Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 112 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

112 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

112 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
60
4 stars
38
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 stars
7
1-20 of 112 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 112 total reviews
1-20 of 112 reviews
Looks like the picture
5/6/2015

Customer review by Cris2015

3.0 stars 5/6/2015 by Cris2015
by Cris2015

My husband put the crib together and he ended up doing some extra screws. He felt like the assembly quality wasn't good. I however, just got to see the finished product and it's a beautiful, white crib just like the picture. The price was low and I was happy with the look. There is a little bit of a gap on the bottom that allows for a storage tote (measure it first though).

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cris2015
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
sturdy crib with good price, without smell
4/10/2015

Customer review by HappyGrandmaInPA

4.0 stars 4/10/2015 by HappyGrandmaInPA
by HappyGrandmaInPA

I am a grandmother and have now bought two of these cribs and am recommending it to another person for the following reasons: It is very stable, it is reasonably priced - I paid $109, and unlike some other reasonably priced cribs I have heard about, this one did not have any unpleasant odor. One small, but unimportant drawback: it does take two people to assemble and it does take some time -45 min to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyGrandmaInPA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
classy crib
5/5/2015

Customer review by Rocky

4.0 stars 5/5/2015 by Rocky
by Rocky

This crib was easy to put together and is beautiful. Unfortunately I haven't been able to put my daughter in it because I cannot afford a crib mattress right now. So I have a beautiful crib (purchased in February) without a mattress. I love the crib though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rocky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cute, sturdy, love it!
5/5/2015

Customer review by bbish

5.0 stars 5/5/2015 by bbish
by bbish

We bought this for our third son after having a darker wood crib for our first two sons. I love how bright it makes the room! We paired it with gray and white chevron and turquoise accents, and I love it! Great price too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bbish
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Simple beautiful
4/29/2015

Customer review by Jack2

4.0 stars 4/29/2015 by Jack2
by Jack2

It's a beautiful modern looking crib That looks rich in the baby room We love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jack2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not Happy At all
2/25/2014

Customer review by MotherOFThree27

1.0 stars 2/25/2014 by MotherOFThree27
by MotherOFThree27

I received the mattress ripped and soaked ( had to exchange it for another mattress )(more expensive) since the bar code was soo messed up, and the package was so battered it was impossible to scan it or read the numbers. I then a week later received the crib in almost the same exact condition. The box looked like someone shoved their old crib into the box, taped it up and set it out on the curb for trash pick up and they went by and picked it up to drop it at my doorstep. I havent actually got to use the two items yet. And well the mattress that comes with it, I never will. I am completely appalled that they could let something come to your house looking like this and think that it is acceptable.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MotherOFThree27
Delaware
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Perfect Crib
2/22/2014

Customer review by NajeeBaby

5.0 stars 2/22/2014 by NajeeBaby
by NajeeBaby

I purchased this crib online for by baby girl. Bun is still in the oven so I can not say how well baby sleeps in crib yet.. But so far I give it 5 stars! Order arrived early which was a great surprise and package wasn't even to heavy. UPS guy even brought package up my stairs and I ilve on the 3rd floor! I put this crib together all by myself and it was very easy. I even had to take it apart and put it back together in the babys room because I could not fit the crib threw the bedroom doorway. So I suggest putting the crib together in room where baby will be sleeping. Crib looks beautiful and will work just as well as some of the other more expensive cribs. I was worried about this product looking cheap because of the price but I am actually very happy with my purchase. Great buy for the buck! Crib is also very steady and feels safe. Cant wait until my little princess comes home to sleep in it

Was this review helpful? (18) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NajeeBaby
las vegas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect Crib for small room.
6/11/2014

Customer review by MrsPg14

4.0 stars 6/11/2014 by MrsPg14
by MrsPg14
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The crib is perfect for what we were looking for. Something simple and not that expensive, after all, they will grow! (Experience in the pass with a $800 crib). On the other side, you NEED a second person to help you out trying to build it, maybe a third person for more support. Tips: Build it upside down and then turn it around. The compress wood is very strong and is very simple to build as well. It did came with a tiny dent in a side but, I am pretty sure was the delivery company. Everything else is beautiful.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsPg14
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better than what I expected!
9/17/2014

Customer review by Slagle11

5.0 stars 9/17/2014 by Slagle11
by Slagle11
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great crib and very easy to put together!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Slagle11
Jacksonville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good basic crib. Good value
12/15/2013

Customer review by Mloren

4.0 stars 12/15/2013 by Mloren
by Mloren

It is hard finding a quality crib at a reasonable price. This was well made. Nice design. Used an Allen wrench that came with the hardware. Very stable. Took about 30 min to put together. If all you want is a crib- don't hesitate. This may be the best price/quality out there. I bought this for visiting grand kids.

