Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 63 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

63 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

63 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
56
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 50 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews
Great skin
1/1/2014

Customer review by 185ik

5.0 stars 1/1/2014 by 185ik
by 185ik

Protects the LeapFrog

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
185ik
Waianae, HI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Useless product
1/11/2014

Customer review by Nini3

1.0 stars 1/11/2014 by Nini3
by Nini3

Comes out easily & no top protection.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nini3
Belleville, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A must have for LeapPad Ultra
12/29/2013

Customer review by Jkkjkkofam

5.0 stars 12/29/2013 by Jkkjkkofam
by Jkkjkkofam

A must have!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jkkjkkofam
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Typical gel skin
2/1/2014

Customer review by foxyang1

5.0 stars 2/1/2014 by foxyang1
by foxyang1

Fits the leap pad ultra, typical skin like for an I phone. My child is destructive, so I bought this for protection. When I read "gel skin" I thought it would be pliable, but is it not and I am glad for that. It is thick, not thick enough though that it prevents it from fitting in cases, and is somewhat stiff, so it seems like it will last a long time and resist punctures or rips. Fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
foxyang1
ENON, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
EXCELLENT
1/4/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/4/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Great present for toddlers full of wonder ♥

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
P.R.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome accessory
2/6/2015

Customer review by AuntieNdMom

5.0 stars 2/6/2015 by AuntieNdMom
by AuntieNdMom

I bought this because my niece's grandpa bought her a green leappad, so I wanted to make it more girly. This was perfect because when we update her she can take this off and pass the green down to her brother.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AuntieNdMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product ROCKS!!!
1/18/2014

Customer review by CSampey

5.0 stars 1/18/2014 by CSampey
by CSampey

My sister is grateful we got this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CSampey
Baton Rouge, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great protective skin cover!!!
1/10/2014

Customer review by pinkfrogger

5.0 stars 1/10/2014 by pinkfrogger
by pinkfrogger

It helps the pad plus helps them hold onto it way better as well!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pinkfrogger
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good added protection
1/2/2014

Customer review by Cpl2534

5.0 stars 1/2/2014 by Cpl2534
by Cpl2534

It's a very good added protection,fit the ultra like a glove,its an excellent accessory.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cpl2534
Nassau Bahamas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LeapFrog Gel Skin
1/12/2014

Customer review by jlynnc73

5.0 stars 1/12/2014 by jlynnc73
by jlynnc73

Quality is good, it protects the LeapPad!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jlynnc73
Los Angeles, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Gel Skin for our leapPad
5/3/2014

Customer review by Mable345

5.0 stars 5/3/2014 by Mable345
by Mable345

Overall we loved the product because it gives the leapPad an extra lay of cushion cover for protection.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mable345
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Keeps leap pad safe
2/1/2013

Customer review by Nmproost

5.0 stars 2/1/2013 by Nmproost
by Nmproost

Love this and keeps the leappad safe too. Cushions falls and much better quality than the cheap ones on ebay. My dayghter knows which one is hers with the purple cover.

Nmproost
Camden, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Case is helpful in identifying.
2/5/2013

Customer review by Uranium

5.0 stars 2/5/2013 by Uranium
by Uranium

This is a nice colorful case. I bought two leapfrogs and these cases made it easy for me to keep up with whose is who.

Uranium
Springdale, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A must have!
3/22/2013

Customer review by Lilith

5.0 stars 3/22/2013 by Lilith
by Lilith

This is a must have. If you have a child like mine that loves to throw things when she gets unhappy then make sure you get one!

Lilith
Shiloh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very good to save your investment! : )
1/26/2013

Customer review by MamaB

5.0 stars 1/26/2013 by MamaB
by MamaB

When I purchased the leap pad for my daughter i knew she wasn't going to be gental with it. So I looked on the welcome website and found the products used with the pad. Saw the cover, ordered it, and loved it! Now I am worry free because of the case protector! Maybe they could use more colors but over all great product!

MamaB
Visalia,California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Purple Gel skin
1/21/2013

Customer review by asunflowergrl

5.0 stars 1/21/2013 by asunflowergrl
by asunflowergrl

I like this alot..if you have a small child i would recommed it because the Leapfrog gets dropped and hit alot and this does give it protection

asunflowergrl
Cali
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Idea
12/6/2011

Customer review by djsully

5.0 stars 12/6/2011 by djsully
by djsully

The gel skins are very nice. They are a lot thicker and stiffer than the silicone phone case i have for my phone. A little hard to put on, but so worth it. It makes the LeapPad a little nicer to hold for little hands. It will protect from scratching when dropped. It is a very nice item. Worth the $10 investment!

djsully
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome Product!
12/31/2011

Customer review by mc07

5.0 stars 12/31/2011 by mc07
by mc07

I was so glad to see that this was back in stock! I put it on my son's Leappad as soon as it arrived. I am very pleased with the results. It fits just like a glove, and it is thick enough to provide decent protection from an occasional drop - as long as it's not on the screen area. It also helps to provide a better grip for my child. I would definitely recommend this to all parents. It is definitely worth the few dollars it costs to help protect a much more expensive item! It also does not get in the way of any use of the Leappad.

mc07
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product!
6/4/2012

Customer review by Whitterbug

5.0 stars 6/4/2012 by Whitterbug
by Whitterbug

I love this! We got itfor my daughters leap pad and it protects it great! Only thing I hate is putting new batteries in it, but it's well worth the pain to keep it from getting scratched up. The purple has flecks of glitter in it, it's so cute!

Whitterbug
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gel skin is helpful feature
1/24/2013

Customer review by Gmabunny

5.0 stars 1/24/2013 by Gmabunny
by Gmabunny

The gel skin provides a better grip, softer touch, and insulates the cold a bit from young hands when travelling in a colder vehicle.

Gmabunny
Kansas City, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews