Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 130 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

130 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

130 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
73
4 stars
41
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 stars
7
1-20 of 130 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 130 total reviews
1-20 of 130 reviews
sturdy crib with good price, without smell
4/10/2015

Customer review by HappyGrandmaInPA

4.0 stars 4/10/2015 by HappyGrandmaInPA
by HappyGrandmaInPA

I am a grandmother and have now bought two of these cribs and am recommending it to another person for the following reasons: It is very stable, it is reasonably priced - I paid $109, and unlike some other reasonably priced cribs I have heard about, this one did not have any unpleasant odor. One small, but unimportant drawback: it does take two people to assemble and it does take some time -45 min to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyGrandmaInPA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Looks like the picture
5/6/2015

Customer review by Cris2015

3.0 stars 5/6/2015 by Cris2015
by Cris2015

My husband put the crib together and he ended up doing some extra screws. He felt like the assembly quality wasn't good. I however, just got to see the finished product and it's a beautiful, white crib just like the picture. The price was low and I was happy with the look. There is a little bit of a gap on the bottom that allows for a storage tote (measure it first though).

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cris2015
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
classy crib
5/5/2015

Customer review by Rocky

4.0 stars 5/5/2015 by Rocky
by Rocky

This crib was easy to put together and is beautiful. Unfortunately I haven't been able to put my daughter in it because I cannot afford a crib mattress right now. So I have a beautiful crib (purchased in February) without a mattress. I love the crib though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rocky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cute, sturdy, love it!
5/5/2015

Customer review by bbish

5.0 stars 5/5/2015 by bbish
by bbish

We bought this for our third son after having a darker wood crib for our first two sons. I love how bright it makes the room! We paired it with gray and white chevron and turquoise accents, and I love it! Great price too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bbish
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Simple beautiful
4/29/2015

Customer review by Jack2

4.0 stars 4/29/2015 by Jack2
by Jack2

It's a beautiful modern looking crib That looks rich in the baby room We love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jack2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not Happy At all
2/25/2014

Customer review by MotherOFThree27

1.0 stars 2/25/2014 by MotherOFThree27
by MotherOFThree27

I received the mattress ripped and soaked ( had to exchange it for another mattress )(more expensive) since the bar code was soo messed up, and the package was so battered it was impossible to scan it or read the numbers. I then a week later received the crib in almost the same exact condition. The box looked like someone shoved their old crib into the box, taped it up and set it out on the curb for trash pick up and they went by and picked it up to drop it at my doorstep. I havent actually got to use the two items yet. And well the mattress that comes with it, I never will. I am completely appalled that they could let something come to your house looking like this and think that it is acceptable.

Was this review helpful? (4) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MotherOFThree27
Delaware
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Perfect Crib
2/22/2014

Customer review by NajeeBaby

5.0 stars 2/22/2014 by NajeeBaby
by NajeeBaby

I purchased this crib online for by baby girl. Bun is still in the oven so I can not say how well baby sleeps in crib yet.. But so far I give it 5 stars! Order arrived early which was a great surprise and package wasn't even to heavy. UPS guy even brought package up my stairs and I ilve on the 3rd floor! I put this crib together all by myself and it was very easy. I even had to take it apart and put it back together in the babys room because I could not fit the crib threw the bedroom doorway. So I suggest putting the crib together in room where baby will be sleeping. Crib looks beautiful and will work just as well as some of the other more expensive cribs. I was worried about this product looking cheap because of the price but I am actually very happy with my purchase. Great buy for the buck! Crib is also very steady and feels safe. Cant wait until my little princess comes home to sleep in it

Was this review helpful? (35) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NajeeBaby
las vegas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect Crib for small room.
6/11/2014

Customer review by MrsPg14

4.0 stars 6/11/2014 by MrsPg14
by MrsPg14
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The crib is perfect for what we were looking for. Something simple and not that expensive, after all, they will grow! (Experience in the pass with a $800 crib). On the other side, you NEED a second person to help you out trying to build it, maybe a third person for more support. Tips: Build it upside down and then turn it around. The compress wood is very strong and is very simple to build as well. It did came with a tiny dent in a side but, I am pretty sure was the delivery company. Everything else is beautiful.

Was this review helpful? (18) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsPg14
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better than what I expected!
9/17/2014

Customer review by Slagle11

5.0 stars 9/17/2014 by Slagle11
by Slagle11
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great crib and very easy to put together!

