Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good Product
5/19/2010

Customer review by WalmartShopper11708

5.0 stars 5/19/2010 by WalmartShopper11708
by WalmartShopper11708

I bought this for my 11 year old nephew and he loves it the only thing i did not like was the fact that it only shows you how to make 10 airplanes

Was this review helpful? (7) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WalmartShopper11708
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Great Book
12/6/2011

Customer review by logansmommy

5.0 stars 12/6/2011 by logansmommy
by logansmommy

my son is 6 and loves making paper airplanes. This is a really detailed step by step book of how to make all kinds of complicated planes and there are a lot that are very unique. He is getting this for christmas.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
logansmommy
Germany
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
12/29/2011

Customer review by RunningOnChocolateElvis

5.0 stars 12/29/2011 by RunningOnChocolateElvis
by RunningOnChocolateElvis

I got this for both my nephews (ages 7 and 11) for Christmas. They loved it! The instructions were easy to follow and it comes with a pack of designer paper! The best part, was that it was $10 dollars cheaper than it was at Barnes and Nobles. Great deal for a great product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RunningOnChocolateElvis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Love it!
11/21/2015

Customer review by NNelson

5.0 stars 11/21/2015 by NNelson
by NNelson

This is the perfect gift for my 7 year old grandson and my 9 year old nephew. They'll love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NNelson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/9/2012

Customer review by Jnk9

5.0 stars 12/9/2012 by Jnk9
by Jnk9
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My boys absolutely loved this book - and we often give this as a present for hours of non-electronic fun! Makes lots of great planes - fun for contests/family competitions. Highly recommend!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jnk9
Abilene, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
shipping
12/19/2012

Customer review by NanaRKF

5.0 stars 12/19/2012 by NanaRKF
by NanaRKF
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The shipping was overboard, the box was six times more than it needed to be! That might have cut down on expense.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NanaRKF
Lander, Wyoming
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.