Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-15 of 15 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent charger, I CANT DO WITHOUT POWER
12/28/2011

Customer review by daboyisin

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by daboyisin
by daboyisin

I like this charger because it is a simple hassle free way to keep all your battery operated equipment going. MINIMAL down time... just the quick 15 min recharge and your on your way. I also like the optional (included) cigarette lighter adapter. So you can get a charge on the go. The only draw back i see is your limited to using ENERGIZER rechargeable batteries , some other batteries will NOT work with the charger,and are rejected. But from what i can tell after owning one for two years ... the Energizer batteries are the best rechargeable batteries on the market anyway .

Was this review helpful? (21) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
daboyisin
dallas, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
As advertised
12/26/2010

Customer review by charlene58

5.0 stars 12/26/2010 by charlene58
by charlene58

Really does charge 4 batteries in 15 minutes. Great for those Christmas toys the kids got.

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
charlene58
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE IT!
2/22/2011

Customer review by SweatyPaws

5.0 stars 2/22/2011 by SweatyPaws
by SweatyPaws

I bought this for my camera that I order on walmart.com. There was one that is 15min charger at Bestbuy online and it cost $40. This one cost $30 at walmart in store. What I like is that it will save me money from buying battery in the long run. There is a LED light to tell you if it done charging and a fan underside to fan out the heat (a bit nosiy). With 2 battery, 15min recharge and 4 battery then its less than 30min. I will have to pick up some Ni-hm pack to use wtih my other devices. So far so good and I haven't even done using the first charge yet on my camera.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SweatyPaws
Wausau, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Energizer Rapid Battery Charger
12/17/2012

Customer review by Jessikathe1

5.0 stars 12/17/2012 by Jessikathe1
by Jessikathe1

I've had this charger for over 2 yrs now & it still works GREAT! It charges 2 batteries in 15 min or 4 in 30 min. I paid $50 for mine & it was worth every dime. I Love this charger & would recommend this to any & everyone. I bought this for my Canon camera that uses AA batteries...I take a lot of pictures & I only have to charge the batteries every 2 to 3 wks. I also Love the convenience of the car charger in case your on the go. I'm ordering this for my Mom to go along with her Canon camera she is getting for Christmas. If you want a good charger that really does charge the batteries fast then get the Energizer Rapid Battery Charger. This bad boy is AWESOME!!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jessikathe1
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Very Pleased!!
2/25/2011

Customer review by atravel79

5.0 stars 2/25/2011 by atravel79
by atravel79

I bought this in stead of the charger for my daughters leapster exploxer. It has turn into a great buy and great investment as we can use it for multiple things though out the house such as our Wii remotes and our tooth brushes among lots of other things.

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
atravel79
Fort Campbell, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Its awesome!
10/20/2012

Customer review by Amadorable

5.0 stars 10/20/2012 by Amadorable
by Amadorable

I would always burn through my game console controller batteries quickly and had to run to the store and get some more!(batteries are not cheap!) now whenever it runs out of juice I just charge it for 15 min. and I'm ready to play! definitely recommend it for all you gamers!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Amadorable
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
You get what you expect
4/14/2014

Customer review by KSFile

4.0 stars 4/14/2014 by KSFile
by KSFile
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This charger works pretty well so far! It is what we expected to get from it, and what it says you will get. It charges the batteries fast and they last longer than normal batteries have in what we are using them for. I would recommend it. It's worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KSFile
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Seems legit
4/19/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/19/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

this batteries are good yeah they last at least a day then charge afterwards for all your troubles i have a blue tooth wireless headset that requires 2 batteries so that did me justice so fair to say i love these batteries excellentay!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
quick charge
2/16/2015

Customer review by Mike

5.0 stars 2/16/2015 by Mike
by Mike

Fastest charger I've ever owned.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mike
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Energizer Battery Charger w/4 AA Batteries
2/11/2015

Customer review by RDeHart

4.0 stars 2/11/2015 by RDeHart
by RDeHart

Great product & money saver.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RDeHart
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
recharges
4/27/2012

Customer review by Nil4me

3.0 stars 4/27/2012 by Nil4me
by Nil4me

for an item that lasted a week with new batteries it only lasted a day with the rechargables, but then recharge overnight and go again, so with 4 batteries i can play every day

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nil4me
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very Good.
9/23/2013

Customer review by bd7777

5.0 stars 9/23/2013 by bd7777
by bd7777
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I had been wanting rechargeable batteries and also the charger to use with them. I am very pleased with this product and would recommend it to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bd7777
Oakley, California.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/24/2013

Customer review by Bear206

5.0 stars 1/24/2013 by Bear206
by Bear206
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Product was here amazingly fast! I have only had the product about a week, but so far the remote on my xbox has not died.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bear206
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fast charger
8/26/2014

Customer review by FER96

5.0 stars 8/26/2014 by FER96
by FER96
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Rapidly charges AA and AAA batteries as advertized

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FER96
Magnolia TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So far...so good
5/24/2013

Customer review by samskid

5.0 stars 5/24/2013 by samskid
by samskid
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

working great so far

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
samskid
okahumpka
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.