Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 113 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

113 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

113 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
97
4 stars
14
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 110 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 110 total reviews
1-20 of 110 reviews
Great diaper bag, helps keep everything organized.
2/6/2014

Customer review by ellexxo

5.0 stars 2/6/2014 by ellexxo
by ellexxo

This diaper bag is the perfect size, and I love that it has so many pockets, so everything has a place. I have a 10 month old and a 3 year old, so I always have to pack a lot. This diaper bag also has stroller straps, which is very handy. The tablet and phone pockets are both lined with a nice material to keep your devices from being scratched. I wasn't sure if the tablet pocket would be large enough for my kindle 8.9", but it is - even with the case on it. I also like the hook and the loop inside of the bag - great to clip your card wallet on, and I use the loop for my arm & hammer bag dispenser. The only thing I disliked was that I ended up not being able to use the changing pad that came with the bag. It came inside the bag, but after filling it up, would not fit back in, and the back pocket wasn't wide enough to keep it in. I also would love if it came in more color choices.(: Overall, this diaper bag is one of the best you can get for the price, and I would definitely recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ellexxo
Sparta, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The price is right...
7/10/2013

Customer review by thezar85

5.0 stars 7/10/2013 by thezar85
by thezar85

The iPack diaper bag is much bigger than I expected it to be when it arrived. I like all the little pockets and the picture labels for each one. Stiching looks good, seems to hold enough supplies for baby and another small child (toddler) that is potty training. Great Price for a unique bag with lots of extra space.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thezar85
Moses Lake, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great diaper bag!
7/16/2013

Customer review by ImAMommy21

5.0 stars 7/16/2013 by ImAMommy21
by ImAMommy21

This bag has tons of pockets, for organization. I bottle feed so I love all the pockets for bottles, and inside there is a compartment to keep my smart phone safe! The stroller clips are grey for keeping bag close!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ImAMommy21
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sturdy & affordable!
4/15/2014

Customer review by Dealhuntermama

5.0 stars 4/15/2014 by Dealhuntermama
by Dealhuntermama

I've been shopping for a new diaper bag for my 2 year old and soon to be newborn. The only other worthwhile quality bags are $50+, so this is a great value! Lots of pockets (most labeled!), material seems like it will wipe clean, nice changing pad, fleece lined electronics pockets (I'll use these for a leap pad & iPhone), sturdy zippers, stroller straps stay attached to the bag (won't get lost) & outside pockets large enough for my daughters Tommy Tippee sippy cups (won't fit in other bags pockets.) So glad I found this! Only slight disappointment is the thin carrying strap. It seems sturdy, just it's very wide.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dealhuntermama
midwest, usa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
LOVE IT
7/20/2013

Customer review by Meyling

5.0 stars 7/20/2013 by Meyling
by Meyling

I love this bag it just has the space I need and the pockets I need for all my baby needs design is gorgeous and the color unique and for the price not bad either...

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Meyling
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
so much space!!!
11/15/2013

Customer review by hollenmom

5.0 stars 11/15/2013 by hollenmom
by hollenmom

This diaper bag is excellent and I have no doubt it will fit all my son's stuff once he is here in January! When my husband saw it, he said that we could probably fit all my stuff and the baby's stuff in it for the hospital! The bag is very stylish- I love chevron! It has a thermal compartment for a bottle (outside zipper pocket). On the inside there is a mesh pocket for a pacifier, a fleece-type protective pocket for your tablet and then another one, but smaller, for your phone. There are also a couple more pockets located on the inside and PLENTY of space for daipers, clothes, etc in the big middle open pocket. There is a strap to use for carrying, plus hooks so it can be attached to a stroller. Also on the outside is another zipper pocket that you can put anything you like in it. Then 3 open pockets. This diaper bag is great and WAY more than what I expected for such a decent price!

Was this review helpful? (8) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hollenmom
Fulton, Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I've had 4 diaper bags, and this is my favorite!
6/20/2014

Customer review by Dianericky5511

5.0 stars 6/20/2014 by Dianericky5511
by Dianericky5511

Very happy that I chose this diaper bag. I was worried that it would be too narrow and small based on the picture, but I was so surprised when I opened the box and was my definition of a "perfect sized diaper bag". I love the insulated side pocket for bottles and the other side for wipes. Lots of pockets on the inside. I adore the stroller straps! I haven't gotten to use it yet, I'm due with my daughter in Sept. I have a 2 year old boy and I know this will fit his diapers and snacks along with my daughters items.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dianericky5511
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this bag!!!
8/19/2013

Customer review by SAB82

4.0 stars 8/19/2013 by SAB82
by SAB82

I love this bag!! It has so many slots for all your important items. It does have separate slots for your iphone and your ipad and I love this. So far I have it ready for the hospital when we get ready to go. I will come back and do another review after I've carried it for few months.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SAB82
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Loved this bag! Sad it only lasted 5 months
1/26/2015

Customer review by Heather

1.0 stars 1/26/2015 by Heather
by Heather

I was so excited when I bought this. It was super cute and loved all the pockets and compartments. However this bag only last 5 months. It has fall apart at the seams and in non fixable. I have 2 babies (they are 12 months apart) and need something bid but also durable. So sad that I now have to go and buy a new bag. I would not recommend this bag for anyone if you are planning on using it for at least a year if not longer.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Heather
Would recommend to a friend? No
Best Value Diaper Bag
8/31/2013

Customer review by mommyof3lilmonsters

5.0 stars 8/31/2013 by mommyof3lilmonsters
by mommyof3lilmonsters

I am a mother of 3 kids ages 6yrs 2yrs and 1 yrs all boy...This bag is easy to clean wipeable material...Black so you don't have to clean it too often...the inside is a very light color so its not a black hole or bottomless pit which is so annoying when looking for stuff...it has lots of organizational pockets inside one zip pocket for your phone with felt lining big zip pocket for tablets also felt lining 2 big deep mesh pockets for wipes or diapers a small pocket right at the top that fits 2-3 pacifiers two stretchy pockets for whatever you can think of it has stroller clips attached the shoulder strap adjust n is super comfy comes with two side pockets one insulated one not that zip! and three front pockets for easy fast access to bottles the back has storage for flat things such as documents or changing pads....I LOVE this Bag I am an owner for a 70 dollar skip hop bag and a 160 dollar ju ju be bff bag and I also have a pricey petunia pickle bottom boxy back pack but I alwayyyyysss find myself using this bag the most because its so easy no hassle not worried about ruining it and I fill it perfectly well (im an overpacker) and it still feels light weight plus its the perfect size not to obnoxious or weirdly shaped its absolutely great and the price you cannot beat that seriously highly recommend it!!! also the colors are my favorite so it just makes it that much better!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommyof3lilmonsters
Naperville,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this bag!
12/21/2013

Customer review by missmol35

5.0 stars 12/21/2013 by missmol35
by missmol35

I sold my expensive diaper bag and needed a new one for my third baby. I bought this one after reading the reviews and it is gorgeous! Arrived right on time. I love the large size and all the pouches to put things. Plus, you can wipe it off. After having two babies I know that it's hard to keep things clean! I'm excited about finding this bag for such a low price. It looks much more expensive than it is!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
missmol35
Kansas City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect diaper bag
3/13/2014

Customer review by Cmuniz

5.0 stars 3/13/2014 by Cmuniz
by Cmuniz

I bought this diaper bag because the chevron design sold me. I love that the bag comes with so many slots and with the chaning pad. I also love the feauture of being able to attach the bag onto my stroller without just hanging it onto the handle. Overall, this diaper bag is the perfect size for me. It's not too big and it's not too small.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cmuniz
Lincolnton, nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Large, grate price, and great quality!
7/30/2013

Customer review by alexis113

5.0 stars 7/30/2013 by alexis113
by alexis113

It came sooner then expected and it was alot bigger then I had expected. It has plenty of room, if you have more then one toddler or baby this bag might be able to work for you. It is very good quality (better quality then the 40$ diaper bag I last bought) and I love the design, it is very cute but not too babyish. I like the changing pads material. Like the pockets for your phone and iPad/tablet, the pockets are lined with soft material. I would definitely recommend and re-purchase if I had to.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alexis113
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Love all the compartments!
5/5/2014

Customer review by DiaperBagFanatic

5.0 stars 5/5/2014 by DiaperBagFanatic
by DiaperBagFanatic

I was surprised that it was a bigger bag than it looked in the picture but it's super nice! I've paid hundreds of dollars for fancy bags but this one is by far better than all the ones I've owned. It's durable, light weight, easy to clean, I love all the compartments and bottle compartments and most of all the design is super cute!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DiaperBagFanatic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Gorgeous Diaper Bag!!!
2/3/2014

Customer review by FashionistaMami3

5.0 stars 2/3/2014 by FashionistaMami3
by FashionistaMami3

VEry Spacious, seems durable, Love the color and pattern. Will use in April. Don't hesitate! Buy!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FashionistaMami3
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Wonderful bag and great space for all newborn stuf
1/1/2014

Customer review by HappyGrannyinOmaha

5.0 stars 1/1/2014 by HappyGrannyinOmaha
by HappyGrannyinOmaha

Ordered this bag for my daughter n law who is very fashionable. She loves it. Has enough space for the babies stuff and moms phone, Ipad, cars keys, pocketbook and even things for here 5 years old son. The colors are very appealing and does not look like the boring diaper bag. I wish they had diaper bags like this when I had my kids. Overall a great bag and was very spaciouse as the diaper bag for the hospital. A GREAT BUY. She can use for the next baby even if a boy, great for unisex.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyGrannyinOmaha
Omaha, Ne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Much better than expected!
3/1/2014

Customer review by Astoller

5.0 stars 3/1/2014 by Astoller
by Astoller

This bag is much bigger than pictured and much more vibrate in color. This is a beautiful, highly functional bag with loads of pockets and features. It looks much more expensive than it is! It's good quality and it far surpassed my expectations for a 22.00 diaper bag! You will NOT be disappointed!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Astoller
Oakdale, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/13/2013

Customer review by Lynnyo

5.0 stars 8/13/2013 by Lynnyo
by Lynnyo

Purchased as a gift for my new nephew. Very roomy inside with convenient pockets and efficient storage on the outside. Colors and chevron print look amazing together!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lynnyo
Beckley, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
best one yet!
2/1/2015

Customer review by lildreamy

5.0 stars 2/1/2015 by lildreamy
by lildreamy

I have 2 toddlers and this bag has been exactly what I've wanted but couldn't find and you can't beat the price. I had a great Eddie Bauer bag but it had plastic pieces that hold the straps on and they broke after a couple weeks of use. This one has metal and so far so good. There are so many pockets and zippered pockets which I love since my youngest loves to go thru the bag and pull stuff out. Its big but for me that's a good thing since I have 2 in diapers. I carry everything from diapers and wipes to extra changes of clothes to Motrin and teething tabs and there's more than enough room.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lildreamy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Baby shower gift
8/27/2014

Customer review by carri4me

5.0 stars 8/27/2014 by carri4me
by carri4me

My daughter loves it! has everything she wanted and more. she is so happy..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
carri4me
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 110 total reviews
1-20 of 110 reviews