Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-11 of 11 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

No frills hamper which meets the bill
8/6/2014

Customer review by MinnieHouse

5.0 stars 8/6/2014 by MinnieHouse
by MinnieHouse

This hamper is large enough to hold a week's worth of wet towels for two, yet small enough to accommodate a small bathroom. I purchased it because it's polyester and the open lid, since I had bad luck with closed wicker hampers over time turning mildew. The inside liner is removable but not washable, so I placed a mesh laundry bag inside which I can remove and wash. I love the handles, the look, the color and you can't beat the price. It looks just like the picture. I miss the lid on my previous hamper, which I often use as a shelf to place things, but I resolved that with a small plastic basket, purchased at Walmart, which fits perfectly widthwise. I have only had it two weeks, but I believe it should last.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MinnieHouse
Hebron, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Superior product for the price!
3/26/2014

Customer review by QueensgateQueen

5.0 stars 3/26/2014 by QueensgateQueen
by QueensgateQueen

Superior product for the price! They should offer them in various colors

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
QueensgateQueen
West Richland, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for laundry
4/16/2014

Customer review by Davina123

5.0 stars 4/16/2014 by Davina123
by Davina123

I like this laundry basket because I can take the bag out with the dirty clothes and take it to the laundry mat & it is really east to keep clean.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Davina123
Baton Rouge
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent!
8/20/2014

Customer review by Searoses

5.0 stars 8/20/2014 by Searoses
by Searoses

Great price for such sturdy bins. The wooden hamper I bought at the same time fell apart in a month. This one is still going strong. Bought a few more to sort laundry by color. Great hamper!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Searoses
Portland, Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good looking Hamper for any Drom room
9/5/2014

Customer review by mrssugar1

5.0 stars 9/5/2014 by mrssugar1
by mrssugar1

The handle will come loose if you stuff the hamper extremely full. But with Normal use, this hamper/liner will last you a really long time. It is SO convenient!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrssugar1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tore Almost Immediately
7/14/2014

Customer review by 1040law

1.0 stars 7/14/2014 by 1040law
by 1040law

I love the look, but the second time I took out the liner to take the clothes to the basement to do laundry it tore completely across the top.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1040law
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Hampers
1/29/2014

Customer review by ROCKY93

5.0 stars 1/29/2014 by ROCKY93
by ROCKY93

You won't regret in this purchase I replace my white plastic hamper baskets for these. What I like about this hamper you can remove the liner and air it dry, tall and wide. And let's not forget the price under $10.00 that's a bargain.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ROCKY93
Manor, Tx.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very practical laundry hamper
7/13/2014

Customer review by gooddaughter1

5.0 stars 7/13/2014 by gooddaughter1
by gooddaughter1

Been looking for something like this for months.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gooddaughter1
Highland, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great buy!
8/31/2014

Customer review by pbetsarnaluck

5.0 stars 8/31/2014 by pbetsarnaluck
by pbetsarnaluck

This was bigger than I expected but it would great for what I wanted it for. It fit in perfect where I wanted to put it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pbetsarnaluck
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
1/17/2015

Customer review by Agapelovenest

5.0 stars 1/17/2015 by Agapelovenest
by Agapelovenest

Awesome

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Agapelovenest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Item was exactly what I wanted
2/6/2015

Customer review by srp365

4.0 stars 2/6/2015 by srp365
by srp365

This is a simple laundry hamper. Price is spot on, especially for the quality material. I purchased online to pick up in store, would have just been easier to walk in and purchase. Took me an hour in the store just to pick this up. Basket 5 stars -1 star for the inconvenient purchasing method. Just tell me if the store has it or not, that's all I really wanted anyway.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
srp365
Would recommend to a friend? Yes