Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Fun times for mom & girls
8/3/2007

Customer review by WalMartJunkies

5.0 stars 8/3/2007 by WalMartJunkies
by WalMartJunkies

We've had a blast singing to the CD together. It's been like American Idol Disney Princess style. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WalMartJunkies
Idaho Falls, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Disney Karaoke Good Product
3/7/2009

Customer review by Goodtryer

5.0 stars 3/7/2009 by Goodtryer
by Goodtryer

My little girl wanted to sing The Disney Princess songs. This was perfect. It has the (almost) original songs from the movie and the instrumental only version for karaoke.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Goodtryer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
cd for Karaoke Machine
12/15/2009

Customer review by bargainbettyinDE

3.0 stars 12/15/2009 by bargainbettyinDE
by bargainbettyinDE

This Cd is of a cheaper quality. If you want to just have it for listening on a cd player that would probalby be fine but it does NOT play well on the Karaoke machine. I put it on and it would play a few seconds of the song then skip to the next. My granddaughter was totally confused why everytime she went to sing a song on her mike it changed to something different. Buy the better quality cd's if for a karaoke machine.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bargainbettyinDE
wilmington, DE
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Most of the popular princess songs
10/16/2015

Customer review by Maryandjaysmom

5.0 stars 10/16/2015 by Maryandjaysmom
by Maryandjaysmom

My daughter needed to learn A Dream is Wish when she was Cinderella in musical. This cd was perfect! It has the words and vocal or just words & no vocal if you want to sing solo. My daughter loves most of these songs. It has been a great tool for my young musician!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Maryandjaysmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Grandbabies loved it
1/11/2011

Customer review by MawMawMel

5.0 stars 1/11/2011 by MawMawMel
by MawMawMel

Had a great time with the grandbabies at christmas! They LOVED it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MawMawMel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great for the price.
12/3/2013

Customer review by Jonesey1128

3.0 stars 12/3/2013 by Jonesey1128
by Jonesey1128
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this cd for my daughter. Shes getting it with a karaoke machine for christmas this year. I think shes gonna love all the songs on the cd and i love that it has grafics so my little one can read the songs. My biggest complaint is that i ordered it and two big heavy items at the same time. Got the big items in 1 week, but it took 1 1/2 months to get a cd from walmart in the mail. They wanted me to review the product 3 weeks before i got it. The craziest part was that i live in the states and they sent it from the states to germany and then back.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jonesey1128
Westvirgina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Granddaughter gift
12/26/2014

Customer review by luvcatz4

3.0 stars 12/26/2014 by luvcatz4
by luvcatz4

I got this for my 5 year old granddaughter and she loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
luvcatz4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I do ebay and this was priced betterat walmart
1/20/2014

Customer review by jenash1121

5.0 stars 1/20/2014 by jenash1121
by jenash1121
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My daughter loves it

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jenash1121
Valparaiso
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
my princess is delighted with Disney princess song
1/17/2014

Customer review by Vianei

5.0 stars 1/17/2014 by Vianei
by Vianei
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vianei
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.