Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

9/22/2007

Customer review by SKYDANCER

5.0 stars 9/22/2007 by SKYDANCER
by SKYDANCER

WHAT A FUNNY SHOW. I LOVE IT..THIS WAS WHEN IT WAS AT ITS BEST. JACK, JANET, CHRISSY AND THE ROPERS ARE THE BEST. I WOULD LOVE TO HAVE HAD THEM FOR NEIGHBORS. JOHN RITTER IS SO GREATLY MISSED AND HIS DEATH WAS UNFORTUNTE. HE WAS A COMEDIENS COMEDIEN. TALENTED IN SO MANY WAYS AND IT SHOWED ON THIS SHOW. I AM GLAD TO OWN IT.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SKYDANCER
MAINE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
One of the Best Shows Ever!!
5/11/2010

Customer review by BigMamma123

5.0 stars 5/11/2010 by BigMamma123
by BigMamma123

LOVE LOVE LOVE AAAALLLLL THREES COMPANY SERIES. I DONT THINK THERE IS ONE EPISODE THAT I DIDNT LOVE.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigMamma123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/23/2011

Customer review by hangtough39

5.0 stars 8/23/2011 by hangtough39
by hangtough39

One of the funniest comides of all time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hangtough39
Pine Bluff, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Laughs
2/4/2010

Customer review by newdog

5.0 stars 2/4/2010 by newdog
by newdog

Season one was too funny for words. John Ritter had the ability to make you laugh with his words and his actions. For clean tv watching, this is a charm.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newdog
Tifon, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
A Great Buy !
5/3/2011

Customer review by Wings1976

5.0 stars 5/3/2011 by Wings1976
by Wings1976

A very good buy and a great tv show.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wings1976
Birdsboro
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
a good choice
9/11/2008

Customer review by mschristmas

5.0 stars 9/11/2008 by mschristmas
by mschristmas

we used to watch this show when we were kids and it still makes me laugh! the price was perfect and we watch it alot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mschristmas
Shreveport, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Survey research marketing services.
2/17/2013

Customer review by REESEMAE

5.0 stars 2/17/2013 by REESEMAE
by REESEMAE

I would recommend this show to all consumers. Due to it rates a 5 *****five stars. Very funny comedy series for the whole family to enjoy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
REESEMAE
PICAYUNE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very entertaining
7/26/2008

Customer review by Shontae

5.0 stars 7/26/2008 by Shontae
by Shontae

Three's Company is one of my favorite sitcoms ever. I've watched it during its regular season and I am so thrilled that it is now on DVD. Three's Company is very entertaining and fun to watch. I won't get tired watching this sitcom.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shontae
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great to have
11/20/2008

Customer review by lovemyshows

4.0 stars 11/20/2008 by lovemyshows
by lovemyshows

I really like to have this on DVD since I use to love this show when I was younger . I really thought John Ritter was the funniest guy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovemyshows
Would recommend to a friend? Yes