Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 38 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

38 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

5 stars
13
4 stars
14
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 stars
1
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 32 total reviews
LOVE THIS SET, GREAT FOR THE PRICE! BEAUTIFUL!
6/8/2013

Customer review by AvidShopper67889

5.0 stars by AvidShopper67889

This set is BEAUTIFUL in person! Looks very true to the picture! It is very nice for the price. The only thing I wish it included was more than just 2 pillow cases. Or at least the option of being able to buying extras

Was this review helpful? (29) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AvidShopper67889
Mount Pleasant,MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty Set!
7/11/2013

Customer review by sweetieone

3.0 stars by sweetieone

Overall, this is a very pretty set and I am happy with it, aesthetically speaking. I bought this one and another bed in a bag set at a price that in another store would have cost me twice as much for just one set. That being said, DON'T expect high quality. The comforter is very light and judging from the amount of polyfill I can feel in this I don't see this set lasting more than a year or two. It does look really pretty on the bed though. If you're looking for something and are on a tight budget, this is perfect.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sweetieone
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Value for price
7/18/2013

Customer review by sibermom

4.0 stars by sibermom

I was surprised this wasn't cheaply made for the price.A nice lightweight covering for summer.More of a grayish lavender,but pretty.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sibermom
Plymouth,MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
pattern shown in pic online only on bottom third
9/11/2013

Customer review by review100

2.0 stars by review100

the pattern one sees in the picture online is only on the bottom third of the comforter the rest the 2/3 left is a plain washed out lavender color which are the parts folded over each other in the picture. the padding is very uneven throughout some parts large parts feel like only two sheets while a few areas feel like there is batting. the sheet set included looks more like a rusty brown with dark lavender that looks more brown also. Does not match the pattern on the comforter bottom part nor the color of the comforter. not shiny and silky just polyester. picture attached is of the comforter just as it came out of the package.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
review100
ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Really nice set for the price!!!!
8/12/2013

Customer review by Lilly251

4.0 stars by Lilly251

Love this set!!!! The stitching is not that good in some places but over all it's a great value for you money!!!! Where would you get 26$ set with sheets and comforter? Only at Walmart!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lilly251
mobile, al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/10/2013

Customer review by noscivic

4.0 stars by noscivic

Wonderful product it comes with sheet set (for a queen set the sheet set includes 2- pillow cases a flat sheet and a fitted sheet), comforter and 2 -shams

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
noscivic
Orinda, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product!
8/26/2013

Customer review by sef5

5.0 stars by sef5

Love the bedding! I bought for my dorm room for college and I am extremely pleased with the product! So far, it's been very comfy and the design is neat as well... Great deal for your money! Although it IS Walmart brand so we'll see how long it stays this way.. Hopefully a long time! :)

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sef5
Grabill, Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exactly what I wanted....
7/14/2013

Customer review by TS50

5.0 stars by TS50

True to color and size...Looks great and great value...

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TS50
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Purchased for a college dorm
11/4/2013

Customer review by stormiesstories

4.0 stars by stormiesstories

I bought this set for my first year as a college freshman two months ago. The quality of the comforter is excellent. It is holding up to my expectations perfectly. You can tell when it needs to be washed as it turns darker but it is super easy to do so. The sheets fit my extra long twin nicely, although I believe I could've gone with a standard twin and they would still fit. My only complaint is the fact that the sheets and pillow case faded rather fast. They started as a dark purple with a lighter leaf silouette and now the dark purple has faded to a lighter shade, close to the silouette shade. Overall for the price I paid, I am very satisfied with the quality and durability of this set. I would recommend it to any of my friends and family.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
stormiesstories
New Hampshire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Color is off
10/1/2014

Customer review by MyLastWalmartOrder

3.0 stars by MyLastWalmartOrder

The picture matched my room perfectly, but the actual comforter is a grey color with brown accents. It's nice but just doesn't match my purple shade. Would be great in a grey room but had to return

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MyLastWalmartOrder
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product!
8/24/2014

Customer review by PennsylvaniaMommy

5.0 stars by PennsylvaniaMommy

Great product!! I love my bed in a bag! Great quality for the price!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PennsylvaniaMommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
too slippery
8/26/2014

Customer review by sandle4

3.0 stars by sandle4

sheets are a mostly poly blend which equals them slipping off the bed constantly- I had to purchase a seperate fitted sheet to fix the problem. The comforter is average- decent for summer months only - NOT a winter comforter by any means

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sandle4
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
OK for the money
8/24/2014

Customer review by Bumblebia

3.0 stars by Bumblebia

Was a bit disappointed. In the pic the comfort er looks shiny but it's actually a dull Grey look rather than purple. Still a nice pattern.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Bumblebia
Glenwood CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not as pictured
9/12/2014

Customer review by mama4824

2.0 stars by mama4824

This product just arrived and it is nothing like the picture. The colors are off and the shimmering look from the picture is just a dull white. The comforter is a dull grayish purple, However the sheets are more of the dark purple.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mama4824
pikeville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
color off
11/22/2014

Customer review by Geno85

1.0 stars by Geno85

My daughter loved how this looked on the internet but in person the color is not what it appears to be more gray than purple or lavender, very dull....

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Geno85
Would recommend to a friend? No
8/26/2013

Customer review by punk

5.0 stars by punk

Was happy to see the results of the buy. My niece was so thrilled. It was her birthday present and it was something she really needed. She is so glad I bought this for here. All in one everything she needed

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
punk
burkesvilee, ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT VALUE FOR THE MONEY!
9/21/2013

Customer review by bukwheat

5.0 stars by bukwheat

I'm always hesitant in buying things on line. But reading the reviews on this bed in a bag, I decided on purchasing the comforter set, especially when you buy one you get another as a bundle price. I like how light the comforter was and the colors were great to match my décor. It was soft and light weight, which I like that, being that we live in Puerto Rico. I am really happy with my purchase and the price was great. I've starting shopping on line for great deals like this one. You can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bukwheat
Puerto Rico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Luxury Look
8/21/2013

Customer review by Chi333

5.0 stars by Chi333

This is a beautiful bedding set. I redecorated my bedroom with it. The comforter is a bit on the thick side and very warm.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Chi333
Aurora, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful!
8/29/2013

Customer review by amb777

5.0 stars by amb777

Love this set, the material is comfy and the designs are beautiful!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
amb777
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
9/19/2013

Customer review by averycoolguy

5.0 stars by averycoolguy

I am very pleased with this product. It looks great and is very well made.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
averycoolguy
Bel Air
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 32 total reviews