Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-18 of 18 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

LOOKS GREAT! But very poorly made.
8/8/2013

Customer review by IrreverentJack

1.0 stars 8/8/2013 by IrreverentJack
by IrreverentJack

Strap broke and handles pulled out in less than a week. 5 quarts of water and my lunch weighs much less than 30 cans of soda. A single row of stitches holds those nice handles on - but only for a little while - then it pulls apart. I need a lunch bag that IS as tough as this one LOOKS. Very disappointed. Returning it.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IrreverentJack
Western New York
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Epic cooler
12/31/2014

Customer review by sdfasdfd

5.0 stars 12/31/2014 by sdfasdfd
by sdfasdfd

I actually returned this because I was just looking for a lunch box for my boyfriend. But this thing was awesome! and huge! you could fit probably 5-6 meals in here. Very well insulated and the grip handle was awesome. If I was looking for a weekend cooler or something for multiple people I would definitely recommend this. But don't be fooled by the picture it is very large

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sdfasdfd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great value.......bigger in person
8/16/2014

Customer review by Burrrrrabit

5.0 stars 8/16/2014 by Burrrrrabit
by Burrrrrabit

Packed the lunch in the morning with a couple cold packs, the lunch box sat in the hot car and that night the frozen food still had some ice in it (12 hours later)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Burrrrrabit
Fulton, mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Breakfast, Lunch, and Supper in one bag
2/8/2015

Customer review by Lupe

5.0 stars 2/8/2015 by Lupe
by Lupe

I have used a 6-pack cooler for over a decade, but I was working in a facility with a lunch room. I recently changed jobs and am out in the field, no microwave, no refrigerator. I leave the house at 6:30am and get home at 7-8pm all week. My lunches had to change to meet this situation. I got this bag, I can carry a full six pack of soda, a small thermos of milk, a larger soup thermos with soup, stew, or cut up meat, potatoes, and corn. I still have room for two sandwiches, two boiled eggs, a fruit cup. I also carry a Ziploc of napkins, salt, pepper, paper plates, plastic spoons and forks. With a little blue ice everything stays cold. My iPod Touch, work PADD, and personal pad will tuck inside for easy carrying also. People that have to work out in the field, and can't get back into town for lunch, this is the cooler to have with you. I carry my breakfast with me to eat on the way to work, and something to eat on the way home too (1 1/2 hour each way)

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lupe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great for daily use
10/26/2013

Customer review by S281Saleen

5.0 stars 10/26/2013 by S281Saleen
by S281Saleen

I am a competitive body builder that needed a nice cooler to fit in my car & fit all my drinks, suppliments, & meals. This cooler is perfect!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
S281Saleen
Orang County, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
working mans lunch box
9/19/2014

Customer review by TAZZ98

5.0 stars 9/19/2014 by TAZZ98
by TAZZ98

It is plenty big enough for my lunch and drinks keeps items cold 10-12 hours in 100* heat. In fact one of my coworkers saw it and now he wants one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TAZZ98
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great lunch box for construction workers
8/30/2013

Customer review by stoney64

4.0 stars 8/30/2013 by stoney64
by stoney64

only draw back is the inside lining should have been glued, other than that it is a great lunch box

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stoney64
Kingman, Az.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
HAD high hopes .......
10/22/2014

Customer review by Sleepheavy

1.0 stars 10/22/2014 by Sleepheavy
by Sleepheavy

Ordered on October 6th delivery date was set for the 14th at my local store,shipment verification was sent on the 9th giving me a NEW delivery date of the 21st . Picked it up on 22nd, got home and opened up a damaged cooler ( that I waited 3 weeks for ) don't know if it is a manufacturer defect or if it was because it was poorly packaged ??? Maybe a little of both ! Either way it's going back !!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sleepheavy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/4/2013

Customer review by Jjonesin1

5.0 stars 9/4/2013 by Jjonesin1
by Jjonesin1

This lunch box was exactly what I wanted. It is the perfect size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jjonesin1
Jackaonville, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product an price, damaged box
7/21/2014

Customer review by 8sugar

5.0 stars 7/21/2014 by 8sugar
by 8sugar

This is a great igloo. The only problem was that the box it was shipped in was completely damaged and torn. Walmart should invest in better shipping products. Also I received free shipping due to my purchase amount, but they then shipped in 3 different shipments. Management needs to step in.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
8sugar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great soft sided cooler
8/23/2014

Customer review by webbier

5.0 stars 8/23/2014 by webbier
by webbier

Product arrived as expected. Looks great and after first use it seems to retain the cold very well. It's plenty big enough for a number of beverages and additional food items. I would recommend this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
webbier
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great cooler
2/15/2015

Customer review by Efd714

5.0 stars 2/15/2015 by Efd714
by Efd714

I got this for my kayaking trips fits nicely in my kayak with plenty of cooler space.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Efd714
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good work cooler.
2/17/2015

Customer review by metalmechanic

5.0 stars 2/17/2015 by metalmechanic
by metalmechanic

It works good so far.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
metalmechanic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
lunch cooler
5/27/2015

Customer review by fireant

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by fireant
by fireant

excellent. Keep lunch and water cool

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fireant
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/27/2013

Customer review by Earth1234

4.0 stars 8/27/2013 by Earth1234
by Earth1234

I use this every day as a lunch box . Very happy with purchase

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Earth1234
Earth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exactly what I expected.
11/6/2014

Customer review by Konabudget

4.0 stars 11/6/2014 by Konabudget
by Konabudget

Pretty much what I expected. Does a good job of keeping things cold for a 10 hour shift. Was pleasantly surprised with the extra open pocket on the back, which is not in the item description.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Konabudget
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
tool bag looking lunch bag
3/2/2015

Customer review by 1bell

4.0 stars 3/2/2015 by 1bell
by 1bell

It's a nice looking "tool bag" lunch bag I wish it would've had more pockets on the outside with either a flip or zipper top to separate cell phone, glasses or other things and I would've like a hard plastic liner to help keep it square or in its shape other then that it's a good lunch bag

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1bell
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Shoulder strap broke after a couple months...
5/27/2015

Customer review by Robb

2.0 stars 5/27/2015 by Robb
by Robb

Funny I got an email today to rate this lunch box.....I've had it for about 2 months and just this morning the strap pulled away from where it was attatched to the bag as i was heading to my car. So there's a tear now at the seem. It's a good bag however i wish they would make the products so they would last at least a little while. Maybe use thread that won't break so easy under load. But at least i still have the handles to carry it by. Oh well....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Robb
Would recommend to a friend? No