Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

20 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

20 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

exellent learning/entertaining product
10/27/2010

Customer review by doviro0905

5.0 stars 10/27/2010 by doviro0905
by doviro0905

Blue's Clues is an educational show that keeps my toddler learning everytime he watches it. He has a learning disability although with this DVD, you would never know it! Thank you for making this item available in my price range. I am disabled, live on $150.00 a month and have a 5 yr old w/a learning disability, but as I said, w/this product, you would never know it!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
doviro0905
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
We love Blue Blue
11/15/2010

Customer review by lolamae

5.0 stars 11/15/2010 by lolamae
by lolamae

Set it up & let it play. One start, lasted a good long tome. Kids love it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lolamae
Gulfport, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/21/2011

Customer review by GrandmatoCarlaDana

4.0 stars 3/21/2011 by GrandmatoCarlaDana
by GrandmatoCarlaDana

Blues Clues are good programs for young children. We enjoy watching with our granddaughters.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrandmatoCarlaDana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
Blues 'Clues is a hit!
6/1/2011

Customer review by grandmathehunter

5.0 stars 6/1/2011 by grandmathehunter
by grandmathehunter

Even the one yr. olds love this. I get sick of it, but the kids absolutely love it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grandmathehunter
Rockville, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great video
6/20/2009

Customer review by monga

5.0 stars 6/20/2009 by monga
by monga

I bought this video a couple years ago for my 2 year old grandson and he loved it. Now my other grandson is almost 3 and loves Blues Clues, but it is hard to find with all the new stuff out there. This video is great for fans of Blues Clues.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
monga
saegertown,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great episodes for toddler
6/24/2013

Customer review by Daniiib89

5.0 stars 6/24/2013 by Daniiib89
by Daniiib89
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My son's favorite cartoon right now!! Thank God I was able to find DVD's bc finding episodes online is not that easy due to copyright and Internet connection is not always available. Blue is one of my personal favorites!!! Recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Daniiib89
Weston, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wish it was longer
3/22/2013

Customer review by Honest4u

5.0 stars 3/22/2013 by Honest4u
by Honest4u
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My son loves it blues clues is of another generation he watches it all the time wish it had more episodes only has 4

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Honest4u
New york, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
blues clues is so much fun!
11/29/2008

Customer review by mama2twingirls07

5.0 stars 11/29/2008 by mama2twingirls07
by mama2twingirls07

our kids love blues clues! We do too! it is so much fun to see the kids interact and learn new things!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mama2twingirls07
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day