Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 21 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews
MY Dog LOVES These!
1/29/2014

Customer review by Beachcitymom

5.0 stars 1/29/2014 by Beachcitymom
by Beachcitymom

Finally a treat that my dog loves and it actually is good for her skin and coat! her hair actually does look shinier and my dog loves these soft treats. I think they actually may be her new favorite dog treat! I like that they include omega 3s from fish oil and are wheat free. These really are a hit in our house and my friend had her dog try them and he loves them too! Great product!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beachcitymom
San Pedro, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very well liked treat
12/20/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/20/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Very well liked treat. Even my oldest and pickiest likes these. They always look forward to treats and like these very well.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Oviedo, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
It is a great product for pets skin and coat.
8/5/2014

Customer review by challa03

5.0 stars 8/5/2014 by challa03
by challa03

I have used this product for years. I bought it from Walmart.com because it is not readily available in Walmart stores any more. It makes it very hard to obtain. The price was cheaper on line than in the stores.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
challa03
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good but takes time to adjust
7/31/2014

Customer review by MomOfKidsNFurbabies

4.0 stars 7/31/2014 by MomOfKidsNFurbabies
by MomOfKidsNFurbabies

My 2 year old lab has skin allergies and is on a wheat/soy/corn free diet so I was happy to find that these treats where wheat free. She sheds a lot as labs do and scratches often due to her skin issues so it makes her shedding worse. These treats seem to be helping with the shedding but at first they gave her diarrhea giving them to her 2x a day. So I just give them to her 1x a day for now until her body adjusts.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomOfKidsNFurbabies
Snellville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Huge Difference
8/30/2014

Customer review by ABPINS

5.0 stars 8/30/2014 by ABPINS
by ABPINS

This supplement makes a huge difference in my dog. Within a week or so of starting this product. He had almost quit chewing on his coat and skin.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ABPINS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My dogs love these treats.
3/31/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 3/31/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My dogs really love these treats. I've only been using them for a few days, but I can already tell the difference in their coat and skin.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
East Chicago, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
wonderful product
12/18/2013

Customer review by sonto1989

5.0 stars 12/18/2013 by sonto1989
by sonto1989

My dogs love these skin and coat chews. Being filled with Vitamin A&e, Biotin and Omega-3's is wonderful for my extra family member!! I love the fact that it can help control shedding because with allergies and asthma I sure needed help with that for my babies!! I did learn quickly to seperate the 2 chews to one in the morning and one at night otherwise she gets real gassy-that is the only con- and that is not even anything unusual- I found. Great product. I will continue to give my girls. Even my cat comes running!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sonto1989
Columbus,oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
EXCELLENT dog treat!!! She loves em!
11/13/2013

Customer review by christier333

5.0 stars 11/13/2013 by christier333
by christier333

My dog likes a lot of treats, but there are some she goes crazy for. This is one of those products. She loves them so much and the best part is they are good for her coat! I have a Morkie, a yorkie/maltese mix and usually they have nice soft fur. My dog has quite mangy fur and always has. We were putting oil in her food but it didn't really make a difference and it was always messy. These treats have actually made a huge difference! They are awesome. And she LOVES them so it's a huge bonus! Her fur has been shiny and healthy looking and she has been really well behaved in hopes to earn one of her new treats! I would definitely buy these again!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
christier333
Orem, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
VetIQ Skin and Coat Vitamin Chews
12/27/2013

Customer review by freebiegrl

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by freebiegrl
by freebiegrl

My family has 2 tiny Chihuahuas and 3 children that love to feed them stuff they should not have. Because of this one of our pups has an itchy skin issue. We are so lucky to have found VetIQ Skin and Coat Vitamin Chews, our kids can still give our pups treats that is good for them and help with the skin issue. The pups love them and beg as soon as they see the bag. Seeing as how our pups are so small I try to pack as much good for them bites in everything they get-these are great treats that any dog will love! Disclaimer and disclosure: * I received this product in exchange for a review. I was not compensated for my review and all my opinions are my own, based on my personal experience with the product. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255: Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising. *

