Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

30 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

30 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 30 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
Great Tackle Bag
8/9/2013

Customer review by tacklemama

5.0 stars 8/9/2013 by tacklemama
by tacklemama

This tackle bag came in multiple colors; purchased two. The fact that they were soft material and not hard made it a plus. When tossing them in your vehicle they don't do any damage. They are also must lighter in weight, making it easier when you are carrying them to your fishing spot. Great for kids also!! Sturdy, practical and nice looking as well.

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tacklemama
07435
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Unbelievable value!
12/5/2013

Customer review by rjantn

5.0 stars 12/5/2013 by rjantn
by rjantn

I wasn't expecting much for less than 10 bucks but WOW what a surprise! They didn't mention that it also comes with 2 plastic organizer boxes inside. Appears to be well constructed. I'm ordering another today!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rjantn
middle Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Perrrrrrrrrrrrfect
3/3/2014

Customer review by happiehoppie139

5.0 stars 3/3/2014 by happiehoppie139
by happiehoppie139

Just the right size for a crappie bag

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happiehoppie139
sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing value
4/6/2014

Customer review by ValueSeeker64

5.0 stars 4/6/2014 by ValueSeeker64
by ValueSeeker64

This bag comes with two tackle trays plus an elastic sewn in band inside the front pocket for organizing tools. I just love my new bag.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ValueSeeker64
Jonas, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
a very good tackle box
4/18/2014

Customer review by MsCoolC

5.0 stars 4/18/2014 by MsCoolC
by MsCoolC

This tackle box is everything and more

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsCoolC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Could be a great bag!
2/8/2014

Customer review by doggieboy

3.0 stars 2/8/2014 by doggieboy
by doggieboy

Excellent for the money, great for crappie jigs and tubes. The only drawback is the zipper that closes and opens the main compartment that stores the tackle boxes is very hard to zip open or shut, it feels like it wants to break. I guess I will always leave mine open and be very carefully not to spill anything out of it. Can't beat it for $10 though.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
doggieboy
Oklahoma City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Quality, value, and 2 utility boxes inside!
12/15/2013

Customer review by Twinpanther

5.0 stars 12/15/2013 by Twinpanther
by Twinpanther

VALUE: At <$11 I thought it was well worth it. When I opened it and saw 2 decent quality medium utility boxes (it holds 4) it was a steal. As of writing this I see it's now on clearance for $7, OMG. GET ONE!!! QUALITY: Very good. Double zippers work well, no binding. Solid stitching. Utility boxes are solid and latch well. Overall I love this small tackle. It holds everything I need and I would think it would work great for a kayak bag. I'm thinking about getting another for the 2 utility boxes and save the bag for a spare. Yes, I'm very happy with this bag.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Twinpanther
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very good product
1/2/2014

Customer review by clw44

5.0 stars 1/2/2014 by clw44
by clw44

This was a christmas gift for my fiance. Its very well made, roomy, affordable & also came with 2 plastic organizers which was a plus since i forgot to purchase any. Im buying one for my son as well.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
clw44
newport tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very good
5/27/2015

Customer review by andy

4.0 stars 5/27/2015 by andy
by andy

Very good price and very good quality. Box not too big but not too small

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
andy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Deal
12/26/2013

Customer review by CrabbyB

5.0 stars 12/26/2013 by CrabbyB
by CrabbyB

This really is a great buy. It isn't made as well as the more expensive tackle bags but the quality is OK and the price impossible to beat. You get two plastic storage containers and there is plenty of room for your other gear. I thought it would be another example of getting just what you paid for but it's far from that.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CrabbyB
camano island, wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not the size shown
1/17/2014

Customer review by 2ysuruysubicur2ys4me

2.0 stars 1/17/2014 by 2ysuruysubicur2ys4me
by 2ysuruysubicur2ys4me

I ordered this from Walmart and the size shown is 9x8x15 which should hold Plano series 3700 plastic boxes. When I went to pick it up, it was only 10.8x7.9x7.09 which is way too small to hold the large boxes which are 14Lx9wx1.875 H each. Regrefully, I had to return it as the boxes I already have are Plano 3700 series. I do like the fact that the front of the bag has loops to hold fishing utensils like pliers, hook remover, etc. and that is why I ordered it, but it is just not as large as this ad says it is.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2ysuruysubicur2ys4me
Clermont, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Good bag for YAK
12/22/2013

Customer review by fruit2o

5.0 stars 12/22/2013 by fruit2o
by fruit2o

Payed $7 for the bag ,went up to 10 right after I got it . Will be perfect for my day trips when I go fishing .Big enough to get all my gear & more in . Thought the bag would be smaller .But will do the JOB ! Glad I caught it when it was $7 !

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fruit2o
Bowie MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great value for a quality product.
7/31/2014

Customer review by Bigo57

5.0 stars 7/31/2014 by Bigo57
by Bigo57

This bag is made very good. It's much more than I expected for the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bigo57
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This is a great product.
12/9/2013

Customer review by tenngrammy

5.0 stars 12/9/2013 by tenngrammy
by tenngrammy

This is going to be a christmas gift but im sure it is going to be a big hit ...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tenngrammy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great little bag
12/25/2013

Customer review by Sensei09

5.0 stars 12/25/2013 by Sensei09
by Sensei09

This bag was just thrown in my order to get cost up for free shipping however after getting it I know it will make a great bag to use for my pond fishing.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sensei09
Graham, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Soft Tackle Bag
2/22/2015

Customer review by stanawco

5.0 stars 2/22/2015 by stanawco
by stanawco

Excellent quality for the price. I needed a small tackle bag for my kayak and this works great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stanawco
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great value for your money!
12/21/2013

Customer review by gigger96

5.0 stars 12/21/2013 by gigger96
by gigger96

Bought this for my son for Christmas. It DID come with 2 boxes, which was nice, it is a very nice looking bag and doesn't look cheap. paid 9.00 but on walmart right now they have it for 8. I got one of each the maroon one and the blue, both had 2 boxes inside.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gigger96
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Mine was great
9/16/2014

Customer review by Lairdog

5.0 stars 9/16/2014 by Lairdog
by Lairdog

Saw some complaints about this bag, but I took a chance and was pleasantly surprised. Plan to use it for pacific tuna and yellowtail fishing. Zippers are sturdy and function well. Two organizers that leave enough room for my leader line box, were included. Glad I bought it. Weights hooks and jigs all fit nicely.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lairdog
Huntington Beach calif.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great bag for fishing items!
12/23/2013

Customer review by dmaltbeyfish

4.0 stars 12/23/2013 by dmaltbeyfish
by dmaltbeyfish

Great bag for fishing and hunting items.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dmaltbeyfish
Clintonville, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wait!
3/29/2014

Customer review by weapon

1.0 stars 3/29/2014 by weapon
by weapon

If your looking for a piece of junk that's haphazardly constructed, read no more, this is for you. I was looking for something small and inexpensive. After purchasing and closer inspection at home, was disappointed with quality overall. Zipper on front pocket constantly binded. Stitching was poor and would easily come unraveled upon continued use. Got my money back and went to Bass Pro Shops for my fishing related items. Very happy there.

Was this review helpful? (2) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
weapon
Londonderry, NH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Walmart associate
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews