Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 139 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

139 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

139 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
118
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 136 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 136 total reviews
1-20 of 136 reviews
Great diaper bag, helps keep everything organized.
2/6/2014

Customer review by ellexxo

5.0 stars 2/6/2014 by ellexxo
by ellexxo

This diaper bag is the perfect size, and I love that it has so many pockets, so everything has a place. I have a 10 month old and a 3 year old, so I always have to pack a lot. This diaper bag also has stroller straps, which is very handy. The tablet and phone pockets are both lined with a nice material to keep your devices from being scratched. I wasn't sure if the tablet pocket would be large enough for my kindle 8.9", but it is - even with the case on it. I also like the hook and the loop inside of the bag - great to clip your card wallet on, and I use the loop for my arm & hammer bag dispenser. The only thing I disliked was that I ended up not being able to use the changing pad that came with the bag. It came inside the bag, but after filling it up, would not fit back in, and the back pocket wasn't wide enough to keep it in. I also would love if it came in more color choices.(: Overall, this diaper bag is one of the best you can get for the price, and I would definitely recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (40) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ellexxo
Sparta, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sturdy & affordable!
4/15/2014

Customer review by Dealhuntermama

5.0 stars 4/15/2014 by Dealhuntermama
by Dealhuntermama

I've been shopping for a new diaper bag for my 2 year old and soon to be newborn. The only other worthwhile quality bags are $50+, so this is a great value! Lots of pockets (most labeled!), material seems like it will wipe clean, nice changing pad, fleece lined electronics pockets (I'll use these for a leap pad & iPhone), sturdy zippers, stroller straps stay attached to the bag (won't get lost) & outside pockets large enough for my daughters Tommy Tippee sippy cups (won't fit in other bags pockets.) So glad I found this! Only slight disappointment is the thin carrying strap. It seems sturdy, just it's very wide.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dealhuntermama
midwest, usa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Spacious!
6/24/2014

Customer review by Ema23

5.0 stars 6/24/2014 by Ema23
by Ema23
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This bag is stylish and spacious! I use as a purse and diaper bag for my 2 young kids. Plenty of room, I love it!!! And it's a great deal at only $20!

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ema23
woodstock,Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great bag - only a couple dislikes
6/12/2015

Customer review by ValuedOHCustomer

4.0 stars 6/12/2015 by ValuedOHCustomer
by ValuedOHCustomer

This bag is perfect for us. We are having a little girl in July and I wanted a neutral bag that my fiance would be comfortable carrying as well, haha. The colors are perfect, and there are a lot of pockets! I love that it clips to the stroller, this will definitely come in handy. There is a youtube video of a lady who purchased it and does a full review - this was helpful and gave me tips of which pockets to use for what! Dislikes: I dislike the electronic-specific pockets because they are lined with a fuzzy/microfiber-like material to keep them safe. We don't use a lot of electrics, we have an ipad but will not be carrying it in our bag. I tried to use these pockets for headbands and pacifiers but the nipple of the pacifier sort of sticks to the material and one of the headbands I have was snagged by the material. I can also see clothes getting bunched up due to the fuzzy/microfiber-like material. They are perfect for electrics or a plastic toy perhaps. I wouldn't recommend those pockets for anything cloth or rubber.

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ValuedOHCustomer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
An honest review from a diaper bag snob
4/25/2016

Customer review by Baublehead

5.0 stars 4/25/2016 by Baublehead
by Baublehead

I own a lot of diaper bags (Ju Ju Be, Petunia Picklebottom, Skip Hop, Oi Oi, Vera Bradley, etc.) This one is the least expensive but might be my favorite! My daughter is 10 months old and this bag holds everything I need, plus room for more. I absolutely love the exterior insulated pocket and the three full-size pockets on the front. I use the 'bottle' pocket to keep all of her restaurant/feeding needs (food pouches, spoons, table toppers, clorox wipes, straws and a 5 oz tommee tippee bottle), a medium sized sippy cup fits perfectly in one of the front pockets and the other two hold wipes and mommy items. The other side pocket has another wipes container but I could easily use that to store toys or other little items. The inside mesh pockets holds several diapers and disposable change pad liners, as well as several bibs. The main pocket is so roomy! I can fit a snack tower, muslin blanket, first aid kit, a couple toys, full size pack of wipes and a few other little odds and ends. The bag is very lightweight and sturdy too. There are so many pockets, it's almost hard to fill all of them! I wish I discovered this bag sooner, because it makes the job of toting around all the baby stuff so much easier. :)

