Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 131 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

131 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

131 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
103
4 stars
19
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 131 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 131 total reviews
1-20 of 131 reviews
Nice window blinds for the value.
12/28/2015

Customer review by caneycreekrabbitrescue

5.0 stars 12/28/2015 by caneycreekrabbitrescue
by caneycreekrabbitrescue

I ordered these blinds in oak for all my windows and they were delivered quickly to my home. We put them up quickly and easily. They look and hang nicely. They darken my rooms which we preferred. Much easier to keep clean than the mini blinds. I'm very happy with these blinds and would recommend them.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
caneycreekrabbitrescue
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
better homes & garden wood blinds
2/22/2015

Customer review by bluesea2010

5.0 stars 2/22/2015 by bluesea2010
by bluesea2010

I am getting our living room floor redone with laminate flooring and wanted to update my blinds as well but not spend much for doing it. We had the old paper thin white plastic blinds up for the past 7 years of owning our home and I am just past tired of looking at them. Even when we bought new thin plastic blinds they last all of 3 months and crack or easy bind and any one pasting the street could look right in on you without your permission. LOL. Anyway my husband is against ordering anything online because of how cruel the world is as well you may not get what your thinking your buying online. Well I love the online buy it your self because sometimes you walk in the store and the price is 5 to 10 bucks more than online.Plus the unwanted long lines. So I saw these blinds, read the reviews as always and decided I would go on and try them. SOOOOOOO GLAD I DID!!! Their very nice ;looking, look like i spent 40.00 per blind, and strong. Easy to install faster installation if you have the electric screw driver drill thingy. And best of all my dear husband LOVES them!! He even asked me to order 4 more for our kitchen. LOL. Were very happy that I once again bought something online. Their really nice wood blinds.They look so nice my husband didn't want me to put the curtains back up. But I did. Added curtains just gives it that much classy look. Sorry for the book, but these are really nice window blinds. Hope this book of info helps u to want to buy.

Was this review helpful? (37) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bluesea2010
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love this blinds!
1/10/2016

Customer review by akk578

5.0 stars 1/10/2016 by akk578
by akk578

I purchased these blinds yesterday & I love them! They exceed my expectations by far. I went online & purchased more today for my other windows. They look beautiful, & they keep almost all of the light out when closed upwards. They are perfect! They seem to also be made of really good quality.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
akk578
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Nice for the Price
12/2/2015

Customer review by Bikerman

4.0 stars 12/2/2015 by Bikerman
by Bikerman

Bought two of these online and picked them up at the local Walmart. After getting them home and opening the second box, it was then that I noticed the first one was previously opened and probably returned. All the packaging material was missing from the first package and after installing it, that's when I noticed defects in some of the horizontal slats. Some of them had indents in them where the packing material should have protected them. Rather than returning it, I had to shorten the length of both blinds and I just replaced the damaged slats with the extras that were removed. The product is nice for the money and I am pleased with the way they look in my windows. They are definitely worth the cost over spending real money for custom blinds.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bikerman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good solid product-
10/20/2014

Customer review by Oeary

5.0 stars 10/20/2014 by Oeary
by Oeary
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good solid room darkening blinds. Remember to support blinds in the middle when raising them as it states in instructions. Instructions are those things inside the box we never read unless we run into a problem. No worry about someone seeing through them if you have lights on at night like some blinds! Delivery was very prompt-they were at my house in 2 days!

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Oeary
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pictures Don't Do These Blinds Justice
1/27/2015

Customer review by Cinda

5.0 stars 1/27/2015 by Cinda
by Cinda

I was skeptical about trying "faux wood" blinds. Couldn't really see them very well in the pictures but, for $75.00 for 3 windows, I decided to take a chance. Wow! Am I ever glad I bought them. They look like they are straight out of a magazine. Beautiful! They changed the entire appearance of my room and they were easy to install. I'm 68 years old and I put them up myself. I highly recommend these blinds. Don't waste your money on genuine wood.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cinda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
amazing blinds
10/28/2013

Customer review by CarraB

5.0 stars 10/28/2013 by CarraB
by CarraB
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased these blinds to match some natural wood furniture, and they match perfectly. I love these blinds They really do look and feel like real wood. The price was great, so much cheaper than the other faux blinds I saw and the only light brown ones I could find. I plan to purchase more for the rest of my house.

