Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 39 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

39 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

39 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
27
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 39 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 39 total reviews
1-20 of 39 reviews
Nice smaller tackle bag
6/7/2016

Customer review by Buckster

4.0 stars 6/7/2016 by Buckster
by Buckster
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought 2 of these tackle bags to replace one larger soft sided bag that held all my soft baits, jigs and worm rigs. The bags come with 2 hard plastic containers that have removable spacers that can adjust for different length baits. I am using one bag strictly for all the worm rigs and the other for all my other soft baits and jigs. The strap is easily adjustable, so I usually keep it all the way closed to make more of a handle than a strap. The hard plastic cases from my old tackle bag fit, so I am using a couple extra containers in one bag and one extra in the second bag. The small bags will fit 4 of this size container with no problem. The only reason I did not give them 5 stars is that the material is a bit lightweight and I am not sure how long it will hold up.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Buckster
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great tackle bag
7/20/2016

Customer review by Mattia

5.0 stars 7/20/2016 by Mattia
by Mattia
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Larger than we thought it would be!! Love the bag, holds everything we need

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mattia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent bag
7/15/2016

Customer review by WangoTango

5.0 stars 7/15/2016 by WangoTango
by WangoTango
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the 2nd one I have bought. I use them to carry the batteries for my electric trike and inflatable boat. The first one I bought has lasted at least 2 years and is still in good shape. One battery weighs 18 lbs. and this bag has carried it and lasted all this time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WangoTango
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
am so happy With this bag
4/6/2016

Customer review by KevRoq

5.0 stars 4/6/2016 by KevRoq
by KevRoq

Wanted something small to carry around as I finished it has an adjustable strap to hang onto you. I carry it on me as I Fish around perfect size does not bother me at all as I fish with it on me.I love it and it brings two boxes inside to organize your lures etc. going to buy two more for my brother in law and my neighbor I am so happy with this purchase

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KevRoq
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Tackle Bag
8/9/2013

Customer review by tacklemama

5.0 stars 8/9/2013 by tacklemama
by tacklemama
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This tackle bag came in multiple colors; purchased two. The fact that they were soft material and not hard made it a plus. When tossing them in your vehicle they don't do any damage. They are also must lighter in weight, making it easier when you are carrying them to your fishing spot. Great for kids also!! Sturdy, practical and nice looking as well.

Was this review helpful? (26) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tacklemama
07435
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Unbelievable value!
12/5/2013

Customer review by rjantn

5.0 stars 12/5/2013 by rjantn
by rjantn

I wasn't expecting much for less than 10 bucks but WOW what a surprise! They didn't mention that it also comes with 2 plastic organizer boxes inside. Appears to be well constructed. I'm ordering another today!

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rjantn
middle Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Quality, value, and 2 utility boxes inside!
12/15/2013

Customer review by Twinpanther

5.0 stars 12/15/2013 by Twinpanther
by Twinpanther
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

VALUE: At <$11 I thought it was well worth it. When I opened it and saw 2 decent quality medium utility boxes (it holds 4) it was a steal. As of writing this I see it's now on clearance for $7, OMG. GET ONE!!! QUALITY: Very good. Double zippers work well, no binding. Solid stitching. Utility boxes are solid and latch well. Overall I love this small tackle. It holds everything I need and I would think it would work great for a kayak bag. I'm thinking about getting another for the 2 utility boxes and save the bag for a spare. Yes, I'm very happy with this bag.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Twinpanther
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what I was looking for
4/6/2016

Customer review by emilio528

5.0 stars 4/6/2016 by emilio528
by emilio528

Item presents just as described

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
emilio528
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
a very good tackle box
4/18/2014

Customer review by MsCoolC

5.0 stars 4/18/2014 by MsCoolC
by MsCoolC
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This tackle box is everything and more

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsCoolC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perrrrrrrrrrrrfect
3/3/2014

Customer review by happiehoppie139

5.0 stars 3/3/2014 by happiehoppie139
by happiehoppie139
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Just the right size for a crappie bag

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
happiehoppie139
sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Mine was great
9/16/2014