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Baublehead
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
awsome gift
7/14/2016

Customer review by blueblueeyes

5.0 stars 7/14/2016 by blueblueeyes
by blueblueeyes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought for my grandson and his soon to be wife for the baby shower they loved it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
blueblueeyes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The price is right...
7/10/2013

Customer review by thezar85

5.0 stars 7/10/2013 by thezar85
by thezar85

The iPack diaper bag is much bigger than I expected it to be when it arrived. I like all the little pockets and the picture labels for each one. Stiching looks good, seems to hold enough supplies for baby and another small child (toddler) that is potty training. Great Price for a unique bag with lots of extra space.

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
thezar85
Moses Lake, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Very Smart Bag!
7/3/2016

Customer review by nmcRB

5.0 stars 7/3/2016 by nmcRB
by nmcRB
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this as a baby shower gift. When I opened the shopping box & started looking it over I was very impressed! It's got so many packets, zipper pockets too, & the pockets are deep, open wide for easier use to get your hand in to get something out & it's a sharp looking bag.....the inside has multiple pockets inside, for cell phone, for baby things & mom's stuff too. Very durable inside, just a smart bag. I thought Wow, you could even use it as a tote later!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nmcRB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
so much space!!!
11/15/2013

Customer review by hollenmom

5.0 stars 11/15/2013 by hollenmom
by hollenmom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This diaper bag is excellent and I have no doubt it will fit all my son's stuff once he is here in January! When my husband saw it, he said that we could probably fit all my stuff and the baby's stuff in it for the hospital! The bag is very stylish- I love chevron! It has a thermal compartment for a bottle (outside zipper pocket). On the inside there is a mesh pocket for a pacifier, a fleece-type protective pocket for your tablet and then another one, but smaller, for your phone. There are also a couple more pockets located on the inside and PLENTY of space for daipers, clothes, etc in the big middle open pocket. There is a strap to use for carrying, plus hooks so it can be attached to a stroller. Also on the outside is another zipper pocket that you can put anything you like in it. Then 3 open pockets. This diaper bag is great and WAY more than what I expected for such a decent price!

Was this review helpful? (9) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hollenmom
Fulton, Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love the bag but can't get it clean
6/18/2016

Customer review by Kerrylynn

4.0 stars 6/18/2016 by Kerrylynn
by Kerrylynn

My husband and I love this diaper bag! So many pockets and lots of room. Plus my husband doesn't mind carrying it, but he's a tire mechanic and so his hands are always black from tires. Our diaper bag has thus gotten very dingy looking and I can't get it clean :( unfortunately I have to find a new (and dark colored) bag but ipack only makes light colored ones which work for us. I would definitely recommend this bag as long as you don't have a mechanic!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kerrylynn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the many pockets, but...
6/21/2016

Customer review by Hannah8610

3.0 stars 6/21/2016 by Hannah8610
by Hannah8610

I loved this bag when I first bought it...plenty of pockets, and the fact it is messenger-style. However, my complaint is the fact that the seams where the strap connects to the sides of the bag tore, because the bag is this foamy stuff covered in the chevron-printed fabric. It didn't even last me a year. Maybe I just carried too much?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hannah8610
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great bag
6/14/2016

Customer review by beachgirl

5.0 stars 6/14/2016 by beachgirl
by beachgirl

Love this bag. big enough to fit all of my 4 months old diapers,a change of clothes, and some toys and the cooler pocket keeps the breast milk cold. it's a bit hard to get the changing pad back in place if the bag is full but you can manipulate if you take your time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
beachgirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great choice!
6/17/2016

Customer review by AmyM

5.0 stars 6/17/2016 by AmyM
by AmyM
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this for my daughter. She loves it! Plenty of room and lots of pockets.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AmyM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Spacious
6/17/2016

Customer review by jess

5.0 stars 6/17/2016 by jess
by jess
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Plenty pockets and easy to clip to stroller

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jess
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great diaper bag!
7/16/2013

Customer review by ImAMommy21

5.0 stars 7/16/2013 by ImAMommy21
by ImAMommy21
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This bag has tons of pockets, for organization. I bottle feed so I love all the pockets for bottles, and inside there is a compartment to keep my smart phone safe! The stroller clips are grey for keeping bag close!