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
freebiegrl
McRae, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My dogs love it!
9/30/2014

Customer review by Crazyjesse

5.0 stars 9/30/2014 by Crazyjesse
by Crazyjesse

I saw an improvement in my dogs coats within a week or so. Their coats were softer and no more dandruff from dry skin.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Crazyjesse
Rutherfordton, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A wonderful treat that is great for your pup
3/25/2014

Customer review by MomOfLulu

5.0 stars 3/25/2014 by MomOfLulu
by MomOfLulu

We have a Scottish Terrier that is a little over a year old. Living in Florida her coat gets quite the workout! I was so excited to have her try the VetIQ Skin and Coat Chews. She loves her treats and this was no different. She even acted as if this was a "high value" treat and took it to her special place on the stairs to eat it. After only a week of eating the chews I can already tell a difference in her coat. It is shinier and healthier. The only negative comment I would add is that the chews are pretty hard. It might have been that the bag wasn't completely sealed and they dried out - but she doesn't seem to mind! I am interested in seeing the continued results of this product after consistent use.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomOfLulu
Gainesville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
ok
7/6/2015

Customer review by OLDMANSDOG

5.0 stars 7/6/2015 by OLDMANSDOG
by OLDMANSDOG

Dog has skin condition and loses hair. This helps with this condition and makes his coat look better.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OLDMANSDOG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Will keep using!
6/14/2015

Customer review by ghettogirl

4.0 stars 6/14/2015 by ghettogirl
by ghettogirl

Taking the recommended 2 vitamins daily was hard on my dog's stomach so I give her 1 a day. I noticed a big difference in her coat, it's shiny and shedding has reduced a lot. I am definitely going to keep her on them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ghettogirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Both dogs like them a lot
3/9/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/9/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have two dogs, one picky, and they both love these. The not picky one has dry skin issues & we have noticed an improvement in his skin.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Spokane WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excelkent
10/14/2014

Customer review by Minnidyna

5.0 stars 10/14/2014 by Minnidyna
by Minnidyna

Dogs love it and helps coat

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Minnidyna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Skin and Coat
12/30/2013

Customer review by Stargem

5.0 stars 12/30/2013 by Stargem
by Stargem

My dog loves these. Her hair is getting thicker and shines more. She will sit and give me her paw for them. Just make sure you seal the bag closed each time. I did not and they got hard, but she still likes to eat them. She is a Greyhound and 56 pounds, so I give her 2 a day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stargem
Deltona, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I would recomend this to anyone!
12/31/2013

Customer review by littleblonde1024

5.0 stars 12/31/2013 by littleblonde1024
by littleblonde1024

The Skin and Coat Chews are such a hit in my household. My poor little Bella has trouble in the winter months with dry skin. With the chews Bella had results in less than a week! Amazing results and she loves them!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
littleblonde1024
lutherville MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product. My dogs love it.
12/5/2013

Customer review by RB2222

5.0 stars 12/5/2013 by RB2222
by RB2222

Gave my two Schnauzers one as soon as they arrived. They loved it and followed me around for an hour. Following directions of one per day since they are small dogs. Omega-3 and vitamins A and E are great for their coat and skin. We live in Michigan so they are exposed to cold weather, this should help their coat stay full and skin soft.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RB2222
Ann Arbor, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A great treat
2/6/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/6/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Both my American Cocker Spaniels love this treat and noticed a big difference within 2 weeks. A definite winner for your beloved pets health !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Orland Park, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Dog vitamin
6/25/2015

Customer review by newbid

4.0 stars 6/25/2015 by newbid
by newbid

I don't know for sure if it worked. However I switched to a pure dry food at the same time and may have helped cure the boy's ear infection (Cockapoos)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newbid
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews