Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

18 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

18 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

METALLICA ROCKS!
11/4/2009

Customer review by Vortigen

5.0 stars 11/4/2009 by Vortigen
by Vortigen

I recently Bought it from my uncle he told me it was better then all the other ones.He let me try it out before i bought it and i got hooked, now me and my 9 year old sister play together and it's loads of fun! if your going to buy any Guitar Hero game let it be this one because this one is faster, harder, and much more fun then the other ones.Buy your Guitar Hero: Metallica now!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vortigen
Coos Bay, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Metallica Guitar Hero PS2
5/5/2009

Customer review by raiderscreed

5.0 stars 5/5/2009 by raiderscreed
by raiderscreed

AWESOME!!!!I've got all the guitar hero games and this one is by far the best of them all,of course being its Metallica I would'nt have expected anything less.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
raiderscreed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
guitar hero metallica
4/28/2009

Customer review by whodey5

5.0 stars 4/28/2009 by whodey5
by whodey5

if you like guitar hero you will love this it is hard and fast great game 4 every one fun game to play

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
whodey5
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
WOW!
4/20/2009

Customer review by Cheezhed70

5.0 stars 4/20/2009 by Cheezhed70
by Cheezhed70

This game is probably one of the most enjoyable games I've played in a very long time! Great graphics, and even better sound! No one rocks it like Metallica! My friends come over often just to watch me play it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cheezhed70
Portage, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
8/19/2013

Customer review by bigsteve420

5.0 stars 8/19/2013 by bigsteve420
by bigsteve420

will definitly buy again

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bigsteve420
belleville mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Guitar Hero Metallica for PS2
6/15/2009

Customer review by bassfishergirl

5.0 stars 6/15/2009 by bassfishergirl
by bassfishergirl

It's becoming very difficult to find games for the PS2. Walmart had this product online and in stock. I am very pleased with the quickness of their shipping and the great price. One of the best Guitar Heros so far!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bassfishergirl
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/8/2009

Customer review by dhilfiger4

5.0 stars 8/8/2009 by dhilfiger4
by dhilfiger4

This Is an awsome game!!! I love it and so do my children. i recomend this to everyone

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dhilfiger4
Tioga, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome Game!
4/26/2009

Customer review by Rocker4ever

5.0 stars 4/26/2009 by Rocker4ever
by Rocker4ever

Great video game does tremendous justice to the newly enshrined Rock n' Roll Hall of Famers!! Rock On!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rocker4ever
Salina, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Awesome
5/14/2009

Customer review by GHlover

5.0 stars 5/14/2009 by GHlover
by GHlover

I love this game I have all of them and this one is my favorite it has some really good songs on it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GHlover
Sitka,Ak
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days