Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 123 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

123 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

123 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
105
4 stars
15
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 120 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 120 total reviews
1-20 of 120 reviews
Great diaper bag, helps keep everything organized.
2/6/2014

Customer review by ellexxo

5.0 stars 2/6/2014 by ellexxo
by ellexxo

This diaper bag is the perfect size, and I love that it has so many pockets, so everything has a place. I have a 10 month old and a 3 year old, so I always have to pack a lot. This diaper bag also has stroller straps, which is very handy. The tablet and phone pockets are both lined with a nice material to keep your devices from being scratched. I wasn't sure if the tablet pocket would be large enough for my kindle 8.9", but it is - even with the case on it. I also like the hook and the loop inside of the bag - great to clip your card wallet on, and I use the loop for my arm & hammer bag dispenser. The only thing I disliked was that I ended up not being able to use the changing pad that came with the bag. It came inside the bag, but after filling it up, would not fit back in, and the back pocket wasn't wide enough to keep it in. I also would love if it came in more color choices.(: Overall, this diaper bag is one of the best you can get for the price, and I would definitely recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (31) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ellexxo
Sparta, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sturdy & affordable!
4/15/2014

Customer review by Dealhuntermama

5.0 stars 4/15/2014 by Dealhuntermama
by Dealhuntermama

I've been shopping for a new diaper bag for my 2 year old and soon to be newborn. The only other worthwhile quality bags are $50+, so this is a great value! Lots of pockets (most labeled!), material seems like it will wipe clean, nice changing pad, fleece lined electronics pockets (I'll use these for a leap pad & iPhone), sturdy zippers, stroller straps stay attached to the bag (won't get lost) & outside pockets large enough for my daughters Tommy Tippee sippy cups (won't fit in other bags pockets.) So glad I found this! Only slight disappointment is the thin carrying strap. It seems sturdy, just it's very wide.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dealhuntermama
midwest, usa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Spacious!
6/24/2014

Customer review by Ema23

5.0 stars 6/24/2014 by Ema23
by Ema23
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This bag is stylish and spacious! I use as a purse and diaper bag for my 2 young kids. Plenty of room, I love it!!! And it's a great deal at only $20!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ema23
woodstock,Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great bag - only a couple dislikes
6/12/2015

Customer review by ValuedOHCustomer

4.0 stars 6/12/2015 by ValuedOHCustomer
by ValuedOHCustomer

This bag is perfect for us. We are having a little girl in July and I wanted a neutral bag that my fiance would be comfortable carrying as well, haha. The colors are perfect, and there are a lot of pockets! I love that it clips to the stroller, this will definitely come in handy. There is a youtube video of a lady who purchased it and does a full review - this was helpful and gave me tips of which pockets to use for what! Dislikes: I dislike the electronic-specific pockets because they are lined with a fuzzy/microfiber-like material to keep them safe. We don't use a lot of electrics, we have an ipad but will not be carrying it in our bag. I tried to use these pockets for headbands and pacifiers but the nipple of the pacifier sort of sticks to the material and one of the headbands I have was snagged by the material. I can also see clothes getting bunched up due to the fuzzy/microfiber-like material. They are perfect for electrics or a plastic toy perhaps. I wouldn't recommend those pockets for anything cloth or rubber.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ValuedOHCustomer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The price is right...
7/10/2013

Customer review by thezar85

5.0 stars 7/10/2013 by thezar85
by thezar85

The iPack diaper bag is much bigger than I expected it to be when it arrived. I like all the little pockets and the picture labels for each one. Stiching looks good, seems to hold enough supplies for baby and another small child (toddler) that is potty training. Great Price for a unique bag with lots of extra space.

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
thezar85
Moses Lake, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
So many purposeful pockets!
1/6/2016

Customer review by cw30mom

5.0 stars 1/6/2016 by cw30mom
by cw30mom

I'm using this diaper bag because I just had my third baby and wanted outside easy grab pockets for sippy cups to slide in and out. It also has labeled pockets on the inside which sounds funny but was perfect for me! The pacifier pocket is designed the perfect size with elastic to keep it clean without a bothersome zipper and also has an iPhone and iPad zipper pocket with soft lining for protection! That totally fits my Mama on the go lifestyle! The shoulder strap is a little thin and I wish it had a pad or was thicker but the rest of the bags features make it worth the sacrifice!

