Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 107 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

107 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

107 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
57
4 stars
36
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 stars
7
1-20 of 107 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 107 total reviews
1-20 of 107 reviews
Good basic crib. Good value
12/15/2013

Customer review by Mloren

4.0 stars 12/15/2013 by Mloren
by Mloren

It is hard finding a quality crib at a reasonable price. This was well made. Nice design. Used an Allen wrench that came with the hardware. Very stable. Took about 30 min to put together. If all you want is a crib- don't hesitate. This may be the best price/quality out there. I bought this for visiting grand kids.

Was this review helpful? (25) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mloren
Overland Park, Ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Great for Grandma's
12/9/2013

Customer review by Evelynnanna

5.0 stars 12/9/2013 by Evelynnanna
by Evelynnanna

This crib is very nice. The dark wood is attractive. The style is as good as many expensive cribs I have looked at. My husband put it together with a little help from me. Instructions are very good. It has 3 positions for the mattress. My only problem is that I am 66 and wish the top position was a little higher so I didn't have to bend and lift for a while longer.

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Evelynnanna
Ann Arbor
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect Crib
2/22/2014

Customer review by NajeeBaby

5.0 stars 2/22/2014 by NajeeBaby
by NajeeBaby

I purchased this crib online for by baby girl. Bun is still in the oven so I can not say how well baby sleeps in crib yet.. But so far I give it 5 stars! Order arrived early which was a great surprise and package wasn't even to heavy. UPS guy even brought package up my stairs and I ilve on the 3rd floor! I put this crib together all by myself and it was very easy. I even had to take it apart and put it back together in the babys room because I could not fit the crib threw the bedroom doorway. So I suggest putting the crib together in room where baby will be sleeping. Crib looks beautiful and will work just as well as some of the other more expensive cribs. I was worried about this product looking cheap because of the price but I am actually very happy with my purchase. Great buy for the buck! Crib is also very steady and feels safe. Cant wait until my little princess comes home to sleep in it

Was this review helpful? (16) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NajeeBaby
las vegas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great deal
7/20/2014

Customer review by Nameispointless

5.0 stars 7/20/2014 by Nameispointless
by Nameispointless

I manage a charity for mothers in need. I always buy my cribs and mattresses from Walmart. They give me the best price, the beds grow with the child and they are pretty beds. I have not had to put them together but none of my mothers have ever complained about these beds in any way. Thanks Walmart for offering items at a great price which not only helps us but others too.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nameispointless
wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent crib for the value
8/27/2014

Customer review by AlwaysTheMommy

4.0 stars 8/27/2014 by AlwaysTheMommy
by AlwaysTheMommy

I was very happy to get this crib. I purchased this crib as a temp crib for my 3 month old son whom had outgrown his bassinet. I did not want to spend alot of money on a crib as I only planned to use it for a few months untill we move. I did not want to buy a crib and then have to take it apart and then put it back together again a few months later when we moved. So I found this crib and at the price I couldn't beat it. I figured I would donate it to a local shelter once we moved and I purchased him a permanent crib. Once it arrived and I put it together I fell in love with it! it is so super cute in the white and it was so easy to put together I don't see any reason to have to get a new crib when we move I will take this one with us since the assembly is so easy (went together in about 15 minutes!)

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AlwaysTheMommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Do NOT purchase.
2/26/2015

Customer review by Racheypoo

1.0 stars 2/26/2015 by Racheypoo
by Racheypoo

The crib looks great, and I really wish it had turned out differently, but Graco does not make cribs...another company makes cribs FOR Graco, and that company has gone out of business. As a result, when I bought mine and it arrived with a damaged box with all of the hardware missing, I got absolutely nowhere when trying to get the hardware replaced. The company you are supposed to contact for the hardware is the one that went out of business, and since Graco doesn't make cribs they didn't have the hardware to send us. Don't be like me...research the item better first, even if it is a well known brand name.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Racheypoo
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good Crib, Great Price
2/8/2014

Customer review by DoodlesNana

5.0 stars 2/8/2014 by DoodlesNana
by DoodlesNana

Easy to put together. Sturdy and looks good just like the picture. Good price and came with a bonus mattress.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DoodlesNana
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice crib for the price
6/24/2014

