Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 97 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

97 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

97 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
83
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 61 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 61 total reviews
1-20 of 61 reviews
Great Mix of MJ's songs
7/9/2009

Customer review by bab1984

5.0 stars 7/9/2009 by bab1984
by bab1984

I really liked this cd. The price was great. A really good mix of MJ's songs. He will be missed!! What talent!

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bab1984
sardis oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
King of Pop
8/20/2009

Customer review by Horselover1951

5.0 stars 8/20/2009 by Horselover1951
by Horselover1951

The CD is great! It was not long before I received it. I will have this CD for ever.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Horselover1951
Nassau New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A MUST HAVE
7/9/2009

Customer review by kipb

5.0 stars 7/9/2009 by kipb
by kipb

Micheal Jackson was in a word GREATNESS Respect his legacy and buy

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kipb
LOUISINA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
10/2/2009

Customer review by MsBear1

5.0 stars 10/2/2009 by MsBear1
by MsBear1

A great gift. it is so nice I had to buy it twice.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsBear1
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/23/2009

Customer review by katzmom114

5.0 stars 11/23/2009 by katzmom114
by katzmom114

great for a colector

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
katzmom114
moyock nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Michael Jackson CD
1/9/2016

Customer review by 04frog

5.0 stars 1/9/2016 by 04frog
by 04frog

This was a Christmas gift for my daughter she simply loves it . If you're a Michael Jackson fan I recommend this CD it has all the old time favorites !!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
04frog
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I Love And Miss Michael Jackson
10/7/2009

Customer review by MyFunStuff

5.0 stars 10/7/2009 by MyFunStuff
by MyFunStuff
Walmart associate

I just love the idea of having some of Michael Jackson's favorite songs on one CD. I want to buy more of his songs on CD soon.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MyFunStuff
Oklahoma City, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Walmart associate
michael number ones
8/1/2009

Customer review by fiesty002004

4.0 stars 8/1/2009 by fiesty002004
by fiesty002004

this waz an excellent purchase without having to purchase several C.D.'s.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fiesty002004
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
Number 1-Michael Jackson CD
8/6/2009

Customer review by kckathy

5.0 stars 8/6/2009 by kckathy
by kckathy

This is a really good CD. I even got one for my son! He really likes it also. All the songs are great! It was a great price also! kckathy2

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kckathy
Edwardsville,KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
All The Bests
7/8/2009

Customer review by KASiiA

5.0 stars 7/8/2009 by KASiiA
by KASiiA

I've heard all of these songs on this CD but that's only because they are the best ones. :D Good CD to have in your collection...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KASiiA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
long live the king of pop
8/11/2009

Customer review by henniepennie

5.0 stars 8/11/2009 by henniepennie
by henniepennie

has all my faverite songs and then some. My first every jackson cd and I just love it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
henniepennie
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great CD
7/19/2009

Customer review by Packrat11

5.0 stars 7/19/2009 by Packrat11
by Packrat11

Great Songs

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Packrat11
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I LOVE MICHAEL JACKSON!
7/22/2009

Customer review by Desilai

5.0 stars 7/22/2009 by Desilai
by Desilai

I LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVE MICHAEL JACKSON!!!!!!! I had my 14th birthday on the 17th and got 22 dollars so I bought this and the CD bad and a few posters online and this CD "rocked my world". MICHAEL JACKSON IS SO HOTT!!!!!!!! ESPECIALLY IN THE VID FOR BAD AND IN BETWEEN 1986-1993 THEN WHEN HE DID BLACK OR WHITE HE WAS SO HOT WITH THE WHITE SHIRT ONCE HE STARTED WEARING THAT WHITE ATTIRE IT WAS OFFICIAL MJJ WAS AHOTTY. MJJ WAS A GENIUS HE WILL BE MISSED!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Desilai
Toronto Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Great Must-Have CD!
7/20/2009

Customer review by DesertCowboy

5.0 stars 7/20/2009 by DesertCowboy
by DesertCowboy

This cd is a must-have for anyone who is a Michael Jackson fan or who grew up listening to his music. Eighteen hits are included on this cd from the live version of "Ben" to the brand new hit "One More Chance". Each track is arranged to flow smoothly into the next one to give you a rocking experience. The price is great considering what it is at other stores and for all the great music on this cd. Go get your copy now, you won't regret it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DesertCowboy
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
thriller
6/28/2009

Customer review by Becka1024

2.0 stars 6/28/2009 by Becka1024
by Becka1024

im not a big fan, but i was given this cd so i listend to the whole thing and it was okay, but thriller was really the only song worth anything.

Was this review helpful? (3) (39)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Becka1024
kansas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
A Collectors' Item
7/21/2009

Customer review by jayjayone

5.0 stars 7/21/2009 by jayjayone
by jayjayone

Thanks alot for having this cd in your website. The price was right, the delivery of the cd was fast, and most of all; it meets all my expectations to a music collector like me. You are the first website I go to to fine a good deal on both cd's and dvd's. Keep up the fastastic job. A satisfied and loyal customer of yours.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jayjayone
El Paso,Tx.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Waited 3 weeks to get it.
1/28/2015

Customer review by chrislimey

1.0 stars 1/28/2015 by chrislimey
by chrislimey

The Birthday had come and gone, I sent it back!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chrislimey
Would recommend to a friend? No
Excellent Value
7/23/2009

Customer review by wilbert

5.0 stars 7/23/2009 by wilbert
by wilbert

I was saddened when MJ died and was anxious to relive some of his music, but I had gotten rid of all my CDs years ago. Upon looking at Walmart.com I saw the #Ones greatest hits disc. It has many of Michael's biggest hits which I have enjoyed many times in the last couple weeks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wilbert
Oshkosh, Wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Awesome!
7/28/2009

Customer review by Mariposa2008

5.0 stars 7/28/2009 by Mariposa2008
by Mariposa2008

As usual the best of Michael Jackson. No questions ask. I just wish the song "Remember the Time" was included. That would be my only compaint :) Other than that, the CD is great and it really portrays how good of an artist he was. Too bad he is no longer wiht us :(

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mariposa2008
Fort Hood, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
micheal jackson number one
7/19/2009

Customer review by djjojo

5.0 stars 7/19/2009 by djjojo
by djjojo

i would highly recommend this cd. I remember when these songs were all great hits. these are and were all of micheals #1 hit songs. not only could he dance but all ages can enjoy his songs without the worrying about the langage. he imspired alot of artist today.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
djjojo
pearisburg,va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 61 total reviews
1-20 of 61 reviews