Was this review helpful? (31) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mloren
Overland Park, Ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Do NOT purchase.
2/26/2015

Customer review by Racheypoo

1.0 stars 2/26/2015 by Racheypoo
by Racheypoo

The crib looks great, and I really wish it had turned out differently, but Graco does not make cribs...another company makes cribs FOR Graco, and that company has gone out of business. As a result, when I bought mine and it arrived with a damaged box with all of the hardware missing, I got absolutely nowhere when trying to get the hardware replaced. The company you are supposed to contact for the hardware is the one that went out of business, and since Graco doesn't make cribs they didn't have the hardware to send us. Don't be like me...research the item better first, even if it is a well known brand name.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Racheypoo
Would recommend to a friend? No
Thrilled!
11/17/2015

Customer review by OneHappyMama

5.0 stars 11/17/2015 by OneHappyMama
by OneHappyMama

We chose this crib partially for the look (it's adorable) and partially for the price. We are on a tight budget but we wanted to make sure we still got a good product. It had the most of reviews of any crib we looked at and the majority were positive so we gave it a shot. I'm SO glad we did! It was in perfect condition when we got it home. We chose to purchase from the store directly because so many of the negative reviews on cribs are about damages caused during shipment. When we opened it up at home everything looked great! All pieces and directions included and no dents or scratches. My husband and I just put it together and assembly was a synch! Only took like 20 minutes! It looks precious and feels safe & strong! We are most definitely satisfied with this product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OneHappyMama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good luck getting any help from Graco!
2/5/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 2/5/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

We purchased this crib a few weeks ago, and found one of the solid, wooden crib legs had gotten broken along the way. Inside the box is a piece of paper with contact info for Graco if anything is broken or missing, and to not return it to the store. I both called and emailed them, multiple times, and never got a response. Finally had to break down and load the crib into the car to return it to Walmart. So the 1 star review is not a reflection of Walmart, it's all Graco. Would have been a nice crib if we would have gotten to use it!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great for Grandma's
12/9/2013

Customer review by Evelynnanna

5.0 stars 12/9/2013 by Evelynnanna
by Evelynnanna
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This crib is very nice. The dark wood is attractive. The style is as good as many expensive cribs I have looked at. My husband put it together with a little help from me. Instructions are very good. It has 3 positions for the mattress. My only problem is that I am 66 and wish the top position was a little higher so I didn't have to bend and lift for a while longer.

Was this review helpful? (17) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Evelynnanna
Ann Arbor
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent crib for the value
8/27/2014

Customer review by AlwaysTheMommy

4.0 stars 8/27/2014 by AlwaysTheMommy
by AlwaysTheMommy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was very happy to get this crib. I purchased this crib as a temp crib for my 3 month old son whom had outgrown his bassinet. I did not want to spend alot of money on a crib as I only planned to use it for a few months untill we move. I did not want to buy a crib and then have to take it apart and then put it back together again a few months later when we moved. So I found this crib and at the price I couldn't beat it. I figured I would donate it to a local shelter once we moved and I purchased him a permanent crib. Once it arrived and I put it together I fell in love with it! it is so super cute in the white and it was so easy to put together I don't see any reason to have to get a new crib when we move I will take this one with us since the assembly is so easy (went together in about 15 minutes!)

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AlwaysTheMommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Crib, Great Price
2/8/2014

Customer review by DoodlesNana

5.0 stars 2/8/2014 by DoodlesNana
by DoodlesNana

Easy to put together. Sturdy and looks good just like the picture. Good price and came with a bonus mattress.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DoodlesNana
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Easy, Beautiful...Painted!
8/15/2014

Customer review by WonderfullyMadeMama

4.0 stars 8/15/2014 by WonderfullyMadeMama
by WonderfullyMadeMama
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Beautiful crib. Great size! Easy to put together, considering it wasn't a quick-slap-it-together crib, which is fine because it's sturdy. I knew it was painted and I assumed with "non toxic paint" however we all know paint is not made from fruits and veggies so non toxic means nothing...that being said...my beautiful 8 month old, just 2 days AFTER we got it and put it together gnawed on the rail with her 1 new, little tooth and had white little paint spots/flakes on her cheek, tongue and lips...I quickly ordered 2 crib rail covers!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WonderfullyMadeMama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice crib for the price
6/24/2014

Customer review by Runswithzombies

5.0 stars 6/24/2014 by Runswithzombies
by Runswithzombies
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very cute, very nice crib for the price. Easy to put together. I cant wait for my baby to use it :) Bought with the kolcraft mattress combo.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Runswithzombies
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice
2/20/2014

Customer review by NishaBoo

5.0 stars 2/20/2014 by NishaBoo
by NishaBoo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I got this for my 5 month old. It was very easy and quick to put together. It doesn't take up a lot of space. My daughter loves sleeping in it

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NishaBoo
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice crib.
1/2/2015

Customer review by wccbh

4.0 stars 1/2/2015 by wccbh
by wccbh

I bought this crib for my grandchildren and had my 6 month old grandson coming to visit first. It was the best price of any I could find in store or on-line and I liked the style and the fact I could get it in white. It was VERY easy to put together but you do need two people. Very sturdy and stable. About 5 days into my grandson's visit he got his leg caught between the slats. Because he is so young and just learning how to move himself around he wasn't able to figure out how to get his leg out. When it happened a second time I got very concerned and was going to return it but my daughter said I should just get the mesh bumper pads. (bought at Target). That made all the difference in the world. The pads were high enough so that he couldn't get his feet on top of them and secure. For the remaining nights he was able to sleep and take naps without any incident, putting his feet on them but not going thru.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wccbh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 112 total reviews
1-20 of 112 reviews