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cw30mom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
so much space!!!
11/15/2013

Customer review by hollenmom

5.0 stars 11/15/2013 by hollenmom
by hollenmom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This diaper bag is excellent and I have no doubt it will fit all my son's stuff once he is here in January! When my husband saw it, he said that we could probably fit all my stuff and the baby's stuff in it for the hospital! The bag is very stylish- I love chevron! It has a thermal compartment for a bottle (outside zipper pocket). On the inside there is a mesh pocket for a pacifier, a fleece-type protective pocket for your tablet and then another one, but smaller, for your phone. There are also a couple more pockets located on the inside and PLENTY of space for daipers, clothes, etc in the big middle open pocket. There is a strap to use for carrying, plus hooks so it can be attached to a stroller. Also on the outside is another zipper pocket that you can put anything you like in it. Then 3 open pockets. This diaper bag is great and WAY more than what I expected for such a decent price!

Was this review helpful? (8) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hollenmom
Fulton, Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great diaper bag!
7/16/2013

Customer review by ImAMommy21

5.0 stars 7/16/2013 by ImAMommy21
by ImAMommy21
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This bag has tons of pockets, for organization. I bottle feed so I love all the pockets for bottles, and inside there is a compartment to keep my smart phone safe! The stroller clips are grey for keeping bag close!

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ImAMommy21
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I've had 4 diaper bags, and this is my favorite!
6/20/2014

Customer review by Dianericky5511

5.0 stars 6/20/2014 by Dianericky5511
by Dianericky5511

Very happy that I chose this diaper bag. I was worried that it would be too narrow and small based on the picture, but I was so surprised when I opened the box and was my definition of a "perfect sized diaper bag". I love the insulated side pocket for bottles and the other side for wipes. Lots of pockets on the inside. I adore the stroller straps! I haven't gotten to use it yet, I'm due with my daughter in Sept. I have a 2 year old boy and I know this will fit his diapers and snacks along with my daughters items.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dianericky5511
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice Bag
10/18/2015

Customer review by pixie34

5.0 stars 10/18/2015 by pixie34
by pixie34

This was a gift for my niece. She wanted this bag and it is everything and more than expected. Lots of room with well planned pockets. Zippers are nice to keep smaller things in the pockets. Insulated outer pocket will be great to keep things warm or cold I would think. Even has a changing pad and can be hooked to a stroller. It's not too large and bulky but will hold everything needed and more.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pixie34
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this bag!!!
8/19/2013

Customer review by SAB82

4.0 stars 8/19/2013 by SAB82
by SAB82
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this bag!! It has so many slots for all your important items. It does have separate slots for your iphone and your ipad and I love this. So far I have it ready for the hospital when we get ready to go. I will come back and do another review after I've carried it for few months.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SAB82
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Value Diaper Bag
8/31/2013

Customer review by mommyof3lilmonsters

5.0 stars 8/31/2013 by mommyof3lilmonsters
by mommyof3lilmonsters

I am a mother of 3 kids ages 6yrs 2yrs and 1 yrs all boy...This bag is easy to clean wipeable material...Black so you don't have to clean it too often...the inside is a very light color so its not a black hole or bottomless pit which is so annoying when looking for stuff...it has lots of organizational pockets inside one zip pocket for your phone with felt lining big zip pocket for tablets also felt lining 2 big deep mesh pockets for wipes or diapers a small pocket right at the top that fits 2-3 pacifiers two stretchy pockets for whatever you can think of it has stroller clips attached the shoulder strap adjust n is super comfy comes with two side pockets one insulated one not that zip! and three front pockets for easy fast access to bottles the back has storage for flat things such as documents or changing pads....I LOVE this Bag I am an owner for a 70 dollar skip hop bag and a 160 dollar ju ju be bff bag and I also have a pricey petunia pickle bottom boxy back pack but I alwayyyyysss find myself using this bag the most because its so easy no hassle not worried about ruining it and I fill it perfectly well (im an overpacker) and it still feels light weight plus its the perfect size not to obnoxious or weirdly shaped its absolutely great and the price you cannot beat that seriously highly recommend it!!! also the colors are my favorite so it just makes it that much better!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommyof3lilmonsters
Naperville,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Broke at 6 months!
9/18/2015

