Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 46 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

46 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

46 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
34
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 stars
0
1-20 of 46 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews
Super Treat
4/6/2016

Customer review by djpavek57

5.0 stars 4/6/2016 by djpavek57
by djpavek57

I bought the skincoat for my dog mainly because she sheds a lot. I gave her one everyday and they have made her coat so soft and less shedding. She loves them as a treat. Everybody that pets her, says her fur is so soft.

djpavek57
Poland, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
wonderful product
12/18/2013

Customer review by sonto1989

5.0 stars 12/18/2013 by sonto1989
by sonto1989

My dogs love these skin and coat chews. Being filled with Vitamin A&e, Biotin and Omega-3's is wonderful for my extra family member!! I love the fact that it can help control shedding because with allergies and asthma I sure needed help with that for my babies!! I did learn quickly to seperate the 2 chews to one in the morning and one at night otherwise she gets real gassy-that is the only con- and that is not even anything unusual- I found. Great product. I will continue to give my girls. Even my cat comes running!!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sonto1989
Columbus,oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
VetIQ Skin and Coat
5/4/2016

Customer review by OldBull

5.0 stars 5/4/2016 by OldBull
by OldBull

Works great. My Jack Russell had HUGE sheeding problem This product has reduced shedding and his coat is soft and beautiful.Not only does it work, my dog love it, dinner is not over until he has had his VetIQ.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OldBull
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin Healing
4/5/2016

Customer review by pdgolfer

5.0 stars 4/5/2016 by pdgolfer
by pdgolfer

I started using this product from VetIQ for my dog with sensitive skin and this helped her not itch or bite. Great for my little dog.

pdgolfer
Palm Springs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product
5/21/2017

Customer review by KarKla

5.0 stars 5/21/2017 by KarKla
by KarKla

I had received Skin Coat chews for my dog and it has helped tremendously with my dog's coat and skin. I love the fact that they also smell so fresh and beefy and my dog just loves them. I am also happy to know that my dog reaps the rewards of having a great coat and no skin problems!! Thank You !!

KarKla
New York, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
VetIQ Skin and Coat Vitamin Chews
12/27/2013

Customer review by freebiegrl

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by freebiegrl
by freebiegrl

My family has 2 tiny Chihuahuas and 3 children that love to feed them stuff they should not have. Because of this one of our pups has an itchy skin issue. We are so lucky to have found VetIQ Skin and Coat Vitamin Chews, our kids can still give our pups treats that is good for them and help with the skin issue. The pups love them and beg as soon as they see the bag. Seeing as how our pups are so small I try to pack as much good for them bites in everything they get-these are great treats that any dog will love! Disclaimer and disclosure: * I received this product in exchange for a review. I was not compensated for my review and all my opinions are my own, based on my personal experience with the product. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255: Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising. *

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
freebiegrl
McRae, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Good but takes time to adjust
7/31/2014

Customer review by MomOfKidsNFurbabies

4.0 stars 7/31/2014 by MomOfKidsNFurbabies
by MomOfKidsNFurbabies

My 2 year old lab has skin allergies and is on a wheat/soy/corn free diet so I was happy to find that these treats where wheat free. She sheds a lot as labs do and scratches often due to her skin issues so it makes her shedding worse. These treats seem to be helping with the shedding but at first they gave her diarrhea giving them to her 2x a day. So I just give them to her 1x a day for now until her body adjusts.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomOfKidsNFurbabies
Snellville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
MY Dog LOVES These!
1/29/2014

Customer review by Beachcitymom

5.0 stars 1/29/2014 by Beachcitymom
by Beachcitymom

Finally a treat that my dog loves and it actually is good for her skin and coat! her hair actually does look shinier and my dog loves these soft treats. I think they actually may be her new favorite dog treat! I like that they include omega 3s from fish oil and are wheat free. These really are a hit in our house and my friend had her dog try them and he loves them too! Great product!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beachcitymom
San Pedro, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
It is a great product for pets skin and coat.
8/5/2014

