Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 97 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

97 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

97 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
77
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 97 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 97 total reviews
1-20 of 97 reviews
beautiful
4/29/2013

Customer review by ilovedimples

5.0 stars 4/29/2013 by ilovedimples
by ilovedimples

good quality very nice looking easy to install love them.

Was this review helpful? (49) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ilovedimples
colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
amazing blinds
10/28/2013

Customer review by CarraB

5.0 stars 10/28/2013 by CarraB
by CarraB

I purchased these blinds to match some natural wood furniture, and they match perfectly. I love these blinds They really do look and feel like real wood. The price was great, so much cheaper than the other faux blinds I saw and the only light brown ones I could find. I plan to purchase more for the rest of my house.

Was this review helpful? (39) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CarraB
millersville, md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
These are a great product
12/31/2013

Customer review by Jimmya50

5.0 stars 12/31/2013 by Jimmya50
by Jimmya50

Very stylish and durable. They really made my home look even better than usual. They are a lot better than the cheap ones.

Was this review helpful? (26) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jimmya50
Blue springs mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
better homes & garden wood blinds
2/22/2015

Customer review by bluesea2010

5.0 stars 2/22/2015 by bluesea2010
by bluesea2010

I am getting our living room floor redone with laminate flooring and wanted to update my blinds as well but not spend much for doing it. We had the old paper thin white plastic blinds up for the past 7 years of owning our home and I am just past tired of looking at them. Even when we bought new thin plastic blinds they last all of 3 months and crack or easy bind and any one pasting the street could look right in on you without your permission. LOL. Anyway my husband is against ordering anything online because of how cruel the world is as well you may not get what your thinking your buying online. Well I love the online buy it your self because sometimes you walk in the store and the price is 5 to 10 bucks more than online.Plus the unwanted long lines. So I saw these blinds, read the reviews as always and decided I would go on and try them. SOOOOOOO GLAD I DID!!! Their very nice ;looking, look like i spent 40.00 per blind, and strong. Easy to install faster installation if you have the electric screw driver drill thingy. And best of all my dear husband LOVES them!! He even asked me to order 4 more for our kitchen. LOL. Were very happy that I once again bought something online. Their really nice wood blinds.They look so nice my husband didn't want me to put the curtains back up. But I did. Added curtains just gives it that much classy look. Sorry for the book, but these are really nice window blinds. Hope this book of info helps u to want to buy.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bluesea2010
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good solid product-
10/20/2014

Customer review by Oeary

5.0 stars 10/20/2014 by Oeary
by Oeary

Good solid room darkening blinds. Remember to support blinds in the middle when raising them as it states in instructions. Instructions are those things inside the box we never read unless we run into a problem. No worry about someone seeing through them if you have lights on at night like some blinds! Delivery was very prompt-they were at my house in 2 days!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Oeary
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pictures Don't Do These Blinds Justice
1/27/2015

Customer review by Cinda

5.0 stars 1/27/2015 by Cinda
by Cinda

I was skeptical about trying "faux wood" blinds. Couldn't really see them very well in the pictures but, for $75.00 for 3 windows, I decided to take a chance. Wow! Am I ever glad I bought them. They look like they are straight out of a magazine. Beautiful! They changed the entire appearance of my room and they were easy to install. I'm 68 years old and I put them up myself. I highly recommend these blinds. Don't waste your money on genuine wood.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cinda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
nice blinds.
3/10/2014

Customer review by revinmd

4.0 stars 3/10/2014 by revinmd
by revinmd

but the header piece is cheap. Blinds are nice. Look nice and good quality, but the header piece is kind of cheap looking and held on with some cheap clips. good for the money.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
revinmd
brunswick, md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
10/7/2014

Customer review by Jtraeg

5.0 stars 10/7/2014 by Jtraeg
by Jtraeg

Great product

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jtraeg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Loved them!
9/20/2014

Customer review by rtgen

5.0 stars 9/20/2014 by rtgen
by rtgen

Expensive look for an economy price. Really pleased with them

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rtgen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Happy with these blinds
9/5/2014

Customer review by GoodBlinds

5.0 stars 9/5/2014 by GoodBlinds
by GoodBlinds

I was very happy once I received and hung these blinds; they look great!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GoodBlinds
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great choice for a bathroom.
9/7/2014

Customer review by KKRFC

5.0 stars 9/7/2014 by KKRFC
by KKRFC

Look great and easy to clean!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KKRFC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent
4/12/2014

Customer review by browseaway

5.0 stars 4/12/2014 by browseaway
by browseaway

This product is excellent.it met and exceeded all my expectations

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
browseaway
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice look
10/29/2014

Customer review by tabdav

5.0 stars 10/29/2014 by tabdav
by tabdav

I hesitated to buy them I really wanted actual wood blinds... but they are expensive so I purchased these. I love the look of them and if my kids destroy them I can replace still at a fraction of the cost of true wood!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tabdav
oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
easy to order via internet
2/2/2015

Customer review by unigirl

3.0 stars 2/2/2015 by unigirl
by unigirl

The lines that lock the blinds vertically into place were not in the correct position on the locking device, had to tweek the cables in order to work properly, granny couldn't handle this procedure

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
unigirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Better Homes Blinds
10/10/2014

Customer review by OReillyRewiew

3.0 stars 10/10/2014 by OReillyRewiew
by OReillyRewiew

Better Homes blinds were as described. Shipped and delivered quickly (3-5 business days). Quality appears to be good. Price was competitive, but not a super bargain or super deal. I would hope that the price would have been discounted 15%-20% vs Home Depot or Lowes since they were sold, shipped direct from manufacture from Walmart.com and there was no double shipping handle and actual store cost involved.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OReillyRewiew
Atlanta, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Value
12/3/2014

Customer review by Jam708

5.0 stars 12/3/2014 by Jam708
by Jam708

Checked a lot of places for faux wood blinds and couldn't find the great price and good looks of these blinds. They definitely do not look cheap and look like real wood. They were easy to install and have received compliments on them. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jam708
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fabulous
5/21/2015

Customer review by Sidney1029

5.0 stars 5/21/2015 by Sidney1029
by Sidney1029

These are awesome! Especially for the price. I would not hesitate to recommend these to anyone looking for the wood look without the expense of real wood. Have these all over our log cabin and they blend perfectly!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sidney1029
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Look!
6/8/2015

Customer review by GreenTree

5.0 stars 6/8/2015 by GreenTree
by GreenTree

I was very pleased with these blinds. The color is pretty. They are sturdy. People tell me blinds tear up but that is if one doesn't take care of them. No matter what one pays for blinds, they must not be pulled on, yanked, etc. I also had to shorten each one because our house has short windows. They were very easy to shorten. I just ordered more to do every window in the house. Can't wait to get them put up. Our house looks so much better inside and out! Also, they were delivered earlier than expected. That is always a plus for me!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GreenTree
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
We love our blinds!!!!!!
4/5/2014

Customer review by IAmHappyMe1

5.0 stars 4/5/2014 by IAmHappyMe1
by IAmHappyMe1

We love our blinds. The quality is really good. They look great! I only wish that I could find the size for my other rooms..... 35 x 70.

Was this review helpful? (3) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IAmHappyMe1
New Orleans, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Read the details
12/8/2014

Customer review by T58445

3.0 stars 12/8/2014 by T58445
by T58445

It is an ok product. It was delivered with a hole in the box and the blinds had a scratch on them. Nothing serious but when I held them up to my window they were waayy too wide for my window. The slats were too wide and stuck out too far. Returned them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
T58445
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 97 total reviews
1-20 of 97 reviews