Customer review by Amandarenee

2.0 stars 9/18/2015 by Amandarenee
by Amandarenee

I loved the bag when it got shipped. It had a place for everything and then some extra pockets. I loved the insulated bottle pocket to keep the bottle at the right temp. Unfortunately, my baby is 6 months old and the bag is breaking on both sides just above the zippered pockets. It is coming lose at the seams which I cannot fix. I had to go buy another, more durable bag. I wish I would have gotten the more durable one in the first place instead of having to buy 2 before my baby is 1!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Amandarenee
Would recommend to a friend? No
Loved this bag! Sad it only lasted 5 months
1/26/2015

Customer review by Heather

1.0 stars 1/26/2015 by Heather
by Heather

I was so excited when I bought this. It was super cute and loved all the pockets and compartments. However this bag only last 5 months. It has fall apart at the seams and in non fixable. I have 2 babies (they are 12 months apart) and need something bid but also durable. So sad that I now have to go and buy a new bag. I would not recommend this bag for anyone if you are planning on using it for at least a year if not longer.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Heather
Would recommend to a friend? No
Large, grate price, and great quality!
7/30/2013

Customer review by alexis113

5.0 stars 7/30/2013 by alexis113
by alexis113

It came sooner then expected and it was alot bigger then I had expected. It has plenty of room, if you have more then one toddler or baby this bag might be able to work for you. It is very good quality (better quality then the 40$ diaper bag I last bought) and I love the design, it is very cute but not too babyish. I like the changing pads material. Like the pockets for your phone and iPad/tablet, the pockets are lined with soft material. I would definitely recommend and re-purchase if I had to.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
alexis113
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
LOVE IT
7/20/2013

Customer review by Meyling

5.0 stars 7/20/2013 by Meyling
by Meyling

I love this bag it just has the space I need and the pockets I need for all my baby needs design is gorgeous and the color unique and for the price not bad either...

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Meyling
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Much better than expected!
3/1/2014

Customer review by Astoller

5.0 stars 3/1/2014 by Astoller
by Astoller
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This bag is much bigger than pictured and much more vibrate in color. This is a beautiful, highly functional bag with loads of pockets and features. It looks much more expensive than it is! It's good quality and it far surpassed my expectations for a 22.00 diaper bag! You will NOT be disappointed!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Astoller
Oakdale, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Well done
11/18/2015

Customer review by MMMM

4.0 stars 11/18/2015 by MMMM
by MMMM

Good size, nice colors, shoulder strap should be thicker

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MMMM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Diaper Bag.
11/17/2015

Customer review by Greisma

5.0 stars 11/17/2015 by Greisma
by Greisma

To much space and I love it. I couldn't get better diaper bag for my baby. This Bag is amazing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Greisma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
More pockets than I know what to do with!
8/10/2014

Customer review by Baglovinlady

5.0 stars 8/10/2014 by Baglovinlady
by Baglovinlady
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I got this bag a couple of days before my due date because the diaper bag I originally purchased was bursting at the seems with items packed for the hospital. I decided to get this bigger bag and definitely don't regret it. It had more features than I realized with a thermal pocket for bottles, a tablet pocket that is lined with soft fuzzy fabric, a cell phone pocket that is equally fuzzy, and tons of other pockets with helpful picture labels for wipes, pacifiers, etc. I was able to fit the following items for the hospital in there: 6 onesies, 4 swaddling blankets, 2 sleep sacks, a dozen newborn diapers, a package of baby wipes, my tablet/charger, a baby grooming kit, and my camera! That's a lot for one little bag! I had looked at this bag in a different pattern in store and fell in love with the style but not the color. I was so happy to find this version online. Can't stop singing it's praises!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Baglovinlady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 120 total reviews
1-20 of 120 reviews