Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

8/18/2013

Customer review by alexandraax

5.0 stars by alexandraax

Best money I've ever spent on a quality backpack.

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
alexandraax
New Hampshire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice!
10/17/2013

Customer review by jerseygirl4u

5.0 stars by jerseygirl4u

i love it but the only thing i dont like is the color i thought is was gonna be hot pink but the way the pic looks, it turned out to be more like a purple. other then that i do like that the style and it holds all my heavy books for school . so if your looking for a strong back pack this is the one people!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jerseygirl4u
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome backpack for the price!
1/21/2014

Customer review by Tassee

5.0 stars by Tassee

I ordered this backpack to supplement a diaper bag for my trip back home to Ohio (haven't gone yet). I got it so I could fit my laptop in the laptop pocket in the back and use the front for diapers, wipes, toys, ect...My laptop does not fit in the laptop pocket (it's more like a tablet pocket) but there is another pocket in the big part and it fits in there. This backpack has a lot of space. I'm impressed.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Tassee
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product!
2/10/2014

Customer review by Babygrl0823

5.0 stars by Babygrl0823

I have been using this for about a week now! I carry a lot of weight in it as I am in nursing school and I work full-time. I was very surprised with how many pockets this bag has. It even has a mesh pocket for a tablet! I really like this bag and would buy it again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Babygrl0823
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great backpack
2/26/2014

Customer review by rh1986

5.0 stars by rh1986

I really love this backpack. It has enough room and good quality. It hasn't failed me. Definently a good buy!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
rh1986
Comstock Park, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
BACKPACK
1/15/2014

Customer review by SCHOOLMOM50

5.0 stars by SCHOOLMOM50

AWESOME MY DAUGHTER LOVES IT........

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SCHOOLMOM50
Newport News, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Backpack
2/16/2014

Customer review by MichelleE1980

5.0 stars by MichelleE1980

This is a great backpack. There's only two problems with it, one is that it is a ship to home only item, the other is when you see the pic of it online it looks like a laptop in the back tech pocket that goes against your back when your wearing it and it won't fit a laptop, it'll fit a tablet, kindle fire or something like that but NOT a laptop and I was hoping that I would be able to put a laptop in that so I wouldn't have to haul the laptop bag too. I haven't used it yet but it looks great and has a lot of room in it. It actually has a little more room then I thought it would have. Otherwise its a great bookbag. It would be nice if it came in blue or other colors besides magenta. I read other reviews and at least one person said that when they got it it was more of a pink rather then magenta, and its NOT PINK, it really IS magenta.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MichelleE1980
Saginaw, Mi.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
exactly as described
2/11/2014

Customer review by sanfordsugar

5.0 stars by sanfordsugar

Great for high school and middle school. Strong and well made.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sanfordsugar
Muskego, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great bag need more colors
2/24/2014

Customer review by nothappyhoney

4.0 stars by nothappyhoney

i would highly recommend that this bag comes in more colors. so all genders could use it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
nothappyhoney
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
2/8/2014

Customer review by NikkiGrell

4.0 stars by NikkiGrell

I would have liked the main pocket to have been a tad wider but the other pockets in the front make up for what the back one lacked so I'm happy!! I have plenty of pockets and safe places for all my classes necessties!! I take 4 classes and it hold all books and supplies!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NikkiGrell
Lompoc Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.