Was this review helpful? (47) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CarraB
millersville, md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Correct size of blinds
8/9/2015

Customer review by bimibal

4.0 stars 8/9/2015 by bimibal
by bimibal

I had measured the space for my blinds and it was 29 inches and that is the size stated on the product. When I got them they were actually 28 1/2. Made a different on how I had to mount them. Should state the actual size on the package. Other than that, I like them.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bimibal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Window blind
12/15/2015

Customer review by MsMaggie2

5.0 stars 12/15/2015 by MsMaggie2
by MsMaggie2

Got these to replace mini blinds and I am much happier with the color and construction of these than the mini blinds I replaced. Easier to clean and matches my paneling . Really like these and wish they were sold in the store as well as online. When I get ready to replace something would like to be able to just pick up at store. But the shipping on these was fairly fast.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsMaggie2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
beautiful
4/29/2013

Customer review by ilovedimples

5.0 stars 4/29/2013 by ilovedimples
by ilovedimples

good quality very nice looking easy to install love them.

Was this review helpful? (54) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ilovedimples
colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
These are a great product
12/31/2013

Customer review by Jimmya50

5.0 stars 12/31/2013 by Jimmya50
by Jimmya50
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very stylish and durable. They really made my home look even better than usual. They are a lot better than the cheap ones.

Was this review helpful? (34) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jimmya50
Blue springs mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice blinds.
3/10/2014

Customer review by revinmd

4.0 stars 3/10/2014 by revinmd
by revinmd
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

but the header piece is cheap. Blinds are nice. Look nice and good quality, but the header piece is kind of cheap looking and held on with some cheap clips. good for the money.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
revinmd
brunswick, md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So far so good
6/14/2015

Customer review by Mommytwiceasnice

4.0 stars 6/14/2015 by Mommytwiceasnice
by Mommytwiceasnice

I had to purchase two. I thought for the price u would get a set of blinds boy was I wrong, for 30 dollars i got one blind however it looks beautiful and easy to install and like other reviews it is not exactly the same measurement as your windows so try a few inches larger. Seems sturdy I only had mine for maybe a month so I haven't had any warping problems so far only bad thing I can say is the one of attachment for window sill was broken but besides that minor issue everything was fine it has a two yr warranty so if I wanted that part replaced I'm pretty sure it wouldn't have been a big deal. The big test is if it can withstand the wrath of my 3 and 4th Olds. (fingers crossed :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommytwiceasnice
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2" Faux Wood Blinds
11/7/2015

Customer review by LWilkerson

1.0 stars 11/7/2015 by LWilkerson
by LWilkerson

This is not what I expected of this product, cause it did not live up to it's descriptions. Before I bought these blinds, I took careful notice of descriptions and characteristics of the products. And it said resists moisture, fading, heat and warping. But to my dismay, we just put it up and after not even an hour, we notice the top few blades are already warp and it's not even hot outside. We thought we just didn't notice it coming out of the box warp, but it did the same thing to the other blind that we just put up. Don't know if they are true to their description of these products but I would not let anybody waste their money buying such poor quality product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LWilkerson
Would recommend to a friend? No
great buy
12/7/2015

Customer review by truckdrivinmomma

5.0 stars 12/7/2015 by truckdrivinmomma
by truckdrivinmomma

These are very high quality. They are thick and fade resistant. Absolutely no light penetrates these blinds. They fit perfectly inside my window frame.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
truckdrivinmomma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Blinds
12/7/2015

Customer review by Pammi

5.0 stars 12/7/2015 by Pammi
by Pammi

These blinds were delivered fast,fit perfectly and look beautiful. Im very happy. I will be ordering more

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pammi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love it
12/5/2015

Customer review by Mookie24

5.0 stars 12/5/2015 by Mookie24
by Mookie24

Love the color and price. Have no complaints

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mookie24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Blinds
10/8/2015

Customer review by Stoney

5.0 stars 10/8/2015 by Stoney
by Stoney

Easy to put up did 12 windows and they all look great! Even though they are faux wood they are very rich looking.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stoney
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Online order
11/29/2015

Customer review by Texas

5.0 stars 11/29/2015 by Texas
by Texas

Fast. Easy. Good experience

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Warp after one week
11/27/2015

Customer review by Jumper1235

3.0 stars 11/27/2015 by Jumper1235
by Jumper1235

Although these blinds look better than the cheap plastic kind, the ends turned down in u-shape.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jumper1235
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 131 total reviews
1-20 of 131 reviews