Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

9/22/2007

Customer review by SKYDANCER

5.0 stars by SKYDANCER

WHAT A FUNNY SHOW. I LOVE IT..THIS WAS WHEN IT WAS AT ITS BEST. JACK, JANET, CHRISSY AND THE ROPERS ARE THE BEST. I WOULD LOVE TO HAVE HAD THEM FOR NEIGHBORS. JOHN RITTER IS SO GREATLY MISSED AND HIS DEATH WAS UNFORTUNTE. HE WAS A COMEDIENS COMEDIEN. TALENTED IN SO MANY WAYS AND IT SHOWED ON THIS SHOW. I AM GLAD TO OWN IT.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SKYDANCER
MAINE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
One of the Best Shows Ever!!
5/11/2010

Customer review by BigMamma123

5.0 stars by BigMamma123

LOVE LOVE LOVE AAAALLLLL THREES COMPANY SERIES. I DONT THINK THERE IS ONE EPISODE THAT I DIDNT LOVE.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BigMamma123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/23/2011

Customer review by hangtough39

5.0 stars by hangtough39

One of the funniest comides of all time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
hangtough39
Pine Bluff, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
a good choice
9/11/2008

Customer review by mschristmas

5.0 stars by mschristmas

we used to watch this show when we were kids and it still makes me laugh! the price was perfect and we watch it alot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mschristmas
Shreveport, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A Great Buy !
5/3/2011

Customer review by Wings1976

5.0 stars by Wings1976

A very good buy and a great tv show.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Wings1976
Birdsboro
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Very entertaining
7/26/2008

Customer review by Shontae

5.0 stars by Shontae

Three's Company is one of my favorite sitcoms ever. I've watched it during its regular season and I am so thrilled that it is now on DVD. Three's Company is very entertaining and fun to watch. I won't get tired watching this sitcom.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Shontae
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Laughs
2/4/2010

Customer review by newdog

5.0 stars by newdog

Season one was too funny for words. John Ritter had the ability to make you laugh with his words and his actions. For clean tv watching, this is a charm.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
newdog
Tifon, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Survey research marketing services.
2/17/2013

Customer review by REESEMAE

5.0 stars by REESEMAE

I would recommend this show to all consumers. Due to it rates a 5 *****five stars. Very funny comedy series for the whole family to enjoy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
REESEMAE
PICAYUNE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great to have
11/20/2008

Customer review by lovemyshows

4.0 stars by lovemyshows

I really like to have this on DVD since I use to love this show when I was younger . I really thought John Ritter was the funniest guy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lovemyshows
Would recommend to a friend? Yes