Customer review by Lairdog

5.0 stars 9/16/2014 by Lairdog
by Lairdog
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Saw some complaints about this bag, but I took a chance and was pleasantly surprised. Plan to use it for pacific tuna and yellowtail fishing. Zippers are sturdy and function well. Two organizers that leave enough room for my leader line box, were included. Glad I bought it. Weights hooks and jigs all fit nicely.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lairdog
Huntington Beach calif.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
am so happy With this bag
5/6/2016

Customer review by abc123

5.0 stars 5/6/2016 by abc123
by abc123

Item presents just as described

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
abc123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Broken Item
4/21/2016

Customer review by Jill

2.0 stars 4/21/2016 by Jill
by Jill

One of the boxes inside the bag was broken. I ended up throwing it away because I didn't want to hassle with exchanging/returning the item. This item took over 2 weeks to receive.

Was this review helpful? (0) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing value
4/6/2014

Customer review by ValueSeeker64

5.0 stars 4/6/2014 by ValueSeeker64
by ValueSeeker64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This bag comes with two tackle trays plus an elastic sewn in band inside the front pocket for organizing tools. I just love my new bag.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ValueSeeker64
Jonas, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very good product
1/2/2014

Customer review by clw44

5.0 stars 1/2/2014 by clw44
by clw44
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This was a christmas gift for my fiance. Its very well made, roomy, affordable & also came with 2 plastic organizers which was a plus since i forgot to purchase any. Im buying one for my son as well.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
clw44
newport tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Could be a great bag!
2/8/2014

Customer review by doggieboy

3.0 stars 2/8/2014 by doggieboy
by doggieboy

Excellent for the money, great for crappie jigs and tubes. The only drawback is the zipper that closes and opens the main compartment that stores the tackle boxes is very hard to zip open or shut, it feels like it wants to break. I guess I will always leave mine open and be very carefully not to spill anything out of it. Can't beat it for $10 though.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
doggieboy
Oklahoma City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Not the size shown
1/17/2014

Customer review by 2ysuruysubicur2ys4me

2.0 stars 1/17/2014 by 2ysuruysubicur2ys4me
by 2ysuruysubicur2ys4me

I ordered this from Walmart and the size shown is 9x8x15 which should hold Plano series 3700 plastic boxes. When I went to pick it up, it was only 10.8x7.9x7.09 which is way too small to hold the large boxes which are 14Lx9wx1.875 H each. Regrefully, I had to return it as the boxes I already have are Plano 3700 series. I do like the fact that the front of the bag has loops to hold fishing utensils like pliers, hook remover, etc. and that is why I ordered it, but it is just not as large as this ad says it is.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2ysuruysubicur2ys4me
Clermont, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Good ice fishing or pan fish bag
8/2/2014

Customer review by Heck44

4.0 stars 8/2/2014 by Heck44
by Heck44
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was looking for a smaller tackle bag that would also accommodate the necessary items for being on the ice. This bag only comes with (2) 3600 boxes, would have been nice to have the full 4 boxes that it holds. I bought another box to give me 3. This allows the right amount to place bait pucks on top. I am able to place laminated lake maps along the back side vertically, but have to bend them over when zipped up. Another reason not to have (4) 3600 boxes. The perimeter bags are small, but enough to keep extra items for ice fishing purposes. This bag would also double as an open water pan fish bag, if you don't plan on a boat load of twister tail grubs or other jig items. For this price, I couldn't go wrong.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Heck44
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Small Bag
11/18/2015

Customer review by pcorbit

5.0 stars 11/18/2015 by pcorbit
by pcorbit

Price is right and has enough size and additional pockets to handle a large amount of tackle and easy to get at!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pcorbit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Deal
12/26/2013

Customer review by CrabbyB

5.0 stars 12/26/2013 by CrabbyB
by CrabbyB
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This really is a great buy. It isn't made as well as the more expensive tackle bags but the quality is OK and the price impossible to beat. You get two plastic storage containers and there is plenty of room for your other gear. I thought it would be another example of getting just what you paid for but it's far from that.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CrabbyB
camano island, wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 39 total reviews
1-20 of 39 reviews