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Slagle11
Jacksonville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cute but flawed
7/12/2016

Customer review by amanda

2.0 stars 7/12/2016 by amanda
by amanda

I bought this crib because it was at a price that i could afford. It is beautiful and has held up and is sturdy. HOWEVER there is a metal piece sticking out of the bottom of one of the legs. there is no reason for it to be there leading me to suspect that it was a factory malfunction. This is of concern because chilren often shake the crib causing it to scoot across the floor and therefore I have major scratches in my hardwood floor because of this. I will be purchasing some felt furniture pad to go over this. I went cheap but it is not cheap to repair a real hardwood floor.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
amanda
Would recommend to a friend? No
Just what we wanted
7/13/2016

Customer review by Efrain

5.0 stars 7/13/2016 by Efrain
by Efrain
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Easy to put together and sturdy. I read some that had a paint smell but mine didn't. We are having twins so we bought two.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Efrain
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Gracie crib
7/7/2016

Customer review by fostermomck

5.0 stars 7/7/2016 by fostermomck
by fostermomck
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very easy to put together. Sturdy and attractive

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fostermomck
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent quality for the price.
4/1/2016

Customer review by Grammy

5.0 stars 4/1/2016 by Grammy
by Grammy

My new granddaughter Sadie loves her new bed.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grammy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice little crib.
6/16/2016

Customer review by jbird

4.0 stars 6/16/2016 by jbird
by jbird
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My husband and I put this together. Took awhile because of the way you have to insert the screws but the crib is really cute and fits nicely in the bedroom with room for all the other baby essentials. Did notice some sharp spots on the paint finish that we scraped off, but in all a good crib at a good price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jbird
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Looks great
6/28/2016

Customer review by jess

5.0 stars 6/28/2016 by jess
by jess
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I really like the way it turned out. It was reasonably priced and easy to put together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jess
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Do NOT purchase.
2/26/2015

Customer review by Racheypoo

1.0 stars 2/26/2015 by Racheypoo
by Racheypoo

The crib looks great, and I really wish it had turned out differently, but Graco does not make cribs...another company makes cribs FOR Graco, and that company has gone out of business. As a result, when I bought mine and it arrived with a damaged box with all of the hardware missing, I got absolutely nowhere when trying to get the hardware replaced. The company you are supposed to contact for the hardware is the one that went out of business, and since Graco doesn't make cribs they didn't have the hardware to send us. Don't be like me...research the item better first, even if it is a well known brand name.

Was this review helpful? (18) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Racheypoo
Would recommend to a friend? No
2 for Twins
6/9/2016

Customer review by dani

5.0 stars 6/9/2016 by dani
by dani
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought 2 of these for my twins' nursery and they were easy to set up by myself and look great as well. They are very sturdy and I am happy with the value of this product. I have a 14 month old at home in a different older crib still as well and these Graco cribs feel very reliable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dani
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good basic crib. Good value
12/15/2013

Customer review by Mloren

4.0 stars 12/15/2013 by Mloren
by Mloren

It is hard finding a quality crib at a reasonable price. This was well made. Nice design. Used an Allen wrench that came with the hardware. Very stable. Took about 30 min to put together. If all you want is a crib- don't hesitate. This may be the best price/quality out there. I bought this for visiting grand kids.

Was this review helpful? (43) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mloren
Overland Park, Ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Excellent crib for the value
8/27/2014

Customer review by AlwaysTheMommy

4.0 stars 8/27/2014 by AlwaysTheMommy
by AlwaysTheMommy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was very happy to get this crib. I purchased this crib as a temp crib for my 3 month old son whom had outgrown his bassinet. I did not want to spend alot of money on a crib as I only planned to use it for a few months untill we move. I did not want to buy a crib and then have to take it apart and then put it back together again a few months later when we moved. So I found this crib and at the price I couldn't beat it. I figured I would donate it to a local shelter once we moved and I purchased him a permanent crib. Once it arrived and I put it together I fell in love with it! it is so super cute in the white and it was so easy to put together I don't see any reason to have to get a new crib when we move I will take this one with us since the assembly is so easy (went together in about 15 minutes!)

Was this review helpful? (11) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AlwaysTheMommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
6/15/2016

Customer review by Krissys

5.0 stars 6/15/2016 by Krissys
by Krissys
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I absolutely love it. My 5 1/2 month old loves it too. I put it together myself and took about 30 minutes. The instructions were super easy to follow and the crib looks amazing. Very sturdy and inexpensive!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Krissys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 130 total reviews
1-20 of 130 reviews