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ImAMommy21
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this bag!!!
8/19/2013

Customer review by SAB82

4.0 stars 8/19/2013 by SAB82
by SAB82
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this bag!! It has so many slots for all your important items. It does have separate slots for your iphone and your ipad and I love this. So far I have it ready for the hospital when we get ready to go. I will come back and do another review after I've carried it for few months.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SAB82
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Value Diaper Bag
8/31/2013

Customer review by mommyof3lilmonsters

5.0 stars 8/31/2013 by mommyof3lilmonsters
by mommyof3lilmonsters

I am a mother of 3 kids ages 6yrs 2yrs and 1 yrs all boy...This bag is easy to clean wipeable material...Black so you don't have to clean it too often...the inside is a very light color so its not a black hole or bottomless pit which is so annoying when looking for stuff...it has lots of organizational pockets inside one zip pocket for your phone with felt lining big zip pocket for tablets also felt lining 2 big deep mesh pockets for wipes or diapers a small pocket right at the top that fits 2-3 pacifiers two stretchy pockets for whatever you can think of it has stroller clips attached the shoulder strap adjust n is super comfy comes with two side pockets one insulated one not that zip! and three front pockets for easy fast access to bottles the back has storage for flat things such as documents or changing pads....I LOVE this Bag I am an owner for a 70 dollar skip hop bag and a 160 dollar ju ju be bff bag and I also have a pricey petunia pickle bottom boxy back pack but I alwayyyyysss find myself using this bag the most because its so easy no hassle not worried about ruining it and I fill it perfectly well (im an overpacker) and it still feels light weight plus its the perfect size not to obnoxious or weirdly shaped its absolutely great and the price you cannot beat that seriously highly recommend it!!! also the colors are my favorite so it just makes it that much better!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommyof3lilmonsters
Naperville,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Loved this bag! Sad it only lasted 5 months
1/26/2015

Customer review by Heather

1.0 stars 1/26/2015 by Heather
by Heather

I was so excited when I bought this. It was super cute and loved all the pockets and compartments. However this bag only last 5 months. It has fall apart at the seams and in non fixable. I have 2 babies (they are 12 months apart) and need something bid but also durable. So sad that I now have to go and buy a new bag. I would not recommend this bag for anyone if you are planning on using it for at least a year if not longer.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Heather
Would recommend to a friend? No
I've had 4 diaper bags, and this is my favorite!
6/20/2014

Customer review by Dianericky5511

5.0 stars 6/20/2014 by Dianericky5511
by Dianericky5511

Very happy that I chose this diaper bag. I was worried that it would be too narrow and small based on the picture, but I was so surprised when I opened the box and was my definition of a "perfect sized diaper bag". I love the insulated side pocket for bottles and the other side for wipes. Lots of pockets on the inside. I adore the stroller straps! I haven't gotten to use it yet, I'm due with my daughter in Sept. I have a 2 year old boy and I know this will fit his diapers and snacks along with my daughters items.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dianericky5511
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Large, grate price, and great quality!
7/30/2013

Customer review by alexis113

5.0 stars 7/30/2013 by alexis113
by alexis113

It came sooner then expected and it was alot bigger then I had expected. It has plenty of room, if you have more then one toddler or baby this bag might be able to work for you. It is very good quality (better quality then the 40$ diaper bag I last bought) and I love the design, it is very cute but not too babyish. I like the changing pads material. Like the pockets for your phone and iPad/tablet, the pockets are lined with soft material. I would definitely recommend and re-purchase if I had to.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
alexis113
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
1-20 of 136 total reviews
1-20 of 136 reviews