Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Loveeee this product!! :)
12/8/2013

Customer review by FeFe912

5.0 stars 12/8/2013 by FeFe912
by FeFe912

I've been eyeing this product for a while and finally bought it about a month and a half ago. I'm a shea moisture fan since I've been natural, but this has become a favorite of mine and possible replacement because of how well it works and it's cheaper. I use it for my twist outs on wet/damp hair and they come out lovely I've also used it for a wash and go along with some gel and it also came out well defined and soft. I love how my hair doesn't get frizzy with this product and I look forward to trying more products by this brand. I'll post pics also :)

Was this review helpful? (43) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FeFe912
Savannah Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
You really can see a difference!
7/15/2013

Customer review by tscooper

4.0 stars 7/15/2013 by tscooper
by tscooper

If you are going natural or just want to bring out your curl pattern. Try Eden Bodyworks Curl Definer. I bought this at my local Wal-Mart. I decided to try this because most of the natural hair care products are so expensive!!! This is affordable and WORKS. After applying it my curl pattern was instantly defined and had a gloss. It has a medium hold. You may want to add a little oil to your hair after it dries if you have really dry hair. My curl pattern lasted about 2 days after applying this. I will definitely try the leave in conditioner (which I heard good things about) and the peppermint shampoo and oil.

Was this review helpful? (27) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tscooper
Conyers, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
First time user
9/30/2013

Customer review by gggrrreeeaaattt

5.0 stars 9/30/2013 by gggrrreeeaaattt
by gggrrreeeaaattt

Love, Love, Love. Just took my hair out of braids and this product was wonderful. The smell is amazing and the amount of product was great. I will use this all the time on my hair and curls.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gggrrreeeaaattt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product
3/14/2014

Customer review by zinfurny

5.0 stars 3/14/2014 by zinfurny
by zinfurny

I love this product i have curly and freezy hair, so not every product work, but this product worked good n it left my hair smelling good and soft. I love ittt!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zinfurny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best natural product
7/26/2014

Customer review by dcdakjelectricvibes123

5.0 stars 7/26/2014 by dcdakjelectricvibes123
by dcdakjelectricvibes123

Love the scent. Love the price. Love the hold. Hair still remains bouncy. Does not leave white flakes like other cremes I've tried. Definitely on my shelf for my kinky twists are styles

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dcdakjelectricvibes123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
EDEN BodyWorks Coconut Shea All Natural Curl Defin
5/20/2014

Customer review by dannieph

5.0 stars 5/20/2014 by dannieph
by dannieph

Great

Was this review helpful? (5) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dannieph
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for dry, brittle hair
10/16/2014

Customer review by pam119

5.0 stars 10/16/2014 by pam119
by pam119

My daughter is biracial and has extremely dry, brittle, course hair. I have tried all types of products, with no luck. This is our first time using this product and we love it. It maintains the moisture in her hair and her hair is as soft as ever. And it smells heavenly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pam119
Carnegie, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Hard to the touch
12/3/2014

Customer review by Tda5920

2.0 stars 12/3/2014 by Tda5920
by Tda5920

Very drying and very hard, and shrinkage is horrible on type 4 natural hair.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tda5920
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love it
7/14/2015

Customer review by nikki21208

5.0 stars 7/14/2015 by nikki21208
by nikki21208

Defines your curls and makes hair soft

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nikki21208
Would recommend to a friend? Yes