Customer review by Runswithzombies

5.0 stars 6/24/2014 by Runswithzombies
by Runswithzombies

Very cute, very nice crib for the price. Easy to put together. I cant wait for my baby to use it :) Bought with the kolcraft mattress combo.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Runswithzombies
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy, Beautiful...Painted!
8/15/2014

Customer review by WonderfullyMadeMama

4.0 stars 8/15/2014 by WonderfullyMadeMama
by WonderfullyMadeMama

Beautiful crib. Great size! Easy to put together, considering it wasn't a quick-slap-it-together crib, which is fine because it's sturdy. I knew it was painted and I assumed with "non toxic paint" however we all know paint is not made from fruits and veggies so non toxic means nothing...that being said...my beautiful 8 month old, just 2 days AFTER we got it and put it together gnawed on the rail with her 1 new, little tooth and had white little paint spots/flakes on her cheek, tongue and lips...I quickly ordered 2 crib rail covers!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WonderfullyMadeMama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Nice!
12/30/2013

Customer review by okiegmom

5.0 stars 12/30/2013 by okiegmom
by okiegmom

This crib was very easy to put together. My dad and grandson put it together in what seemed like just a few minutes. I can't wait to be able to put my other grandson in it when he gets to come home!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
okiegmom
altus, oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice sturdy crib
1/1/2014

Customer review by rcg1963

4.0 stars 1/1/2014 by rcg1963
by rcg1963

I love the crib. My baby loves sleeping in it. I followed the instructions and very easy set up. Not bad for the price.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rcg1963
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice
2/20/2014

Customer review by NishaBoo

5.0 stars 2/20/2014 by NishaBoo
by NishaBoo

I got this for my 5 month old. It was very easy and quick to put together. It doesn't take up a lot of space. My daughter loves sleeping in it

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NishaBoo
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect Crib for small room.
6/11/2014

Customer review by MrsPg14

4.0 stars 6/11/2014 by MrsPg14
by MrsPg14

The crib is perfect for what we were looking for. Something simple and not that expensive, after all, they will grow! (Experience in the pass with a $800 crib). On the other side, you NEED a second person to help you out trying to build it, maybe a third person for more support. Tips: Build it upside down and then turn it around. The compress wood is very strong and is very simple to build as well. It did came with a tiny dent in a side but, I am pretty sure was the delivery company. Everything else is beautiful.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsPg14
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great crib for a great price
2/28/2014

Customer review by GrannyLoo

5.0 stars 2/28/2014 by GrannyLoo
by GrannyLoo

Very attractive. Sturdy. Easy set up. Looks much more expensive than it is. We bought it for my grandson when he visits and he slept great while he was here.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrannyLoo
Park City, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
exceeds my expectations
2/27/2014

Customer review by Zohairi

5.0 stars 2/27/2014 by Zohairi
by Zohairi

it is a big, beautiful, nice color and finishing bed, we didn't expect it to be like this, my daughter will be using it for long time.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Zohairi
houston, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great buy for price
3/15/2014

Customer review by lkpdaisy

5.0 stars 3/15/2014 by lkpdaisy
by lkpdaisy

I have twin grand babies. This will be great for us to use when they visit. It's sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lkpdaisy
ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy to build.
3/16/2014

Customer review by FrequentWalmartBuyer01

5.0 stars 3/16/2014 by FrequentWalmartBuyer01
by FrequentWalmartBuyer01

Real easy to build and it can be done as a one person job. Cute and simple, for boy or girl.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FrequentWalmartBuyer01
Los Angeles, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great price, beautiful, and easy to assemble!
2/9/2015

Customer review by Cherese

5.0 stars 2/9/2015 by Cherese
by Cherese

I would most definitely recommend this crib. I was a little skeptical when I made my purchase online; being this crib was a little less expensive compared to other cribs. Once the crib arrived I was thrilled with the quality. My husband put this together within 15-20 mins. It was very easy to put together and is very sturdy. The white crib compliments our other decor in our little girl's room. This crib is a must have!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cherese
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Baby bed
6/2/2015

Customer review by PamL

5.0 stars 6/2/2015 by PamL
by PamL

Beautiful bed that looks great in our nursery and serves its purpose well. Very inexpensive but looks beautiful

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PamL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
welcome baby
8/19/2015

Customer review by nana

5.0 stars 8/19/2015 by nana
by nana

This was a baby shower gift but the parents loved it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 107 total reviews
1-20 of 107 reviews