Customer review by challa03

5.0 stars 8/5/2014 by challa03
by challa03
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have used this product for years. I bought it from Walmart.com because it is not readily available in Walmart stores any more. It makes it very hard to obtain. The price was cheaper on line than in the stores.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
challa03
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
ok
7/6/2015

Customer review by OLDMANSDOG

5.0 stars 7/6/2015 by OLDMANSDOG
by OLDMANSDOG

Dog has skin condition and loses hair. This helps with this condition and makes his coat look better.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OLDMANSDOG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A wonderful treat that is great for your pup
3/25/2014

Customer review by MomOfLulu

5.0 stars 3/25/2014 by MomOfLulu
by MomOfLulu

We have a Scottish Terrier that is a little over a year old. Living in Florida her coat gets quite the workout! I was so excited to have her try the VetIQ Skin and Coat Chews. She loves her treats and this was no different. She even acted as if this was a "high value" treat and took it to her special place on the stairs to eat it. After only a week of eating the chews I can already tell a difference in her coat. It is shinier and healthier. The only negative comment I would add is that the chews are pretty hard. It might have been that the bag wasn't completely sealed and they dried out - but she doesn't seem to mind! I am interested in seeing the continued results of this product after consistent use.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomOfLulu
Gainesville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
EXCELLENT dog treat!!! She loves em!
11/13/2013

Customer review by christier333

5.0 stars 11/13/2013 by christier333
by christier333

My dog likes a lot of treats, but there are some she goes crazy for. This is one of those products. She loves them so much and the best part is they are good for her coat! I have a Morkie, a yorkie/maltese mix and usually they have nice soft fur. My dog has quite mangy fur and always has. We were putting oil in her food but it didn't really make a difference and it was always messy. These treats have actually made a huge difference! They are awesome. And she LOVES them so it's a huge bonus! Her fur has been shiny and healthy looking and she has been really well behaved in hopes to earn one of her new treats! I would definitely buy these again!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
christier333
Orem, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
Huge Difference
8/30/2014

Customer review by ABPINS

5.0 stars 8/30/2014 by ABPINS
by ABPINS
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This supplement makes a huge difference in my dog. Within a week or so of starting this product. He had almost quit chewing on his coat and skin.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ABPINS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very well liked treat
12/20/2013

Customer review by Boffineer

5.0 stars 12/20/2013 by Boffineer
by Boffineer

Very well liked treat. Even my oldest and pickiest likes these. They always look forward to treats and like these very well.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Boffineer
Oviedo, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Skin Coat Omega3 Chews
1/27/2017

Customer review by Katina

2.0 stars 1/27/2017 by Katina
by Katina
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have ordered this product before but really don't remember if it was from Walmart or not. The first time I ordered this product, it was fine. The order I received from Walmart was/is stale. The product is very hard and my little guy won't eat them as readily as he did before. I ordered three bags because I have difficulty finding these. Anyhow, I am not happy with the product I received.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Katina
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
5/15/2016

Customer review by Faviola

5.0 stars 5/15/2016 by Faviola
by Faviola

Got rid of scratching almost immediately, my dogs love the flavor,had to wait almost a week for it to arrive, they don't offer it locally, but well worth the wait.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Faviola
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My dogs love these treats.
3/31/2014

Customer review by Kitty111

4.0 stars 3/31/2014 by Kitty111
by Kitty111

My dogs really love these treats. I've only been using them for a few days, but I can already tell the difference in their coat and skin.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kitty111
East Chicago, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
happy dog
8/26/2016

Customer review by boots

5.0 stars 8/26/2016 by boots
by boots
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

very satisfied

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
boots
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Helps with itching and scratching
5/18/2016

Customer review by TrishFortWorthTX

5.0 stars 5/18/2016 by TrishFortWorthTX
by TrishFortWorthTX

Great product for the price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TrishFortWorthTX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Keeps coat thick and shiny on our Great Pyrenees
4/17/2016

Customer review by WHL1

4.0 stars 4/17/2016 by WHL1
by WHL1

wHL

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WHL1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews