Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 192 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

192 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

192 reviews | 4 out of 5

73%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
109
4 stars
26
3 stars
22
2 stars
10
1 stars
25
1-20 of 186 total reviews
73%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 186 total reviews
1-20 of 186 reviews
Great Learning Tool!
8/20/2013

Customer review by algerber

5.0 stars 8/20/2013 by algerber
by algerber

I love this product! I am an elementary teacher and have taught kindergarten for the past 6 years. The LeapPad has been my students’ favorite product, but this one is WAY better! First off, I love that the LeapPad Ultra has a rechargeable battery that can last up to 9 hours. My students no longer have to beg me for batteries! It is included with 11 learning apps. All of these apps hit many different curricular areas, especially in reading and mathematics. It is able to be differentiated. When you set up each child’s profile, you can select Early Pre-K level up to a 6th grade level. All of the learning apps will then adjust to that child’s level. Another neat feature is that the LeapPad Ultra has built in Wi-Fi. It is a completely kid-friendly and safe way for students to search the web, including videos and photos. Leapfrog gave me this product to test as a Leapfrog Teacher Ambassador. All I can say is, I am SO pleased and can’t wait to share this with my students this school year!!

Was this review helpful? (203) (41)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
algerber
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/26/2013

Customer review by SingleParentKP

3.0 stars 8/26/2013 by SingleParentKP
by SingleParentKP

How I feel about this new Leap Pad Ultra. Hmm....I purchased the Leap Pad on 8/17/2013 and so far it has factory reset itself twice (automatically) since. In doing so it completely erases everything your child has saved on to the Leap Pad. All the music I took the time to upload, all the pictures he has taken, even the progression he has made on his Cars 2 cartridge game COMPLETELY GONE! Despite my current dissatisfaction, he's keeping it, because he loves it. And I don't desire to have a World War 3 on my hands. However, the day this bad boy doesn't turn on or the screen goes out (as i have had a Leap Pad 2 do on me) it goes back. If your going to make this purchase GET THE WARRANTY, KEEP THE ORIGINAL PACKAGE and SAVE YOUR RECEIPT. I have done all of the above and am fully prepared.=) SN: I thought about purchasing a few apps to go on it. Thank God I didn't. They would have been lost as well, I'm sure.

Was this review helpful? (95) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SingleParentKP
Kannapolis, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Hard to Improve on the LeapPad2, but they did it!
9/7/2013

Customer review by NotQuiteSusieHomemaker

5.0 stars 9/7/2013 by NotQuiteSusieHomemaker
by NotQuiteSusieHomemaker

I was sent the Leapfrog Ultra for the purposes of this review, however all opinions are my own. My son has the LeapPad 2, and it’s been a favorite around here since he got it. When we heard about the LeapPad Ultra, it was a no brainer that we needed to try it out! While the LeapPad2 was hard to improve upon, the Ultra somehow managed. One of my favorite features is the ability to connect via Wi-Fi to download apps. I always found it annoying having to connect to the computer & run the LeapFrog Connect software every time I wanted a quick new game for my son, so being able to download new apps on the device is a huge plus. &That Wi-Fi isn’t just good for downloading apps- you can play with other LeapPad Ultras that way! There’s also a kid-friendly browser that can access ONLY websites pre-selected by LeapFrog, so your kids can have fun browsing the web without you having to worry. We have two Ultras, and so I was able to race against my son in one of the racing games. It was so much fun to actually be able to interact with him while he played! It also was a great demonstration on how the LeapPad games cater to your child- we each used separate units, and in the beginning of each round it would ask you to identify numbers. My son, being just barely 4 years old, knows his numbers to about 20. The questions on his unit reflected that, asking him to identify those numbers he already knows. Mine, however, adjusted after the very first round because of how quickly I identified those numbers. Soon it went to the twenties, then the thirties, and then bigger numbers! It only took a couple of rounds to show just how quickly & perfectly the games customize themselves to suit your child’s level. They aim to teach further without challenging so much that they discourage the child, and that is definitely achieved. The screen is beautiful on the LeapPad Ultra- it’s 7 inches and hi-res, and the child version of myself that had a green-lit game system is incredibly jealous. Per usual, it has an incredibly kid-friendly design {which my son seems to want to test repeatedly as he drops this thing far too often} and includes the double camera as well. I like that you barely have to tap things on the screen to get them to work- it’s not overly sensitive but you don’t have to push down hard, which is great for little hands. &Thanks to the Wi-Fi, you can access over 8,500 games, eBooks & more, including all educator-approved & educator-created content- so no more bored kids! The LeapPad Ultra is intended for kids 4-9 but many games cater to even younger children. The Ultra really is fun for the whole family!

Was this review helpful? (108) (33)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NotQuiteSusieHomemaker
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
sadly disappointed
11/1/2013

Customer review by 4uth

3.0 stars 11/1/2013 by 4uth
by 4uth

I preordered this in July and have had many issues since. (1) The battery indicator fails miserable and caused leappad to shut off after being fully charged. (2) Leappad lags many times after being powered on sometimes freezes, causing me to power of then back on. (3) The screen randomly goes black, again needing to power off then back on. (4) Tried to fix leappad buy using their "fix" option however it stated it wouldn't delete anything on leappad but it did. These are just a few that come to mind ,my son loves his leappad but now we're stuck waiting for leapfrog to confirm leappad isn't working properly to ship me a new one back . In conclusion I'm very disappointed in this product.

Was this review helpful? (36) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4uth
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My 2 year old loves it!
11/25/2013

Customer review by Catie626

5.0 stars 11/25/2013 by Catie626
by Catie626

I got this for my sons 2nd birthday and in just 3 months he knows his alphabet, numbers, and colors! So far we have not had any problems but I would recommend getting the warranty just to be safe. My son spends a lot of time playing with this toy and it is wonderful for long car rides. I would absolutely recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (75) (29)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Catie626
Myrtle Beach, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
They put down my smart phone!
8/11/2013

Customer review by Sherilaurieleahkaydav

5.0 stars 8/11/2013 by Sherilaurieleahkaydav
by Sherilaurieleahkaydav

This is the only tablet you need to buy! My children put down my smart phone to text each other with the Pet Chat App. There were able to pick from pre-approved text and send it to each other as their pets! They also used the camera to put their faces on animal pictures. They were in love with the LeapPad Ultra from the moment it came out of the box. Every year I find myself buying toys to play games, art stuff, eReaders, and camera products. This toy has all of those in one box! I HIGHLY recommend this product to anyone with children. I am also a working Mom and participating in the LeapFrog Teacher Ambassador Program so I receive free LeapFrog products in connection with the program. You will be glad you bought this product.

Was this review helpful? (34) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sherilaurieleahkaydav
Toledo, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Be careful with the warranty.
5/15/2014

Customer review by DothebestIcan

3.0 stars 5/15/2014 by DothebestIcan
by DothebestIcan

I purchased two of these for my kids for Christmas. The set up was easy but I admit took me a minute to navigate thru all the games. What I was disappointed about was that the "Kid Friendly" web access does not allow you to go to say Nick Jr. you are only able to access LeapFrogs web. My biggest issue with this tablet that for the price you would exspect a decent warranty. After my son pressed to hard with his stylus and popped the back screen. This is not covered by the warranty. I was advised and double checked that accidents are not covered. The only thing that is covered is if the tablet it self falls apart. Think of recall status. Luckily we also purchased the store replacement warranty but am truely discouraged from purchasing LeapFrong products in the future. Especially at this price.

Was this review helpful? (27) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DothebestIcan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great product, durable and fun!
9/5/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/5/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I'm loving this Leappad Ultra for my son. I'm not looking for him to master an iPad because to be honest, it would end up shattered. So this is perfect because its durable while still making him feel like he's being a "big kid" using an iPad. The internet connectivity might be my favorite thing about this, it lets my son connect to a kid-safe internet. The apps are just as great as LeapPad2, just a bit of a better camera. One cool thing about this one is the peer-to-peer capability but my son is too young to use it but I'm sure we'll be using it in the future. All in all, we have been really pleased with this because it feels and acts like a tablet but still maintains the durability and youthfulness of a toy.

Was this review helpful? (22) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Dupont, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
colorful
11/16/2013

Customer review by naddda

2.0 stars 11/16/2013 by naddda
by naddda

The tablet is slow, often become unresponsive to the stylus pen or finger touches, slow and laggy, wifi connection purpose is to connect and send usage data back to the company. It does have a solid build and quality feel to it. The problem is only the touchscreen and slow, laggy (the apps skip a lot, like a scratched dvd movie), and unresponsiveness of the touches. with $60-$90 tablets being sold pretty much everywhere these days, this might not be most cost effective FOR the performance of this device.

Was this review helpful? (20) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
naddda
westminster, ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
5 year old loves it!
1/25/2014

Customer review by momhardyof3

5.0 stars 1/25/2014 by momhardyof3
by momhardyof3

so far we have really enjoyed the leap pad, my son has been working through the levels of his games and has taken interest in being creative with the apps. The only problem is he wants to play with it all the time now! I highly recommend this as a first tablet for your child. I was debating upgrading to a standard tablet like the apple mini or kindle and am glad that I did not invest the extra money, this is perfect. it's made for kids his age and I don't have to worry about him accessing anything that is not intended for children as he can play and create at his own free will with this tablet without me looking over his shoulder and checking up. I really like the fact that all the games have some type of educational value, not like some of the apps i've downloaded on my iPad for the kids to play that are just a plain waste of time. With the leap pad they are playing and learning at the same time. You cannot beat the bundle price at Walmart either, I couldn't find a lower price for the case/game/tablet bundle. awesome value!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momhardyof3
san diego, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LeapPad Ultra gets Grandma's Seal of Approval!
8/9/2013

Customer review by grandma23boyz

5.0 stars 8/9/2013 by grandma23boyz
by grandma23boyz

I am very happy for the opportunity to let you know about the new LeapPad Ultra which LeapFrog sent me for free to review. They asked for me to give my honest opinion and this is something which is really easy for me to do! This past Christmas we bought Josiah a LeapPad - and he LOVES it! I was really impressed with everything the LeapPad could do, but I have to say, LeapFrog has taken the LeapPad to a completely new level with their new LeapPad Ultra! LeapFrog says, "Built for children, inside ad out, LeapPad Ultra is the 100% kid-perfect tablet with a 7" hi-res screen, Wi-Fi and instant access to a best-selling library of 800+ educational games, eBooks, videos, music and more developed or approved by leading educators and designed by game experts. LeapPad Ultra has a sleek, new look and is packed with exciting features: Front and back camera and video recorder MP3 player Rechargeable battery for up to 9 hours of uninterrupted play AC adapter 8GB for storage and apps LeapPad Ultra offers Wi-Fi with a kid-safe web browser which allows children to only access high-quality, age-appropriate content, pre-screened by LeapFrog's learning team." I know when a company writes about their products, they are going to put them in the best light possible, but I can honestly say the LeapPad Ultra lives up to the "hype"! There is so much to tell you about . . . more than I want to put in just one post, so I'll let you know about some of the things on LeapPad Ultra I especially like and then finish up my review tomorrow with more of the details about all the new features! There is really much to like about the LeapPad Ultra; I like the larger design, I appreciate the new features such as the MP3 player and I, for one, am really happy to see they added a rechargeable battery and AC adapter! I consider this to be a "Parent-Grandparent-friendly" feature! I am a totally "non-tech" person, so I am very happy to see how easy it is to use, how clear the instructions are and how engaging the apps are. Josiah (my grandson) - was thrilled to open the box with the LeapPad Ultras when it arrived and was able to sit right down and start using the programs which LeapFrog loaded for our review. He played a couple games, took photos and made a video (one of his favorite things to do with his regular LeapPad). At first he was not happy the LeapPad Ultra didn't have a stylus but, he very quickly got used to just using his finger and when I asked him if he liked the LeapPad Ultra, he said, "I LOVE it!!!" Apparently it has this almost five year old's seal of approval! I give the LeapPad Ultra my "grandma seal of approval" because it is a great way to help kids learn! Math, reading, geography, science and so much more becomes fun play as kids learn through all the apps, games and eBooks. I'm particularly happy to learn the game cartridges and apps we have already purchased for Josiah's LeapPad will also work with the new LeapPad Ultra! I'm extremely impressed with LeapFrog for making the decision to allow this compatibility between their machines - it seems so often when companies upgrade one of their items you have to purchase all new programs for the new machines. I'm very glad this is not the case with the LeapPad Ultra! There is so much more to say about the LeapFrog LeapPad Ultra . . . and I will do so tomorrow . . .

Was this review helpful? (64) (55)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandma23boyz
Comstock Park, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Another hit for LeapFrog!
8/10/2013

Customer review by Leapteacher

5.0 stars 8/10/2013 by Leapteacher
by Leapteacher

I receive products to test with my kindergarten class as a LeapFrog Teacher Ambassador. I love the LeapPad Ultra! This tablet is kid friendly straight out of the box! With wifi I was able to easily access previously purchased apps. The LeapPad Ultra has a beautiful 7 inch screen. I am thrilled with the built in battery. My son loves the camera and video features. The LeapPad Ultra is a perfect blend of learning and fun!

Was this review helpful? (12) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Leapteacher
Lexington, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Had to be replaced after 6 monthes
8/16/2014

Customer review by Te12324

2.0 stars 8/16/2014 by Te12324
by Te12324

My son loves his Leappad Ultra but after 6 months of use if stopped working one day. We connected customer service since his was still under warranty and they sent out a new one very quickly and without any problems. I am now just a little worried if the new one is going to last.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Te12324
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My six year old grew tired of it in two weeks.
1/10/2014

Customer review by PlasticBottle6

1.0 stars 1/10/2014 by PlasticBottle6
by PlasticBottle6

The games/academic apps that are available do not teach what they are marketed to teach. They are for amusement only. The ad for the $10 Planes app says that it teaches math reasoning, weather, seasons, spatial reasoning, and measurement, but it does not. It is a game that allows your child to fly a plane vertically and horizontally to hit floating circles for extra points. The speed at which you navigate the course will award you extra points also. This is not what I wanted from their learning software. My advice to you is to go to a store, and play with one for a bit to see what it would be like to own one. Then, make your decision at that point. The device has wifi access, but only to download more of their software. Other than that, you can't do anything with the feature.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PlasticBottle6
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
9/5/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 9/5/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

A little hard to find start or power button. Styllus seems to be on a short string especially if holding up. What adjustments do you have for "lefties?" Looks like it comes with more games loaded on homepage than the Lead Pads.

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Big improvement from earlier LeapPads
8/18/2013

Customer review by bonggamom

4.0 stars 8/18/2013 by bonggamom
by bonggamom

Leapfrog sent me a LeapPad Ultra to review, and I think this is the best one so far! We have owned the LeapPad and the LeapPad 2, and they have really made a lot of improvements. Here are my favorite things about the LeapPad Ultra: 1) Rechargeable battery -- my favorite new feature! This was a frequent complaint of mine with the older versions so I'm ecstatic that Leapfrog has listened to me and other parents. Now we don't have to spend a fortune on batteries. 2) Wi-fi -- Now that the LeapPad Ultra can connect to the internet via Wi-fi, it's so easy to download apps. I never need to buy (and store and keep track of) physical cartridges again! I also like the kid-safe browser, although I wish parents could add websites to a "safe list" instead of being limited to only the websites that Leapfrog has chosen. 3) Bigger screen -- Love the 7-inch screen, it makes playing games so much more fun. 4) Peer to peer gaming -- This feature allows so much more interaction, and turns the LeapPad into a toy that's social instead of solitary. My sons love visiting each other's pet houses, playing tic-tac-toe and racing games with each other! 5) Educational focus -- All the games help develop specific academic skills, and kids can play at a level that is suited to their age and level of development. I've always loved how LeapPad combines fun (for example, in a racing game, kids can race cars against each other) and education (in the same game, kids have to answer math questions in order to build their own racing car). 6) Backwards compatibility -- All the games that work with the Leapster GS, the LeapPad and the LeapPad 2 will work on the LeapPad Ultra, so parents don't need to buy a whole library of games with each new version of hardware. If you want your kids to stay off your iPad or tablet, get them a LeapPad Ultra!

Was this review helpful? (9) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bonggamom
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LeapPad Ultra = Academic Success!
8/12/2013

Customer review by Kinderkonnects

5.0 stars 8/12/2013 by Kinderkonnects
by Kinderkonnects

As a kindergarten teacher of English Language Learners, I'm really excited about the new LeapPad Ultra. I have students who are at very different stages in their development and it provides personal skill levels for each student! It will be perfect for independent centers where each student can enjoy learning and feel successful. Things I really like: * The 7 inch screen. * The stylus slides right into the LeapPad. * The charger!! * It came with 11 apps including music! * Child friendly size and texture. I know that this LeapPad Ultra will support my students personalized instruction and lead to their academic success! I am a LeapFrog Teacher Ambassador, and receive free products for my kindergarten classroom.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kinderkonnects
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love the LeapPad Ultra but it's very slow!
12/3/2013

Customer review by LADYBUG8628

3.0 stars 12/3/2013 by LADYBUG8628
by LADYBUG8628

My 5 year old had the original LeapPad when she was younger and LOVED it! It was such a great learning toy that I had to buy my 3 year old the Ultra the day it came out. I love the bigger screen and new apps it comes with but it is so slow my 3 year old gets impatient with it. Sometimes it even freezes and you have to turn it off and wait for it to come back on. Very frustrating! I'm going to try to contact Leap Frog to replace it, but from reading other reviews, it seems like this may be just the way it is.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LADYBUG8628
Lenexa, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LeapPad Ultra is a HIT at my house
8/17/2013

Customer review by SemiDomesticatedMama

5.0 stars 8/17/2013 by SemiDomesticatedMama
by SemiDomesticatedMama

We've had the LeapPad Ultra for about a week now and my kids are in love with it. We had the LeapPad 2 and they played with it constantly so I was very excited when LeapFrog gave us the opportunity to test the new LeapPad Ultra. First thing I noticed is how much bigger the 7" screen is- that is a huge plus. The next huge positive is the built in battery and charger that comes with it! I love that I didn't have to purchase a separate battery pack or replace the batteries every 2 days anymore! I plan to purchase the car charger for use when we go on vacations. The LeapPad Ultra has front and back cameras and also a video recorder plus upgraded Photo Fun and Art Studio apps. Another favorite new feature is the MP3 player! My daughter, age 8, says her favorite feature is the LeapSearch with wifi. She loves being able to find new content and videos from Nick Jr., Barbie, PBS Kids, and much more...and I love knowing that I don't have to worry about what she is finding because she can only access content that LeapFrog deems safe! Her second favorite is the upgraded Pet Pad Party app- she has spent hours picking new pets and designing them and their homes. It's amazingly detailed with a wide variety of pets to choose from. My son, age 5, says his favorite feature is the peer to peer play. We have 2 LeapPad Ultras and the kids can play games against each other. He loves being able to play Cart Racing with his sister and I love that there is no fighting over whose turn it is to play. I also like that I can select the learning level for each child on their own device so it's tailored for both kids and nobody gets frustrated. I love the LeapFrog APP center and the LeapPad Ultra has made it so much easier because the any app or game I buy from the APP center will download automatically via the wifi without having to connect the LeapPad Ultra to the computer. Another plus is that I can purchase apps and games directly from the LeapPad Ultra (in parent mode with a code so no accidental kid purchases). Overall we love the new LeapPad Ultras and highly recommend them if you are looking for a resilient educational option for your kids. Disclaimer: We were sent 2 LeapPad Ultras for free in exchange for this review. All opinions expressed are honest and 100 percent my own.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SemiDomesticatedMama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I'm Not very happy!
9/2/2013

Customer review by Lewisburg

1.0 stars 9/2/2013 by Lewisburg
by Lewisburg

I ordered 2 LeapPad Ultras for my grandchildren to use in the car, for a long ride to the beach. They are both 4, I pre ordered them b/c they weren't available at Walmart yet. They used them on the 8 hour drive.....until one of them just stopped working!! Needless to say you have 2 four year olds and one of their toys just stops working!!! It was less than a week old.....and the drive back to boot!! I will be returning it today, for a new one or a full refund!

Was this review helpful? (10) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lewisburg
PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 186 total reviews
1-20 of 186 reviews