Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Awesome
7/21/2009

Customer review by cloud2795

5.0 stars 7/21/2009 by cloud2795
by cloud2795

A Great movie for fans of Freddy or Jason

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cloud2795
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
A VERY good movie!!
3/2/2011

Customer review by OzzyRoze

5.0 stars 3/2/2011 by OzzyRoze
by OzzyRoze

I love this movie and I am letting some friends watch it as I am on the internet!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OzzyRoze
Chinle, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Now here's some halloween entertainment
10/5/2012

Customer review by 2131

5.0 stars 10/5/2012 by 2131
by 2131

This is a darn good slasher movie. Scary regardless of predictability, packed with horror action, and it's a cult classic that doesn't stink.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2131
Taylor, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Top 500 contributor
one of my son's favorite movies
6/28/2011

Customer review by zitra

5.0 stars 6/28/2011 by zitra
by zitra

I bought this for my son's birthday, and he was estatic. If you love either nightmare on elmstreet movies, or friday the 13th you will LOVE this movie

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zitra
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good movie!
8/5/2009

Customer review by MovieGirl400

5.0 stars 8/5/2009 by MovieGirl400
by MovieGirl400

I went to the movies to see this movie. I liked it. I thought by the ending there was going to be another part but I guess not.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MovieGirl400
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Awesome!!
4/21/2009

Customer review by jonascroad

5.0 stars 4/21/2009 by jonascroad
by jonascroad

Saw this movie and was, at first, skeptical. After the movie was over, I realized that this was really agreat movie. It will satisfy fans of both franchises with the way the movie ends. I would recommend it to have in your collection.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jonascroad
Denver,CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
What Were They Thinking?
1/6/2011

Customer review by WingedDream

2.0 stars 1/6/2011 by WingedDream
by WingedDream

The movie had an interesting story line, but besides that, I wasn't the least bit thrilled about the movie. A lot of the acting was horrible, cept the two main monsters. Cheesy graphics for some cheap laughs. I'm appauled to see such a creation. I love the original Freddy and Jason movies, separate!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WingedDream
Derry, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Top 250 contributor