannette
by Jeannette

Moved from very large home into a much smaller space. Own many blankets and towels without space to put them. Now with these bags I can store three times the blankets in half the space

Jeannette
Contra Costa County, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great product
10/9/2015

Customer review by Lizard5

5.0 stars 10/9/2015 by Lizard5
by Lizard5

I really like the Ziploc XL Space Bag, it hold so many of my bulky items. I put almost all of my linen closet in the two bags. I now have room to store other things in my closet.

Lizard5
Indiana, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Enabled easy storage in less space
10/8/2015

Customer review by ChadB

4.0 stars 10/8/2015 by ChadB
by ChadB

The design is good and provided an easy way to store items that were easily compactable. It won't work to store everything, but the right items can certainly make a difference.

ChadB
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Easy to use XL space bag
10/9/2015

Customer review by crodetsky

5.0 stars 10/9/2015 by crodetsky
by crodetsky

So glad I got these bags. They are perfect size for storing my clothes and blankets. And they are so easy to use. Will definately buy again.

crodetsky
Largo, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Perfect fit!
10/8/2015

Customer review by mari60

5.0 stars 10/8/2015 by mari60
by mari60

Ziploc space bags are a great way to store bulky items safely in a smaller space. They are easy to use. They are a must have item for everyone!

mari60
Duluth MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Ziploc Space Bag
10/9/2015

Customer review by lspy1971

5.0 stars 10/9/2015 by lspy1971
by lspy1971

I received a free sample in the mail and I love it saves space and easy to use I will definitely get more of these!!

lspy1971
Bay City, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Ziploc Storage Magic
10/8/2015

Customer review by Lulu31

5.0 stars 10/8/2015 by Lulu31
by Lulu31

I have found so many uses for these bags. They free up closet and drawer space and best of all keep the contents clean and dust free!

Lulu31
Granger, IN, United States
Gender:Female
Great storage
10/8/2015

Customer review by Mommaxst

4.0 stars 10/8/2015 by Mommaxst
by Mommaxst

I live in a house with zero storage I am able to store out of season clothes under the bed and out of the way. Easy to use too.

Mommaxst
Levittown, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spacious
10/8/2015

Customer review by Misschrissy78

4.0 stars 10/8/2015 by Misschrissy78
by Misschrissy78

These bags were just what I needed to store my clothes out the closet that I don't wear store about 30 pieces in each bag.

Misschrissy78
Miami, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
space bag
10/8/2015

Customer review by Danielr

5.0 stars 10/8/2015 by Danielr
by Danielr

received thus as a promo/sample, was very helpful and strong, used it for vacation packing --great space saver

Danielr
Fort Worth, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Space Bag XL Flat
10/8/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/8/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

These bags will store comforter and keep them clean. Great for storing Holiday throws and blankets, too.

An anonymous customer
KCMO, MO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
GREAT SPACE SAVER!!
10/9/2015

Customer review by AnnDee

5.0 stars 10/9/2015 by AnnDee
by AnnDee

I AM SO GLAD I BOUGHT THIS PRODUCT; IT HAS HELP WITH MY SPACE PROBLEMS, WISH I BOUGHT THEM SOONER!

AnnDee
LAS VEGAS NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews