Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Wonderful DVD
6/12/2010

Customer review by KrIsT86

5.0 stars 6/12/2010 by KrIsT86
by KrIsT86

My students LOVE this movie. When we watch a movie, Dora's ALWAYS a big hit in my room. Would def. recommend this lovable, educational movie!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KrIsT86
St. Martinville, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Granddaughter LOVES it
1/18/2012

Customer review by mwcfan626

5.0 stars 1/18/2012 by mwcfan626
by mwcfan626

Bought this for my 2 yr old grand daughter to watch when she comes to visit her favorite grandpa. she loves watching dora planning on buying more.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mwcfan626
NW Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Not A Very Good Price
9/14/2009

Customer review by Tara88

4.0 stars 9/14/2009 by Tara88
by Tara88

This Isnt A Very Good Price For The Amount Of Time That The DVD Runs For. But My Daughter Loves Dora So I Guess It Is Worth It

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tara88
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dora's Musical Adventure
8/15/2008

Customer review by DoraDoraDora

4.0 stars 8/15/2008 by DoraDoraDora
by DoraDoraDora

This is a great video for children who like music. My 16 month old loves it! She dances to it and trys to sing some of the songs. I find the double feature a bit long for me because my child is so active that she doesn't sit still while watching so I have to be right there with her. But I actually enjoy the bonus episodes that are included. All episodes are educational and interactive and I'm sure that as my child grows she will get more and more out of each episode.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DoraDoraDora
Ottawa, ON
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Value for content
1/29/2009

Customer review by MaineMom06

4.0 stars 1/29/2009 by MaineMom06
by MaineMom06

We are very pleased with this DVD. It has more than one episode, so it is a very good value for the price. My son really likes Dora and I have noticed since we started letting him watch, he is saying and trying alot more words. He gets really excited and that helps him learn!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MaineMom06
Chelsea, Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cute DVE
4/24/2009

Customer review by Freddis

3.0 stars 4/24/2009 by Freddis
by Freddis

My 2 and a half year old granddaughter loves this. I got two. One to keep at my house and one for her to take home.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Freddis
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
winner!
3/14/2010

Customer review by ImperialGoddess

5.0 stars 3/14/2010 by ImperialGoddess
by ImperialGoddess

My daughter is 2 and LOVES Dora. This was a great buy! Dora is very educational, academically and mannerly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ImperialGoddess
Lafayette, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Our Granddaughters loved it
6/22/2011

Customer review by giftcardsfromnowon

5.0 stars 6/22/2011 by giftcardsfromnowon
by giftcardsfromnowon

Bought the Pirate Adventure for our youngest Granddaughter who is 3 and she thinks it's wonderful... : )

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
giftcardsfromnowon
Spearfish, SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great!!!
6/7/2010

Customer review by puertoricannegra

5.0 stars 6/7/2010 by puertoricannegra
by puertoricannegra
Walmart associate

I purchase this for my toddler and it was great, and the price was even better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
puertoricannegra
Reston, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Great dvd
7/22/2010

Customer review by vivirow

5.0 stars 7/22/2010 by vivirow
by vivirow

my 3 year old loves to sing and dance with Dora ,, great dvd

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vivirow
DIverbille,MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day