Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Inner containers don't seal well
8/15/2016

Customer review by Kristir

2.0 stars 8/15/2016 by Kristir
by Kristir

I bought this because I loved the collaspability and the fact that it had the freezer pack and separate boxes. I washed the larger box in the dishwasher (it does say it is dishwasher safe) on the top rack. After it was washed, the lid would not seal completely. I will be returning this product. Disappointed because I really thought it was going to be good. (Also, you have to uncollapse it if you are going to use the freezer pac, otherwise nothing will fit below it. Thought you would be able to use it both collapsed and uncollapsed)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kristir
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Product
9/17/2013

Customer review by MCostley

5.0 stars 9/17/2013 by MCostley
by MCostley

I bought this when I began my job. I bought it because it could fit alot, was collapisble, and it already included the ice pack to keep my food cold. I didn't need to go buy 3-4 seperate things for my lunch - it was all included in this item. I've had it for about 2 months and I use it everyday. I'm very satisfied with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MCostley
Bloomington, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Product
11/21/2013

Customer review by milwifemama

5.0 stars 11/21/2013 by milwifemama
by milwifemama

Very happy with this product. I bought it for my daughter to take to school. All the containers seal well, and clean up easily. We have put it in the dishwasher every night for almost a month and it does not appear to have impacted the quality. Have only used the freezer portion once, but seems like it would work well. I like how the containers are optional since we are not always freezing the insert. I am buying a second one so we don't have to occasionally handwash if we are not running the dishwasher.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
milwifemama
Prattville, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT FOR HEALTHY EATING!
1/5/2014

Customer review by MinaBe

5.0 stars 1/5/2014 by MinaBe
by MinaBe

If you are always on the go, and looking to eat healthy this product is for you! It is designed well, and makes it easy to pack up a full lunch with snacks in one container!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MinaBe
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this bento box!
2/26/2014

Customer review by Flutterby2013

5.0 stars 2/26/2014 by Flutterby2013
by Flutterby2013

I purchased this product because I have always wanted a bento box, but the boxes I saw online for a bento were expensive, so I opted for this one. I also wanted to start eating healthy, so this makes it easy to do so with the separate containers (two small and one medium). The freezer pack keeps everything cold and all container lids and the main click-closing lid, keeps things securely inside the bento box. It is collapsible, too! Also easy to wash. I love this product! I highly recommend it :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Flutterby2013
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
so versatile
3/24/2014

Customer review by lash731always

5.0 stars 3/24/2014 by lash731always
by lash731always
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

so many great ways to use for everday use on your needs. whether for a school/work lunch or to save for later at home, it works perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lash731always
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Super for taking lunches
2/26/2014

Customer review by CMSgtUSAF

5.0 stars 2/26/2014 by CMSgtUSAF
by CMSgtUSAF
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am a weight watcher and this container holds plenty of salad & condiments.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CMSgtUSAF
Citrus Heights, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Parts missing
9/6/2013

Customer review by Nicolenh

1.0 stars 9/6/2013 by Nicolenh
by Nicolenh
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Would have thought an employee would have made sure it was complete!

Was this review helpful? (0) (23)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nicolenh
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.